Reviews for Dental Implant Revision Services Near Bellevue, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Dr. Dkeidek was on time(!!), kind, knowledgeable, gentle, and knew how to anesthetize the nervous me for the extraction. I highly recommend him for implants and bone grafting as well. The team at Premier Periodontics is friendly and knowledgeable, which makes each visit a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Dkeidek was on time(!!), kind, knowledgeable, gentle, and knew how to anesthetize the nervous me for the extraction. I highly recommend him for implants and bone grafting as well. The team at Premier Periodontics is friendly and knowledgeable, which makes each visit a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

I have been working with Premier Perio over a few years now getting multiple implants, and I'm very pleased with the level of professional service I get with every visit. Every step of the way the level of care, attention to detail and we'll thought out procedures have always gone smoothly. If you are in need of dental work, I highly recommend Premier Perio. Not to mention I'm always surprised how QUICK they can work, great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Toulue placed 2 implants for me and it was a fantastic experience. I selected her after interviewing 4 more professionals, and having had another set of implants placed before. She was more thorough and comprehensive in her approach from the beginning, and now after a year I am very happy. The assistants are professional, solid, very nice, just feels very reassuring, and you walk out with a great peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Finished up some laser treatment near one of my implants and I am so impressed with the outcome. It worked. More bone has built up and the gum line is healthier. Office staff is friendly and the dental team are wonderful. Highly recommend the laser treatment and this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I wanted to get some restorations done that involved extractions, bone grafts, and implants. I was referred to Premier Periodontics to get them done. Dr. Dkeidek came highly recommended and I quickly understood why. He is communicative, gentle, and thorough. After beginning my procedures, Dr. Dkeidek recommended making a small change which he discussed with me as well as communicated with my dentist which insured the success of my procedure. Everyone in the Redmond office is friendly and attentive. Their Covid prevention practices made me feel safe in every aspect of my treatment. Being in the dental field, I have some insight and understanding of great work and I definitely found it here. I'm very pleased with my experience at Redmond Premier Periodonics and highly recommend them if you're looking to get dental implants done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Doctor Huynh Ba and his staff is very professional. Excellent service! I have many surgery including removed my previous implants from other Dentists. Doctor Huynh Ba did it all. You name it! Remove old failure implanted, fixed soft tissue problem and install new implant. The service fee is half compare to the my old Dentist charged me. I would recommend to anyone about Premier Periodontics in Kent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and the office staff are both friendly and professionaI to say the least. During this World wide Pandemic, unlike some places that have let their guard down, I was certainly pleased at how the staff continually sanitized everything before being use... from the counters to the pens that patients used and told to keep for cleanliness sake. Having been in an accident 19 days earlier and not being told about emergency appointments, I was recommended to Premier Periodontics for tooth loss and facial fractures by my dentist. X-rays were taken at Premier and after examination, Dr Wattimena determined that an Oral/facial Surgeon would be a better fit for my injuries and the length of time that had passed since the accident. The staff immediately found me a specialist only 1/2 mile away that got me in as an emergency appointment within 1/2 hour of leaving Premier’s office. Though I was in Dr. Wattimena’s dental chair for more than 45 minutes which included the 2 X-rays, he told me that there would be no charge as he hadn’t really done anything for me!! Are you kidding? This honest Doctor not only steered me to a specialist nearby who could see me quickly but didn’t try to charge for his efforts. A true and honorable physician in my opinion well worthy of a glowing recommendation for him, his entire staff and a practice denoted as PREMIER (premier should be underlined) Periodontics. I will definitely be coming back here for my implants and recommend this company for others looking for honesty and fantastic customer service. Sincerely, Paula Lawson Arlington, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and the office staff are both friendly and professionaI to say the least. During this World wide Pandemic, unlike some places that have let their guard down, I was certainly pleased at how the staff continually sanitized everything before being use... from the counters to the pens that patients used and told to keep for cleanliness sake. Having been in an accident 19 days earlier and not being told about emergency appointments, I was recommended to Premier Periodontics for tooth loss and facial fractures by my dentist. X-rays were taken at Premier and after examination, Dr Wattimena determined that an Oral/facial Surgeon would be a better fit for my injuries and the length of time that had passed since the accident. The staff immediately found me a specialist only 1/2 mile away that got me in as an emergency appointment within 1/2 hour of leaving Premier’s office. Though I was in Dr. Wattimena’s dental chair for more than 45 minutes which included the 2 X-rays, he told me that there would be no charge as he hadn’t really done anything for me!! Are you kidding? This honest Doctor not only steered me to a specialist nearby who could see me quickly but didn’t try to charge for his efforts. A true and honorable physician in my opinion well worthy of a glowing recommendation for him, his entire staff and a practice denoted as PREMIER (premier should be underlined) Periodontics. I will definitely be coming back here for my implants and recommend this company for others looking for honesty and fantastic customer service. Sincerely, Paula Lawson Arlington, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I think the staff is friendly and accommodating. It is a happy office because the staff is a team and appear to enjoy their time at work. Cant say enough about the Doctor. Listens, gives you options and his recommendation. His work on my implants was superb! Recommend this office highly. Vanessa Butler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Premier Periodontics is an exceptional office. I'm in the dental field and have worked in a lot of dental practices. I have also personally experienced implants and periodontal procedures from other dentists. Dr. Fernyhough is highly skilled and uses the most up to date Technics. He has a great chair side manner and is also a genuinely caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found this office because I will need their expertise for future procedures. Thank you Dr. Fernyhough and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Premier Periodontics is an exceptional office. I'm in the dental field and have worked in a lot of dental practices. I have also personally experienced implants and periodontal procedures from other dentists. Dr. Fernyhough is highly skilled and uses the most up to date Technics. He has a great chair side manner and is also a genuinely caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found this office because I will need their expertise for future procedures. Thank you Dr. Fernyhough and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Where have these two ladies been my entire life? Maryjo and Anja at Premier Periodontics, are the absolute best dental hygienist I have ever had! I had a dentist for 35 years who died in a ski accident and I was pushed out of my comfortable dental nest, so to speak, so I had the opportunity to find a new provider. My teeth were basically well cared for and I had no periodontal needs but I wanted to be proactive and research what was available. What about gum disease? What about implants that all my friends of a certain age are talking about? So, I made an appointment at the Bellevue office of Premier Periodontics which was comfortable, friendly and welcoming but not ostentatious. I had my teeth cleaned like they have never been cleaned before, and my gums mapped for recession. The advancements in dental care were fascinating and Dr. Dkeidek throughly examined my teeth and presented a plan of how I could better care for them. He also answered my many questions thoroughly and patiently. I was to have my teeth cleaned every 4 months to prevent further plaque build-up or recession of my gums. That was it! There was no hard sell to do any advanced procedures nor pressure to sign up for a package deal. I left the office smiling with a sense of receiving the best professional dental care available. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.