Reviews for Kent, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Doctor Huynh Ba and his staff is very professional. Excellent service! I have many surgery including removed my previous implants from other Dentists. Doctor Huynh Ba did it all. You name it! Remove old failure implanted, fixed soft tissue problem and install new implant. The service fee is half compare to the my old Dentist charged me. I would recommend to anyone about Premier Periodontics in Kent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I had a great experience with this clinic today. My procedure was explained in detail, estimated out of pocket price was discussed . The doctor, assistant and a front desk girl were very attentive and make my experience amazing. The front desk assistant called the night before the surgery to remind me to eat a good meal before coming in. That type of patient service is rare these days. I will definitely be back to this clinic and already referred a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

They did a great job with my gum graph. Very polite, caring, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Nice and friendly. Very clean. Willing to work with you. Explains everything in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

I was very impressed with Dr Guy and Assistant Tea. Extraction and implant procedures were fast and comfortable. Dr Guy is very professional and will take the time to explain every detail on the work that he will perform. I highly recommend Dr Guy and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Great service and friendly staff, I recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Guy really went above and beyond in the two exams I had with him. He was incredibly caring and sincerely sought to advise me to chose what would be best for my health and family in the long run. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He listened and answered every question I had thoroughly. If you unfortunately find yourself needing gum grafting like me, you will not find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2020

Kind statt, seamless service w/o any issues. Well informed intent of surgery and finished well. Comprehensive guide after helps to cure. Recommend if you leave in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

All of the staff are kind and informative. I’m so glad I discovered this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Efficient and thorough. They do their best to make sure you are comfortable. Very welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

My visit to Premier Periodontics in Kent was a great one, everybody from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor were very professional and took good care of me, especially Ellie the dental assistant. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Dr. Guy Huynh-Ba is amazing! My husband needed a tooth extracted due to a bad infection and cavity on his back right molar. Marlene scheduled my appointment with ease and Lane’e (the amazing surgical assistant) helped walked us through the process of what Dr. Huynh-Ba surgery procedure would look like. My husband was so worried about feeling the pain (due to a previous procedure done another tooth) he very suspicious. But Lane’e and Dr. Huynh-Ba took the time to answer all his questions and reassure him that everything would be all right. And sure enough he felt no pain! Lane’e walked us through our post op care like a pro and gave us so many helpful tips on how to take care of the area. Check out was a breeze and I can’t wait to get my teeth cleaned next week! I HIGHLY recommend Premier Periodontics!! Thank you so much Premier Periodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Great people! My visits were very pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Dr. Guy Huynh-Ba is amazing! My husband needed a tooth extracted due to a bad infection and cavity on his back right molar. Marlene scheduled my appointment with ease and Lane’e (the amazing surgical assistant) helped walked us through the process of what Dr. Huynh-Ba surgery procedure would look like. My husband was so worried about feeling the pain (due to a previous procedure done another tooth) he very suspicious. But Lane’e and Dr. Huynh-Ba took the time to answer all his questions and reassure him that everything would be all right. And sure enough he felt no pain! Lane’e walked us through our post op care like a pro and gave us so many helpful tips on how to take care of the area. Check out was a breeze and I can’t wait to get my teeth cleaned next week! I HIGHLY recommend Premier Periodontics!! Thank you so much Premier Periodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Guy Huynh-Ba is amazing! My husband needed a tooth extracted due to a bad infection and cavity on his back right molar. Marlene scheduled my appointment with ease and Lane’e (the amazing surgical assistant) helped walked us through the process of what Dr. Huynh-Ba surgery procedure would look like. My husband was so worried about feeling the pain (due to a previous procedure done another tooth) he very suspicious. But Lane’e and Dr. Huynh-Ba took the time to answer all his questions and reassure him that everything would be all right. And sure enough he felt no pain! Lane’e walked us through our post op care like a pro and gave us so many helpful tips on how to take care of the area. Check out was a breeze and I can’t wait to get my teeth cleaned next week! I HIGHLY recommend Premier Periodontics!! Thank you so much Premier Periodontics! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.