Reviews for Redmond, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2024

Thanh, Stephanie and Dr. Toloue were wonderful!! I picked the music during surgery and they kept me calm and relaxed! No pain and very quick! Really good healing process and they called to check in on me a couple days after. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2024

I had an implant surgery done at this office. Probably the best experiences I’ve had with an office to date. The receptionists were welcoming and helpful and Dr. Toloue was so friendly, informative and patient. They were super punctual, yet flexible as well. Highly recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

My wife recently had some procedures done and can't say enough about how great the staff is. Dr Issa DeKeidek and his surgical assistant Arina were great. So caring thoughout the treatment. She's confident that the continuing prodecure will also be great. Very professional and knowledgeable. She was in good hands and recommends Premier Periodontics for their expertise with any specialized dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2024

Excellent care! Thanh and Tiffani provide wonderful care. They are thoughtful and attentive. Doctor Toloue is so thorough and smart and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

I had a good experience with the team taking care of my health needs. I would like to recognize Arika, Svetlana, Sofia, and Dr. Dekeidek for being compassionate and understanding of my needs. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Doctor Toloue, Surgical Assistant Thahn and Admin Assistant were fantastic! My molar extraction was painless. Great bedside manner by all. Information provided was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2024

I’ve been going here for specialty dental services for a long time. Svetlana is one of my favorite surgical assistants. I love the way she explains everything she’s doing and tells the patient. “Great job” or perfect as you respond. It’s a silly thing for a person in my age, but it makes me feel good. And anything that makes me feel better and a dental office is greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

Update 3/12: Today's appointment was with Cindy - she was very professional, efficient, and communicated very clearly. She took the time to discuss better dental hygiene practices I could employ. Definitely 5-stars!!! Last week, I underwent a dental procedure at Redmond Premier Periodontics. The dental assistant, Svetlana was excellent at her job - she provided me with clear and concise details as to what to expect for every step of the procedure. She help made the procedure go smoothly and without issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Hooray Scetlana, Sophie, Steph and Dr. Issa Dkeidek! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Fantastic service and very careful and attentive staff. Definitely recommend Premier Periodontics and Dr. Toulouse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

I was kind of nervous for my teeth grafting surgery. The whole operation team(Dr. Toloue,Thanh & Elena) and front desk people prepared me well by explaining procedures and they are very patient for each question including insurance. On surgery day, Dr. Toloue and her assistant did a good job by pulling my teeth out thoroughly without feeling any pain. The instructions of post- surgery is very detailed in each step. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

I had the implant by Dr Lin and Assistant Linda, both of them are super nice and have done a wonderful job for me. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2024

Absolutely top notch service from the front desk to each provider and staff member - shout outs to Thanh for being knowledgeable, calm, and friendly, and to DrToloue who was not only brilliant and skilled but also personable and made my surgical experience efficient and recovery was easy! Highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Dr Toloue was amazing! I understood every part of my procedure and felt right at home. My surgical assistant Jaime was a gem! She was so great and made me feel comfortable the whole time. If you are on the edge of whether to go here or not I suggest you do, you will be well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2024

Last week, I underwent a dental procedure at Redmond Premier Periodontics. The dental assistant, Svetlana was excellent at her job - she provided me with clear and concise details as to what to expect for every step of the procedure. She help made the procedure go smoothly and without issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2024

I had gum graft surgery yesterday with Dr. Toloue and her team (Thanh & Brittany!). They were all so sweet and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. They gave me a cozy blanket, distracted me with funny stories (most of which I don’t remember thanks to the drugs), and it was over before I knew it. Appreciate it so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Dr. Dkeidek, Heidi, Sofia and the team were great! They took excellent care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Top tier care. I recently got a gum graft at Premier Periodontics and their team (specifically Thanh, Tiffany and Dr. Toloue) were extremely kind and thorough during the entire procedure and post ops. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

I received excellent care from Dr. Toloue, Thanh and all of the staff. They were so caring and thorough, and know their profession. I will recommend any of my friends and family members to them for taking care of their periodontics' needs. It's wonderful to have a great office that you can trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Shockingly easy!!! The team there are total pros. Svetlana was a rock star. Thanks premier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2024

I love Dr. Toloue's work. She is patient and made me comfortable doing the four front teeth implant/bridge work. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Had much better experience than expected given the circumstances. In large part thanks to Elena and Thanh who took great care of me during the procedure :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Premier Periodontics today. I was an emergency referral right as they closed on a Friday and they stayed late to take care of me. I was a mess. I got immediately looked after by Stephanie and then the surgical assistants Tiffani and Jamie worked hard to keep me calm, I was in a LOT of pain at this point. Then Dr Toloue came in and confidently took charge. She was outstanding even telling me dad jokes to take my mind off it. I left a couple of hours later in no pain and very professionally handled. Highly recommend these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Thanks to Thanh for making me feel comfortable, above and beyond what was needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

professional team with great care on every details. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr. Toloue and Thanh made what I thought would really suck a fun filled experience and a joy to watch Their creative process made me laugh and smile while watching the dance The TEAMWORK shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Super nice and professional team. Dr. Lin and the assistant Thanh helped me with my bone graph, they did it super carefully and gently. I hate it that I have to extract my teeth, but the team made it less painful for me. Nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

