Reviews for Everett, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Premier made me feel comfortable and confident during all my visits. Working with me on my terms and an impossible schedule that is my life....I felt respected and greatful. Top notch medical care with the kindnesses and compassion you and I have always felt we deserve. Thank you to all your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

Thank you Chanelle, Lourisa, and Dr. Hyun for taking care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Dr. Hyun was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I just had an evaluation, but I plan to schedule some surgical procedures with Dr. Hyun. I would recommend based on my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

My experience at Premier Periodontics Everett has been exceptional. Each time on my numerous visits to the clinic, Dr. Hyun, Lourisa and their staff have been professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient. Waiting time has been minimal. The quality of care is thorough. I would definitely recommend Premier Periodontics of Everett to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I am very happy with my experience at Premier Periodontics in Everett. The staff were always kind and professional. I was never made to feel uncomfortable or unhappy during all of my appointments. I had a gum grafting procedure done with Dr. Wattimena and Lydia, which turned out amazing! The doctor and his staff made sure I knew what to expect for the procedure/recovery time and were happy to answer all of my questions/concerns. Overall, I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Awesome work these guys did. Helped me out in a bind. Thank you Dr hyun and lourisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Premier Periodontics is a wonderful place with a a very respectful and professional staff. I had a wonderful experience and believe that they had my best interest at heart. Working in the medical field myself, you need to have a respectful and caring staff, that's what makes you successful.. Premier Periodontics is that and more. Thank you to the front desk, the doctor, and to her assistants. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Most fun I’ve ever had getting a tooth pulled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

While most any kind of tooth pain, extraction/implant needs are not something I would choose (although I’ve had more than my fair share) Dr. Hyun is the best periodontist I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. She is kind, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I strongly recommend Dr. Hyun and Lourisa for any and all Periodontal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

My first time experience with the office staff, the assistant, and the doctor exceeded my expectations at Premier. I hate going to the dentist, but the relaxed nature of the staff, the excellent treatment and explanations of the doctor contributed to an easy relaxation of any preconceived notions of the dreaded dental chair. I won’t dread going back to Premier. And… Now that I’ve finished up with all the appropriate procedures following my initial reason for coming to Premier, I’m thoroughly satisfied with the entire staff, the follow-ups, the treatment, and the advice given me. This office has exceeded my expectations. This was the healthiest therapy I could do to help maintain good oral and physical longevity. Thank you all. Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I have recently had a tooth extraction and and implant performed at the Everett office by Dr. Hyun and I could not be more pleased. What I thought would be a difficult and painful experience turned out to be quite the opposite. Dr. Hyun and her assistant Lourisa are very good at what they do and made the experience about as pleasant as it could be. Very little pain and absolutly no complications,I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

I go to this clinic for several years and I will continue going as long Lori is there. She is very professional and super nice! My teeth feels clean and shiny every time I go and see her 😁 thank you Lori! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr Hyun is the most amazing dentist I've ever been to. She makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I am probably the most chicken in the dental office but she makes me feel secure. Her assistant, Lourisa is also very caring and sensitive to the patients needs. I would highly recommend this office to anyone else who is needing dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and the whole staff are very professional, accommodating, and pleasant to be around. They focus on patient comfort and the atmosphere they create is very joyful. Dr. Hyun is my most favorite dentist ever! They are all just beautiful people. I highly recommend them and their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Huyn, Candice, and Lourisa took very good care of me during all my implant procedures. They made sure I was comfortable before and during the procedures. Dr Huyn made sure I was in no pain while she was performing the procedure. Candice also called me the day after the procedure to see how I was during. They all explained to my wife and I what to expect after the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

