Reviews for Olympia, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Great experience, very friendly staff. Very comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Everyone here is very friendly, helpful, and positive. Dr. Ghadri answered all of my questions and explained the procedure. It helped me to relax and understand the process. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr.Ghadri is knowledgeable very friendly and caring. The staff here is great they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Premier Periodontics is highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I highly recommend this company and the Olympia office. I've been to the Redmond office too. Everyone is so friendly and enjoyable. The doctors are trained and experienced with all the latest technology! I was especially happy that Sadie assisted Dr. Ghadry during my intense laser procedure. I was very nervous, but I think she could put anybody at ease, or at least as much as possible! Thank you Premier! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

This ia a (5) 🌟 establishment. I had an appointment this morning for a routine teeth cleaning. I was met by a very friendly and energetic front manager by the name of Becca. My wait time was only one or two minutes when my hygienist (Noriana) brought me back to start my appointment. Noriana, did a wonderful job explaining my procedure and did a great job cleaning my teeth. If you're serious about the health of your mouth, Becca and Noriana are part of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Premier Periodontics is the place to go for all your periodontal needs. Dr. Ghadri is knowledgeable and attentive to his patients and All the staff here are great. Especially Magi, who assisted Dr. Ghadri and Becca, who took great care of me after my procedure. Plus, the view is beautiful and really helps relieve any fear or stress you may have going into any procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I always have received excellent care at Premier Periodontics - cleanings and one implant procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dianna and Cece are absolutely amazing and so welcoming. All of my appointments went as planned and I couldn’t of asked for a better team to give me my new beautiful smile. :) Thank you ladies for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The staff including Dr Ghadri at Premier Periodontics were friendly, humorous, but professional. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure and encouraged to call if I had further questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had a great experience there, Dr is great, knowledgeable, he listens To the patient and explains things in a simple way. Front desk is awesome, Becca was super nice and great to work with. Keep it up folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had a great experience there, Dr is great, knowledgeable, he listens To the patient and explains things in a simple way. Front desk is awesome, Becca was super nice and great to work with. Keep it up folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Great customer service, Magi and Becca always make me feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2020

Before knowing this place I had two bad experiences, so I was very attentive to all the details. The first thing I can say is that all the staff are gentle and very professional, they always keep their appointments and are very punctual, in relation to my surgery I will say that my experience was very good since both the doctor and his assistant did an excellent job both in the surgery and the postoperative period, the final result was excellent. I can finally say that I 100% recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Personable and professional. I felt like I was cared about and really appreciated the friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Everything about the visit went smoothly—I was sent in on time, immediately greeted at the door and taken back to a clean private examination room. Dr. Ghadri was on time, very pleasant and professional, did an excellent job of examining my dental problem and explaining my options. I was referred to another specialist who recommended that I return to Premier to have the work done. I was happy to be sent back to them as I felt at ease and confident in Dr. Ghadri and his team’s care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Everyone here has been super kind, informative, and helpful. I went in with quite some apprehension because I basically hadn't seen anyone about my oral hygiene in 15 years. It's been nothing aside from comfortable and easy to be treated by Premier Periodontics and I most certainly would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Wonderful experience. Magi and Dr Ghadri were amazing. I had three successful gum grafts over the course of a few months, and I couldn’t be happier with their care and service. They always took the time to thoroughly explain everything, and they were so efficient; I never felt like I was getting rushed in and out. If I ever need more grafts, I’m definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming! They explained everything to me in detail and put me at ease for such an important procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Very professional team! Welcoming and kind. Highly recommend Dr Ghadri and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Very professional team! Welcoming and kind. Highly recommend Dr Ghadri and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with Doctor Najib and his assistant CC. I was very scared at first but the doctor was very patient and the surgery went smooth. The doctor was very kind and details oriented. He explained every part of the surgery really well which helped ease my concern. I highly recommend Dr Ghadri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Great service and safe, too. People are too close together in the entry vestibule and getting on and off the elevator though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I think the staff is friendly and accommodating. It is a happy office because the staff is a team and appear to enjoy their time at work. Cant say enough about the Doctor. Listens, gives you options and his recommendation. His work on my implants was superb! Recommend this office highly. Vanessa Butler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Friendly staff, very accommodating and professional, excellent COVID-19 procedures, will be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

While going to the dentist is not high on my list of fun things to do the staff was happy and jovial. Made my trip there worthwhile. Felt very safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Everyone at Premier Periodontics Olympia was kind, helpful and professional. From the first contact through the procedure they were efficient and attentive, explaining both the process and expectations for the outcomes. They all made what could have been an uncomfortable experience easy and anxiety free. I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