I recently underwent a dental procedure at Premier Orthodontist, and I must commend both the dentist Dr Lin and the assistant Linda for their exceptional skills and gentle demeanor. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was calming, and the staff including the administrative assistant Sophia was welcoming. Dr Lin explained the procedure thoroughly, addressing any concerns I had. Throughout the process, they displayed a high level of professionalism, ensuring I felt at ease. Their gentle touch during the procedure was noteworthy, making the experience surprisingly comfortable. Linda was equally impressive, providing seamless support to Dr Lin attending to my needs and carefully went over all the post-surgery instructions with me. Their teamwork and coordination were evident, contributing to the overall efficiency of the procedure. I left the clinic satisfied, knowing I had received top-notch dental care. I highly recommend this dynamic team to anyone seeking a positive and effective dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Everyone at this office was friendly, helpful and reassuring. They accommodated me for an unexpected dental implant, and were great communicators throughout the entire procedure so I always knew what was going on. I would highly recommend this office for excellent dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Walked into a great smile and attitude and Jamie got me ready for the second great smile and attitude with Samira Tolove. Perfect way to start a day of my first extraction. Highly recommend these two people as they were highly thought of from my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr Samira's hands are just magical.I got a tooth extraction done from her & other things taken care simultaneously with utmost care & without much pressure/pain.I was really impressed from receptionist to assistants ,nurses & docs over here who have positive vibes & smiles which makes everything look so easy to tackle.The follow up instructions were super helpful in early recovery after the procedure & next day care call was super helpful!! Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr. Issa Dkeidek experienced and responsible, he and his Surgical assistant Svetlana, admin assistant Tesla are all very enthusiastic, patient, meticulous, thoughtful and skilled. I felt warm. Great job! Thanks a lot all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Thank you Premier Periodontic for the great service. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanh, Hunter & Dr Toloue all kept me informed through the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Great experience Thank you Thann & Tiffany More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

Warm, inviting staff who make you feel comfortable right away. Dr. Toloue was amazing, knowledgeable, and did the procedure quickly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

Very friendly staff and Dr Lin was very professional did a good job resolving my situation with good advice and recommendations and plan of approach More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Amazingly positive experience! Everyone is caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Arina and Hidi assisted Dr Dekeidek who removed a tooth and surgically added a placement implant and bone graft for me. Arina showed excellent skills working with the doctor and keeping me as comfortable as possible. Hidi supported Arina as part of her training. This team did an excellent job making an hour pass quickly because of the quality of care and great sense of humor. I would absolutely refer them to other patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

One of my best dental experiences, actually fun because the team made it that way. Arina was upbeat and professional, a wonderful person to interact with. Dr. Issa Dekeidek has a comforting approach with stellar knowledge. I was never nervous. Tesla added caring questions about comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

Dr. Lin did a great job with my gum graphs. Very pleasant and professional. She did not prescribe any unnecessary treatment, which I really appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Always a great experience with Dr. Toluue and her team! Special thanks to Thanh and Stephanie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Was professional, courteous, and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

I had a great experience and highly recommend Dr. Dkeidek for a great outcome when getting an implant. Dr. Dkeidek and team were very informative from beginning to end. His awesome staff, particularly Svetlana, did everything to help calm anxiety and put a smile on my face. I would definitely recommend for any periodontal work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Tesla was very friendly & welcoming & Dr. Toloue & Thanh were professional, and made sure I was comfortable & that my my gum graft went as smoothly & painlessly as possible. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2023

Thanh and the main dentist, staff at this place are amazing, polite and professional! Like a family friendly place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2023

Thanks to Dr. Toloue and Thanh for an excellent periodontic appointment! Appointment was on time and I came out feeling very good after. Stephanie was helpful too! Looking forward to my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2023

Excellent professionals Lin and Linda! Thanks for the great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2023

I had a great experience getting surgery at Redmond Premier Periodontics with Thanh and Heidi as the surgical assistances and Dr Toloue doing the surgery. I actually had minimal pain and they even called me the next day to check in on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Dr. Toloue is outstanding. She explains what she is doing and is very thorough. Thanh, the surgical assistant is also thorough and very professional. She made certain I understood all aspects of the post-surgical care I was to follow before I left. Cindy, the hygienist, is always thorough and gentle while doing her work. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

