Reviews for Premier Periodontics

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2020

As a previous employee (resigned for personal reasons) and a current patient, I strongly recommend Premier.  All of the doctors, hygienists, and assistants are extremely knowledgeable in the procedures and deeply care for their patients. I will continue to be a patient and refer my patients moving forward to their office for additional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2020

Great staff!!! And very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff and especially Dr. Toloue put me at ease during, as well as following my gum grafting procedure. I found the team to be professional and kind. I’m very surprised about the previous reviews on billing. The treatment plan was clearly outlined. There are no hidden costs, insurance either pays or does not. Both scenarios were on there. And further the costs are reasonable; I’ve done my research. Implants, that are not "knock offs" are not cheap, do your self a favor and get the real deal. I actually look forward to addressing my implant with Dr. Toloue in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2020

I have been a Premier Periodontics customer for about a year and have been very happy with the service they provide. Their office staff is always friendly and courteous. Waiting time has always been short. I have found their dental professionals to be well qualified and caring. I have always been fully satisfied with the quality of their work. For these reasons, I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2020

Highest recommendation to Premier Periodontics. Considering the COVID-19 is all around us.! This office is super clean from the time I arrived they had me waited in the car. They texted me once they are ready.  The moment I stepped in the office, they had me sanitized my hands. Answered COVID-19 questions. Then,, my best hygienist MaryJoe came out checked my temperature and she had me do The oral rinse before cleaning my teeth. Throughout the whole cleaning process I felt very comfortable and safe!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2019

I recently had a periodontal graft surgery and, a few days out, I can barely tell I just had surgery! The staff was fantastic; both professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Toloue was quick, kind, and super skilled. I am very grateful for her great work and stellar team. Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2019

This review is actually for the Kirkland office. Friendly, personable, and what appears to be quality care. Professionally staffed. My care has been in the hands of Dr. Wattimena and I appreciate his attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

I had a very good experience with Dr. Dkeidek who removed a tooth and installed an implant on the same day.  It was my 1st tooth pulled as an adult and I was nervous. They gave me a pill and of course numbed the area and I DID NOT FEEL A THING!  I was amazed and thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

I’ve come here now for two gum graft procedures and have had an excellent experience both times. Dr. Dkeidek does a wonderful job, and him and his staff are friendly and welcoming. I’ve been pleased with the results of both procedures and the care taken post-op. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Great experience!  The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Dr Toloue is great and did an amazing job in my mouth. I highly recommend her and The clinic.I read other reviews about their billing procedures, but they have probably modified that because my experience was simply perfect.This is definitely the place I will go back to in the future if I need it (hoping for not needing it, of course!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Great experience!  The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Dr Toloue is great and did an amazing job in my mouth. I highly recommend her and The clinic. I read other reviews about their billing procedures, but they have probably modified that because my experience was simply perfect. This is definitely the place I will go back to in the future if I need it (hoping for not needing it, of course!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden’s early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden's early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Madden by my family dentist for gum recession and deep (and I do mean deep) scaling.  It was necessary to follow up with gum grafting as well as excision of a deep pocket.  The surgery was a breeze -- no complications -- and Dr. Madden called me that evening to check up on me.  Tracy, the hygienist, is super, too.  I see her routinely for follow-up periodontal care.  Everyone in the office is fantastic.  They feel like family.  When my mother died they sent a sympathy card.  I recommend Dr Madden and her staff wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2013

Dr. Swoboda was fabulous with our 7 year old son Kyle.  She was wonderful both with him and us.  It was so comforting to be in the hands of such an expert.  We were thrilled with her work too.  We would recommend her in a heartbeat.  Kyle's mom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2013

Dr. Swoboda was fabulous with our 7 year old son Kyle.  She was wonderful both with him and us.  It was so comforting to be in the hands of such an expert.  We were thrilled with her work too.  We would recommend her in a heartbeat.  Kyle’s mom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2012

I had gum grafting 2 1/2 days ago.  After hearing and reading about pain and complications that could occur I was a bit concerned. Also, I have anxiety when people work on my mouth or throat, due to past medical conditions.  She was great!  While getting my procedure done she was training a new assistant, Rochelle, who was very nice and calming.  I followed Dr. Madden’s instructions and iced the area for the rest of the day, I even stayed in bed for an additional day to not be tempted to over do it.  I have minimal swelling, and no bruising!  I will be coming back to her for more of my much needed grafting.  Thanks Dr. Madden! p.s. the name on this is wrong, my name is Karen J. Brown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2012

I had gum grafting 2 1/2 days ago.  After hearing and reading about pain and complications that could occur I was a bit concerned. Also, I have anxiety when people work on my mouth or throat, due to past medical conditions.  She was great!  While getting my procedure done she was training a new assistant, Rochelle, who was very nice and calming.  I followed Dr. Madden's instructions and iced the area for the rest of the day, I even stayed in bed for an additional day to not be tempted to over do it.  I have minimal swelling, and no bruising!  I will be coming back to her for more of my much needed grafting.  Thanks Dr. Madden! p.s. the name on this is wrong, my name is Karen J. Brown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2012

I had a tissue graft in March of 2012.  Dr. Swoboda and her assistant, Katrina, did a wonderful job putting me at ease throughout the procedure.  I was supposed to arrive a half-hour early to take some anti-anxiety medication, but I arrived late and opted not to take the medication.  Dr. Swoboda and Katrina did a wonderful job helping me relax, and an amazing job on the procedure itself.  It is only day 2 after the procedure, but I am experiencing little to no pain or swelling.  I have undergone three oral surgeries in my life and this experience has been, by far, the greatest.  I cannot recommend them highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2011

I went to Dr. Swodoba for a gum graft. I was dreading the procedure. I wasn't exactly blessed with the best set of pearly whites. So, I've spend thousands of dollars & lots of hours of my life in dentist, periodontists, orthodontists and oral surgeons offices. I've had all kinds of procedures done. Most, if not all of my experiences have been great, but my procedure with Dr Swodoba was outstanding. The preliminary visit, the instructions, the care during and after the procedure were all outstanding. Both her and her staff are very skilled at what they do. Other than regular dentist visits, no one wants to see a specialized dental professional but if I have any perio needs, its definitely going to be her! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2011

I went to Dr. Swodoba for a gum graft. I was dreading the procedure. I wasn’t exactly blessed with the best set of pearly whites. So, I’ve spend thousands of dollars & lots of hours of my life in dentist, periodontists, orthodontists and oral surgeons offices. I’ve had all kinds of procedures done. Most, if not all of my experiences have been great, but my procedure with Dr Swodoba was outstanding. The preliminary visit, the instructions, the care during and after the procedure were all outstanding. Both her and her staff are very skilled at what they do. Other than regular dentist visits, no one wants to see a specialized dental professional but if I have any perio needs, its definitely going to be her! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2011

Dr. Swoboda put me at ease when I had to get a gum graft a few months ago.  The procedure itself was almost fun - laughing gas and a movie make the process pretty bearable - and their up-to-the-minute surgery techniques meant I made a good recovery.  My whole family has been to this office at one point or another, and we would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a periodontist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.