Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Najib Ghadri, D.D.S., MDS

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2024

What an amazing dental experience. Dianna, as well as the rest of the office staff, is efficient and kind and set the tone for a great experience. I was in for an extraction and had a bit of anxiety around the procedure. Alyssa, the surgical tech, was very knowledgeable and helped calm my nerves. Dr. Ghadri was personable and prompt and really, very skilled. This was the first time I felt no pain or anxiety during a dental procedure. 100% recommend this office. They have an amazing team and a beautiful location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

I highly recommend Dr. Ghadri for anyone seeking a gum graft. The entire process for me was essentially painless- the operation itself was very quick, Dr.Ghadri and his surgical assistant, Alyssa, worked very well together and gave me optimal patient care. When I had a concern about my graft they were quick to respond to my text and provided needed reassurance. This is a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

I had the best experience for my Implant! Dr. Ghadri is the best ! The surgical assistants Magi and Sadie were awesome! I would recommend having an Implant here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

I went to Periodontics in Olympia for gum issues. Dr. Ghadri and his team are professional and polite. I underwent gum surgery for gingivitis. I was a little apprehensive about having this procedure, however, Liz my hygienist explained everything as she went along, and she made sure that I did not feel any pain. I knew I was in excellent hands. Thank you Dr. Ghadri and thank you Liz who went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and less nervous about having this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

The team at Premier Perio have given me excellent care of all kinds for the past several years! After some difficult prior dental experiences I’d neglected my teeth for several years. About 5 years ago I felt I couldn’t put it off any longer and despite my fears went to the dentist, complaining of soreness, bleeding gums and bad breath. He told me that while I had no cavities, my gums were in very sad shape and recommended Premier Perio. The PP team started me with the heavy duty deep scaling to clean out the deep pockets, one mouth quadrant at a time. Then Dr Ghadri did gum grafting in two places to improve and increase gum tissue. And last year I had laser treatment for a tooth that unexpectedly showed up with a super deep pocket and infection. Today I am on an every 3 months cleaning schedule and my mouth is in a very good place! I so appreciate and value the expertise and caring attitude of the Premier Perio team — I know I’m in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Dr.Ghadri is the man. Quick and precise. Was a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

I had a great experience with Dr. ghadri, Sandra, Christina, Dianna, Liz, Lisa, Sadie, magi, Alyssa, Alexis,. Everyone is so welcoming, wonderfully staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Premier Periodontics is very professional. They are all knowledgeable and kind. Thank you Dr. Ghadri and surgical assistants Margo, Sadie, and Alyssa. Liz is a very competent and gentle hygienist. Administrative Assistants Christina and Sandra were very helpful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I recently visited this dental office and had an exceptional experience. The team, including dr. Ghadri, Sadie, Sandra, Dianna, Alyssa, Magi, Alexis, Liz, Christina, and Lisa, displayed remarkable professionalism and provided thorough care. From the welcoming atmosphere to their expertise, I highly recommend this office for top-notch dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2024

I really appreciate the care I’ve received at this practice. Dr. Ghadri and his whole staff are friendly and professional. My hygienists Liz and Lisa have been careful and caring with their cleanings and have taken the opportunity to educate me on the best way to care for my teeth and gums. Solid 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

When your family dentist runs into a problem they can’t solve, they call in the A-Team. When the A-Team is stumped, they call in these guys—Premier Periodontics. Dr. Ghadri is a surgical genius who uses high tech bordering on Star Trek. He’s truly ‘dynamite w/a laser beam’, and I trust him completely. His support staff of assistants (Magi & Alyssa) and hygienist (Liz) all have enhanced training and skills above and beyond their counterparts at other facilities. The office managers (Dianna, Sandra, and Christina) are goddesses at scheduling and dealing with (!@#$%) insurance companies . The overall atmosphere is one of friendly, expert competence. If you need this type of service — and I hope you don’t — Premier is the best place to get it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