I had the BEST experience! Arina was so welcoming and made me feel super safe and comfortable. I could tell they actually care. I would highly recommend this amazing place! Shout out to Tesla, Doctor Tolove and Arina for making my entire visit feel like a cakewalk!! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Great care and attention. I’d recommend this clinic to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Had a very smooth and professionally done procedure today! Shoutouts to Tesla, Thang, & Shetland as well as Dr.Toloue for making me feel comfortable and making sure I had everything I needed! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Thanh, Sofia and Dr tolone made getting part of my jaw removed almost pleasant! Excellent experience! Thanks for the great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Dr Lin was amazing! She has a great bedside manner. She answered all questions and concerns with patience and care. She is incredibly smart, kind and upbeat. Her surgical assistant, Linda was very accommodating and made you feel very comfortable. She gave detailed after care instructions, very knowledgeable and available to answer any and all questions that you may have.Thank you for a great wisdom tooth removal! Thank you Tesla for a speedy check out, no waiting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2023

I have had several excellent experiences with Redmond Periodontics. Svetlana is awesome. She is very professional and funny. Dr. Dkiedek was kind and professional. Tesla was really friendly at checkout. I highly recommend their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Dr Lin was amazing! She has a great bedside manner and answered all questions and concerns with patience and care. She is incredibly smart, kind and upbeat. Her surgical assistant, Linda was very accommodating and made you feel very comfortable. She gave detailed after care instructions, very knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for a great root canal removal! Thank you Tesla for a speedy check out, no waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Premier Periodontics is great. I came here after two times failed implant with Washington Jaw & Facial Surgery. And the experience is way beyond my expectation. Not only they got the implant done in one try, which is actually done in a simpler way than their original conservative plan, and the whole process is much more pain free and trouble free. I seriously regret the pain, the money loss, and the troubles I've suffered for choosing the wrong place to do my implant before. But at least I got to the right place after all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2023

My husband, Andrew, recently underwent gum grafting, and Linette, Tesla, and Dr. Toloue at Premier Periodontics provided outstanding care. We are both grateful for their exemplary service and highly recommend them to anyone needing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Thanh, Dr. Toloue, and Tesla at the font desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

I had a procedure done at Premier Periodontics today and as always the entire team was absolutely amazing! Dr. Toloue and Thanh were seamless in the operatory It was painless and very efficient! I trust them for all of the patients that may need their help now and in the future. I want to thank the entire team for taking care of me today. Awesome work! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Very professional, pleasant and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2023

Thanks for a good gum job and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

I really appreciate the thoughtful care taken by Dr Dkiedek and Svetlana during my treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

The entire team was very efficient, friendly and caring. The surgery went smoothly without any complications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Thanks Arina, Tesla, & Dr Dkeidek. Great experience. Super excited for my gum graft :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Great folks - very pleasant, professional, knows what they are talking about and doing, and makes the peri-procedural process seamless. Would 100% recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Shout out to my team at Redmond, Premier Periodontics! I had a tooth pulled and the post set for an implant. Tesla took care of my admin needs, my surgical assistant, Arina, put me at ease while preparing me for and during the procedure, and Dr. Dekeidek walked me through each step of the process as he went. Their care and quality of service is exceptional! I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

If you need oral surgery go here! Thanh and Dr. Toloue were sensitive to my pain over seven days. They were compassionate, professional and effective with the tooth extraction. Additionally they made sure I was fully informed of all options! I want to thank Sofia at the front desk for her capable help with processing the payment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

Dr. Toloue is so great at her craft! I would recommend her to any of my friends ❤️ She has an amazing staff and Tesla who personally took care of me was amazing! I felt so safe and well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

Everyone at Premier Periondontics were amazing during my procedure Going to the dentist can be an unpleasant experience but everyone here went above and beyond to make it so comfortable 😊 Thanh, Tesla, Cindy and Dr Toule were a perfect team Thank you for all that you did for me 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

It was a really nice experience I was treated really well By the Dr Toloue and the Surgical assistant Thanh they made an amazing job in my gum grafting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

I had an efficient, professional and extremely positive experience with my implant removal and replacement. Arina shepherded me through the whole process, explaining everything so clearly and answering my questions patiently. And Dr Dkeidek did a fantastic job! I only wish I had Premier Periodontics do the original implant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Cindy does fantastic job. Teeth cleaning always thorough and painless. Pleasure to be client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Very satisfactory experience. Dr Toloue and Thanh were efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Had quite a big procedure of 2 teeth removal followed by implants after healing. I worked with Dr.Lin and felt really comfortable with her knowledge and expertise. She also has an excellent chair (?) side manner and it feels like you’re chatting with a friend except you can’t talk back that often because your mouth has work going on. During the implants procedure, I did have quite a lot of phantom pains across my mouth and felt like an imposter complaining each time but Dr. Lin was very patient and stopped each and every time to check the area that was possibly hurting and administering more pain killer (she did talk about limits and how we were well under that). My implants have healed well and I think the major part of everything going so well is due to how good Dr. Lin is. The office is pleasant to work with, I have never had to wait so they are good with scheduling.Also like that they tell you in advance the time a procedure would take so you can plan your day better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