They are always so nice and willing to work with your schedule. I had a very bad root canal work done by Someone else (another office in Everett, she made a mess out of my tooth.), Dr. Wattimena and team, are able to work with it and fix the situation. I am very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I honestly loved this place. The doctor was very calm, ethical and reassuring. I want to thank Candice for making me feel very comfortable. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Let's just say I was NOT excited about having a tooth pulled two days ago. As the time to go in drew closer, I became more and more nervous. AND, I never get nervous going to the dentist - but this was different. I was going to be brave and only have novocaine. All of my fears and anxiety subsided almost immediately when Louisa, the assistant and Dr Hyun started working on me. They were both so kind, gentle and fun to be around. I started to relax when every couple of minutes Dr. Hyun would ask me if I was Ok and was I feeling all right. They both continued this throughout the entire procedure. I was so happy with the results and I barely felt anything or felt any discomfort!! It really turned into a pleasant experience and it was entirely due to the way I was treated!! Excellent dental office - I highly recommend it and would give it 15 out of 10 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Very professional thanks, you guys really know what yo are doing I was in and out quick for my tooth extraction. I had a good experience for the first time ever having a wisdom tooth pulled thanks so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Awesome periodontist. People here are amazingly friendly and really care about your well-being. I would recommend this place for anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Thank You Dr Wattimena and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service/work. Work done Mar 17, 2021 with Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Excellent staff. Enjoyed my time there and appreciate the service they provided. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I highly recommend! First time patient. Excellent communications, very personable office, comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

My mother and I recently both discovered we had some issues with our mouths and had different surgeries done at the clinic. Mine was a gum recession surgery and my mothers a root implant for a new tooth. We loved their employees during each visit and appreciated their aftercare check-ins. I didn’t take to the oral sedation and HATE needles but a nurse was nice enough to hold my hand while they numbed me up. We even got calls the day before surgery reminding to not drink or eat that morning and then the day after as well to check on our condition post-op. They are also really quick to respond through calls and texts if you have any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

The staff is very nice and friendly! Dr. Wattimena is very knowledgeable and took his time so I could understand and know what to expect. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Awesome care and follow up from Dr. Hyun and Lourisa. Pain free biopsy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Just had my second surgery performed by Dr. Eirleen Hyun at Premier Periodontics in Everett. I received the same great care as I did in October. Dr. Hyun and her staff are so friendly & welcoming...they really ease my nerves. Great instructions for post-OP too. Thanks again to Dr. Hyun & Candice for today. Also thanks to Lourissa that assisted in October. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Excellent team work. I came in for same day implant and received great care from Dr.Hyun and her assistant Louisa. They m.ade me smile. They worked well together to complete my treatment. I would recommend having them serve you. I definitely be back for any work I need done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Came here for an emergency extraction. They got me in quick and got the tooth at painlessly. I am very appreciative of their help and of the kind treatment I received from the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr Hyun is knowledgable, skilled and empathetic. Makes the whole process easier to go through. Her assistants, Janeca and Lourisa are so sweet and really know their stuff. Thanks for as wonderful an experience as dental surgery can be to endure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Premier Periodontal is for me a saving grace! I must say, I have never had such a fantastic thorough, professional and holistic dental experience with proper guidance as to how to move forward in continuing the care of my gum and teeth than at Premier. I highly recommend Premier Periodontal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

The staff are friendly and helpful. The clinic is safe and clean. Most of all, Dr. Eirleen Hyun is excellent in reviewing and providing feedback on the imaging results of my tooth implant. She is knowledgeable, amiable, and trustworthy. I feel confident and at ease with her as my periodontics doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

The front desk employees, dental assistant, and dentist they were nothing but professional. All procedures in the first visit were explained very well and the day of my oral surgery it was more of the same and my procedure went exceptionally well. These people are true professionals! Thanks to all of you! Little Mike More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Outstanding office staff, assistant , And very knowledgeable Doctor. Being in the Dental Lab industry, its nice to have Premier Periodontics-Everett. To work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

