Top-Rated Reviews for Premier Periodontics

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Very friendly and professional. They have state of the art equipment. My examination was very thorough. Will be coming back to start a series of treatments next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was very nice and very helpful,Tracy and Dianna and Becca were especially helpful,Darlene Valdez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Wonderful, professional staff, as always. Definitely recommend premier periodontics in Olympia. Thanks for the years of excellent dental care you’ve provided for me, for my wife, and for my father. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Toloue is great doing my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I was terrified about getting an implant and in fact all major work at the dentist scares me. I had a fantastic experience today. Virtually no pain or discomfort and every detail was designed to keep me comfortable while the work was done. I am home, comfortable and grateful to the Doctor and all staff but especially to his assistant during my visit. Thank you all so much, Dr Dkeidek! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Very nice and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

As always. Great experience, staff and Doctor with quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Everett - Receptionist, hygienist (I forgot to get their names 😕) we’re all very helpful and informative throughout my consultation. Would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Caring, knowledgable, competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Wonderful and helpful staff. Makes your surgical experience easy and as pain free as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Wonderful front desk staff... very warm and helpful! Dr Tolou is very thorough and knowledgeable...easy to see why she’s so in demand. I need to have a great deal of work done (which I’m not thrilled about!) but thankfully, I now have a doctor in whom I can entrust with these many procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I was thoroughly impressed with a challenging procedure by Dr. Wattamena. The entire staff is caring and encouraging. I experienced nearly no pain, for which I was pleased. They are worthy of a five star recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

First time patient with Dr. Wattimena at premier Periodontics. Professional with excellent service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

I had a great experience working with Premier Periodontics. Because of issues with my Smile Direct braces, I had to have a gum graft. Not only was everyone professional and supportive each step of the way, they also worked me in for the graft a week early because of a scheduling snafu (which was most likely my fault). I couldn't ask for better care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My dentist is very young yet he is very good in what he does. I had my second dental implant already and I’m very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Great work and customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I cannot stress enough how caring, concerned, geniine is this office, from setting up the appointments, seeing you thru the procedure and follow up whether phone calls, texts and availability in one of their many other offices.....make you feel at ease and you are being heard....they work together, very close team. I highly recommend them 100%....they are in the business of saving your teeth at all possible! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. G and staff are very personable and professional. They are great with kids. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

This is truly an amazing experience, everyone in the office is very friendly specially Dr. Najib Ghadri. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great team, super friendly and just wonderful! Felt right at home during my appts. Thank you ladies for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

The check up today was very quick and professional. I easily got my next appointment set up and was out the door and driving back home within 10 minutes/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Great experience, doctor with humanity and care for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Today Dr. Wattimena performed a gum grafting procedure for me, and it went extremely well! I get a little uptight during dental work, so I opted for their oral sedation, and it made all the difference. The entire staff at Premier Periodontics is kind, knowledgeable, and prepared. I have no pain at this time, but I will add an update in a few days. I think if I follow their post op instructions all will be fine. Brad R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Premier has proven to be responsive,friendly and professional. The staff and doctor's communicate well and set logical treatment plans. This has been a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Friendly and good customer service, on-time appointment, very good deep cleaning, good recommendation and explanation on gum health such as gum graft, no pressure on customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Although nobody enjoys getting their teeth worked on, the staff at this office have created a warm and welcoming environment! Carol and Dr. Wattimena make a terrific team. Together, they ensured that my comfort and well being were met. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Since I know your time is valuable and you've already taken the time to thoughtfully pursue reviews regarding Doctor Wattimena, I'll try to be concise, but there is much to say about Doctor Wattimena. I was inCredibly fortunate to be referred to this Doctor ... a lovely individual who is Dedicated to his craft and his clients. I've spent a lot of time in dental/surgical chairs because of something that happened to me years ago and I know well the difference between a Doc who should have paid closer attention in school and a Doctor who is exTremely talented. Seriously, you need look no further because you too, just got very lucky in finding this Doctor. He gave me back my smile literally and figuratively. His attentive, professional, yet also friendly staff members are an extension of his dedication and the goal of doing their best for their clients. The most daunting aspect, (esp for surgical needs) is finding the ultimate Doctor and you've just accomplished that goal. Congratulations. All my best to you going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Best hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Huyn was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Merry was patient and the process was really smooth and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr Toloue and hygienist are so outstanding! I had massive bone loss and Her amazing laser treatment and periodic care there has promoted huge bone growth and saving my expensive implant! They are excellent! Fabulous latest equipment- Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had a graft done by Dr. Wattimena and the results are fantastic. I had very little pain and almost no down time. The whole office was incredibly kind and professional. Would definetly come back for future periodontic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Best staff and hygienist you can find at ES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Excellent service from a professional, friendly team from scheduling by phone to even after my appointment. Everyone including the doctor was very thorough and patient in answering all of my questions. There was no pressure to receive suggested procedures and both the doctor and staff made sure that I was comfortable, as well as understanding all the necessary steps and potential costs. I definitely recommend a visit with Premier Periodontics for your specialized dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