I had a good experience at Premier Periodontics, today. I went in for a consult, for gum grafting. Dr Toloue, and her medical assistant, Linette put me at ease during my appointment. They were kind, thorough, and addressed my concerns and questions. After my appointment, I spoke with Tesla in regards to the estimate for my procedure. She broke down the treatment plan for me in a way I could understand. I, also, didn’t feel pressured to make a decision on the spot. I appreciated her kindness, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

Staff is professional, helpful & friendly. Office seems to be well run. Thanh worked efficiently to make sure I was comfy. Dr. Toloue & Thanh were an excellent surgical team. In my follow up visit, Svetlana checked me out, answered my questions & got me out of there quickly, but without making it feel rushed. Overall, it has been a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2023

Premier Periodontics in Redmond is amazing. Dr. Dkeidek is fantastic, friendly and truly cares for the patients. Svetlana was very friendly, professional and put me at ease. Tesla was friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office and the wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

I love premier periodontist!! They use state if the art techniques and superb doctors and hygienists! Cindy is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Fastest oral surgery I’ve ever had. Staff was really nice and helpful. Arina, my surgical assistant, was funny and helped shake the nerves of the operation. Tesla (or one of the receptionists) helped me get my appointment the day after I called in which is nice when you’re missing a front tooth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

First visit to the Redmond office and felt right at home immediately. Tesla and Svetlana provided thorough, friendly and professional care throughout my appointment. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Thanks Thanh and Dr. Toloue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2023

A great and efficient tooth extraction by Dr Toloue assisted by Thanh and Linette. Very professional and comfortable office. Overall a great team, including Sarah, made the experience so much easier and anxiety-free than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Dr. Samira Toloue and her fabulous team performed impeccable work on my implant. This was my first implant, I couldn't have asked for an easier more pleasant experience, they made the entire process from beginning to end as comfortable as one could possibly ask for given the nature of such a procedure. I will absolutely seek out Dr. Toloue and Team should I require any periodontal care in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

The team at Premier Perio was amazing! The procedure went so smooth and easy. The front office is so welcoming. Cindy,the hygienist, did the best anesthetic I have ever had and made it so comfortable. Thanh, surgical assistant, is so kind and makes the whole experience comfortable. Dr. Toloue did an amazing job and walked me through the entire procedure. She is professional, gentle, caring, and does the best work. As a dental professional myself I highly recommend this team. You are receiving the best dental care around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Dr. Toloue and assistant Thanh were professional and friendly. If I needed their services again I would not hesitate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

From Kevin Absolutely outrageous positive customer service experience with both Thanh and Samira Toloue. Extremely fast, seamless, painless, and efficient extraction and implant! This all star cast is highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2023

Amazing. I was so nervous for this visit (and I've been putting it off for years). Even as I checked-in, I was still planning my escape! Right off the bat, Tesla's warm welcome at the reception desk sets the tone for the visit. Thanh's friendly prep, assistance, and professional counseling (appreciate the tips!) quickly put me at ease. Dr Toloue is a surgical artist. The before work, day of, and week later results are awesome to compare. What a transformation! I appreciate not just the outcome, but the vision of the work, the over-the-top focus on my well-being (and after care). The team as Premier Periodontics turned an anxious experience into a really great memory. Thank you for the amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2023

Excellent, professional and friendly staff and Dentists. Kudos to Thanh, Linda and Dr. Toloue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr Toloue, Thanh, and Tesla and whole team are all very kind and professional. I was apprehensive to receive a dental implant. After several extensive conversations with the doctor, I was confident in my choice of getting an implant and confident in her abilities to do it with precision and care. By following the post surgical recommendations, I am doing awesome one week later! thanks team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2023

I was really nervous going to my surgery but the surgical assistant Thanh was super sweet and helpful. She answered all my questions, concerns. Dr. Tolou was amazing, she made sure that I was doing okay during the procedure. My surgery was painless and went by much quicker than I thought it would be. Thank you Thanh and Dr. Tolou - Uyen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2023

I recently had two periodontal procedures done at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. The efficiency, and courtesy of the staff complemented the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Toloue. Her work was flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Very successful procedure for my gums. Dr. Dkeidek and his surgical assistant Svetlana are quite informative, answering all my questions, and quite talented. The front desk, mostly I talked to Tesla, were always helpful and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

I am a current happy patient undergoing major dental restoration, and I can objectively attest to the outstanding comprehensive care that I am getting from board-certified Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team. Add to it, the great location, the state of the art facility, an amazing office team and technical assistants (would not forget to mention the care of surgical assistant, Arina), and you will realize that you made the right choice for your dental care. The valuable experience, Expertise, know how, care and open communication during and after the treatment of Dr. Dkeidek is unparalleled in this profession/field. I am glad that I opted for his professional services and Dr. Dkeidek and his team have all my appreciation and consideration.I highly recommend this office. Thank you to the whole team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2023

