Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Brittany M. Pang, DDS, MS

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Premier made me feel comfortable and confident during all my visits. Working with me on my terms and an impossible schedule that is my life....I felt respected and greatful. Top notch medical care with the kindnesses and compassion you and I have always felt we deserve. Thank you to all your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

For an experience that nobody wants (intense dental work), they certainly make it easier to endure. Jill has been great to work with, getting my appointments setup and making sure I understood everything that was going to happen. Shawn's work with my deep cleaning was gentle but thorough and the results are great. If you have to have your gums poked at for 2 hours at a time, she's the one to do it. Really, everybody in the office is great and I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Highly impressed with Premier Periodontics from start to finish. I saw Dr. Toloue and could immediately tell she’s extremely skilled at what she does. She seems extremely confident and quickly gained my trust. Front desk was welcoming and kind as well as her dental assistant. I had gum grafting completed two days ago and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

For anyone in WA considering gum grafting, go see Dr Huynh-Ba!!!!! I'm 36 years old with a family history of recession and have known I needed it for years. I had looked towards it with dread and anxiety. I consulted with 3 different periodontists over the years and got a really good feeling from Dr Huynh-Ba. He did the lower left side of my mouth last summer and just did the lower right last month. I am SO incredibly happy with how both sides turned out!! My gums looks awesome and feel good. Recovery was not bad, as long as you keep up on the ice and ibuprofen. Dr Huynh-Ba's skill is evidenced in the drastic improvement and quality of my grafting. You will not regret having this procedure done by him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

By the Grace of GOD, my experience at the Premier Peridontics Olympia office was spectacular! Upon my arrival, it was brought to my attention that this is a specialty clinic, not a regular dental office (which should have been my 1st stop). Regardless, I was given the opportunity to have a thorough examination of my teeth & gums--along with an offer for a referral, to a trusted regular dental professional. The entire staff was charismatic, professional, and concisely explained each & every option available to me. I appreciate their attention to detail and sincerely enjoyed the ambiance of the exam room--from the gorgeous view of water outside, to the virtual fireplace and soothing 🎶 music. Thank you!!! I would recommend ANYone to this office ANYday!!! Amen 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I have a long history of problems with my gums and teeth going back to the mid 1980s. A number of years ago I had an upper and lower bridge implanted. While the process is expensive it was definitely well worth it. Yesterday I had my annual cleaning and treatment performed by a surgical team at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue Washington. With over 30 years of dental experiences I can assure you their processes are the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.