Reviews for Bellevue Periodontal Office

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Thank you Dr. Huynh-Ba and Surgical Assistant Brittany for all of your experience and care for my gum grafting procedures. Definitely not an easy procedure from an anxious patient standpoint but you made it so much more bearable. I’m pleased with the clearly positive results of the first procedure and and looking forward to the same healing of the second. Thanks to you and the whole office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

I didn’t like the news from my dentist that it was time for a gum graft to protect from injury. Obviously made me sad. I even waited as long as I could. The office referred me to Premier (Bellevue office). I had a brief consultation and a few days later the good folks solved my problem with a graft. They were kind, professional, careful, and the procedure was quick. My situation was straight forward. Not much swelling. Some temporary eating inconvenience. I consider myself lucky and when I need the other side done, I’ll head back and not wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Whether in the chair or at the desk it’s a good experience at Premier Perio! Thanks Soma!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2024

After experiencing a lot of pain and finding out that a tooth needed to be extracted, Dr. Dkeidek and Arina squeezed me in on a busy Friday afternoon. They provided compassionate care and made sure I was comfortable through the whole procedure. Thank you to the Redmond and Bellevue front office for getting me scheduled and to Dr. Dkeidek and Arina for staying late on a Friday. I was able to spend the weekend recovering rather than suffering in pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

Assistants Olga and Jade were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Engriad was knowledgeable and professional she explained my options well and gave great advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Great experience here at Bellevue a premier Periodontics! Love the surgical assistant and her vibrant energy she brings to the office. I’ve recommended all my friends and family to this clinic.❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2024

Early appointment @7. Irina is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Dkeidek kept me informed at every step. The tiny surgery was very well done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from '.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Very friendly from checking in to leaving! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Phenomenal from the moment I stepped into the office. Staff very kind and engaging. When I had my extraction, every step was discussed ahead of my procedure and during too. I appreciated the clear communication. It’s never a fun visit when it involves your teeth, but I was on excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Upbeat, positive and efficient and the work has been fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

I had Gum surgery at Premier Peridontics and couldn’t be happier. Dr Enghiad answered all my questions patiently and calmed my fears. Her team comprising of Surgical assistant Katrina and Admin Jade are awesome. The procedure was performed competently leading to expected recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Great team, made my mouth and I feel we were in good hands! Dr. Dekeidek, Arina and Hidi were terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2023

Premier Periodontics is wonderful! I needed an implant consultation rather urgently. Not only were they quick to get me in, but my surgical assistants Ariana and Heidi were friendly and patient. Dr. Dekeidek carefully explained my options and advised me well. They all put me at ease as I prepare for my implant! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Ariana and Heidi and Dr Issa did great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Ashley is as great! She explained each potentially scary step in a simple and non scary manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

No one chooses dental surgery, but if you need it, pick the best! Dr Dkeidek and his entire staff are wonderful and professional! They are always punctual, courteous, and kind and make each visit something not to dread. Thank you for your exceptional care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

My best experience with a wonderful periodontal care team. Thank you: Dr. Setareh Enghiad, Surgical Assistant Katrina, Administrative Assistants Jude & Ashley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Very good cleaning work.Very clear communication on the treatment. Very good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

So grateful for Premier Periodontics for finding time to see me last minute! So friendly and courteous. Thank you all for everything :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

This team is absolutely amazing. So patient with me, giving lots of breaks and explaining what was happening. Katrina was super kind and made me feel like a person rather than just another patient in the day. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2023

Great experience with Dr. Huynh-Ba and team for a gum graft More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2023

While getting an implant is not on my list of favorite things these folks make it so easy and pain free. Dr Dekeidek and his two surgical assistants Svetlana and Arina were awesome! If you need this type of work done, I strongly recommend Premier. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Only these two, Dr. Issa Dekeidek and Arina could make a molar extraction pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Dr. Huynh-Ba is professional, caring, thoughtful and thorough. The whole entire staff is super kind and supportive. I’m so glad that my dentist referred me to Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

As someone with quite a few “isms” as I like to call it, all individuals here understood me and how to help with my anxiety. Grace greeted me kindly and with great charisma, Tiffani kicks butt at being a great person, and Dr. Buying-Ba was so calm and quick. Just great all around. Very easy place to get something not so high on the to do list done ✔️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Every friendly, caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2023

Overall a great experience! I was made comfortable at all stages of my dental appointment. Shout out to Doctor Issa Dkeidek, assistant Katrina and admin assistant Sadie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Dr.Dkeidek and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I came for an examination and was given a thorough analysis and explained my options. Very pleasant visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

The hygienist that I was able to have @ premier today, took the time I needed and was so gracious, I Highly recommend this place for your dental appointments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

I had a very good experience yesterday with Premier Periodontics in Bellevue. Everyone was very professional. Louie was very efficient at the check-in and made sure I had my next appointment. Tiffini was great at explaining the procedure and making me feel calm and at ease. She was very clear at explaining after care procedures and answering my questions. Dr. Huynh-Bu was very efficient and pleasant, gentle and great at explaining what he was doing as he went! I felt very confident with his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