The staff at Redmond Premier Periodontics were all so professional and helpful. They guided me through a dental surgery procedure and ensured that everything was smooth and easy for me. My procedure was performed by Dr. Toloue and surgical assistant Thanh. They made me feel safe and I was sure I was in good hands. My procedure went as expected and I am very happy with the results. All my questions where always answered quickly and the administrative staff was very flexible to work with my schedule. Special thanks to Tesla. I would highly recommend Dr. Toloue and her team to anyone looking for periodontics care in the greater Seattle area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience! Dr Toloue is extremely talented and wonderful periodontist! Also Thanh and Tesla were very friendly and helpful throughout my visits! Highly recommended this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

The care team at Premier Periodontics is phenomenal, starting with Tesla in the front desk ensuring you are good to receive a procedure, then all the way to the surgery room, the fabulous duo of surgical assistant Linette and the experienced hands of Dr. Toloue, makes a breeze an otherwise serious procedure, I had a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and put an implant in that area, given that I have deep teeth roots, I was expecting to spend more than two hours there, but to my surprise the whole procedure finished in an hour, they are very effective and efficient, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Positive experience… all parts of the procedure were explained, dentist was gentle and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2023

We had an appt this week with Dr Edith Lin and she was wonderful. Very kind and knowledgeable. Her surgical assistant Tylena and admin Tesla were both very helpful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Had cracked tooth extracted and an implant inserted. Dr. Lin and her staff were amazing and very supportive. I would strongly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Wonderful experience, the staff are all extremely professional and caring. They made a difficult procedure very pleasant. Arina's caring demeanor was so calming. I loved Dr. Dekeidek's humor and his detailed explanations put me at ease. Tesla the office assistant was terrific at answering all of my questions regarding insurance and payments. I would highly recommend Premier Periodontics Redmond Town Center and their staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Dr Issa and the whole team during all three of my visits made me feel totally taken care of in a professional and personable way. 5 star rating from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Dr. Dekeidek began work on my tooth last November. He explained what he was doing each step of the way, the area healed, he put in the post, that healed, and now I’m ready for my tooth! Excellent service every step of the way. Tesla kept my records clear, and Arina was wonderful keeping me calm without any anxious behavior on my part. Go see this team. They know what they are doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2023

I had a tooth implant procedure performed by the friendly and professional staff at Premier Periodontics. They explained the process along the way and I was able to visit the Redmond and Mercer Island locations to accommodate my schedule. Big shout outs to Dr. Toloue, Thanh - Surgical Assistant, and Admin Assistant - Tesla!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Dr. Dkeidek and Cindy transformed the last 3 years of Covid and complete ineptitude from the hygienists of my previously beloved dentist. Dr. Dkeidek listened to my concerns and made a bad situation very good. His hygienist, Cindy, is better than my most favorite/competent expert hygienists ever. I can’t thank them enough for their caring, focused and personable attention. These folks are the best! Thank you! Heather Wolfe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2023

I was immediately acknowledged by receptionists And ushered into room by Svetlana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

I have had two excellent experiences with Redmond Periodontics. Svetlana helped keep me calm before my procedure. Dr. Dkiedek was kind and professional. Tesla helped me check out and schedule my next appointment. I highly recommend their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

This wasn’t my first visit to the Prime periodontist. Each time I am there I get the BEST service starting from the front desk person Sara to the doctor. Dr. Dkeidek is amazing and he’s really great with his work. He’s done a fabulous work on my sister as well as her husband. Svetlana, his assistant is super helpful and professional at the same time she makes the work place very joyful and I appreciate her so much for her great work ethic. Cheers, Bahar Suseyi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Dr. Dkeidek was just great, very intelligent and informative. The team Arina and Tesla were great also. Special shout out to Amy who talked me through my concerns and genuinely wanted to help me out. Thanks again Amy😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Arina, Tesla and Dr. Issa were fantastic. I had no issues with the entire implant process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Dr. Toloue performed my gum surgery and she was excellent and I am happy with the results. The entire experience was seamless, I am thankful to her and her team for that! Pain was more like discomfort, minimal and manageable. I was pleasantly surprised that the palate of my mouth where the grafting was done did not hurt at all post-op, they did such a nice job patching it up! Very impressive work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2023

I had two teeth extracted with Dr. Toloue and the experience could not have gone better. Special shout-outs to Linette, Thanh and Tesla for helping it all go smoothly and making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Very friendly office! On time w appt & explained procedure for treatment in a clear & straight forward manor. Kudos to Svetlana & Tesla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Well run, excellent care. Always fun to see Svetlana, Dr Dkeidek’s assistant. Just had my 4th implant there and have had excellent care always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Aroma is always a pleasure and makes my visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Dreidel is approachable and explains everything in terms that are easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

A huge thank you to Dr. Lin and Dear Tylena for their wonderful service. They are professional and personal. I especially appreciate their patience and honesty. The Redmond office is nice and clean. Parking is easy too because it’s close to the mall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Very professional and good service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Friendly, warm and was always comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