My visit to Premier Periodontics in Kent was a great one, everybody from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor were very professional and took good care of me, especially Ellie the dental assistant. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I was really afraid of my extraction surgery that I had. After talking with the staff, they reassured me that everything will be okay and supported me. They really did well in having a positive atmosphere and handling things professionally. I highly recommend coming here (Everett). Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2019

I recently had a periodontal graft surgery and, a few days out, I can barely tell I just had surgery! The staff was fantastic; both professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Toloue was quick, kind, and super skilled. I am very grateful for her great work and stellar team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Premier Periodontics is a perfectly running medical office. They are contemporary, well organized, friendly, efficient, run on time, compassionate, accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Professional and very friendly.Highly recommend as the work they do is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Dr. Guy Huynh-Ba is amazing! My husband needed a tooth extracted due to a bad infection and cavity on his back right molar. Marlene scheduled my appointment with ease and Lane’e (the amazing surgical assistant) helped walked us through the process of what Dr. Huynh-Ba surgery procedure would look like. My husband was so worried about feeling the pain (due to a previous procedure done another tooth) he very suspicious. But Lane’e and Dr. Huynh-Ba took the time to answer all his questions and reassure him that everything would be all right. And sure enough he felt no pain! Lane’e walked us through our post op care like a pro and gave us so many helpful tips on how to take care of the area. Check out was a breeze and I can’t wait to get my teeth cleaned next week! I HIGHLY recommend Premier Periodontics!! Thank you so much Premier Periodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The staff are all so nice and friendly and a shout out to Diane who goes out of her way every time to help with questions about financing and insurance options. I love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Premier Periodontics is a perfectly running medical office. They are contemporary, well organized, friendly, efficient, run on time, compassionate, accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Organized efficient, professional. I honestly don’t know what more i would want in a periodontist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The worst thing about modern Dentistry is the expense, even with insurance. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are not surprised about the cost of a procedure. They are knowledgeable about dental plans and can work with you to minimize your out-of-pocket expense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Premier Periodontics-Olympia provides excellent care. The staff is caring and helpful and Dr. Madden is positive and professional. I have had the best outcome for my implant procedure and my dental health has improved greatly due to her treatment and expertise. She has taken time to explain my dental treatments and answer all my questions. Her calm and caring manner dispelled my dental anxieties. I would highly recommend Dr. Madden to anyone facing a periodontal procedure or implant. Dr. Madden and her staff have provided me with the best care that I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I felt comfortable and well cared for. Dr. Madden does a great job for her patients. Tracey is a tremendous hygienist and I know that when she gives me a clean bill of health I'm in good shape. I won't go anywhere else for my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