Absolutely the best dental experiences I've ever had. I had to have gum surgery and a tooth replaced and they worked expertly with my sensitivity to Lidocaine. The entire office staff is top notch and I will return for any future needs. A big 'Thank You!' to Dr. Issa Dkeidek, all of the assistants and front office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Professional, friendly, skilled, caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Awesome staff and Dr!!! Always a great experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2023

Super friendly and very quick to be as helpful as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Absolutely my highest recommendation goes to the entire team. I had a bit of a panic attack while in their care for a dental cleaning after recently losing my wife. The care and understanding I received from the staff showed their exemplary service first hand. Thank you to the entire team!!! Forever a Premier Periodontics, fan and customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2023

Premier Periodontics is a great place to have your dental work done. Katrina, Jill/Christina are friendly and helpful. Dr Setareh Enghiad was kind and communicated so you felt comfortable and safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

The Doctor, Huynh-Ba, was excellent.The surgical assistant, Tiffani, was also excellent. The administrative assistant, Louie, was professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Excellent care, on time and efficient. Both Tiffani and Dr. Huynh-ba made sure I was comfortable and understood what was being done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Best experience ever in a dentist facility, A+ for care and professional atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Best care I’ve received for an emergency dental procedure by Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team at the Bellevue office. A special shout out to Svetlana (surgical assistant) for being the best care giver during a very stressful situation and was able to get me in the same day. Louie and Christie were also wonderful! Thank you team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2023

I had a ridge augmentation for implant. Dr. Huynh-Ba and assistant Lourisa were very professional and responsible, the procedure was smooth, and I felt comfortable and painless in the whole surgery. Lourisa also walked through the post-ope care with patience, and gave me a follow-up call the next day. I highly recommend Dr. Huynh-Ba, Lourisa and Louie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2023

I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Dr. Dkeidek, Svetlana, and Louie. I wasn't looking forward to my procedure, but everyone at Premier Periodontics was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and put me at ease before starting the procedure. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Simply the best. Dr. Huynh-Ba and Tiffani are simply the best! Losing a tooth isn't the most fun. Dr. Huynh-Ba and Tiffani made every step of a bone graft procedure and implant very comfortable and as pain-free for me as possible. Dr. Huynh-Ba and Tiffani were very professional and caring. They made sure I was well informed of my choices and walked me through each procedure. They had great communication throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Huynh-Ba, Tiffani, Louie, and Premier Periodontics of Bellevue! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Very professional office and hygienist. Continual paperwork can be tiring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

I had a tooth extracted today at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue. I can’t say enough about the care I received from Dr. Dkeider. What a wonderful man and periodontist!! I didn’t experience a bit of pain and the procedure was quick. Arina was the surgical assistant and she made me feel absolutely relaxed from the moment I met her! She had me laughing and completely forgetting I was having a procedure. During the procedure she was alert and attentive and when appropriate, made funny jokes that left me feeling relaxed and distracted from what was happening. Everyone in the office was professional, kind, hard working and wanting to help me feel good. Tesla was fantastic as well!!! I will recommend this clinic to everyone I know and I’m actually looking forward to the several follow up appointments I have to be able to see and thank this crew again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

I walked in to the officea basket of nerves and was immediately put at ease by Amy, Louie, Lourisa, and Dr. Huynh - Ba. Superior patient care and attentive listeners! I have serious PTSD and they were compassionate and didn't make me feel like a big baby! Looking forward to our plan of care that is nothing close to what I had been told was needed by other professionals. I am one very grateful lady! Glad they were put in my life, everything happens for a reason... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Tiffani made me feel at ease and comfortable before, during and after my treatment. Very kind and positive person! Dr, Huynn-Bu was amazing and very caring and explained everything very well. Really appreciate these people! Christina and Louie were also very pleasant and helpful! Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Highly recommended this office for people who need get professional help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2023

I am writing to share my impression of Premier Periodontics, Bellevue. I am being treated for a gum graft and so pleased with the care and procedure I received. Positive credit goes to Dr. Huynh-Ba, Surgical Asst. Lourisa, and Admin. Asst. Louie who took care of my dental need. They are personable and provided excellent care. I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Fantastic care from their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

I have been tremendously impressed with Premier Periodontics in Bellevue. Dr. Dkeidek and his surgical assistant Arina are outstanding. They are friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable. I recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Dr. Dkeidek and his assistant Svetlana are so kind and gentle. I had bone grafting and implant prep. They were Very professional And kind-hearted about it listening to my concerns. I never felt any of the pain during any of the procedures. I told Dr. D he is a gentle giant with great sense humor. The entire staff from the front desk to the office manager are fun and attentive. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

They have very friendly office personnel, esp. the lovely blonde lady receptionist, (I can't believe I didn't get her name)and Dr. "D" (I can't remember how to spell his name, as it's quite an unusual one) was really helpful and took the time to carefully explain my options. The assistants were super sweet ,as well. I had a series of unfortunate events (one of which was that Maps misdirected me to go right off of the freeway ,instead of left , resulting in much confusion as I ended up in the center of town and congested traffic and took quite awhile to correct and get back over the freeway) which made me very late for my appt. ,but they were so wonderful to fit me in, and coming from Everett I was extremely grateful for their understanding and kindness in this! I highly recommend Premiere Periodontics of Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Quick and easy follow up to gum surgery all went well. They saw me before my scheduled appointment time and were very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Well-organized office providing professional, compassionate care. Dr. Huynh-Ba has been excellent to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Great experience.5 stars for everyone who came in contact with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