I am very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy that's Svetlana, Tesla and Dr Dkeidek showed to me. I will come back if I ever need this type of service again and I will not be afraid to refer anyone to premiere periodontics. Thank you everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Dr Dkeidek has taken great care of me now but also during my first experience several years ago for an implant Professionalism and custom service super apparent. Thank you Tesla and Arina for all that you did throughout Highly recommend this fantastic group from Premier Periodontal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

I had great experience with the Redmond team, Dr Issa Dkeidek, Surgical Assistant Arina and Admin Assistant Tesla were all great. They got me in and out quickly for an implant on the same day of the consultation due to my exceptional situation. The procedure was fast and without any pain. Thank you for your great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

Everyone in this office makes a not so fun experience much less stressful. From the front desk to the exam room with the periodontist and his surgical assistants—all do their best to put you at ease. They are very professional yet caring and compassionate. Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

Dr. Dkeikek and his assistants Arina and Tesla were fantastic. The experience was efficient and painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

The whole experience was great, appointments were on time and to the point. Doctor Issa Dkeidek did the procedure professionally and least invasive , his assistant Arina was always cheerful and respectful. The administrative assistant Tesla responded to any of my questions timely and with full details. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

I had two different procedures with Dr Issa Dkeidek, and was very impressed with the quality of his work (and so said my "regular" dentist) as well as quality and friendliness of the staff. Arina, his assistant, was very nice and knowledgeable, helped me navigate through the treatment, before and after procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Can’t share enough praise about Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his staff, specifically, Azina and Tesla among others. Fantastic communication and ease of conversation. A consummate professional and an amazing office. Most of all, my teeth look and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

The Premier Periodontics are a wonderful group of professionals that were very helpful in relieving my anxiety for an extraction and implant. Dr. Dkeidek and his surgical assistant, Svetlana, were very proficient before, during, and post surgery by explaining the process and what to anticipate. Dr Dkeidek even threw in some humor for good measure. The entire staff including the front desk were wonderful and amazing and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

I went to Premier Periodontist for an implant on my front tooth. I have had major dental work done before and it hasn't always been the best so I have high anxiety even before walking through the front door. However, this was one of the easiest procedures I've ever had. Thanks to the amazing work of Dr Dkedidek He was able to to do a bone graft and implant within an hour without any problems or pain!! Svetlana, the surgical assistant was amazing. She calmed my nerves from the very beginning with her smile and calm voice. She was very thorough in her explanations of the process I would be going through. Everyone, including Tesla at the front desk, made me feel like I was in great hands the entire time and that they really cared about me. I would highly recommend anyone who needs an implant, bone graft or any other work done to go to Premier Periodontics. They were all amazing there!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

For my first visit to a periodontist, I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The staff was extremely friendly and kind. Dr. Tooley did an amazing job. I felt absolutely no discomfort the following day. I couldn’t be happier with the end result. Ms Thanh was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know very clearly. The whole experience was pleasant and I highly recommend this doctor and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2023

This place has been phenomenal. They provided excellent care, showed compassion and patience throughout my entire experience. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Dkeidek and my surgical assistant, Svetlana. They were the best. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2023

I went in for an urgent implant following the referral for the doctor's reputation. Not only the doctor and equipment are top of the line, the assistant Svetlana provides best service, definitely bright up my day. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Lourisa, Amy and Tesla did a great job in support of Dr Toloue! Almost painless extraction and all in good fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

I had the pleasure of being treated by Dr Toloue and her surgical team Linette since Sep of last year. For almost over 6 month's time, my experience in the Redmond office was extremely satisfying. I was well taken care of ; Dr Toloue 's expertise in her work, her warmth and professionalism deserve high praise and recommendations from me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

These people are great got my second appointment done yesterday for my deep cleaning and Cindy my hygienist did an unbelievable job explained the whole process thoroughly barely felt anything afterwards, highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

A much deserved 5 if not 10 star care provider! Though I was a referral, last minute scheduled patient, Dr. Samira Toloue and her gentle and patient assistant, T were super! Together, I felt cared for and appreciative of how they go out of their way helping me in the tight timeline available! They are truly kind and humane professionals! Ivy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Toloue and Thanh( surgical assistant) is so wonderful!!! Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were dream team when it came to my dental implant procedure! Lourisa made sure all my questions were answered and she took good care of me before and after my procedure. All the work has been done with care and utmost professionalism! Highly recommend this office and medical team that took care of me. Thank you Dr. Hyun and Lourisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I wanted to get some restorations done that involved extractions, bone grafts, and implants. I was referred to Premier Periodontics to get them done. Dr. Dkeidek came highly recommended and I quickly understood why. He is communicative, gentle, and thorough. After beginning my procedures, Dr. Dkeidek recommended making a small change which he discussed with me as well as communicated with my dentist which insured the success of my procedure. Everyone in the Redmond office is friendly and attentive. Their Covid prevention practices made me feel safe in every aspect of my treatment. Being in the dental field, I have some insight and understanding of great work and I definitely found it here. I'm very pleased with my experience at Redmond Premier Periodonics and highly recommend them if you're looking to get dental implants done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Cindy was incredible! Her attention to detail and willingness to share insights regarding my concerns was extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I cracked a tooth a few weeks ago in the height of our COVID19 lockdown. After a referral from my dentist they were able to get me in the next morning for the extraction and titanium stud insertion. I’m not saying that any visit for a dental emergency is pleasurable; however they were friendly and I had minimal discomfort during the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