My first time experience with the office staff, the assistant, and the doctor exceeded my expectations at Premier. I hate going to the dentist, but the relaxed nature of the staff, the excellent treatment and explanations of the doctor contributed to an easy relaxation of any preconceived notions of the dreaded dental chair. I won’t dread going back to Premier. Daniel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I am so thankful for Premier Periodontics! They are top notch in excellent patient care and truly care about their patients. I have had two gum grafts from them and follow up appointments. I am blown away at each appointment. From when I made my appointments to checking in and the whole surgery process to the very end of explaining everything is a wonderful experience. I always feel welcomed, cared for and truly listened too. Dr. Wattimena Is my favorite and who I have always seen. I would recommend Premier Perio to anyone! Thank you guys so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and the office staff are both friendly and professionaI to say the least. During this World wide Pandemic, unlike some places that have let their guard down, I was certainly pleased at how the staff continually sanitized everything before being use... from the counters to the pens that patients used and told to keep for cleanliness sake. Having been in an accident 19 days earlier and not being told about emergency appointments, I was recommended to Premier Periodontics for tooth loss and facial fractures by my dentist. X-rays were taken at Premier and after examination, Dr Wattimena determined that an Oral/facial Surgeon would be a better fit for my injuries and the length of time that had passed since the accident. The staff immediately found me a specialist only 1/2 mile away that got me in as an emergency appointment within 1/2 hour of leaving Premier’s office. Though I was in Dr. Wattimena’s dental chair for more than 45 minutes which included the 2 X-rays, he told me that there would be no charge as he hadn’t really done anything for me!! Are you kidding? This honest Doctor not only steered me to a specialist nearby who could see me quickly but didn’t try to charge for his efforts. A true and honorable physician in my opinion well worthy of a glowing recommendation for him, his entire staff and a practice denoted as PREMIER (premier should be underlined) Periodontics. I will definitely be coming back here for my implants and recommend this company for others looking for honesty and fantastic customer service. Sincerely, Paula Lawson Arlington, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Great job! Very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

The densest and her assistant was very professional and help me know everything that was going on. I had never had an implant and was a little nervous. They helped me relax and made comfortable I never felt anything Nothing hurt and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed an implant💕💕💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Got a procedure here done. From walking in to checking in the receptionist was very courteous! Being walked back and talked with the assistant she was also very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. The doctor who performed the procedure was also very nice and informative. Was in and out in less than 30 minutes. If I need any more work perio work done I will come back to this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Staff is friendly and informative. I was not ready to go ahead with treatment yet and they were understanding and not pushy. They simply gave me all the information and options. When I am ready, I will definitely go back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and the office staff are both friendly and professionaI to say the least. During this World wide Pandemic, unlike some places that have let their guard down, I was certainly pleased at how the staff continually sanitized everything before being use... from the counters to the pens that patients used and told to keep for cleanliness sake. Having been in an accident 19 days earlier and not being told about emergency appointments, I was recommended to Premier Periodontics for tooth loss and facial fractures by my dentist. X-rays were taken at Premier and after examination, Dr Wattimena determined that an Oral/facial Surgeon would be a better fit for my injuries and the length of time that had passed since the accident. The staff immediately found me a specialist only 1/2 mile away that got me in as an emergency appointment within 1/2 hour of leaving Premier’s office. Though I was in Dr. Wattimena’s dental chair for more than 45 minutes which included the 2 X-rays, he told me that there would be no charge as he hadn’t really done anything for me!! Are you kidding? This honest Doctor not only steered me to a specialist nearby who could see me quickly but didn’t try to charge for his efforts. A true and honorable physician in my opinion well worthy of a glowing recommendation for him, his entire staff and a practice denoted as PREMIER (premier should be underlined) Periodontics. I will definitely be coming back here for my implants and recommend this company for others looking for honesty and fantastic customer service. Sincerely, Paula Lawson Arlington, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I was Super nervous and anxious at the thought of needing my tooth removed! Everyone from Dr. Hyun to the assistant and front desk so incredibly kind, compassionate and helpful. My questions were answered and I was encouraged to call if I think of any other questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

My grandma had an exceptional experience in this clinic with Dr.Hyun. So I'm leaving this review upon my grandma's request. That's how pleased she was with all her visits there. From her words all the stuff are very attentive and kind. Dr.Hyun always listens and based on your needs find the best solutions.. She is really happy to find this dentistry and looking forward to be a patient of Dr.Hyun. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

