Reviews for Allan Wattimena, D.D.S., MS in Everett, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Premier made me feel comfortable and confident during all my visits. Working with me on my terms and an impossible schedule that is my life....I felt respected and greatful. Top notch medical care with the kindnesses and compassion you and I have always felt we deserve. Thank you to all your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I am very happy with my experience at Premier Periodontics in Everett. The staff were always kind and professional. I was never made to feel uncomfortable or unhappy during all of my appointments. I had a gum grafting procedure done with Dr. Wattimena and Lydia, which turned out amazing! The doctor and his staff made sure I knew what to expect for the procedure/recovery time and were happy to answer all of my questions/concerns. Overall, I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

They are always so nice and willing to work with your schedule. I had a very bad root canal work done by Someone else (another office in Everett, she made a mess out of my tooth.), Dr. Wattimena and team, are able to work with it and fix the situation. I am very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Thank You Dr Wattimena and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

The staff is very nice and friendly! Dr. Wattimena is very knowledgeable and took his time so I could understand and know what to expect. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I am so thankful for Premier Periodontics! They are top notch in excellent patient care and truly care about their patients. I have had two gum grafts from them and follow up appointments. I am blown away at each appointment. From when I made my appointments to checking in and the whole surgery process to the very end of explaining everything is a wonderful experience. I always feel welcomed, cared for and truly listened too. Dr. Wattimena Is my favorite and who I have always seen. I would recommend Premier Perio to anyone! Thank you guys so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and the office staff are both friendly and professionaI to say the least. During this World wide Pandemic, unlike some places that have let their guard down, I was certainly pleased at how the staff continually sanitized everything before being use... from the counters to the pens that patients used and told to keep for cleanliness sake. Having been in an accident 19 days earlier and not being told about emergency appointments, I was recommended to Premier Periodontics for tooth loss and facial fractures by my dentist. X-rays were taken at Premier and after examination, Dr Wattimena determined that an Oral/facial Surgeon would be a better fit for my injuries and the length of time that had passed since the accident. The staff immediately found me a specialist only 1/2 mile away that got me in as an emergency appointment within 1/2 hour of leaving Premier’s office. Though I was in Dr. Wattimena’s dental chair for more than 45 minutes which included the 2 X-rays, he told me that there would be no charge as he hadn’t really done anything for me!! Are you kidding? This honest Doctor not only steered me to a specialist nearby who could see me quickly but didn’t try to charge for his efforts. A true and honorable physician in my opinion well worthy of a glowing recommendation for him, his entire staff and a practice denoted as PREMIER (premier should be underlined) Periodontics. I will definitely be coming back here for my implants and recommend this company for others looking for honesty and fantastic customer service. Sincerely, Paula Lawson Arlington, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and the office staff are both friendly and professionaI to say the least. During this World wide Pandemic, unlike some places that have let their guard down, I was certainly pleased at how the staff continually sanitized everything before being use... from the counters to the pens that patients used and told to keep for cleanliness sake. Having been in an accident 19 days earlier and not being told about emergency appointments, I was recommended to Premier Periodontics for tooth loss and facial fractures by my dentist. X-rays were taken at Premier and after examination, Dr Wattimena determined that an Oral/facial Surgeon would be a better fit for my injuries and the length of time that had passed since the accident. The staff immediately found me a specialist only 1/2 mile away that got me in as an emergency appointment within 1/2 hour of leaving Premier’s office. Though I was in Dr. Wattimena’s dental chair for more than 45 minutes which included the 2 X-rays, he told me that there would be no charge as he hadn’t really done anything for me!! Are you kidding? This honest Doctor not only steered me to a specialist nearby who could see me quickly but didn’t try to charge for his efforts. A true and honorable physician in my opinion well worthy of a glowing recommendation for him, his entire staff and a practice denoted as PREMIER (premier should be underlined) Periodontics. I will definitely be coming back here for my implants and recommend this company for others looking for honesty and fantastic customer service. Sincerely, Paula Lawson Arlington, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and Carol were amazing. My implant procedure was painless. The both explained everything so clearly during the process. I highly recommend them for any dental procedures. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My dentist is very young yet he is very good in what he does. I had my second dental implant already and I’m very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Today Dr. Wattimena performed a gum grafting procedure for me, and it went extremely well! I get a little uptight during dental work, so I opted for their oral sedation, and it made all the difference. The entire staff at Premier Periodontics is kind, knowledgeable, and prepared. I have no pain at this time, but I will add an update in a few days. I think if I follow their post op instructions all will be fine. Brad R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Although nobody enjoys getting their teeth worked on, the staff at this office have created a warm and welcoming environment! Carol and Dr. Wattimena make a terrific team. Together, they ensured that my comfort and well being were met. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Since I know your time is valuable and you've already taken the time to thoughtfully pursue reviews regarding Doctor Wattimena, I'll try to be concise, but there is much to say about Doctor Wattimena. I was inCredibly fortunate to be referred to this Doctor ... a lovely individual who is Dedicated to his craft and his clients. I've spent a lot of time in dental/surgical chairs because of something that happened to me years ago and I know well the difference between a Doc who should have paid closer attention in school and a Doctor who is exTremely talented. Seriously, you need look no further because you too, just got very lucky in finding this Doctor. He gave me back my smile literally and figuratively. His attentive, professional, yet also friendly staff members are an extension of his dedication and the goal of doing their best for their clients. The most daunting aspect, (esp for surgical needs) is finding the ultimate Doctor and you've just accomplished that goal. Congratulations. All my best to you going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had a graft done by Dr. Wattimena and the results are fantastic. I had very little pain and almost no down time. The whole office was incredibly kind and professional. Would definetly come back for future periodontic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I was extremely nervous when I arrived and worried about my much needed dental work but after meeting and talking to Dr. Wattimena I felt he gave me hope by discussing different options and gave me the reassurance I needed. Very friendly staff. Amy at the front desk was very kind and compassionate, very detailed and helpful. I’m looking forward to my next step and share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I was extremely nervous when I arrived and worried about my much needed dental work but after meeting and talking to Dr. Wattimena I felt he gave me hope by discussing different options and gave me the reassurance I needed. Very friendly staff. Amy at the front desk was very kind and compassionate, very detailed and helpful. I’m looking forward to my next step and share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The entire staff, from the doctors to the front desk here are amazing. They were able to get me in for an extraction the same day, and even stayed a bit late right before Christmas. Dr. Wattimena was extremely kind and did an amazing job with the extraction, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He and his assistant explained in detail what to expect during recovery and future appointments. When I had a question about my sutures and Dr. Wattimena was unavailable, they immediately made time for me to see Dr. Hyun within the hour and get it taken care of. I hate anything dental oriented, but going here does not cause any anxiety or worries and I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.