A great experience. I was not expecting it to be but both Arina and Dr. Decided we're wonderful. They communicated just what they were going to do and what the expected results would be. Great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

Excellent professional staff. Bellevue did not have staff turnover as much as Seattle. They are busy and it’s hard to get in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

I had an implant surgery that went really well. Dr. Huynh-Ba and Lourisa were excellent and knowledgeable through my whole appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

Dr Huynh-Ba did an excellent job. Took time to answer my questions in detail. Made sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

I found the staff to be pleasant and efficient and the examination very comprehensive. In addition, I was given suggestions on what I should do to to improve a couple of problem areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

I have had deep cleaning and now a regular cleaning with good improvement of my oral health. I will be back in 6 months and look forward to even more improvement. Thank you Dr Enghiad and Soma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Dr. Dkeidek was wonderful and explained everything to me in detail. He answered all of my questions patiently and in an unhurried manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and I was in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Professional, kind, gentle and excellent care!! I refer all my family and friends to this team. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Recently had surgery done by doctor Huynh-Ba who was assisted by Lourisa and everything went incredibly smoothly! They were both very kind, communicative and positive during the entire experience, and also followed up the next day to ask how I was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Great experience with Dr Issa Dkeidek & Surgical Assistant Arina. I’m a returning patient of dr Dkeidek and I knew he is knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive. Everyone in the Bellevue office is friendly and ready to help. Highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Loved the staff! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

thanks to DR Huynh Ba for the excellent work, it exceeded my expectations and to his excellent assistant Tiffani, thanks for being so professional and kind to me, they were so attentive to me and my recovery thanks to Marlene, they gave me back my smile 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Dr D and his assistant (sorry I can’t remember her name) made a procedure that is usually not desirable, a very comfortable experience! I had no doubt I was in great hands and I know the outcome will be excellent! I wouldn’t hesitate to have any periodontal treatment done again at this office! Thank you for taking such good care of me! The front desk was also very pleasant and kind when I showed up a few minutes late because I got lost haha. The whole office staff was exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

I feel very good after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Highly, highly recommend Dr. Dkeidek and his amazing assistant Arina for any Periodontics work you may need. Both of them are so professional and made me feel like I was in great hands from first consult through surgery. I was nervous about the procedure, but Arina made me feel at ease immediately. I will recommend this team to all my friends and family (if needed), as I know they will be in excellent hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Dr. Hyunh-ba has been wonderful. He’s kind, caring and gentle and I feel he’s taken the best care of me. His staff members, Lourisa, Katrina and Tiffany have all been kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Great experience… Soma my hygienist did a fantastic job and I definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

Would highly recommend. Dr. Huynh-Ba was very informative and explained my situation and options clearly. Lourisa was very reassuring and made the experience as pleasant as possible. Actually the entire staff was pleasant and professional. Marlene was very helpful. Lourisa even called me the day after surgery to check to see how I was and if I had any questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

Dr. Huynh- Ba and his assistant, Lourisa were very attentive and empathetic during my surgery. They helped to alleviate my anxiety by explaining each step of the procedure and by periodically making sure I was doing okay. They were extremely knowledgeable, thorough and skilled. The front-office staff, Marlene and Louie, were very friendly and helpful both in- person and on the phone. If you have to go to the periodontitis why not make it as “painless” as possible by choosing the the terrific team at Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

Svet and Issa were great very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

It was not my first visit, I’ve had several extractions and implants. I feel so lucky to be in Dr Dkeidek‘s care; wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere! Expert at his job! Helpful and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Dr Dkeidek and his team were friendly, witty, VERY professional, and very detailed in their approach to my dental needs and procedure. They offered a very no-nonsense approach which resulted in dental work which was not at all uncomfortable, surprisingly pain-free, and which made me wonder why exactly I had waited so long for periodontal surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2023

Louisa and Dr. Huynh-Ba and Marlene, just awesome to be in hands thanks to the whole team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2023

Always efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Good 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

A good experience. Dr.Huynh-Ba and assistant Tiffani are very nice and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Outstanding! Dr. and staffs are very high on the patient experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

I called on Thursday with a black looking pocket next to my implant and new crown. I called my dentist first and was told to go to periodontist. They got me in first thing Friday morning and did some minor procedure to find what looked like a black string that was deep and by the crown. Implant was great, possible string the dentist wraps around the crown. Either way I was treated with professional care. I would recommend them 100%. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Everything is fine, except they should give more discount when senior patients have no dental insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

In and out. Good cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

So happy to have found Premier Periodontics after my previous periodontist retired. I just had laser surgery done by Dr. Huynh-Ba and his assistant Lourisa. Dr. Huynh-Ba checked on me frequently to make sure I was doing okay and not in any pain. Lourisa went over all the after surgery instruction with me which was quite helpful. She also called me the next day to see how I was doing. I've had invasive gum surgery treatment done in the past, the pain and recovery from laser surgery is like night and day compared to the non laser procedure. No pain or swelling after day two. All the staff are courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Staff was very friendly and were very informative. Dr.Dkeidek gave me a thorough explanation of the procedure and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