These people are the Best! Doctor D and Lisa Rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great periodontist, nice, professional, and engaged. I liked my intake person as well. The periodontist seemed more interested in periodontics than most dental professionals I've had, which was cool - like I imagine he'd want to explain concepts to me if I wanted to know more about periodontics, which I appreciate. The front desk person I called was nice and knowledgeable and had perfect, easy-to-understand explanations of the anesthetic options that were exactly what I wanted. She assuaged any minor anxieties I had. Altogether, great experience, and I'm glad that they and their neighbor dental practice are both excellent and work together nicely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I wanted to get some restorations done that involved extractions, bone grafts, and implants. I was referred to Premier Periodontics to get them done. Dr. Dkeidek came highly recommended and I quickly understood why. He is communicative, gentle, and thorough. After beginning my procedures, Dr. Dkeidek recommended making a small change which he discussed with me as well as communicated with my dentist which insured the success of my procedure. Everyone in the Redmond office is friendly and attentive. Their Covid prevention practices made me feel safe in every aspect of my treatment. Being in the dental field, I have some insight and understanding of great work and I definitely found it here. I'm very pleased with my experience at Redmond Premier Periodonics and highly recommend them if you're looking to get dental implants done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

All the necessary information was provided before hand. I was early and they were able to get me in early. Dr. Toulose was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from '.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Friendly and welcoming staff. Great attention to safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

This first appointment went well. Everyone was pleasant to work with. Doctor Toloue and and assistant were awesome. All questions answered and I’m very comfortable with the entire process getting my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Absolutely wonderful experience at this office with the receptionist , support staff and periodontist. They were very professional, friendly, accommodating and were able to get me in quickly as well as administrator my treatment today rather than having me come back. I love this office and can’t say enough good things about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I was very pleased with the way I was treated from the check in until I left-Jessica was really nice and efficient- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

The staff really knows their stuff and they care a great deal about your health and well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Cindy was incredible! Her attention to detail and willingness to share insights regarding my concerns was extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Great experience with the office and Dr Toloue! So glad that I went to them for my implant. It was a seemingly daunting task that turned out to be a more than manageable experience with experienced staff and a wonderfully skilled periodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

So far, so good. I'm assuming the surgical procedure will go as smoothly. They explained what will happen as well as giving written information. I feel comfortable with the staff as well as Dr T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Great customer service by Receptionist Taylor, who is helpful and cheery always. She always goes the extra mile. Sara, the hygienist, was thorough, informative, put me at ease, was very friendly. I have been a patient there for many many years. Dr. Dikedek did an implant 4, years ago, which worked out well. Try them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Friendly, politely, let me feel comfortable, everything goes smoothly. My gum situation improved a lot since last time deep cleaning 4 months ago. I trust the doctor and hygienist there. Recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

Friendly, politely, let me feel comfortable, everything goes smoothly. My gum situation improved a lot since last time deep cleaning 4 months ago. I trust the doctor and hygienist there. Recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

These people are the Best! Doctor D and Lisa Rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Friendly, politely, let me feel comfortable, everything goes smoothly. My gum situation improved a lot since last time deep cleaning 4 months ago. I trust the doctor and hygienist there. Recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I cracked a tooth a few weeks ago in the height of our COVID19 lockdown. After a referral from my dentist they were able to get me in the next morning for the extraction and titanium stud insertion. I’m not saying that any visit for a dental emergency is pleasurable; however they were friendly and I had minimal discomfort during the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

i feel very comfortable with Dr.. Dekadic, if i did not spell that right., my apologies he and his staff are fantastic. I have had so much trauma to my mouth and he is always kind and caring. Look no further he is the best!!@@ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

It was the best dental implant (socket and cap) that I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

It’s the most accommodating place to have to go to. They have the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and extremely patient office staff who will take all the time you need to get all of your questions answered. They also will not only bend over backwards to schedule an appointment that fits your schedule for whatever it is that you need to have done, but they will even go the extra mile to help with finding a way to get you there. My doctor took his time to thoroughly explain his procedure and to make sure that I had all my questions answered. He also did everything possible to turn what is normally avoided and considered to be a dreaded place to be at into a rather pleasant and pain free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Karen was incredible! Her attention to detail and willingness to share insights regarding my concerns was extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