No way around it...it was a grueling BioClear treatment...about 4 hours in length. Dr Madden and her exceptionally trained staff made it as painless as possible, checking in with me constantly and giving me all the Novocain needed! I really appreciate the attention to detail and the post-op lipstick application. I trust this team and communication is always clear and direct. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Great people! My visits were very pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have had several periodontal procedures but this is my first with Dr. Wattimena at Premier Periodontics, and everything went very well! First of all the outcome was great. And so was the process. He's great to work with, to be around; his staff are all professional and also pleasant to work with. He knows techniques that improve the patient experience, ones I've never experienced before. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have my deep clean and laser treatment here. I did about 6 times laser treatments after the deep clean, and it’s amazing! Karen is really helpful, and she gave me lots of good advice. Glad I have my treatment here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a mix of anxiety and generally just procrastinating. Premier Periodontics made it easy to schedule an appointment for a check-up, and had great customer service from reception through treatment. Unfortunately they were not able to get the images they needed of my teeth, but they were able to refer me to another location that should be able to get the work done that I need. Overall very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Front desk was great and helpful in setting up appointment times with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Excellent experience having oral surgery on my lip. So friendly and professional. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The staff and the Dr. carried out their duties not only professionally, but with that rare quality of genuine caring. Even though I wasn’t, I was treated as if I was the only patient in the office. I am a retired dentist, myself, and I would like to feel that I can judge a quality of care when I experience it. Thank you, Dr. Gilbert and staff Becca for today and the good memories. BTW, I never felt any discomfort during or after the treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot.If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Wonderful staff and amazing customer service. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Madden and her staff are wonderful and very caring, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

That staff was amazing! Felt super comfortable the instant I made the first phone call. My son needs some pretty extensive dental work and they are going out of their way to work around his college schedule. Very warm caring environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I was referred here to have a wisdom tooth removed from Dr. Gelb's clinic. At first I was a bit concerned, since Premier Periodontics does not advertise this service. However, all dental surgeons in town were booked out for many weeks, and I was assured that they were up to the job. When I finally made it here, the experience was great. The price, although not cheap, was less than any dental surgeon I had called, and the whole procedure took less than 10 minutes, including local numbing, pulling out the tooth, and closing the wound. The recovery, however, was the best part. I took ibuprofen for the same day and the next, but realized I didn't have any pain anyway, so stopped on the third and had no further issues. After a week, I didn't even notice anything had happened, apart from when food gets stuck in the whole that still takes a while to close. Very impressed with the result, and it was great for me to have it done quicker than if I had had to wait for an oral surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Always friendly atmosphere. They are great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Welcoming. Professional. Accommodating. Caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Went in for a consult for a procedure. The receptionist and assistants and the doctor were all very friendly and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I was extremely nervous when I arrived and worried about my much needed dental work but after meeting and talking to Dr. Wattimena I felt he gave me hope by discussing different options and gave me the reassurance I needed. Very friendly staff. Amy at the front desk was very kind and compassionate, very detailed and helpful. I’m looking forward to my next step and share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have just gone in for my evaluation, but everyone was kind, courteous and professional. I feel like Dr Hyun cared about doing the best for me. She noted some things that another oral surgeon missed or didn't think about. I feel confident in going thru with the plan set for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I went to the dental clinic for a deep cleaning. It was done professionally and the staff was very friendly. The follow ups were thorough. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr. Dkiedek and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had a great experience at Premier Periodontics on my first visit. The staff at the office were amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of visiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

All women office. Superb service and quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Always on time with appointments. Entire staff is very personable. They really care about the patient. If you need this type of care, Dr. Toloue and her team are the go to clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

All good. Great care staff. All went well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Madden by my Orthodontist. At my initial visit Dr. Madden took the time to provide education about my oral health and the details of the procedure she recommended. After the procedure I experienced some complications. Her staff were attentive and helpful over the phone and in person. Dr. Madden even provided a weekend contact number. She gave me suggestions that successfully helped me manage my pain over the weekend and continually checked in with me to see how I was doing. Even though I was feeling much better by the end of the weekend, and I had a follow up scheduled for Thursday, she still made arrangements for me to be seen first thing on Monday morning to be evaluated at no cost. I'm also please with the coordination of care between Dr. Madden and my Orthodontist. They seemed to communicate well to each other and were on the same page throughout my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