My experience with Dr. Ghadri, Sandra, Magi, Christina and Jill was a positive one. They did everything possible to help me feel relaxed and comfortable during several procedures. Liz was extremely gentle and thoroughly explained everything they would be doing. I would highly recommend this office for its professionalism and quality of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Dr. Ghadri is fantastic! Helped me with a tricky dental situation, showing great skill with implants and gum disease. His work on implants was perfect, making them look so natural. Also, his gum disease treatment was effective and gentle. Really appreciated his clear explanations and compassionate approach. Highly recommend him for anyone needing specialized dental care in Olympia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

I always have a great experience with Dr. Ghadri and his team. Very professional, compassionate, and caring. They explain everything so I can understand it and they make me feel like they really care about my dental health. Plus, I learn a lot because they share their knowledge and show me techniques that might work better and be easier to do. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2023

I'm quite happy with the implant, graft and nasal lift that Dr. Ghadri and his staff installed after an Extraction due to an old root canal that failed. The only complaint that I have is the excessive charge for nitrous during the surgery. I have the same issue with a charge for nitrous during a root canal with an endodontist. My regular dentist does not charge for nitrous during major dental work. It seems that the more costly the procedure, the more the specialist charges. That seems greedy to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

This office and staff are great! Dr. Ghadri is personable and explained his suggested treatment well. Sandra and Christina were very friendly. Scheduling was easy and the hygienist Liz made what has been previously (at other dentists offices) a very uncomfortable procedure, painless and thorough! I will most definitely return here in the future if needed and will recommend to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Dr.Ghadri and his team are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He, along with assistants Magi and Sadie made my experience as pleasant as possible. I had very little pain and healed up nicely. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a dental implant or gum graft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2023

Dr. Ghadri and Sadie gave me great confidence in what they were doing. Very professional yet patient oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Magi, Sandra and Christina are awesome. Magi explains everything and answers all my questions. Dr. Ghadri is friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks to them I will have a healthy mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

I was pleased with my visit today. Thank you for making me feel comfortable, and I came away feeling confident that I will be in good hands with Dr. Ghadri and all the staff at his office. It was nice meeting all of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Thank you Dr. Ghadri and his crews so much for being so great and gentle with my son! You guys were amazing and I can’t thank you enough! Serei Lindros More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Thank you Dr. Ghadri and Katrina for making my appointment so comfortable. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful in your office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2023

Had my cleaning done by Liz. Very thorough. I had a question about a tooth, Liz asked Dr. Ghadri to come in so he could answer my question. Great experience from checking in to check out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

I just had an excellent teeth cleaning and polishing with Liz! She is very thorough and even removed a stain on my front tooth for me! I have been going to Premier Periodontics for three years, and Dr. Ghadri and his team are the kindest, most skilled dental providers I’ve known. Diana and Sandra also super helpful in scheduling appointments - they were able to get me in two months faster than my regular dentist when I needed a cleaning. Bravo! I highly recommend Premier Periodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2023

This is my second 5-Star tribute to Dr. Ghadri's Premier Periodontics office. This time they went beyond gracious and accommodating by getting me in despite my very late-for-appointment work snafu. You know, we've all had the...last minute crisis, problem with phone service, bad traffic. I come in late anyway to pay for my miss totally embarrassed, and the got me in to see "the Best Hygienist" LISA anyway. How can you not love that group of professionals?! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

I cannot express enough how well they treat you. Amazing staff from the administrative staff, Assistants, Technicians, and of course Dr. Ghadri. Great experience all around. 100/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Dr. Ghadri and his staff have helped me so much! They worked magic in stablizing my periodontal disease. It's almost fun going there! Everyone is so friendly and caring. I love the staff - my hygienist Liz, assistants Sadie, Maggie, and Kabrena, and admins Dianna and Sandra. They all help to make it a pleasant and worry-free experience. Thank You all at Premier Periodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Dr. Ghadri and the staff are very professional and very friendly. Also, everybody made me feel comfortable and easy to talk to. I recommend this office to everyone who needs help with Periodontics issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2023