It’s the most accommodating place to have to go to. They have the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and extremely patient office staff who will take all the time you need to get all of your questions answered. They also will not only bend over backwards to schedule an appointment that fits your schedule for whatever it is that you need to have done, but they will even go the extra mile to help with finding a way to get you there. My doctor took his time to thoroughly explain his procedure and to make sure that I had all my questions answered. He also did everything possible to turn what is normally avoided and considered to be a dreaded place to be at into a rather pleasant and pain free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Everyone was so friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Professional and very friendly. Highly recommend as the work they do is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Professional and very friendly.Highly recommend as the work they do is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Excellent experience having oral surgery on my lip. So friendly and professional. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have my deep clean and laser treatment here. I did about 6 times laser treatments after the deep clean, and it’s amazing! Karen is really helpful, and she gave me lots of good advice. Glad I have my treatment here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I went to the dental clinic for a deep cleaning. It was done professionally and the staff was very friendly. The follow ups were thorough. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr. Dkiedek and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Always a great experience at Premier Periodontics. Dr Toloue skilled, caring and she communicates well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

i feel very comfortable with Dr.. Dekadic, if i did not spell that right., my apologies he and his staff are fantastic. I have had so much trauma to my mouth and he is always kind and caring. Look no further he is the best!!@@ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I accidentally bit down on a popcorn kernel with my back tooth that sent a lightning bolt shooting through my body. After my dentist evaluated my tooth and told me it needed to come out, he sent me to Dr. Dkeidek. I have never had a better experience in a dental office. I now have a implant replacing my cracked tooth and I can’t even tell which tooth it is. I wish Dr. Dkeidek could do all my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Friendly, responsive, caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

The office staff was friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance and their pricing was more than fair even without insurance. But more importantly Dr. Dkeidek did a fabulous job fixing my receding gum on a front canine tooth. It looks beautiful, just like i did prior to receding. I highly recommend this practice and Dr Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I accidentally bit down on a popcorn kernel with my back tooth that sent a lightning bolt shooting through my body. After my dentist evaluated my tooth and told me it needed to come out, he sent me to Dr. Dkeidek. I have never had a better experience in a dental office. I now have a implant replacing my cracked tooth and I can’t even tell which tooth it is. I wish Dr. Dkeidek could do all my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

You did a good job to bring my teeth into the correct form. I really appreciate the doctor Dkeidek and staff members , they are really helpful and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I went in to have stitches out after surgery, everything went well I was in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Excellent care, nice bed-side manner from all staff. Enjoy the cheerful front-desk staff. The only complaint is I wish I had been warned that I couldn't exercise for 2-3 days after my tooth extraction. I wouldn't have scheduled it for a Friday, as I like to play hard on the weekends, especially the last nice days of summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

As a health care professional and consultant I have high expectations concerning those who provide care to me and my family. The front office staff at Premier Periodontics were most helpful in both scheduling and then rescheduling my appointment when the need arose. They greeted me warmly and assisted efficiently with the insurance submission process. Dr. Dkeidek and his support team were knowledgeable and caring. Both took time to completely describe what they were doing, the implications, and potential next steps. Dr. Dkeidek took time to be sure I understood his thought process and assessment of my oral health. I will not hesitate to refer him and his staff to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Clean, professional, caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

As a health care professional and consultant I have high expectations concerning those who provide care to me and my family. The front office staff at Premier Periodontics were most helpful in both scheduling and then rescheduling my appointment when the need arose. They greeted me warmly and assisted efficiently with the insurance submission process. Dr. Dkeidek and his support team were knowledgeable and caring. Both took time to completely describe what they were doing, the implications, and potential next steps. Dr. Dkeidek took time to be sure I understood his thought process and assessment of my oral health. I will not hesitate to refer him and his staff to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I love this practice! The staff are truly amazing! Caring and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

My intake / evaluation was top notch. Dr. Dkeidek did a great job of explaining my situation and options, and helped me choose a procedure based on my medical, financial, and logistical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

A periodontal treatment became inevitable and a rather unpleasant infection necessitated that 2 teeth had to be pulled. I really didn't look forward to this but Dr. Dkeidek explained the options very well and step 1 - the pulling of the teeth - was much better than expected and did bring indeed the relief I was hoping for. I can still think of many places where I'd rather spend my time but I'm more relaxed and confident for the next steps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Excellent care, nice bed-side manner from all staff. Enjoy the cheerful front-desk staff. The only complaint is I wish I had been warned that I couldn't exercise for 2-3 days after my tooth extraction. I wouldn't have scheduled it for a Friday, as I like to play hard on the weekends, especially the last nice days of summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

wonderful care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Office is immaculately pulchritudinous & patient flow from check-in to treatment was efficient & prioritized to boost confidence in safety & feeling at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Clean, professional, caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and feedback and guidance from the doctor was refreshingly honest. Just wishing a tooth extraction wasn't the purpose for the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.