Reviews for Gum Grafting Services Near Bellevue, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

This is a great place to have any dental work. I saw Dr. Hyun for my consultation to have gum grafting and her assistants Lydia, Lourisa, and Thomas all helped me overcome my fear of going in for surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I am very happy with my experience at Premier Periodontics in Everett. The staff were always kind and professional. I was never made to feel uncomfortable or unhappy during all of my appointments. I had a gum grafting procedure done with Dr. Wattimena and Lydia, which turned out amazing! The doctor and his staff made sure I knew what to expect for the procedure/recovery time and were happy to answer all of my questions/concerns. Overall, I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Highly impressed with Premier Periodontics from start to finish. I saw Dr. Toloue and could immediately tell she’s extremely skilled at what she does. She seems extremely confident and quickly gained my trust. Front desk was welcoming and kind as well as her dental assistant. I had gum grafting completed two days ago and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I had a gum graft surgery with Dr Wattimena and his team. I couldn’t be happier with the results, their professionalism and care through the whole process. Everyone was so nice, specially Lydia. I recommend this place a 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

For anyone in WA considering gum grafting, go see Dr Huynh-Ba!!!!! I'm 36 years old with a family history of recession and have known I needed it for years. I had looked towards it with dread and anxiety. I consulted with 3 different periodontists over the years and got a really good feeling from Dr Huynh-Ba. He did the lower left side of my mouth last summer and just did the lower right last month. I am SO incredibly happy with how both sides turned out!! My gums looks awesome and feel good. Recovery was not bad, as long as you keep up on the ice and ibuprofen. Dr Huynh-Ba's skill is evidenced in the drastic improvement and quality of my grafting. You will not regret having this procedure done by him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Guy really went above and beyond in the two exams I had with him. He was incredibly caring and sincerely sought to advise me to chose what would be best for my health and family in the long run. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He listened and answered every question I had thoroughly. If you unfortunately find yourself needing gum grafting like me, you will not find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Today Dr. Wattimena performed a gum grafting procedure for me, and it went extremely well! I get a little uptight during dental work, so I opted for their oral sedation, and it made all the difference. The entire staff at Premier Periodontics is kind, knowledgeable, and prepared. I have no pain at this time, but I will add an update in a few days. I think if I follow their post op instructions all will be fine. Brad R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.