Dr. Ghadri is an excellent oral surgeon and the staff is talented and friendly. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Dr. Ghadri and his team met all the criteria for excellence in care for me. They were cordial, always will to take time with me if I had a special request, compassionate during a very challenging procedure and competent in the delivery of my procedure. I found it heartwarming to observe how the staff treated one another at every turn. My procedure was intensive but was softened by the gentle care I received. Thank you to each and every one of you. Margo Mansfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

I'm a 70 yr old cranky crone with cancer that got tooth extraction and bone graft on infected painful back lower left tooth this morning. Procedure was done with kindness and attention to pain. Dr Ghadri, Magi and Sandra were terrific. Dr Ghadri even called me today and we worked on a better med schedule for me. He inquired about pain meds as well, today they seem to be working better. He also answered a couple of questions I had. They really are excellent. I highly recommend this Dr and his staff, they are excellent, even with cranky old crones like me. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

I'm a 70 yr old crone that got tooth extraction and bone graft on infected painful back lower left tooth this morning. Procedure was done with kindness and attention to pain. Dr Ghadri, Magi and Sandra were terrific. My hope is that the busy referral periodontist, Dr Ray Rohila, who was against antibiotics and a pain med as the tooth really hurt, got what needed to be done right.For some reason my gut says he was too busy for me the day I went in. I almost went for 2nd opinion but was assured Dr Ghadri would make sure it was right. Dr Rohila charged me a large sum of money and didn't even see me...just saw x-rays and had a person do some tests which made tooth hurt even more. Then referred me to Dr Ghadri. Post procedure antibiotic schedule was disappointing as involves 1am dose. Not a good time for a 70 yr old who has trouble sleeping. Pain med prescription does not do too much to help with pain I'm having, it does zombie me out. I'm hoping that by tomorrow the pain is less if not gone. If antibiotic schedule had been done with more empathy re time schedule, and pain med a bit stronger this would be a 5 star instead of a 4. Addendum: Dr Ghadri called me today and we worked on a better med schedule! He inquired about pain meds as well, today they seem to be working better. He also answered a couple of questions I had. He was so kind so I've changed my review score to a 5 for him and his staff. It restored my faith in this process. They really are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

I really appreciated Dr. Ghadri’s conservative approach that saved my implant that I had been told must be removed by a difficult dentist. So happy I found Premier Periodontics and Dr. Ghadri. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2022

This office provides terrific care. Liz is a great hygienist and Dr. Ghadri is a magnificent periodontist. All of the staff members are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. It is easy to schedule appointments and the location is good. The only downside is parking is rather limited; although there is some street parking and an adjacent parking lot which has available spaces. I highly recommend this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Very pleased with my tooth extraction. All was explained. Dr Ghadri and assistants were excellent 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2022

The staff are very friendly and thorough. Dr Ghadri also very nice, I love to working with them to improve my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

I spent the last year getting multiple gum grafts throughout my mouth. Everyone at Premier Periodontists is phenomenal! Dr. Ghadri is very professional but funny at the same time. I never felt anything during my surgeries and both of his assistants cared for me like I was their sister. Diane at the billing desk is a freaking hoot! And helped make my payments pain free (which can sometimes hurt more than the surgery itself, jkjk). They would call and check on me in the days following my surgery and would immediately adjust medications if need be. I can’t thank them enough or tout their skills and kindness louder than I already do. I apologize for the long response and although I am glad to finally be done with surgeries, I will miss everyone at the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Very positive first visit: staff both friendly and efficient. Got in earlier than my appointment time- that's a first. Dr Ghadri also personable and kind, plus a good communicator. I look forward to working with them to improve my dental health. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

