Reviews for Mercer Island, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2024

I had a ‘deep cleaning’ performed by hygienist Diana at Premier Periodontics, done in 2 stages - right side first, then left side 2 weeks later. I have had my share of experience with dentists and hygienists over the years (I’m over 60 now) and I praised Diana before leaving after the second treatment. Her administration of Novocain and the surface numbing medication was top notch. I didn’t feel any ‘pinch’ when injecting the Novocain. And there were about 6-7 injections on each visit. The result of the numbing was that I had zero pain from anything Diana had to do in my mouth. THAT is my IDEAL outcome when I visit those who do work on my teeth. Thank you, Diana!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2024

Very professional and friendly service! They know their stuff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2024

Excellent care and staffing as always. This time I saw Dr Toloue and Jamie for a check up. Both were patient centered and answered all of my questions, being professional and very friendly. Not work I look forward to, but the staff there makes it as good as possible. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2024

Loved it. Laurie is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

Everyone was so kind and understanding about my anxiety about the procedure. I felt really comfortable and well taken care of. I highly recommended Premiere Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

I would NEVER recommend you to my worst enemy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

Dr lin team Chantel and Linda were wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

I'm very pleased with the skill of both Dr. Toluene and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

Always the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

There is No one better than Diana at the Mercer Island office. She is amazing! My teeth and I thank you for your experience and expertise! Gracias!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Dr. Toloue, Thanh, and Tina made my visit very easy and relaxing. The entire process took under one hour. The result was excellent. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Wonderful patient care. Friendly professionals. Always greeted with respect and dignity. They all go above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Excellent care and staffing. Dr Toloue and her staff including Tiffani, Thanh, Tiha, and Allison are outstanding. They’ve gone out of their way for me and I truely appreciate it. Honestly, I don’t look forward to periodontic work, but they make it the best possible. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Great periodontal work and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

Dr. Lin and her team helped me through a tough couple of cracked molars, extraction, bone graphs, and prosthesis post. It was not my most favorite thing to do but the team made it bearable with clinical professionalism and care, and I am now enjoying the results. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2024

Over my last 76 years I’ve collected some experiences that made me apprehensive going into today’s procedure. This office not only assured me but delivered. I wholeheartedly recommend the doctor and her entire staff. Manfred Seidler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

I wasn’t looking forward to 5 gum grafts at once, but the experience was a very positive one. Dr. Toloue did a great job, ably assisted by Sadie and Thanh. Thank you to the whole Premier Periodontics team. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Linnete, Thanh, and Dr. Toloue all made my experience as comfortable and efficient as possible while also making sure I fully understood the treatment plan, process, and cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Very efficient office. The front desk staff is very welcoming. Dr Lin and her assistant Linda were very professional, friendly and thorough. They made sure I was comfortable for any procedures and well educated about further steps. My regular dentist was very pleased with outcome of the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Tong and Dr Toloue were really great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2024

Dr. Lin and Linda, the surgical assistant, were both incredibly professional and thorough. Dr. Lin has a wonderful way of weaving empathy into her practice. I highly recommend the entire staff of the Mercer Island office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

They did a superior job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Dr. Toloue is fantastic! She clearly explained everything that was going on with my tooth and the process she would take to fix it (removal of tooth, implant, gum & bone grafting). Her Assistant Thanh was so friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive (I was a bit of a nervous patient :)). Grace was super helpful answering my billing questions. Sofia was also super helpful booking my appointments. I have already referred friends and family because it was such a great experience! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Wonderful caring staff. Always a pleasure to come to the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Excellent…. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2023

Excellent experience! This was a very efficient and comfortable process. My surgical assistant, Thanh and Doctor, Dr. Toloue were amazing and made this experience great. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

This office always greets me with a smile and is super timely, I was in and out in less than 15 minutes of my appointment time. Thanh and Dr.Taloue are my dynamic duo and they provide me with very effective and efficient care <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Great staff, they all made me feel very comfortable which can be hard to do when sitting in a dental chair. Laurie Tiffani and Dr Toloue were very professional and awesome. Thanks Team Toloue Russ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2023

