Reviews for Issa Dkeidek, D.D.S., MSD in Redmond, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I wanted to get some restorations done that involved extractions, bone grafts, and implants. I was referred to Premier Periodontics to get them done. Dr. Dkeidek came highly recommended and I quickly understood why. He is communicative, gentle, and thorough. After beginning my procedures, Dr. Dkeidek recommended making a small change which he discussed with me as well as communicated with my dentist which insured the success of my procedure. Everyone in the Redmond office is friendly and attentive. Their Covid prevention practices made me feel safe in every aspect of my treatment. Being in the dental field, I have some insight and understanding of great work and I definitely found it here. I'm very pleased with my experience at Redmond Premier Periodonics and highly recommend them if you're looking to get dental implants done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

The office staff was friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance and their pricing was more than fair even without insurance. But more importantly Dr. Dkeidek did a fabulous job fixing my receding gum on a front canine tooth. It looks beautiful, just like i did prior to receding. I highly recommend this practice and Dr Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I accidentally bit down on a popcorn kernel with my back tooth that sent a lightning bolt shooting through my body. After my dentist evaluated my tooth and told me it needed to come out, he sent me to Dr. Dkeidek. I have never had a better experience in a dental office. I now have a implant replacing my cracked tooth and I can’t even tell which tooth it is. I wish Dr. Dkeidek could do all my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

You did a good job to bring my teeth into the correct form. I really appreciate the doctor Dkeidek and staff members , they are really helpful and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

A periodontal treatment became inevitable and a rather unpleasant infection necessitated that 2 teeth had to be pulled. I really didn't look forward to this but Dr. Dkeidek explained the options very well and step 1 - the pulling of the teeth - was much better than expected and did bring indeed the relief I was hoping for. I can still think of many places where I'd rather spend my time but I'm more relaxed and confident for the next steps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

My intake / evaluation was top notch. Dr. Dkeidek did a great job of explaining my situation and options, and helped me choose a procedure based on my medical, financial, and logistical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

As a health care professional and consultant I have high expectations concerning those who provide care to me and my family. The front office staff at Premier Periodontics were most helpful in both scheduling and then rescheduling my appointment when the need arose. They greeted me warmly and assisted efficiently with the insurance submission process. Dr. Dkeidek and his support team were knowledgeable and caring. Both took time to completely describe what they were doing, the implications, and potential next steps. Dr. Dkeidek took time to be sure I understood his thought process and assessment of my oral health. I will not hesitate to refer him and his staff to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.