Reviews for Everett, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Everett - Receptionist, hygienist (I forgot to get their names 😕) we’re all very helpful and informative throughout my consultation. Would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My dentist is very young yet he is very good in what he does. I had my second dental implant already and I’m very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Today Dr. Wattimena performed a gum grafting procedure for me, and it went extremely well! I get a little uptight during dental work, so I opted for their oral sedation, and it made all the difference. The entire staff at Premier Periodontics is kind, knowledgeable, and prepared. I have no pain at this time, but I will add an update in a few days. I think if I follow their post op instructions all will be fine. Brad R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Although nobody enjoys getting their teeth worked on, the staff at this office have created a warm and welcoming environment! Carol and Dr. Wattimena make a terrific team. Together, they ensured that my comfort and well being were met. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Since I know your time is valuable and you've already taken the time to thoughtfully pursue reviews regarding Doctor Wattimena, I'll try to be concise, but there is much to say about Doctor Wattimena. I was inCredibly fortunate to be referred to this Doctor ... a lovely individual who is Dedicated to his craft and his clients. I've spent a lot of time in dental/surgical chairs because of something that happened to me years ago and I know well the difference between a Doc who should have paid closer attention in school and a Doctor who is exTremely talented. Seriously, you need look no further because you too, just got very lucky in finding this Doctor. He gave me back my smile literally and figuratively. His attentive, professional, yet also friendly staff members are an extension of his dedication and the goal of doing their best for their clients. The most daunting aspect, (esp for surgical needs) is finding the ultimate Doctor and you've just accomplished that goal. Congratulations. All my best to you going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Huyn was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had a graft done by Dr. Wattimena and the results are fantastic. I had very little pain and almost no down time. The whole office was incredibly kind and professional. Would definetly come back for future periodontic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I was really afraid of my extraction surgery that I had. After talking with the staff, they reassured me that everything will be okay and supported me. They really did well in having a positive atmosphere and handling things professionally. I highly recommend coming here (Everett). Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Went in for a consult for a procedure. The receptionist and assistants and the doctor were all very friendly and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I was extremely nervous when I arrived and worried about my much needed dental work but after meeting and talking to Dr. Wattimena I felt he gave me hope by discussing different options and gave me the reassurance I needed. Very friendly staff. Amy at the front desk was very kind and compassionate, very detailed and helpful. I’m looking forward to my next step and share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have just gone in for my evaluation, but everyone was kind, courteous and professional. I feel like Dr Hyun cared about doing the best for me. She noted some things that another oral surgeon missed or didn't think about. I feel confident in going thru with the plan set for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Nicest people! They know what they're doing from the front desk, assistant and the specialist. Looking forward to getting treatment done. Lovely office right in downtown Everett. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Super friendly staff, quick and efficient work, excellent follow up material. I was pleased with all aspects of my required procedure and would readily recommend them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Friendly & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The entire staff, from the doctors to the front desk here are amazing. They were able to get me in for an extraction the same day, and even stayed a bit late right before Christmas. Dr. Wattimena was extremely kind and did an amazing job with the extraction, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He and his assistant explained in detail what to expect during recovery and future appointments. When I had a question about my sutures and Dr. Wattimena was unavailable, they immediately made time for me to see Dr. Hyun within the hour and get it taken care of. I hate anything dental oriented, but going here does not cause any anxiety or worries and I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

These guys are amazing. My father had a crown break and my dentist told he needs an implant. I walked in with him for his exam and they offered to get his procedure done on the same day. I have never experienced such excellent and efficient service. The best part I did not have to take any additional time off work. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Fabulous care and exceptional customer service! I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Very friendly and professional.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Very profession staff and service. Dr. Agnos is top caliber, and teaches at University of Washington as well. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2014

Such an amazing experience. Took the fear out dental care. The care and concern that the doctor and staff have for their patients is a breath of fresh air. I can't say enough good things. Definitely 5 star service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.