My dental hygienist Diana, is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

The dentist and the assistant were so supportive and made me feel that I was getting the best care possible- very professional, I would highly recommend them! They made a difficult procedure painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

I was so worried about having to see a periodontist and had put it off for a few years. If only I had known how easy and comfortable the people in this office would make my visit. Dr. Huynh-Ba was extremely informative and kind. Tiffany his assistant was delightful - did I just say that about someone in a dental office? I was so thankful to have found them and we now have a path to follow to improve my gum health. Thank you to the entire team at Premier Periodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

Check-in easy. No wait.Never a moment of pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

I want to Thank each of you ✋️for being working with me. Profesional and humble crow. Highly recommended to for who's looking a great treatment 👍. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

I want to Thank each of you ✋️for being working with me. Profesional and humble crow. Highly recommended to for who's looking a great treatment 👍. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

Dr. Dkeidek and his staff are amazing! They are very good at letting you know exactly what they’re doing, keeping you comfortable and making the whole process as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2022

Welcoming people, gracious and organized. The staff is kind, knowledgeable and caring. It was a deep cleaning and light surgery. Diana, the hygienist, was efficient, full of great information and thoughtful of my comfort. I have a gag reflex and need to sit up frequently . Katrina and the dr who did the surgery, were the same. It made a somewhat unpleasant procedure worthwhile for more than one reason. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2022

Diana is very knowledgeable and empathetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2022

professional, knowledgeable, honest staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Wonderful, warm office. My hygienist is Diana and she took great care of my teeth. She fixed a problem I was having and explained the issue clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Excellent doctor and staff. They were each compassionate and thoughtful placing my comfort and well-being foremost at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

What a great team they have! Every person that works there gives 100%! I highly recommend them for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2022

Everything went great. Dr. Dkeidek is very skilled and professional, I couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

I had a very stubborn, sheared off post in my implant. Dr. Dketic stuck with it and got it out for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Premier people are consistently pleasant, good-natured and attentive, and the practice always seems well organized and managed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Dr. Huynh-Ba and staff provided excellent care during my visits. Staff was available quickly via phone and text to answer questions in the following days. Everyone was very friendly. Might I say I actually enjoyed my visits? :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

I’ve been coming here for years having Mary Jo take care of my teeth. Everyone in the office is very professional, Efficient, thorough And everyone there is lots of fun. I would recommend this to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I am a longtime patient of Premier Periodontics with my first visit in the 1980s with Dr Wil Fernyhough. Dr Fernyhough was on the forefront of treating periodontal disease. Yesterday, I had my first appointment with Dr Huynh-Ba, who is now my periodontist following the retirement of Dr Fernyhough. I am so fortunate to have Dr Ba as my new Periodontist and am confident he will take care of any dental issues in the years to come. The professional team approach continues at Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Mary Jo is exceptional and I am blessed to have the opportunity to sit in her chair. She is a highly skilled and talented hygienist and provides excellent and comprehensive care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Wonderful, warm office. My hygienist is Diana and she is so informative. Plus she's a delightful conversationalist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. I am always treated well and they are on time. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Wonderful, warm office. My hygienist is Diana and she is so informative. Plus she's a delightful conversationalist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Mary Jo is exceptional and I am blessed to have the opportunity to sit in her chair. She is a highly skilled and talented hygienist and provides excellent and comprehensive care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Job well done. Hygienist was able to deal with My husband’s inability to keep his mouth open for cleaning teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Dr. Dkeidek is the best periodontist He really take a good care of his patients And a big thanks for Mary Jo for taking care of my dental hygiene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was referred to Premier from my dentist to help with a screw that was stuck in my implant. Although the Dr did everything he could to try and get the screw out he couldn’t remove it. They were friendly and knowledgeable, and I would go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

I was referred to Premier from my dentist to help with a screw that was stuck in my implant. Although the Dr did everything he could to try and get the screw out he couldn’t remove it. They were friendly and knowledgeable, and I would go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Excellant periodontic practice in Bellevue. They got us right in during my faighters emergency referral from our dentist. Treatment and followup were explained to us. Highly empathic doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Everything went fine. The Bellevue office is great-so capable and friendly. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Very welcoming, helpful, and the place was sanitary. Too bad I don’t need treatment because I would be happy to come back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I have the biggest fear of dentist!! Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

I had my first periodontitis treatment here yesterday. I was impressed by MaryJo, who is skilled, patient, and friendly. She healed me with her excellent work and kept me aware of the condition during the process. It was helpful that she instructed me on the steps to maintain daily oral hygiene at the end of the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I can't express how amazing my experience was with Premier Periodontics. Everyone is very kind and highly professional. I had Dr. Ashour and Mckenzie complete my implant procedure. Both were very attentive and explained everything as we went through the procedure. I would highly recommend Premier and more specifically Dr. Ashour and Mckenzie! I can't thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Finding a new periodontist is always an adventure, and my experience meeting Issa Dkeidek proved reassuring. His evaluation of the issues I brought him was thorough and his explanation of how he would address them was clear and direct. Since relocating to Bellevue just before the Pandemic changed everything, I am just now beginning to establish connections with medical professionals nearby. I am very grateful to have found Dr. Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2021

