Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Najib Ghadri, D.D.S., MDS

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Everyone here is very friendly, helpful, and positive. Dr. Ghadri answered all of my questions and explained the procedure. It helped me to relax and understand the process. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr.Ghadri is knowledgeable very friendly and caring. The staff here is great they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Premier Periodontics is highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Premier Periodontics is the place to go for all your periodontal needs. Dr. Ghadri is knowledgeable and attentive to his patients and All the staff here are great. Especially Magi, who assisted Dr. Ghadri and Becca, who took great care of me after my procedure. Plus, the view is beautiful and really helps relieve any fear or stress you may have going into any procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The staff including Dr Ghadri at Premier Periodontics were friendly, humorous, but professional. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure and encouraged to call if I had further questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Everything about the visit went smoothly—I was sent in on time, immediately greeted at the door and taken back to a clean private examination room. Dr. Ghadri was on time, very pleasant and professional, did an excellent job of examining my dental problem and explaining my options. I was referred to another specialist who recommended that I return to Premier to have the work done. I was happy to be sent back to them as I felt at ease and confident in Dr. Ghadri and his team’s care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Wonderful experience. Magi and Dr Ghadri were amazing. I had three successful gum grafts over the course of a few months, and I couldn’t be happier with their care and service. They always took the time to thoroughly explain everything, and they were so efficient; I never felt like I was getting rushed in and out. If I ever need more grafts, I’m definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Very professional team! Welcoming and kind. Highly recommend Dr Ghadri and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Very professional team! Welcoming and kind. Highly recommend Dr Ghadri and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with Doctor Najib and his assistant CC. I was very scared at first but the doctor was very patient and the surgery went smooth. The doctor was very kind and details oriented. He explained every part of the surgery really well which helped ease my concern. I highly recommend Dr Ghadri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

The office staff are very friendly. They are amazing and funny. They all laugh alot and make the place feel comfortable. Becca is such a huge help. And the doctor is so helpful and kind. However every staff are knowledgable and strive to make each person feel comfortable and at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I was nervous to go to a new Dentist with my specific needs but not only was this a great experience I really enjoyed all the Staff.They were friendly, helpful and most important made me feel comfortable. I love the location and their services. Definitely would highly Recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was very nice and very helpful,Tracy and Dianna and Becca were especially helpful,Darlene Valdez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Wonderful, professional staff, as always. Definitely recommend premier periodontics in Olympia. Thanks for the years of excellent dental care you’ve provided for me, for my wife, and for my father. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I cannot stress enough how caring, concerned, geniine is this office, from setting up the appointments, seeing you thru the procedure and follow up whether phone calls, texts and availability in one of their many other offices.....make you feel at ease and you are being heard....they work together, very close team. I highly recommend them 100%....they are in the business of saving your teeth at all possible! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. G and staff are very personable and professional. They are great with kids. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

This is truly an amazing experience, everyone in the office is very friendly specially Dr. Najib Ghadri. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.