Dr Toloue and assistant Katrina make everything pleasant and even fun. Loving my experience with Premier! Grace is also such a lovely welcoming spirit. Thanks to the entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Really great staff. On time, really on top of all the info especially insurance and payments. Very warm and friendly. Honestly one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had, which is saying a lot! Dr. Toloue has a caring, warm and great manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Hi praise for my first visit to Premier Periodontics. Staff were efficient and attentive - especially Ms. Thanh. Dr. Toloue was thorough and took the time to explain next steps. All told as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be…… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

I was referred to Premier Periodontics by my general dentist. I was warmly greeted when I entered the office. Thanh was my assistant and she was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Toloque did an excellent job of explaining my options and the surgery itself was quick and efficient. Both of them were very caring and kind. I would highly recommend Dr Toloque and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

I had my deep cleaning done there. Staff was friendly and addressed my issue with great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Extraction was done very well. Post healing went very smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Lori was amazing, and the staff are polite and have a great sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

I am extremely happy with the services provided at Premier Periodontics. Dr. Toloue, her surgical assistant Linette and administrative assistant Grace provided excellent and professional care. I was guided through the process of placing an implant with expertise, compassionate care and education. I wholeheartedly recommend the office to those in need of this specialized care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Details of the procedure, recovery and costs were provided to me clearly up front during the consultation and the surgery was quick and easy. The team was mindful of how I was doing during the procedure as well as efficient and friendly throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

I adore them all. They are always so kind and efficient. I'm glad i found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

I had a tissue grafting that went so well! The surgery went smoothly & the tissue grafting and healing were so successful. I highly recommend Dr. Toloue and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2023

I’ve had such a wonderful experience here! I’ve felt so listened to by Tylena and Dr. Lin; they truly have the best for you in mind. They want to make sure you are comfortable with every step of the way. And Sofia at the front desk has been nothing but helpful. Very happy I chose this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Professional practice with a very human, caring touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Wonderful Dr. & staff and very efficient and friendly. Thanh was very pleasant to work with. Very happy with the process and the results. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

I have been to Premier a few times now. Dr Touloue is a very good doctor and really warm and friendly. And so was Lynette; she is great, she and Dr Touloue make a good team. Sophia was very welcoming and friendly. I like all of the staff members that I have met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

I had the laser osseous around my implants and a tissue graft with oral sedation. Everything went really well and the staff was super helpful. Thanh was my assistant and super nice. Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

My dentist sent me to Premier Periodontics to get a couple of gum grafts. I was a little concerned since I’ve never had a graft before. Dr. Touloue and her team (specifically Thanh) could not have made this easier for me. They explained everything well, answered my questions and made sure I understood the recovery steps. One of the two grafts did not come out as expected, and Dr. Toloue did an adjustment at no additional cost to me. I was lucky that I had no excessive pain or bleeding. Now that I’m through recovery, I’m very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2023

Had a molar extracted by Dr. Toloue. She was incredibly skillful. The actual extraction was so quick and smooth - only took about 1 to 2 minutes. No pain or swelling post-op. She also answered my questions/concerns very clearly. Her assistant Thanh was very nice. She chitchat with me to sooth my anxiety while making pre-op preparations, and gave me clear care instructions post-op. Sofia at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and efficient during check-in/out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Gentle, supportive and knowledgable. The whole staff were welcoming and interested in my comfort and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Dr Toloue, Thanh and everyone at Premier Periodontics were professional, personable and made me feel at ease right from the start. I’m so glad my dentist referred me to this group for a needed implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Had a molar extracted by Dr. Toloue. She was incredibly skillful. The actual extraction was so quick and smooth - only took about 1 to 2 minutes. No pain or swelling post-op. She also answered my questions/concerns very clearly. Her assistant Thanh was very nice. She chitchat with me to sooth my anxiety while making pre-op preparations, and gave me clear care instructions post-op. Sofia at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and efficient during check-in/out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