Very professional staff; They addressed all my concerns. Will go back for an implant. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr Dkeidek was very thorough in explaining my condition and the preferred remedy. He took the time to answer all my questions in straight-forward language. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Great as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

Excellent service. The work that Dr. Dkeidek did on me was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2021

Highly recommend this office. From my experience, the staff is very professional and treats each customer with respect. COVID-19 protocols are followed. The front desk scheduling staff is very accommodating. The billing support were super helpful. The medical staff, both Dr. D. and assistants took the time to answer questions, develop a plan of options so patient can make informed choices. I felt like the staff relies on deep experience to decide which test/images, etc to perform. Highly recommend, l felt like l received quality, personal care from very competent staff that took the time to explain and partner with me for a very positive outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

I have going here for about ten years. I have always received the best treatment. I’m happy and my teeth are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Highly recommended! Having been a past patient, I knew what to expect from Dr. Dkeidek. The last time I had work done, he was kind and informative, setting my expectations, which made me comfortable with what I needed to have done (a tooth implant). This time my dentist recommended I return for an evaluation of a tooth that would benefit from a gum graft. Once again, Dr. Dkeidek, provided information regarding what I could expect relative to the procedure, recovery, cost/benefit as well as how long I could delay so that I could work around travel and other planned activities. Additionally, the staff at Premier Periodontics has been nothing short of professional, friendly, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Everything was great. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Always a great experience with Momma Jo and the crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Great examination by Dr. Dkeidek. I now understand all of my options, as well as the pros and cons of each option. I look forward to progressing with treatment with Dr. Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Dr. Dkeidek was on time(!!), kind, knowledgeable, gentle, and knew how to anesthetize the nervous me for the extraction. I highly recommend him for implants and bone grafting as well. The team at Premier Periodontics is friendly and knowledgeable, which makes each visit a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Always a fabulous outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Dkeidek was on time(!!), kind, knowledgeable, gentle, and knew how to anesthetize the nervous me for the extraction. I highly recommend him for implants and bone grafting as well. The team at Premier Periodontics is friendly and knowledgeable, which makes each visit a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

I have been working with Premier Perio over a few years now getting multiple implants, and I'm very pleased with the level of professional service I get with every visit. Every step of the way the level of care, attention to detail and we'll thought out procedures have always gone smoothly. If you are in need of dental work, I highly recommend Premier Perio. Not to mention I'm always surprised how QUICK they can work, great team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Professional, personable, painless (almost). If you have to get this done, Premier Periodontics is the right place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

MaryJo does a wonderful job! My teeth feel super clean and smooth. She knows how to deal with my extreme sensitivity and anxiety about cleanings. I feel so lucky to know her! The office staff are also very welcoming and helpful. Thanks to everyone for a positive experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Excellent experience, highly recommended More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Professional, personable, painless (almost). If you have to get this done, Premier Periodontics is the right place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

MaryJo does a wonderful job! My teeth feel super clean and smooth. She knows how to deal with my extreme sensitivity and anxiety about cleanings. I feel so lucky to know her! The office staff are also very welcoming and helpful. Thanks to everyone for a positive experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great experience with Mary Jo. She is always funny and such a joy to have her do my teeth cleaning. I get anxious going to the dentist and she has a calm way about her which makes my time there go by faster. I would recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Everyone here is great. Dr. Dkeidek did an extraction and implant for me in 2018 that was completely painless. I’m about to have another one. So glad I found this periodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I come for Perio but primarily because I need quarterly perio cleanings. I have been a patient of Meaghan's for years and she is great. Have not needed any other perio workt. Staff is very nice. Appreciate appt. reminders too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service from all staff. Took great care to ensure procedure went smoothly and effectively, with no pain whatsoever. I would highly recommend Premier Periodontics in Bellevue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Friendly staff and the doctor and his assistant did everything to make me fe comfortable. They took my issue seriously and treated me for it. This is a great periodontics practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My dentist suspected a cracked root on my retainer tooth for my bridge. Sure enough it was cracked and I was referred to Dr. Dkeidek at Premier Periodontics for an extraction and bone grafting. The front desk staff was very kind and made me feel very comfortable when scheduling an appointment. Dr. Dkeidek’s assistant Jessica was very thorough when explaining the procedure and my post-op care. Dr. Dkeidek is excellent at giving anesthetic and it was a painless procedure. I will highly Premier Periodontics to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have a long history of problems with my gums and teeth going back to the mid 1980s. A number of years ago I had an upper and lower bridge implanted. While the process is expensive it was definitely well worth it. Yesterday I had my annual cleaning and treatment performed by a surgical team at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue Washington. With over 30 years of dental experiences I can assure you their processes are the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Customer service was great! All staff were great! From intake, financial, assistants to the doctor himself. The dr. made sure I understood all options. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Mary Jo is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Always a great experience with MJ and the crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I have a long history of problems with my gums and teeth going back to the mid 1980s. A number of years ago I had an upper and lower bridge implanted. While the process is expensive it was definitely well worth it. Yesterday I had my annual cleaning and treatment performed by a surgical team at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue Washington. With over 30 years of dental experiences I can assure you their processes are the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Premier Periodontics does a great job treating my periodontal condition. Mary Jo has been my hygienist for several years now, and she has been thorough and friendly. I would highly recommend this organization and Mary Jo to anyone needing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Mary Jo is the best! She was charming and yet professional at the same time! She had cheerful music playing for me when I arrived. COVID protocol was safe and efficient. I felt comfortable and confident! Would go back to her in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