This folks are people professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Tracy Evans cleaned my teeth today, she did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

My dental hygienist and the team at Premier Periodontics are really great to work with. They always do a terrific job! I appreciate them. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

The office staff are very friendly. They are amazing and funny. They all laugh alot and make the place feel comfortable. Becca is such a huge help. And the doctor is so helpful and kind. However every staff are knowledgable and strive to make each person feel comfortable and at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Thank you for making this procedure bearable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I was nervous to go to a new Dentist with my specific needs but not only was this a great experience I really enjoyed all the Staff.They were friendly, helpful and most important made me feel comfortable. I love the location and their services. Definitely would highly Recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Wonderful, professional staff, as always. Definitely recommend premier periodontics in Olympia. Thanks for the years of excellent dental care you’ve provided for me, for my wife, and for my father. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was very nice and very helpful,Tracy and Dianna and Becca were especially helpful,Darlene Valdez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Great work and customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I cannot stress enough how caring, concerned, geniine is this office, from setting up the appointments, seeing you thru the procedure and follow up whether phone calls, texts and availability in one of their many other offices.....make you feel at ease and you are being heard....they work together, very close team. I highly recommend them 100%....they are in the business of saving your teeth at all possible! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. G and staff are very personable and professional. They are great with kids. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

This is truly an amazing experience, everyone in the office is very friendly specially Dr. Najib Ghadri. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Premier has proven to be responsive,friendly and professional. The staff and doctor's communicate well and set logical treatment plans. This has been a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Best hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Premier Periodontics-Olympia provides excellent care. The staff is caring and helpful and Dr. Madden is positive and professional. I have had the best outcome for my implant procedure and my dental health has improved greatly due to her treatment and expertise. She has taken time to explain my dental treatments and answer all my questions. Her calm and caring manner dispelled my dental anxieties. I would highly recommend Dr. Madden to anyone facing a periodontal procedure or implant. Dr. Madden and her staff have provided me with the best care that I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The staff are all so nice and friendly and a shout out to Diane who goes out of her way every time to help with questions about financing and insurance options. I love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I felt comfortable and well cared for. Dr. Madden does a great job for her patients. Tracey is a tremendous hygienist and I know that when she gives me a clean bill of health I'm in good shape. I won't go anywhere else for my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

No way around it...it was a grueling BioClear treatment...about 4 hours in length. Dr Madden and her exceptionally trained staff made it as painless as possible, checking in with me constantly and giving me all the Novocain needed! I really appreciate the attention to detail and the post-op lipstick application. I trust this team and communication is always clear and direct. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Front desk was great and helpful in setting up appointment times with me More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The entire staff is professional, warm and friendly. Becca always has a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Always friendly atmosphere. They are great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The staff and the Dr. carried out their duties not only professionally, but with that rare quality of genuine caring. Even though I wasn’t, I was treated as if I was the only patient in the office. I am a retired dentist, myself, and I would like to feel that I can judge a quality of care when I experience it. Thank you, Dr. Gilbert and staff Becca for today and the good memories. BTW, I never felt any discomfort during or after the treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Madden and her staff are wonderful and very caring, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Wonderful staff and amazing customer service. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

That staff was amazing! Felt super comfortable the instant I made the first phone call. My son needs some pretty extensive dental work and they are going out of their way to work around his college schedule. Very warm caring environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Madden by my Orthodontist. At my initial visit Dr. Madden took the time to provide education about my oral health and the details of the procedure she recommended. After the procedure I experienced some complications. Her staff were attentive and helpful over the phone and in person. Dr. Madden even provided a weekend contact number. She gave me suggestions that successfully helped me manage my pain over the weekend and continually checked in with me to see how I was doing. Even though I was feeling much better by the end of the weekend, and I had a follow up scheduled for Thursday, she still made arrangements for me to be seen first thing on Monday morning to be evaluated at no cost. I'm also please with the coordination of care between Dr. Madden and my Orthodontist. They seemed to communicate well to each other and were on the same page throughout my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Madden and staff are the best. The treatment is fantastic and everyone is so professional and friendly. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Dr. Madden's team is fantastic. They took great care of me; answered all my questions, took extra steps to make sure I was comfortable in the chair and out, and from beginning to end it was a excellent experience. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Quality work, great staff, attentive, and accommodating. Highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.