If you have to have work done on your teeth this is the place to look into. The staff is very pleasant, the office is very welcoming. Shawn is wonderful. She always explains everything she is going to do and really puts you at ease. I will recommend this office to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I am very impressed with the professionism of the staff at Premier Periodontics. My first visit began with a thorough examination which was followed by a discussion with Dr. Huynh-Ba regarding appropriate treatment options. He was very patient and took time to fully answer my questions. He then provide me with a plan for the treatment and follow up.My operation took place on my second visit. Dr. Huynh-Ba, Megan and Ellie were all very attentive to my comfort during the procedure.After the procedure, Dr. Huynh-Ba gave me several prescriptions for antibiotics, pain and inflammation. He also gave me a very helpful post-operation document addressing do's and don't's to facilitate a quick recovery. Also, before leaving, he provided me with another opportunity to ask questions.Today, May 3, 2019, is the day after my operation and the pain is gone. I attribute that to the prescriptions and instructions provided by Dr. Huynh-Ba.I found that the Premier Periodontics staff is professional, friendly and caring. Also, on both occasions, my time in the waiting room was short. Given my experience, I highly recommend the services of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Madden and staff are the best. The treatment is fantastic and everyone is so professional and friendly. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent service. Very responsible crew. Very trustibl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience, staff and Doctor. Accommodated me in a very short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Wattimena and the entire staff. Had to move my appointment and they were very accommodating. Very happy with the results of my gum surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

i feel very comfortable with Dr.. Dekadic, if i did not spell that right., my apologies he and his staff are fantastic. I have had so much trauma to my mouth and he is always kind and caring. Look no further he is the [email protected]@ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Always a great experience at Premier Periodontics. Dr Toloue skilled, caring and she communicates well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Nicest people! They know what they're doing from the front desk, assistant and the specialist. Looking forward to getting treatment done. Lovely office right in downtown Everett. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Super friendly staff, quick and efficient work, excellent follow up material. I was pleased with all aspects of my required procedure and would readily recommend them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Great experience with this dental office. My favorites are Dr. Huynh Ba and Mary Jo, both are very professional, attentive, and kind. I'm grateful to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Friendly & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Dr. Madden's team is fantastic. They took great care of me; answered all my questions, took extra steps to make sure I was comfortable in the chair and out, and from beginning to end it was a excellent experience. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have used this practice for years and they do a wonderful job from basics through surgery. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Friendly, responsive, caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

The best dental office in Bellevue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

I had a very good experience with Dr. Dkeidek who removed a tooth and installed an implant on the same day.  It was my 1st tooth pulled as an adult and I was nervous. They gave me a pill and of course numbed the area and I DID NOT FEEL A THING!  I was amazed and thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The entire staff, from the doctors to the front desk here are amazing. They were able to get me in for an extraction the same day, and even stayed a bit late right before Christmas. Dr. Wattimena was extremely kind and did an amazing job with the extraction, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He and his assistant explained in detail what to expect during recovery and future appointments. When I had a question about my sutures and Dr. Wattimena was unavailable, they immediately made time for me to see Dr. Hyun within the hour and get it taken care of. I hate anything dental oriented, but going here does not cause any anxiety or worries and I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Great Experience !! Shawn is very gentle and did a nice job 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Excellent care. Prompt, friendly, very competent doctors and staff. Have seen them for over three years. Every experience has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