MaryJo and Marlene where fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Best Perio in Bellevue area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Very friendly and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Had Mary jo as a hygienist and was blown away by how caring and attentive she was! Great experience would highly recommend her as a hygienist for your Perio needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I come for Perio but primarily because I need quarterly perio cleanings. I have been a patient of Meaghan's for years and she is great. Have not needed any other perio workt. Staff is very nice. Appreciate appt. reminders too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Excellent service from all staff. Took great care to ensure procedure went smoothly and effectively, with no pain whatsoever. I would highly recommend Premier Periodontics in Bellevue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

One of the best cleanings I’ve ever had. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Very happy with the care provided by Dr. Huynh Bo and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I have had the pleasure of being taken care of by Premier Periodontics for many years. My first interaction with Dr. Fernyhough was really life changing for me. After years of being told I would need dentures due to my bad genetics finally someone was positive they could help me. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Mary Jo has been my hygienist there. I can’t say enough wonderful things about her. She is so kind and professional. She never stops trying to find new treatments to keep my teeth healthy. She can never retire. Believe me in my 65 years I have seen many dentists. I highly recommend Premier Periodintics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Finished up some laser treatment near one of my implants and I am so impressed with the outcome. It worked. More bone has built up and the gum line is healthier. Office staff is friendly and the dental team are wonderful. Highly recommend the laser treatment and this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Mary Jo is hard worker, thank you for your time with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Customer service was great! All staff were great! From intake, financial, assistants to the doctor himself. The dr. made sure I understood all options. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very friendly and professional staff. O was always treated well and on time. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Great experience! Mary Jo is a excellent hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Megan at the Bellevue office worked on my teeth today for a deep cleaning. She is very gentle with giving me a good cleaning. She is very skilled and I appreciate her friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Excellent service. Dr Dkeidek has done an excellent with my implant. I had bone loss, dr Dkeidek and his team helped regaining bone mass and then put it the implant. Painless and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

My dentist suspected a cracked root on my retainer tooth for my bridge. Sure enough it was cracked and I was referred to Dr. Dkeidek at Premier Periodontics for an extraction and bone grafting. The front desk staff was very kind and made me feel very comfortable when scheduling an appointment. Dr. Dkeidek’s assistant Jessica was very thorough when explaining the procedure and my post-op care. Dr. Dkeidek is excellent at giving anesthetic and it was a painless procedure. I will highly Premier Periodontics to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Great experience with Mary Jo. She is always funny and such a joy to have her do my teeth cleaning. I get anxious going to the dentist and she has a calm way about her which makes my time there go by faster. I would recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Friendly staff and the doctor and his assistant did everything to make me fe comfortable. They took my issue seriously and treated me for it. This is a great periodontics practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Dr. Guy Huynh-Ba was very attentive and is very good at explaining things and setting expectations. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Excellent care and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Great care with virus risk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Very competent and helpful staff, puts you are ease in these difficult times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Very professional and kind office. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

The people were the nicest ever!! The doctor kept checking on me through out the removal of the tooth to make sure that I was okay. I have TMJ and a really small mouth on top of it so it made for a challenge for the Dr and his staff. They were really great. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Dr Huynh-Ba and his staff are truly amazing. He is extremely careful and considerate and will answer all your questions until you are ready to move forward. His staff are understanding and compassionate enough to go the extra mile to make each visit as stress free as possible. Life has truly been better since entrusting my gum and bone health to Premier Periodontics. Thank you all so much for taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love them! Great care and people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I am very impressed with the professionism of the staff at Premier Periodontics. My first visit began with a thorough examination which was followed by a discussion with Dr. Huynh-Ba regarding appropriate treatment options. He was very patient and took time to fully answer my questions. He then provide me with a plan for the treatment and follow up. My operation took place on my second visit. Dr. Huynh-Ba, Megan and Ellie were all very attentive to my comfort during the procedure. After the procedure, Dr. Huynh-Ba gave me several prescriptions for antibiotics, pain and inflammation. He also gave me a very helpful post-operation document addressing do's and don't's to facilitate a quick recovery. Also, before leaving, he provided me with another opportunity to ask questions. Today, May 3, 2019, is the day after my operation and the pain is gone. I attribute that to the prescriptions and instructions provided by Dr. Huynh-Ba. I found that the Premier Periodontics staff is professional, friendly and caring. Also, on both occasions, my time in the waiting room was short. Given my experience, I highly recommend the services of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent service from a professional, friendly team from scheduling by phone to even after my appointment. Everyone including the doctor was very thorough and patient in answering all of my questions. There was no pressure to receive suggested procedures and both the doctor and staff made sure that I was comfortable, as well as understanding all the necessary steps and potential costs. I definitely recommend a visit with Premier Periodontics for your specialized dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Great appointment today. A quick scan, good news on the bone density, and an appointment to install the socket. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had great experience with Jackie. She is an amazing hygienist, very gentle and sweet. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I had great experience with Jackie. She is an amazing hygienist, very gentle and sweet. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Love them! Great care and people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Excellent periodontal care! Mary Jo has been my hygienist there for years and she's wonderful. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Great appointment today. A quick scan, good news on the bone density, and an appointment to install the socket. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Had wonderful experience with hygienist Shannon and Dr. Hyun! Could not ask for a better team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I am a longtime patient of Premier Periodontics with my first visit in the 1980s with Dr Wil Fernyhough. Dr Fernyhough was on the forefront of treating periodontal disease. Yesterday, I had my first appointment with Dr Huynh-Ba, who is now my periodontist following the retirement of Dr Fernyhough. I am so fortunate to have Dr Ba as my new Periodontist and am confident he will take care of any dental issues in the years to come. The professional team approach continues at Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Friendly, skilled work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Mary Jo is a great hygienist. I wrote about her before, but I'm happy to do so again. She is professional yet friendly and does a thorough job of treating my gums and cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Excellent staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Toloue is great doing my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I was terrified about getting an implant and in fact all major work at the dentist scares me. I had a fantastic experience today. Virtually no pain or discomfort and every detail was designed to keep me comfortable while the work was done. I am home, comfortable and grateful to the Doctor and all staff but especially to his assistant during my visit. Thank you all so much, Dr Dkeidek! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

