Reviews for Olympia, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was very nice and very helpful,Tracy and Dianna and Becca were especially helpful,Darlene Valdez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Wonderful, professional staff, as always. Definitely recommend premier periodontics in Olympia. Thanks for the years of excellent dental care you’ve provided for me, for my wife, and for my father. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Great work and customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I cannot stress enough how caring, concerned, geniine is this office, from setting up the appointments, seeing you thru the procedure and follow up whether phone calls, texts and availability in one of their many other offices.....make you feel at ease and you are being heard....they work together, very close team. I highly recommend them 100%....they are in the business of saving your teeth at all possible! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. G and staff are very personable and professional. They are great with kids. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

This is truly an amazing experience, everyone in the office is very friendly specially Dr. Najib Ghadri. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Premier has proven to be responsive,friendly and professional. The staff and doctor's communicate well and set logical treatment plans. This has been a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Best hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The staff are all so nice and friendly and a shout out to Diane who goes out of her way every time to help with questions about financing and insurance options. I love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Premier Periodontics-Olympia provides excellent care. The staff is caring and helpful and Dr. Madden is positive and professional. I have had the best outcome for my implant procedure and my dental health has improved greatly due to her treatment and expertise. She has taken time to explain my dental treatments and answer all my questions. Her calm and caring manner dispelled my dental anxieties. I would highly recommend Dr. Madden to anyone facing a periodontal procedure or implant. Dr. Madden and her staff have provided me with the best care that I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I felt comfortable and well cared for. Dr. Madden does a great job for her patients. Tracey is a tremendous hygienist and I know that when she gives me a clean bill of health I'm in good shape. I won't go anywhere else for my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

No way around it...it was a grueling BioClear treatment...about 4 hours in length. Dr Madden and her exceptionally trained staff made it as painless as possible, checking in with me constantly and giving me all the Novocain needed! I really appreciate the attention to detail and the post-op lipstick application. I trust this team and communication is always clear and direct. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Front desk was great and helpful in setting up appointment times with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The staff and the Dr. carried out their duties not only professionally, but with that rare quality of genuine caring. Even though I wasn’t, I was treated as if I was the only patient in the office. I am a retired dentist, myself, and I would like to feel that I can judge a quality of care when I experience it. Thank you, Dr. Gilbert and staff Becca for today and the good memories. BTW, I never felt any discomfort during or after the treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Wonderful staff and amazing customer service. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Madden and her staff are wonderful and very caring, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

That staff was amazing! Felt super comfortable the instant I made the first phone call. My son needs some pretty extensive dental work and they are going out of their way to work around his college schedule. Very warm caring environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Always friendly atmosphere. They are great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Madden by my Orthodontist. At my initial visit Dr. Madden took the time to provide education about my oral health and the details of the procedure she recommended. After the procedure I experienced some complications. Her staff were attentive and helpful over the phone and in person. Dr. Madden even provided a weekend contact number. She gave me suggestions that successfully helped me manage my pain over the weekend and continually checked in with me to see how I was doing. Even though I was feeling much better by the end of the weekend, and I had a follow up scheduled for Thursday, she still made arrangements for me to be seen first thing on Monday morning to be evaluated at no cost. I'm also please with the coordination of care between Dr. Madden and my Orthodontist. They seemed to communicate well to each other and were on the same page throughout my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Madden and staff are the best. The treatment is fantastic and everyone is so professional and friendly. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Dr. Madden's team is fantastic. They took great care of me; answered all my questions, took extra steps to make sure I was comfortable in the chair and out, and from beginning to end it was a excellent experience. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Quality work, great staff, attentive, and accommodating. Highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The entire staff is professional, warm and friendly. Becca always has a smile. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.