I had a really good and easy surgery. They did a gum graft, they said it was gonna be a more painful surgery but it was honestly not bad at all, very quick and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Toloue was in charge of the surgery and her two assistants were Thanh and Elena. Overall they did a great job and I have had zero complications or issues and everything was good. I would recommend them for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

I am very pleased with the implant services provided by Dr. Toloue and her team. Before the whole process, I was a little bit nervous because it was my first implant. However, Dr. Toloue totally changed my experience. She made the operations efficient and quick. I didn’t feel much pain after tooth extraction and implant. I just took one day Tylenol for pain control. Surgical assistant Thanh was very nice and technically confident. She made sure I was relaxed. Admin assistant Sophia scheduled well and explained things clearly. Overall my implant experience with Premier Peridontics exceeded expectations. I’m looking forward to working with my dentist to put on a new crown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Tylena and Grace were so nice and efficient, and Dr. Lin was amazing and did a wonderful job on my graft. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Thanh was great and took really good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Everything at Premier Periodontics went so smoothly and professionally! The staff, including Sofia, Tylena and of course Dr Lin were friendly and made me feel so comfortable during a not-so-comfortable procedure. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Unbelievable! Dr. Lin was fantastic, reassuring, quick and explained everything in detail. Her staff, Tylena, and Grace where as wonderful and competent as Dr. What a great team, highly talented group of professionals. Thanks for your care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2023

Dr. Toloue is kind, competent, and quick. Thanh (her surgical assistant) was super patient and really helped allay my son’s fears before the procedure. So happy that we chose this practice - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Very friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Dr. Toloue and her assistant Ms. Thanh were very caring and thoughtfully formed an excellent work on my dental problems. I would recommend any one who needs a periodontal work to visit Premier Periodontics on Mercer Island, WA. Woon Cheung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

About as efficient and positive experience as one could ask for from a dr's office. Sofia at the front desk was positive and helpful, while Tylena was super clear in prepping me for each step, and Dr Lin did her thing fluidly and with some quality humor. Overall about as good as it gets for going to a dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

I had an amazing experience at Premier Periodontics! I have a ton of past dental trauma and was so anxious about my procedure. From start to finish I received the best care - my surgical assistant Tylena was sweet and kind and took great care of me. Grace, the administrative assistant has diligently been working with insurance and keeping me updated which I really appreciate. And Dr. Lin was INCREDIBLE and saved my teeth from scary gum recession. I am so grateful for my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

Knowledgeable, Efficient, thorough and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

I was a little apprehensive but Dr Toloue and her staff made me feel at ease. I had no pain throughout the surgery. Even the numbing shots didn’t bother me. I actually listened to a book on tape and was totally relaxed. The post surgery was a breeze…. Just followed all the instructions given to me. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics on Mercer Island. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

I have been seeing Dr. Toloue for several years. I highly recommend her. She is so pleasant and extremely competent. She is one of the best dental providers I have ever seen. Her office staff including her dental assistants Thanh and Linda are also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

Wonderful staff, Tylena&Grace almost forgot Dr Lin Nice Job 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2023

Dr Tolue, Thanh and the whole team are so great. Kind, gentle, informative, and always work with my crazy schedule. I highly recommend both offices if you are looking for dental implants and any other periodontics services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2023

Everyone I worked with was incredibly helpful during my entire implant process! I can’t recommend them enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

Everyone was helpful, professional and made me feel very at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Had a great experience with Dr Toloue and her assistant Thanh! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Welcoming. Professional. Accommodating. Caring. Instruct and encourage their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