The office staff was friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance and their pricing was more than fair even without insurance. But more importantly Dr. Dkeidek did a fabulous job fixing my receding gum on a front canine tooth. It looks beautiful, just like i did prior to receding. I highly recommend this practice and Dr Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Mary Jo has been doing my teeth cleaning for years. Better than ever on todays visit. Front desk very friendly and upbeat. Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Quality work, great staff, attentive, and accommodating. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Solid work, very detailed and precise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I accidentally bit down on a popcorn kernel with my back tooth that sent a lightning bolt shooting through my body. After my dentist evaluated my tooth and told me it needed to come out, he sent me to Dr. Dkeidek. I have never had a better experience in a dental office. I now have a implant replacing my cracked tooth and I can’t even tell which tooth it is. I wish Dr. Dkeidek could do all my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Excellent.No wait timeReceptionist was very friendly and efficient.The paperwork was minimal.Both the Dr. And Hygenist were efficient, provided good explanations and were very engaging.A great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I just completed oral surgery earlier today. The staff was very attentive and professional; moreover, the surgery was pain-free! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

You did a good job to bring my teeth into the correct form. I really appreciate the doctor Dkeidek and staff members , they are really helpful and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

These guys are amazing. My father had a crown break and my dentist told he needs an implant. I walked in with him for his exam and they offered to get his procedure done on the same day. I have never experienced such excellent and efficient service. The best part I did not have to take any additional time off work. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue and team were fantastic, I came to Premier for a 2nd opinion after a disagreement with a periodontist in Issaquah related to external cervical root resorption. As soon as Dr. Toloue looked over images and finished her exam, I felt at ease as her proposed treatment plan was in line with what I consider best practice, she took the time to listen and was ready with the best interventions when it came time for the procedure. It was not until the end of the procedure that I disclosed that I am a healthcare provider. I trust Dr. Toloue to provide a conservative/minimally invasive treatment plan when possible and the most up to date interventions. I'm grateful to have found Premier, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Annya is wonderful, enjoy seeing her each visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Premier is a very positive experience. Everyone is efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Emergency appointment made over the weekend. Staff was ready and solutions oriented during my visit. Dr. Toloue was informative along the way, and did a good recap of the work performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Mary Jo is delightful! She does an excellent job, is thorough and diligent, and she is also very upbeat and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

OFFICE STAFF ARE friendly and helpful. Mary Jo a dental hygienist is the best there is. Extremely knowledgable and very pleasant. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I'm a professional musician. I make my living with my mouth, and I entrust care of said mouth to these folks. Nuff said? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Everyone was kind, considerate and patient. Very helpful. Would recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I went in to have stitches out after surgery, everything went well I was in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Such friendly and professional team! LOVE them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Fabulous care and exceptional customer service! I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Very friendly and professional.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Great experience!  The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Dr Toloue is great and did an amazing job in my mouth. I highly recommend her and The clinic. I read other reviews about their billing procedures, but they have probably modified that because my experience was simply perfect. This is definitely the place I will go back to in the future if I need it (hoping for not needing it, of course!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden's early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I have had multiple great experiences at this office. The staff are very pleasant and polished. Dr. Dkeidek is very professional and I always feel confident with his treatment plan. I would definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr Toloue is fantastic. Very personal and knowledgeable. She also explained everything well and I felt confident in her consultation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everyone was caring and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Premier is amazing! I came in as the last patient of the day, the Friday before Christmas weekend and couldn't have felt more cared for as a patient. They took their time and made me feel valued. Dr. Dkeidek was professional and so kind as was his entire staff! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great experience. They definitely made sure that I was pain free during a stubborn tooth removal procedure. Thank you, thank you thank you.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great people, very accommodating and cognizant of your needs. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Timely, professional, caring, could not ask for more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I've been a patient for a few years now and I always have a great experience. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr. Dkeidik is great. He explains everything and makes sure you understand what to expect. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Clean, professional, caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everything about the office--the staff the dental assistants and the doctor was excellent. I would certainly recommend Dr. Fernyhough and the team to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and feedback and guidance from the doctor was refreshingly honest. Just wishing a tooth extraction wasn't the purpose for the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I was referred by my dentist due to several deep pockets that needed to be cleaned thoroughly. Mary Jo was the BEST dental hygienist I have ever experienced. My wife is a dental hygienist, and she knows the marks of an expert. Mary Jo is an expert. The procedure is not an easy one but I experienced no pain and she discovered some other minor issues that my dentist can resolve. Dr. Fernyhough is very helpful and knowledgeable. He inspires confidence and doesn't lecture but rather provides suggestions for keeping teeth healthy. Premier Peridontics is a 10!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