As always. Great experience, staff and Doctor with quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Friendly and good customer service, on-time appointment, very good deep cleaning, good recommendation and explanation on gum health such as gum graft, no pressure on customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Merry was patient and the process was really smooth and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Best staff and hygienist you can find at ES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Excellent service from a professional, friendly team from scheduling by phone to even after my appointment. Everyone including the doctor was very thorough and patient in answering all of my questions. There was no pressure to receive suggested procedures and both the doctor and staff made sure that I was comfortable, as well as understanding all the necessary steps and potential costs. I definitely recommend a visit with Premier Periodontics for your specialized dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Premier Periodontics is a perfectly running medical office. They are contemporary, well organized, friendly, efficient, run on time, compassionate, accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Premier Periodontics is a perfectly running medical office. They are contemporary, well organized, friendly, efficient, run on time, compassionate, accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Premier Periodontics is a perfectly running medical office. They are contemporary, well organized, friendly, efficient, run on time, compassionate, accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot. If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot.If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I was referred here to have a wisdom tooth removed from Dr. Gelb's clinic. At first I was a bit concerned, since Premier Periodontics does not advertise this service. However, all dental surgeons in town were booked out for many weeks, and I was assured that they were up to the job. When I finally made it here, the experience was great. The price, although not cheap, was less than any dental surgeon I had called, and the whole procedure took less than 10 minutes, including local numbing, pulling out the tooth, and closing the wound. The recovery, however, was the best part. I took ibuprofen for the same day and the next, but realized I didn't have any pain anyway, so stopped on the third and had no further issues. After a week, I didn't even notice anything had happened, apart from when food gets stuck in the whole that still takes a while to close. Very impressed with the result, and it was great for me to have it done quicker than if I had had to wait for an oral surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

All good. Great care staff. All went well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I am very impressed with the professionism of the staff at Premier Periodontics. My first visit began with a thorough examination which was followed by a discussion with Dr. Huynh-Ba regarding appropriate treatment options. He was very patient and took time to fully answer my questions. He then provide me with a plan for the treatment and follow up. My operation took place on my second visit. Dr. Huynh-Ba, Megan and Ellie were all very attentive to my comfort during the procedure. After the procedure, Dr. Huynh-Ba gave me several prescriptions for antibiotics, pain and inflammation. He also gave me a very helpful post-operation document addressing do's and don't's to facilitate a quick recovery. Also, before leaving, he provided me with another opportunity to ask questions. Today, May 3, 2019, is the day after my operation and the pain is gone. I attribute that to the prescriptions and instructions provided by Dr. Huynh-Ba. I found that the Premier Periodontics staff is professional, friendly and caring. Also, on both occasions, my time in the waiting room was short. Given my experience, I highly recommend the services of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience, staff and Doctor. Accommodated me in a very short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I am very impressed with the professionism of the staff at Premier Periodontics. My first visit began with a thorough examination which was followed by a discussion with Dr. Huynh-Ba regarding appropriate treatment options. He was very patient and took time to fully answer my questions. He then provide me with a plan for the treatment and follow up.My operation took place on my second visit. Dr. Huynh-Ba, Megan and Ellie were all very attentive to my comfort during the procedure.After the procedure, Dr. Huynh-Ba gave me several prescriptions for antibiotics, pain and inflammation. He also gave me a very helpful post-operation document addressing do's and don't's to facilitate a quick recovery. Also, before leaving, he provided me with another opportunity to ask questions.Today, May 3, 2019, is the day after my operation and the pain is gone. I attribute that to the prescriptions and instructions provided by Dr. Huynh-Ba.I found that the Premier Periodontics staff is professional, friendly and caring. Also, on both occasions, my time in the waiting room was short. Given my experience, I highly recommend the services of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Great experience with this dental office. My favorites are Dr. Huynh Ba and Mary Jo, both are very professional, attentive, and kind. I'm grateful to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great experience with this dental office. My favorites are Dr. Huynh Ba and Mary Jo, both are very professional, attentive, and kind. I'm grateful to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Great experience with this dental office. My favorites are Dr. Huynh Ba and Mary Jo, both are very professional, attentive, and kind. I'm grateful to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I just completed oral surgery earlier today. The staff was very attentive and professional; moreover, the surgery was pain-free! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have used this practice for years and they do a wonderful job from basics through surgery. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Great experience with this dental office. My favorites are Dr. Huynh Ba and Mary Jo, both are very professional, attentive, and kind. I'm grateful to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