I'm very grateful for the very quick ability to find room in their busy schedule, provide amazing service and deep care for my needs to help me. This is not the first time I used their service and I'm always impressed by their professionalism and attention to customer needs. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Premier Periodontics is first class on all levels. They are thorough and make recommendations needed and respectful. What a blessing it was to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Accommodating appointment scheduling. Very short waits when I arrived. They made surgical procedure as comfortable as possible and were keenly aware of what I would feel. Doctors and staff were very friendly. I would recommend to anyone needing this kind of procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Toloue and her assistant Ms Thanh installed an implant for a broken molar, which she also extracted. Three visits for initial evaluation and follow up. An hour-long pull, drill and plug. As a boomer I had the typical trauma from the old pulley drills. And it’s been 70 years of anxiety and a couple of panic attacks. Until this. The only discomfort was holding my jaw open. Felt so little that I was surprised when it was finished. Two recommendations: avoid the necessity if you can, go here when it’s time to trade in your tooth for a new model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2023

I brought my 76 year old dad to see Dr. Toloue and Laurie. Great experience from scheduling with Grace to the gentle care that both Dr. Toloue and Laurie provided. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Dr. Lin is a professional perfectionist in her patient care and demeanor. Her team of Tylena, Linda, and Grace work efficiently together for an excellent experience. Highly recommended. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

I was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics and had a great experience with Dr. Toloue and Thanh. They were friendly and professional and made me feel at ease about getting dental implant surgery. The procedure was quick and painless and my recovery was quick. I would highly recommend Dr. Toloue and her team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

The entire experience under the care of Dr. Lin and her team was great. They were able to make a rather daunting and uncomfortable procedure as pain free and tolerable as possible. Dr. Lin is incredibly talented, and I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2023

Excellent customer service and dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Everything was firsst clsss from the waiting room to the nurses to the doctor. All were hospitable amd very efficient and it was a most comfortable atmosphere. Easily 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2022

Very comfortable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2022

Everyone who works here are angels,. Periodontists are not the most comfortable or soothing appointments to go to, but the PP staff make everything easy, peaceful and actually semi relaxing. Shout out to Laurie who is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

Laurie is great and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2022

My visit to Premier Periodontics was great. The team is fantastic. Lori is the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Great job! Hardly any pain in the whole implant procedure. I had been bracing myself. Dr. Toloue is very skilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Friendly and extremely informative staff. The appointment was quick but left more than enough time for questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2022

Fantastic office, strongly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Warm, friendly, approachable environment and staff. Knowledgeable and competent. Good communication, explanations clear and helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Dr Toloue is great. Had broken tooth removed as first step of implant. Very gentle, very little discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

Everyone is friendly and kind. Take good care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

The staff are so warm and welcoming, it's like being greeted by friends. There technical skills are fantastic. I get really stressed when I am given Novocaine. Both the dentist and dental assistant were supportive, reminded me to breath (Lol) and we're very gentle. The receptionist that "checks you in," is truly happy everytime I've been in or on the phone with her. I would strongly recommend Premier Periodontics, Mercer Island, to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Every single person who works in this office are incredibly kind, patient and professional. I was incredibly nervous for a procedure I needed done and they were so wonderful. Five stars isn’t enough, they were truly so good! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

First, getting into the building is confusing. If you park around back it is more obvious. Second, all the staff were friendly and helpful with questions. Third, the graft didn't take as well as I had hoped. The possible cause was explained to me. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

The folks at Premier are awesome! Friendly, professional, highly intelligent, and genuinely care for their patients! I highly recommend anyone needing any periodontal work to be done to use these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

The folks at Premier are awesome! Friendly, professional, highly intelligent, and genuinely care for their patients! I highly recommend anyone needing any periodontal work to be done to use these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Great experience. Staff is very professional and competent! I felt as though everyone listens to my needs and does their best to accommodate. I would highly recommend this practice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