I have a really positive experience every time I visit Premier Periodontics! From Diana at the front desk to Ariana who cleans my teeth to Dr. Ghadri, everyone is kind and professional. I had to have gum surgery last year, and they made it the best possible experience. I highly recommend them if you need periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

The staff including Dr Ghadri at Premier Periodontics were welcoming, friendly, humorous, but professional. Tracey, my hygienist, did an excellent job as always! And, I enjoyed catching up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

I would like to thank Dr. Najib Ghadri for his excellent and painless dental Implant placement treatment. Highly recommend his delicate hands. He explained all the treatment along the way and made me feel safe. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Have had a very positive response with both Dr. Ghadri and his assistant. All my questions were answered, the procedure went extremely well and staff were there to answer all my follow-up questions. Would highly recommend this Periodontic office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr.Ghadri is knowledgeable very friendly and caring. The staff here is great they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Premier Periodontics is highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Everyone here is very friendly, helpful, and positive. Dr. Ghadri answered all of my questions and explained the procedure. It helped me to relax and understand the process. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Everyone here is very friendly, helpful, and positive. Dr. Ghadri answered all of my questions and explained the procedure. It helped me to relax and understand the process. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr.Ghadri is knowledgeable very friendly and caring. The staff here is great they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Premier Periodontics is highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Premier Periodontics is the place to go for all your periodontal needs. Dr. Ghadri is knowledgeable and attentive to his patients and All the staff here are great. Especially Magi, who assisted Dr. Ghadri and Becca, who took great care of me after my procedure. Plus, the view is beautiful and really helps relieve any fear or stress you may have going into any procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

The staff including Dr Ghadri at Premier Periodontics were friendly, humorous, but professional. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure and encouraged to call if I had further questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Everything about the visit went smoothly—I was sent in on time, immediately greeted at the door and taken back to a clean private examination room. Dr. Ghadri was on time, very pleasant and professional, did an excellent job of examining my dental problem and explaining my options. I was referred to another specialist who recommended that I return to Premier to have the work done. I was happy to be sent back to them as I felt at ease and confident in Dr. Ghadri and his team’s care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Wonderful experience. Magi and Dr Ghadri were amazing. I had three successful gum grafts over the course of a few months, and I couldn’t be happier with their care and service. They always took the time to thoroughly explain everything, and they were so efficient; I never felt like I was getting rushed in and out. If I ever need more grafts, I’m definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Very professional team! Welcoming and kind. Highly recommend Dr Ghadri and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Very professional team! Welcoming and kind. Highly recommend Dr Ghadri and his amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with Doctor Najib and his assistant CC. I was very scared at first but the doctor was very patient and the surgery went smooth. The doctor was very kind and details oriented. He explained every part of the surgery really well which helped ease my concern. I highly recommend Dr Ghadri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

The office staff are very friendly. They are amazing and funny. They all laugh alot and make the place feel comfortable. Becca is such a huge help. And the doctor is so helpful and kind. However every staff are knowledgable and strive to make each person feel comfortable and at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I was nervous to go to a new Dentist with my specific needs but not only was this a great experience I really enjoyed all the Staff.They were friendly, helpful and most important made me feel comfortable. I love the location and their services. Definitely would highly Recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was very nice and very helpful,Tracy and Dianna and Becca were especially helpful,Darlene Valdez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Wonderful, professional staff, as always. Definitely recommend premier periodontics in Olympia. Thanks for the years of excellent dental care you’ve provided for me, for my wife, and for my father. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I cannot stress enough how caring, concerned, geniine is this office, from setting up the appointments, seeing you thru the procedure and follow up whether phone calls, texts and availability in one of their many other offices.....make you feel at ease and you are being heard....they work together, very close team. I highly recommend them 100%....they are in the business of saving your teeth at all possible! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. G and staff are very personable and professional. They are great with kids. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

This is truly an amazing experience, everyone in the office is very friendly specially Dr. Najib Ghadri. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.