Reviews for Mercer Island, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

These folks are specialists- only do periodontal work. They have latest technology, experienced and capable staff, well run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Highly impressed with Premier Periodontics from start to finish. I saw Dr. Toloue and could immediately tell she’s extremely skilled at what she does. She seems extremely confident and quickly gained my trust. Front desk was welcoming and kind as well as her dental assistant. I had gum grafting completed two days ago and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

The people involved were very professional and friendly throughout the procedure. I’m grateful to them for their friendliness and sense of humor. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

I visited here today this afternoon. Mary is very helpful and nice. She helped me to schedule the appointment and make sure everything is good for me. Doctor Toulue is professional and happy to answer all the questions. They are all excellent! I will do the deep cleaning with them in the following appointment. Highly recommended -Xiaoyu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Toloue and Louisa did a fantastic job putting a new implant for me .Everything was professional and went fast .I highly recommend Dr.Toloue and Louisa to anyone seeking perodentic services . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Painless I needed an implant procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Toulue placed 2 implants for me and it was a fantastic experience. I selected her after interviewing 4 more professionals, and having had another set of implants placed before. She was more thorough and comprehensive in her approach from the beginning, and now after a year I am very happy. The assistants are professional, solid, very nice, just feels very reassuring, and you walk out with a great peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

An absolutely wonderful experience. Most importantly it was painless. The staff, one and all were friendly and thoroughly professional. A clean bright office, easy access and in this time of Covid their attention to hygiene was everything you would want. I have no hesitation in recommending Premier Periodontics 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Great service. On time. Took the time to welcome me, explain procedure and what to expect. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

I was very impressed with Dr. Toloue and the support staff. I felt safe in the office (covid) and they made me feel comfortable during my visit. Dr. Toloue explained what my situation is and showed me the areas of concern. I had several questions which she answered in full. Bonnie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very professional office environment. Staff is kind and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I am in the good hands 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr Toulue is amazing. I have had no bleeding or pain post procedure. Was very friendly and funny as well. I never write reviews but I had to for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

My appointment was for a follow up for an implant preformed by Dr. Toloue. The appointment was for 3 p.m. and they were absolutely on time. Dr. Toloue is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Great staff!! and very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff, as well as Dr Toloue, put me at ease prior to, during, as well as following my gum procedure. The assistant, Rozi, was with me thru the entire process. She was not only very professional, but, kind and personable. The follow up instruction sheet was helpful. Also, knowing I had a number to call, in the event of a problem, was reassuring. I actually look forward to addressing my other dental issues at this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I have been very pleased with the care I have gotten at Premier Periodontics located on Mercer Island. The staff is very professional and I have gotten excellent care there. I highly recommend them with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

with the masks on it would be nice to put a face to the staff. Just an odd observation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I have been very pleased with the care I have gotten at Premier Periodontics located on Mercer Island. The staff is very professional and I have gotten excellent care there. I highly recommend them with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Sarah was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Very friendly and professional. They have state of the art equipment. My examination was very thorough. Will be coming back to start a series of treatments next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Very nice and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Wonderful front desk staff... very warm and helpful! Dr Tolou is very thorough and knowledgeable...easy to see why she’s so in demand. I need to have a great deal of work done (which I’m not thrilled about!) but thankfully, I now have a doctor in whom I can entrust with these many procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

The check up today was very quick and professional. I easily got my next appointment set up and was out the door and driving back home within 10 minutes/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr Toloue and hygienist are so outstanding! I had massive bone loss and Her amazing laser treatment and periodic care there has promoted huge bone growth and saving my expensive implant! They are excellent! Fabulous latest equipment- Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Organized efficient, professional. I honestly don’t know what more i would want in a periodontist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Welcoming. Professional. Accommodating. Caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Always on time with appointments. Entire staff is very personable. They really care about the patient. If you need this type of care, Dr. Toloue and her team are the go to clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

All women office. Superb service and quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Emergency appointment made over the weekend. Staff was ready and solutions oriented during my visit. Dr. Toloue was informative along the way, and did a good recap of the work performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I'm a professional musician. I make my living with my mouth, and I entrust care of said mouth to these folks. Nuff said? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Annya is wonderful, enjoy seeing her each visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue and team were fantastic, I came to Premier for a 2nd opinion after a disagreement with a periodontist in Issaquah related to external cervical root resorption. As soon as Dr. Toloue looked over images and finished her exam, I felt at ease as her proposed treatment plan was in line with what I consider best practice, she took the time to listen and was ready with the best interventions when it came time for the procedure. It was not until the end of the procedure that I disclosed that I am a healthcare provider. I trust Dr. Toloue to provide a conservative/minimally invasive treatment plan when possible and the most up to date interventions. I'm grateful to have found Premier, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Excellent.No wait timeReceptionist was very friendly and efficient.The paperwork was minimal.Both the Dr. And Hygenist were efficient, provided good explanations and were very engaging.A great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Excellent. No wait time Receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The paperwork was minimal. Both the Dr. And Hygenist were efficient, provided good explanations and were very engaging. A great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Timely, professional, caring, could not ask for more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr Toloue is fantastic. Very personal and knowledgeable. She also explained everything well and I felt confident in her consultation More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I almost threw up on the bridge from the varnish, but didn't. Okay by the time I got home. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.