The best dental office in Bellevue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Excellent care. Prompt, friendly, very competent doctors and staff. Have seen them for over three years. Every experience has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Mary Jo has been doing my teeth cleaning for years. Better than ever on todays visit. Front desk very friendly and upbeat. Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Solid work, very detailed and precise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I just completed oral surgery earlier today. The staff was very attentive and professional; moreover, the surgery was pain-free! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

OFFICE STAFF ARE friendly and helpful. Mary Jo a dental hygienist is the best there is. Extremely knowledgable and very pleasant. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Mary Jo is delightful! She does an excellent job, is thorough and diligent, and she is also very upbeat and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I've been a patient for a few years now and I always have a great experience. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr. Dkeidik is great. He explains everything and makes sure you understand what to expect. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

OFFICE STAFF ARE friendly and helpful. Mary Jo a dental hygienist is the best there is. Extremely knowledgable and very pleasant. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Mary Jo is delightful! She does an excellent job, is thorough and diligent, and she is also very upbeat and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Everything about the office--the staff the dental assistants and the doctor was excellent. I would certainly recommend Dr. Fernyhough and the team to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I have had multiple great experiences at this office. The staff are very pleasant and polished. Dr. Dkeidek is very professional and I always feel confident with his treatment plan. I would definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I was referred by my dentist due to several deep pockets that needed to be cleaned thoroughly. Mary Jo was the BEST dental hygienist I have ever experienced. My wife is a dental hygienist, and she knows the marks of an expert. Mary Jo is an expert. The procedure is not an easy one but I experienced no pain and she discovered some other minor issues that my dentist can resolve. Dr. Fernyhough is very helpful and knowledgeable. He inspires confidence and doesn't lecture but rather provides suggestions for keeping teeth healthy. Premier Peridontics is a 10!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Premier Periodontics is an exceptional office. I'm in the dental field and have worked in a lot of dental practices. I have also personally experienced implants and periodontal procedures from other dentists. Dr. Fernyhough is highly skilled and uses the most up to date Technics. He has a great chair side manner and is also a genuinely caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found this office because I will need their expertise for future procedures. Thank you Dr. Fernyhough and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Megan at the Bellevue office worked on my teeth today for a deep cleaning. She is very gentle with giving me novocaine shots and makes sure that nothing is hurting me. She is very skilled and I appreciate her friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Premier is amazing! I came in as the last patient of the day, the Friday before Christmas weekend and couldn't have felt more cared for as a patient. They took their time and made me feel valued. Dr. Dkeidek was professional and so kind as was his entire staff! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I've been a patient for a few years now and I always have a great experience. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr. Dkeidik is great. He explains everything and makes sure you understand what to expect. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everything about the office--the staff the dental assistants and the doctor was excellent. I would certainly recommend Dr. Fernyhough and the team to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Premier Periodontics is an exceptional office. I'm in the dental field and have worked in a lot of dental practices. I have also personally experienced implants and periodontal procedures from other dentists. Dr. Fernyhough is highly skilled and uses the most up to date Technics. He has a great chair side manner and is also a genuinely caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found this office because I will need their expertise for future procedures. Thank you Dr. Fernyhough and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Premier Periodontics is an exceptional office. I'm in the dental field and have worked in a lot of dental practices. I have also personally experienced implants and periodontal procedures from other dentists. Dr. Fernyhough is highly skilled and uses the most up to date Technics. He has a great chair side manner and is also a genuinely caring person. I feel so fortunate to have found this office because I will need their expertise for future procedures. Thank you Dr. Fernyhough and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

I was very impressed with Premier Periodontics. I've been to many dental offices in my life and my visit with them was one of the best. Dr. Dkeidek is such a nice guy. My Implant procedure was fast and comfortable. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why.Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more.However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands.He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty!I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Where have these two ladies been my entire life? Maryjo and Anja at Premier Periodontics, are the absolute best dental hygienist I have ever had! I had a dentist for 35 years who died in a ski accident and I was pushed out of my comfortable dental nest, so to speak, so I had the opportunity to find a new provider. My teeth were basically well cared for and I had no periodontal needs but I wanted to be proactive and research what was available. What about gum disease? What about implants that all my friends of a certain age are talking about? So, I made an appointment at the Bellevue office of Premier Periodontics which was comfortable, friendly and welcoming but not ostentatious. I had my teeth cleaned like they have never been cleaned before, and my gums mapped for recession. The advancements in dental care were fascinating and Dr. Dkeidek throughly examined my teeth and presented a plan of how I could better care for them. He also answered my many questions thoroughly and patiently. I was to have my teeth cleaned every 4 months to prevent further plaque build-up or recession of my gums. That was it! There was no hard sell to do any advanced procedures nor pressure to sign up for a package deal. I left the office smiling with a sense of receiving the best professional dental care available. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.