1st visit since my dentist opened up after Covid shut down. All their directions were clear and they were very efficient. Received a couple of texts with directions and all went smoothly. Very friendly staff and I was in and out very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Confident, professional, courteous, clean! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I walked in the door to a bunch of happy, upbeat people (probably smiling behind their masks) and I knew I was in the right place. Doctor Hyun and Candice being the well oiled (so to speak) team that they are ran me through the surgery process with the sureness and efficiency that only qualified and sharp people have. These days it is a pleasure to enter a business that is staffed by top notch people who care about their work and their clients. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and Carol were amazing. My implant procedure was painless. The both explained everything so clearly during the process. I highly recommend them for any dental procedures. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Very compassionate care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Everett - Receptionist, hygienist (I forgot to get their names 😕) we’re all very helpful and informative throughout my consultation. Would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I was really afraid of my extraction surgery that I had. After talking with the staff, they reassured me that everything will be okay and supported me. They really did well in having a positive atmosphere and handling things professionally. I highly recommend coming here (Everett). Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My dentist is very young yet he is very good in what he does. I had my second dental implant already and I’m very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Today Dr. Wattimena performed a gum grafting procedure for me, and it went extremely well! I get a little uptight during dental work, so I opted for their oral sedation, and it made all the difference. The entire staff at Premier Periodontics is kind, knowledgeable, and prepared. I have no pain at this time, but I will add an update in a few days. I think if I follow their post op instructions all will be fine. Brad R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Although nobody enjoys getting their teeth worked on, the staff at this office have created a warm and welcoming environment! Carol and Dr. Wattimena make a terrific team. Together, they ensured that my comfort and well being were met. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Since I know your time is valuable and you've already taken the time to thoughtfully pursue reviews regarding Doctor Wattimena, I'll try to be concise, but there is much to say about Doctor Wattimena. I was inCredibly fortunate to be referred to this Doctor ... a lovely individual who is Dedicated to his craft and his clients. I've spent a lot of time in dental/surgical chairs because of something that happened to me years ago and I know well the difference between a Doc who should have paid closer attention in school and a Doctor who is exTremely talented. Seriously, you need look no further because you too, just got very lucky in finding this Doctor. He gave me back my smile literally and figuratively. His attentive, professional, yet also friendly staff members are an extension of his dedication and the goal of doing their best for their clients. The most daunting aspect, (esp for surgical needs) is finding the ultimate Doctor and you've just accomplished that goal. Congratulations. All my best to you going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Huyn was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had a graft done by Dr. Wattimena and the results are fantastic. I had very little pain and almost no down time. The whole office was incredibly kind and professional. Would definetly come back for future periodontic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I was really afraid of my extraction surgery that I had. After talking with the staff, they reassured me that everything will be okay and supported me. They really did well in having a positive atmosphere and handling things professionally. I highly recommend coming here (Everett). Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Went in for a consult for a procedure. The receptionist and assistants and the doctor were all very friendly and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I was extremely nervous when I arrived and worried about my much needed dental work but after meeting and talking to Dr. Wattimena I felt he gave me hope by discussing different options and gave me the reassurance I needed. Very friendly staff. Amy at the front desk was very kind and compassionate, very detailed and helpful. I’m looking forward to my next step and share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I was extremely nervous when I arrived and worried about my much needed dental work but after meeting and talking to Dr. Wattimena I felt he gave me hope by discussing different options and gave me the reassurance I needed. Very friendly staff. Amy at the front desk was very kind and compassionate, very detailed and helpful. I’m looking forward to my next step and share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have just gone in for my evaluation, but everyone was kind, courteous and professional. I feel like Dr Hyun cared about doing the best for me. She noted some things that another oral surgeon missed or didn't think about. I feel confident in going thru with the plan set for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Super friendly staff, quick and efficient work, excellent follow up material. I was pleased with all aspects of my required procedure and would readily recommend them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Nicest people! They know what they're doing from the front desk, assistant and the specialist. Looking forward to getting treatment done. Lovely office right in downtown Everett. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Friendly & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The entire staff, from the doctors to the front desk here are amazing. They were able to get me in for an extraction the same day, and even stayed a bit late right before Christmas. Dr. Wattimena was extremely kind and did an amazing job with the extraction, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He and his assistant explained in detail what to expect during recovery and future appointments. When I had a question about my sutures and Dr. Wattimena was unavailable, they immediately made time for me to see Dr. Hyun within the hour and get it taken care of. I hate anything dental oriented, but going here does not cause any anxiety or worries and I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Fabulous care and exceptional customer service! I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Very friendly and professional.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

These guys are amazing. My father had a crown break and my dentist told he needs an implant. I walked in with him for his exam and they offered to get his procedure done on the same day. I have never experienced such excellent and efficient service. The best part I did not have to take any additional time off work. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Very profession staff and service. Dr. Agnos is top caliber, and teaches at University of Washington as well. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2014

Such an amazing experience. Took the fear out dental care. The care and concern that the doctor and staff have for their patients is a breath of fresh air. I can't say enough good things. Definitely 5 star service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.