Reviews for Eirleen Hyun, D.M.D., MS in Everett, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Premier made me feel comfortable and confident during all my visits. Working with me on my terms and an impossible schedule that is my life....I felt respected and greatful. Top notch medical care with the kindnesses and compassion you and I have always felt we deserve. Thank you to all your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

Thank you Chanelle, Lourisa, and Dr. Hyun for taking care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Dr. Hyun was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I just had an evaluation, but I plan to schedule some surgical procedures with Dr. Hyun. I would recommend based on my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

My experience at Premier Periodontics Everett has been exceptional. Each time on my numerous visits to the clinic, Dr. Hyun, Lourisa and their staff have been professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient. Waiting time has been minimal. The quality of care is thorough. I would definitely recommend Premier Periodontics of Everett to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Awesome work these guys did. Helped me out in a bind. Thank you Dr hyun and lourisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

While most any kind of tooth pain, extraction/implant needs are not something I would choose (although I’ve had more than my fair share) Dr. Hyun is the best periodontist I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. She is kind, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I strongly recommend Dr. Hyun and Lourisa for any and all Periodontal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I have recently had a tooth extraction and and implant performed at the Everett office by Dr. Hyun and I could not be more pleased. What I thought would be a difficult and painful experience turned out to be quite the opposite. Dr. Hyun and her assistant Lourisa are very good at what they do and made the experience about as pleasant as it could be. Very little pain and absolutly no complications,I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr Hyun is the most amazing dentist I've ever been to. She makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I am probably the most chicken in the dental office but she makes me feel secure. Her assistant, Lourisa is also very caring and sensitive to the patients needs. I would highly recommend this office to anyone else who is needing dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and the whole staff are very professional, accommodating, and pleasant to be around. They focus on patient comfort and the atmosphere they create is very joyful. Dr. Hyun is my most favorite dentist ever! They are all just beautiful people. I highly recommend them and their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Let's just say I was NOT excited about having a tooth pulled two days ago. As the time to go in drew closer, I became more and more nervous. AND, I never get nervous going to the dentist - but this was different. I was going to be brave and only have novocaine. All of my fears and anxiety subsided almost immediately when Louisa, the assistant and Dr Hyun started working on me. They were both so kind, gentle and fun to be around. I started to relax when every couple of minutes Dr. Hyun would ask me if I was Ok and was I feeling all right. They both continued this throughout the entire procedure. I was so happy with the results and I barely felt anything or felt any discomfort!! It really turned into a pleasant experience and it was entirely due to the way I was treated!! Excellent dental office - I highly recommend it and would give it 15 out of 10 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service/work. Work done Mar 17, 2021 with Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Excellent staff. Enjoyed my time there and appreciate the service they provided. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Awesome care and follow up from Dr. Hyun and Lourisa. Pain free biopsy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Just had my second surgery performed by Dr. Eirleen Hyun at Premier Periodontics in Everett. I received the same great care as I did in October. Dr. Hyun and her staff are so friendly & welcoming...they really ease my nerves. Great instructions for post-OP too. Thanks again to Dr. Hyun & Candice for today. Also thanks to Lourissa that assisted in October. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Excellent team work. I came in for same day implant and received great care from Dr.Hyun and her assistant Louisa. They m.ade me smile. They worked well together to complete my treatment. I would recommend having them serve you. I definitely be back for any work I need done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr Hyun is knowledgable, skilled and empathetic. Makes the whole process easier to go through. Her assistants, Janeca and Lourisa are so sweet and really know their stuff. Thanks for as wonderful an experience as dental surgery can be to endure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

The staff are friendly and helpful. The clinic is safe and clean. Most of all, Dr. Eirleen Hyun is excellent in reviewing and providing feedback on the imaging results of my tooth implant. She is knowledgeable, amiable, and trustworthy. I feel confident and at ease with her as my periodontics doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I was Super nervous and anxious at the thought of needing my tooth removed! Everyone from Dr. Hyun to the assistant and front desk so incredibly kind, compassionate and helpful. My questions were answered and I was encouraged to call if I think of any other questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

My grandma had an exceptional experience in this clinic with Dr.Hyun. So I'm leaving this review upon my grandma's request. That's how pleased she was with all her visits there. From her words all the stuff are very attentive and kind. Dr.Hyun always listens and based on your needs find the best solutions.. She is really happy to find this dentistry and looking forward to be a patient of Dr.Hyun. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I walked in the door to a bunch of happy, upbeat people (probably smiling behind their masks) and I knew I was in the right place. Doctor Hyun and Candice being the well oiled (so to speak) team that they are ran me through the surgery process with the sureness and efficiency that only qualified and sharp people have. These days it is a pleasure to enter a business that is staffed by top notch people who care about their work and their clients. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Huyn was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have just gone in for my evaluation, but everyone was kind, courteous and professional. I feel like Dr Hyun cared about doing the best for me. She noted some things that another oral surgeon missed or didn't think about. I feel confident in going thru with the plan set for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The entire staff, from the doctors to the front desk here are amazing. They were able to get me in for an extraction the same day, and even stayed a bit late right before Christmas. Dr. Wattimena was extremely kind and did an amazing job with the extraction, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He and his assistant explained in detail what to expect during recovery and future appointments. When I had a question about my sutures and Dr. Wattimena was unavailable, they immediately made time for me to see Dr. Hyun within the hour and get it taken care of. I hate anything dental oriented, but going here does not cause any anxiety or worries and I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.