As always, prompt, courteous service and friendly staff!! A quality dental office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I highly recommend this people. They really care about you and I know I can trust them. They make me feel relaxed and welcome. Dr. Toloue is amazing as well as her entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr Toloue was very caring and honest about the work that needed to be done. No one wants to hear bad news but she carefully explained what needed to happen and why More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

These folks are specialists- only do periodontal work. They have latest technology, experienced and capable staff, well run office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Highly impressed with Premier Periodontics from start to finish. I saw Dr. Toloue and could immediately tell she’s extremely skilled at what she does. She seems extremely confident and quickly gained my trust. Front desk was welcoming and kind as well as her dental assistant. I had gum grafting completed two days ago and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr Toloue and hygienist are so outstanding! I had massive bone loss and Her amazing laser treatment and periodic care there has promoted huge bone growth and saving my expensive implant! They are excellent! Fabulous latest equipment- Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

The people involved were very professional and friendly throughout the procedure. I’m grateful to them for their friendliness and sense of humor. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

I have been very pleased with the care I have gotten at Premier Periodontics located on Mercer Island. The staff is very professional and I have gotten excellent care there. I highly recommend them with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

The people involved were very professional and friendly throughout the procedure. I’m grateful to them for their friendliness and sense of humor. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

I visited here today this afternoon. Mary is very helpful and nice. She helped me to schedule the appointment and make sure everything is good for me. Doctor Toulue is professional and happy to answer all the questions. They are all excellent! I will do the deep cleaning with them in the following appointment. Highly recommended -Xiaoyu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

I visited here today this afternoon. Mary is very helpful and nice. She helped me to schedule the appointment and make sure everything is good for me. Doctor Toulue is professional and happy to answer all the questions. They are all excellent! I will do the deep cleaning with them in the following appointment. Highly recommended -Xiaoyu More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Toloue and Louisa did a fantastic job putting a new implant for me .Everything was professional and went fast .I highly recommend Dr.Toloue and Louisa to anyone seeking perodentic services . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Painless I needed an implant procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

An absolutely wonderful experience. Most importantly it was painless. The staff, one and all were friendly and thoroughly professional. A clean bright office, easy access and in this time of Covid their attention to hygiene was everything you would want. I have no hesitation in recommending Premier Periodontics 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Toulue placed 2 implants for me and it was a fantastic experience. I selected her after interviewing 4 more professionals, and having had another set of implants placed before. She was more thorough and comprehensive in her approach from the beginning, and now after a year I am very happy. The assistants are professional, solid, very nice, just feels very reassuring, and you walk out with a great peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Very professional office environment. Staff is kind and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I'm a professional musician. I make my living with my mouth, and I entrust care of said mouth to these folks. Nuff said? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

My appointment was for a follow up for an implant preformed by Dr. Toloue. The appointment was for 3 p.m. and they were absolutely on time. Dr. Toloue is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Toulue placed 2 implants for me and it was a fantastic experience. I selected her after interviewing 4 more professionals, and having had another set of implants placed before. She was more thorough and comprehensive in her approach from the beginning, and now after a year I am very happy. The assistants are professional, solid, very nice, just feels very reassuring, and you walk out with a great peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

An absolutely wonderful experience. Most importantly it was painless. The staff, one and all were friendly and thoroughly professional. A clean bright office, easy access and in this time of Covid their attention to hygiene was everything you would want. I have no hesitation in recommending Premier Periodontics 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Great service. On time. Took the time to welcome me, explain procedure and what to expect. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

I was very impressed with Dr. Toloue and the support staff. I felt safe in the office (covid) and they made me feel comfortable during my visit. Dr. Toloue explained what my situation is and showed me the areas of concern. I had several questions which she answered in full. Bonnie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Very professional office environment. Staff is kind and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I am in the good hands 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr Toulue is amazing. I have had no bleeding or pain post procedure. Was very friendly and funny as well. I never write reviews but I had to for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

