Reviews for Redmond, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

All the necessary information was provided before hand. I was early and they were able to get me in early. Dr. Toulose was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from '.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Friendly and welcoming staff. Great attention to safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

This first appointment went well. Everyone was pleasant to work with. Doctor Toloue and and assistant were awesome. All questions answered and I’m very comfortable with the entire process getting my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Absolutely wonderful experience at this office with the receptionist , support staff and periodontist. They were very professional, friendly, accommodating and were able to get me in quickly as well as administrator my treatment today rather than having me come back. I love this office and can’t say enough good things about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I was very pleased with the way I was treated from the check in until I left-Jessica was really nice and efficient- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

The staff really knows their stuff and they care a great deal about your health and well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Cindy was incredible! Her attention to detail and willingness to share insights regarding my concerns was extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Great experience with the office and Dr Toloue! So glad that I went to them for my implant. It was a seemingly daunting task that turned out to be a more than manageable experience with experienced staff and a wonderfully skilled periodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

So far, so good. I'm assuming the surgical procedure will go as smoothly. They explained what will happen as well as giving written information. I feel comfortable with the staff as well as Dr T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Great customer service by Receptionist Taylor, who is helpful and cheery always. She always goes the extra mile. Sara, the hygienist, was thorough, informative, put me at ease, was very friendly. I have been a patient there for many many years. Dr. Dikedek did an implant 4, years ago, which worked out well. Try them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

Friendly, politely, let me feel comfortable, everything goes smoothly. My gum situation improved a lot since last time deep cleaning 4 months ago. I trust the doctor and hygienist there. Recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

These people are the Best! Doctor D and Lisa Rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Friendly, politely, let me feel comfortable, everything goes smoothly. My gum situation improved a lot since last time deep cleaning 4 months ago. I trust the doctor and hygienist there. Recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I cracked a tooth a few weeks ago in the height of our COVID19 lockdown. After a referral from my dentist they were able to get me in the next morning for the extraction and titanium stud insertion. I’m not saying that any visit for a dental emergency is pleasurable; however they were friendly and I had minimal discomfort during the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

It was the best dental implant (socket and cap) that I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

It’s the most accommodating place to have to go to. They have the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and extremely patient office staff who will take all the time you need to get all of your questions answered. They also will not only bend over backwards to schedule an appointment that fits your schedule for whatever it is that you need to have done, but they will even go the extra mile to help with finding a way to get you there. My doctor took his time to thoroughly explain his procedure and to make sure that I had all my questions answered. He also did everything possible to turn what is normally avoided and considered to be a dreaded place to be at into a rather pleasant and pain free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Karen was incredible! Her attention to detail and willingness to share insights regarding my concerns was extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

It’s the most accommodating place to have to go to. They have the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and extremely patient office staff who will take all the time you need to get all of your questions answered. They also will not only bend over backwards to schedule an appointment that fits your schedule for whatever it is that you need to have done, but they will even go the extra mile to help with finding a way to get you there. My doctor took his time to thoroughly explain his procedure and to make sure that I had all my questions answered. He also did everything possible to turn what is normally avoided and considered to be a dreaded place to be at into a rather pleasant and pain free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Everyone was so friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Professional and very friendly. Highly recommend as the work they do is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Professional and very friendly.Highly recommend as the work they do is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have my deep clean and laser treatment here. I did about 6 times laser treatments after the deep clean, and it’s amazing! Karen is really helpful, and she gave me lots of good advice. Glad I have my treatment here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Excellent experience having oral surgery on my lip. So friendly and professional. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I went to the dental clinic for a deep cleaning. It was done professionally and the staff was very friendly. The follow ups were thorough. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr. Dkiedek and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Always a great experience at Premier Periodontics. Dr Toloue skilled, caring and she communicates well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

i feel very comfortable with Dr.. Dekadic, if i did not spell that right., my apologies he and his staff are fantastic. I have had so much trauma to my mouth and he is always kind and caring. Look no further he is the [email protected]@ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Friendly, responsive, caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

The office staff was friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance and their pricing was more than fair even without insurance. But more importantly Dr. Dkeidek did a fabulous job fixing my receding gum on a front canine tooth. It looks beautiful, just like i did prior to receding. I highly recommend this practice and Dr Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I accidentally bit down on a popcorn kernel with my back tooth that sent a lightning bolt shooting through my body. After my dentist evaluated my tooth and told me it needed to come out, he sent me to Dr. Dkeidek. I have never had a better experience in a dental office. I now have a implant replacing my cracked tooth and I can’t even tell which tooth it is. I wish Dr. Dkeidek could do all my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I went in to have stitches out after surgery, everything went well I was in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

You did a good job to bring my teeth into the correct form. I really appreciate the doctor Dkeidek and staff members , they are really helpful and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

As a health care professional and consultant I have high expectations concerning those who provide care to me and my family. The front office staff at Premier Periodontics were most helpful in both scheduling and then rescheduling my appointment when the need arose. They greeted me warmly and assisted efficiently with the insurance submission process. Dr. Dkeidek and his support team were knowledgeable and caring. Both took time to completely describe what they were doing, the implications, and potential next steps. Dr. Dkeidek took time to be sure I understood his thought process and assessment of my oral health. I will not hesitate to refer him and his staff to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I love this practice! The staff are truly amazing! Caring and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

A periodontal treatment became inevitable and a rather unpleasant infection necessitated that 2 teeth had to be pulled. I really didn't look forward to this but Dr. Dkeidek explained the options very well and step 1 - the pulling of the teeth - was much better than expected and did bring indeed the relief I was hoping for. I can still think of many places where I'd rather spend my time but I'm more relaxed and confident for the next steps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Excellent care, nice bed-side manner from all staff. Enjoy the cheerful front-desk staff. The only complaint is I wish I had been warned that I couldn't exercise for 2-3 days after my tooth extraction. I wouldn't have scheduled it for a Friday, as I like to play hard on the weekends, especially the last nice days of summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

My intake / evaluation was top notch. Dr. Dkeidek did a great job of explaining my situation and options, and helped me choose a procedure based on my medical, financial, and logistical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Clean, professional, caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and feedback and guidance from the doctor was refreshingly honest. Just wishing a tooth extraction wasn't the purpose for the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Office is immaculately pulchritudinous & patient flow from check-in to treatment was efficient & prioritized to boost confidence in safety & feeling at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

wonderful care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.