As a health care professional and consultant I have high expectations concerning those who provide care to me and my family. The front office staff at Premier Periodontics were most helpful in both scheduling and then rescheduling my appointment when the need arose. They greeted me warmly and assisted efficiently with the insurance submission process. Dr. Dkeidek and his support team were knowledgeable and caring. Both took time to completely describe what they were doing, the implications, and potential next steps. Dr. Dkeidek took time to be sure I understood his thought process and assessment of my oral health. I will not hesitate to refer him and his staff to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I love this practice! The staff are truly amazing! Caring and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

On time appointments, friendly, and professional. The procedure was practically painless and effective the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

A periodontal treatment became inevitable and a rather unpleasant infection necessitated that 2 teeth had to be pulled. I really didn't look forward to this but Dr. Dkeidek explained the options very well and step 1 - the pulling of the teeth - was much better than expected and did bring indeed the relief I was hoping for. I can still think of many places where I'd rather spend my time but I'm more relaxed and confident for the next steps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Excellent care, nice bed-side manner from all staff. Enjoy the cheerful front-desk staff. The only complaint is I wish I had been warned that I couldn't exercise for 2-3 days after my tooth extraction. I wouldn't have scheduled it for a Friday, as I like to play hard on the weekends, especially the last nice days of summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

wonderful care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

My intake / evaluation was top notch. Dr. Dkeidek did a great job of explaining my situation and options, and helped me choose a procedure based on my medical, financial, and logistical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Premier Periodontics is an exceptional office. I'm in the dental field and have worked in a lot of dental practices. I have also personally experienced implants and periodontal procedures from other dentists. Dr. Fernyhough is highly skilled and uses the most up to date Technics. He has a great chair side manner and is also a genuinely caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found this office because I will need their expertise for future procedures. Thank you Dr. Fernyhough and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Office is immaculately pulchritudinous & patient flow from check-in to treatment was efficient & prioritized to boost confidence in safety & feeling at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Megan at the Bellevue office worked on my teeth today for a deep cleaning. She is very gentle with giving me novocaine shots and makes sure that nothing is hurting me. She is very skilled and I appreciate her friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2017

I've been exceedingly happy with the attention and care that I have received from Dr. Madden and her staff. Out of at least 4 other periodontists that I've had in three different states, this office is by far my favorite. The care I have received from everyone in the office is gentle, caring, knowledgeable, as well as modern. They use WARM WATER on my for rinsing! Can you believe there are perio's who don't?! My teeth are VERY sensitive to cold, so this is a huge deal for me! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2016

I �️ this place!! The staff and doctors are all amazing and really care about their patients!! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why.Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more.However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands.He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty!I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