My appointment was for a follow up for an implant preformed by Dr. Toloue. The appointment was for 3 p.m. and they were absolutely on time. Dr. Toloue is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Great staff!! and very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff, as well as Dr Toloue, put me at ease prior to, during, as well as following my gum procedure. The assistant, Rozi, was with me thru the entire process. She was not only very professional, but, kind and personable. The follow up instruction sheet was helpful. Also, knowing I had a number to call, in the event of a problem, was reassuring. I actually look forward to addressing my other dental issues at this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I have been very pleased with the care I have gotten at Premier Periodontics located on Mercer Island. The staff is very professional and I have gotten excellent care there. I highly recommend them with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

with the masks on it would be nice to put a face to the staff. Just an odd observation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I have been very pleased with the care I have gotten at Premier Periodontics located on Mercer Island. The staff is very professional and I have gotten excellent care there. I highly recommend them with 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Sarah was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Always on time with appointments. Entire staff is very personable. They really care about the patient. If you need this type of care, Dr. Toloue and her team are the go to clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

The check up today was very quick and professional. I easily got my next appointment set up and was out the door and driving back home within 10 minutes/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Wonderful front desk staff... very warm and helpful! Dr Tolou is very thorough and knowledgeable...easy to see why she’s so in demand. I need to have a great deal of work done (which I’m not thrilled about!) but thankfully, I now have a doctor in whom I can entrust with these many procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Very friendly and professional. They have state of the art equipment. My examination was very thorough. Will be coming back to start a series of treatments next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Very nice and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Wonderful front desk staff... very warm and helpful! Dr Tolou is very thorough and knowledgeable...easy to see why she’s so in demand. I need to have a great deal of work done (which I’m not thrilled about!) but thankfully, I now have a doctor in whom I can entrust with these many procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

The check up today was very quick and professional. I easily got my next appointment set up and was out the door and driving back home within 10 minutes/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr Toloue and hygienist are so outstanding! I had massive bone loss and Her amazing laser treatment and periodic care there has promoted huge bone growth and saving my expensive implant! They are excellent! Fabulous latest equipment- Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Organized efficient, professional. I honestly don’t know what more i would want in a periodontist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Welcoming. Professional. Accommodating. Caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Always on time with appointments. Entire staff is very personable. They really care about the patient. If you need this type of care, Dr. Toloue and her team are the go to clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

All women office. Superb service and quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Emergency appointment made over the weekend. Staff was ready and solutions oriented during my visit. Dr. Toloue was informative along the way, and did a good recap of the work performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Emergency appointment made over the weekend. Staff was ready and solutions oriented during my visit. Dr. Toloue was informative along the way, and did a good recap of the work performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I'm a professional musician. I make my living with my mouth, and I entrust care of said mouth to these folks. Nuff said? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Excellent.No wait timeReceptionist was very friendly and efficient.The paperwork was minimal.Both the Dr. And Hygenist were efficient, provided good explanations and were very engaging.A great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Annya is wonderful, enjoy seeing her each visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue and team were fantastic, I came to Premier for a 2nd opinion after a disagreement with a periodontist in Issaquah related to external cervical root resorption. As soon as Dr. Toloue looked over images and finished her exam, I felt at ease as her proposed treatment plan was in line with what I consider best practice, she took the time to listen and was ready with the best interventions when it came time for the procedure. It was not until the end of the procedure that I disclosed that I am a healthcare provider. I trust Dr. Toloue to provide a conservative/minimally invasive treatment plan when possible and the most up to date interventions. I'm grateful to have found Premier, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Excellent. No wait time Receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The paperwork was minimal. Both the Dr. And Hygenist were efficient, provided good explanations and were very engaging. A great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Timely, professional, caring, could not ask for more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr Toloue is fantastic. Very personal and knowledgeable. She also explained everything well and I felt confident in her consultation More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I almost threw up on the bridge from the varnish, but didn't. Okay by the time I got home. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

I almost threw up on the bridge from the varnish, but didn't. Okay by the time I got home. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.