I was very impressed with Premier Periodontics. I've been to many dental offices in my life and my visit with them was one of the best. Dr. Dkeidek is such a nice guy. My Implant procedure was fast and comfortable. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Very profession staff and service. Dr. Agnos is top caliber, and teaches at University of Washington as well. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Where have these two ladies been my entire life? Maryjo and Anja at Premier Periodontics, are the absolute best dental hygienist I have ever had! I had a dentist for 35 years who died in a ski accident and I was pushed out of my comfortable dental nest, so to speak, so I had the opportunity to find a new provider. My teeth were basically well cared for and I had no periodontal needs but I wanted to be proactive and research what was available. What about gum disease? What about implants that all my friends of a certain age are talking about? So, I made an appointment at the Bellevue office of Premier Periodontics which was comfortable, friendly and welcoming but not ostentatious. I had my teeth cleaned like they have never been cleaned before, and my gums mapped for recession. The advancements in dental care were fascinating and Dr. Dkeidek throughly examined my teeth and presented a plan of how I could better care for them. He also answered my many questions thoroughly and patiently. I was to have my teeth cleaned every 4 months to prevent further plaque build-up or recession of my gums. That was it! There was no hard sell to do any advanced procedures nor pressure to sign up for a package deal. I left the office smiling with a sense of receiving the best professional dental care available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Madden by my family dentist for gum recession and deep (and I do mean deep) scaling.  It was necessary to follow up with gum grafting as well as excision of a deep pocket.  The surgery was a breeze -- no complications -- and Dr. Madden called me that evening to check up on me.  Tracy, the hygienist, is super, too.  I see her routinely for follow-up periodontal care.  Everyone in the office is fantastic.  They feel like family.  When my mother died they sent a sympathy card.  I recommend Dr Madden and her staff wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Madden did a gray for receding gum line. She is very professional and extremely knowledgable. Her experience in educating periodontal students and research is impressive. Her staff is likewise very skilled and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2014

Such an amazing experience. Took the fear out dental care. The care and concern that the doctor and staff have for their patients is a breath of fresh air. I can't say enough good things. Definitely 5 star service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2013

Dr. Swoboda was fabulous with our 7 year old son Kyle.  She was wonderful both with him and us.  It was so comforting to be in the hands of such an expert.  We were thrilled with her work too.  We would recommend her in a heartbeat.  Kyle's mom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2012

I had gum grafting 2 1/2 days ago.  After hearing and reading about pain and complications that could occur I was a bit concerned. Also, I have anxiety when people work on my mouth or throat, due to past medical conditions.  She was great!  While getting my procedure done she was training a new assistant, Rochelle, who was very nice and calming.  I followed Dr. Madden's instructions and iced the area for the rest of the day, I even stayed in bed for an additional day to not be tempted to over do it.  I have minimal swelling, and no bruising!  I will be coming back to her for more of my much needed grafting.  Thanks Dr. Madden! p.s. the name on this is wrong, my name is Karen J. Brown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2012

I had a tissue graft in March of 2012.  Dr. Swoboda and her assistant, Katrina, did a wonderful job putting me at ease throughout the procedure.  I was supposed to arrive a half-hour early to take some anti-anxiety medication, but I arrived late and opted not to take the medication.  Dr. Swoboda and Katrina did a wonderful job helping me relax, and an amazing job on the procedure itself.  It is only day 2 after the procedure, but I am experiencing little to no pain or swelling.  I have undergone three oral surgeries in my life and this experience has been, by far, the greatest.  I cannot recommend them highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2011

I went to Dr. Swodoba for a gum graft. I was dreading the procedure. I wasn't exactly blessed with the best set of pearly whites. So, I've spend thousands of dollars & lots of hours of my life in dentist, periodontists, orthodontists and oral surgeons offices. I've had all kinds of procedures done. Most, if not all of my experiences have been great, but my procedure with Dr Swodoba was outstanding. The preliminary visit, the instructions, the care during and after the procedure were all outstanding. Both her and her staff are very skilled at what they do. Other than regular dentist visits, no one wants to see a specialized dental professional but if I have any perio needs, its definitely going to be her! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2011

Dr. Swoboda put me at ease when I had to get a gum graft a few months ago.  The procedure itself was almost fun - laughing gas and a movie make the process pretty bearable - and their up-to-the-minute surgery techniques meant I made a good recovery.  My whole family has been to this office at one point or another, and we would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a periodontist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The entire staff is professional, warm and friendly. Becca always has a smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2019

This review is actually for the Kirkland office. Friendly, personable, and what appears to be quality care. Professionally staffed. My care has been in the hands of Dr. Wattimena and I appreciate his attention to detail. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I arrived an hour early and they were able to fit me right in. Everyone was very helpful!Thank you all. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I almost threw up on the bridge from the varnish, but didn't. Okay by the time I got home. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.