Reviews for Samira Toloue, D.D.S., MSD in Redmond, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2024

Thanh, Stephanie and Dr. Toloue were wonderful!! I picked the music during surgery and they kept me calm and relaxed! No pain and very quick! Really good healing process and they called to check in on me a couple days after. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2024

I had an implant surgery done at this office. Probably the best experiences I’ve had with an office to date. The receptionists were welcoming and helpful and Dr. Toloue was so friendly, informative and patient. They were super punctual, yet flexible as well. Highly recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2024

Excellent care! Thanh and Tiffani provide wonderful care. They are thoughtful and attentive. Doctor Toloue is so thorough and smart and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Doctor Toloue, Surgical Assistant Thahn and Admin Assistant were fantastic! My molar extraction was painless. Great bedside manner by all. Information provided was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

I was kind of nervous for my teeth grafting surgery. The whole operation team(Dr. Toloue,Thanh & Elena) and front desk people prepared me well by explaining procedures and they are very patient for each question including insurance. On surgery day, Dr. Toloue and her assistant did a good job by pulling my teeth out thoroughly without feeling any pain. The instructions of post- surgery is very detailed in each step. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Dr Toloue was amazing! I understood every part of my procedure and felt right at home. My surgical assistant Jaime was a gem! She was so great and made me feel comfortable the whole time. If you are on the edge of whether to go here or not I suggest you do, you will be well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2024

I had gum graft surgery yesterday with Dr. Toloue and her team (Thanh & Brittany!). They were all so sweet and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. They gave me a cozy blanket, distracted me with funny stories (most of which I don’t remember thanks to the drugs), and it was over before I knew it. Appreciate it so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Top tier care. I recently got a gum graft at Premier Periodontics and their team (specifically Thanh, Tiffany and Dr. Toloue) were extremely kind and thorough during the entire procedure and post ops. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

I received excellent care from Dr. Toloue, Thanh and all of the staff. They were so caring and thorough, and know their profession. I will recommend any of my friends and family members to them for taking care of their periodontics' needs. It's wonderful to have a great office that you can trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Premier Periodontics today. I was an emergency referral right as they closed on a Friday and they stayed late to take care of me. I was a mess. I got immediately looked after by Stephanie and then the surgical assistants Tiffani and Jamie worked hard to keep me calm, I was in a LOT of pain at this point. Then Dr Toloue came in and confidently took charge. She was outstanding even telling me dad jokes to take my mind off it. I left a couple of hours later in no pain and very professionally handled. Highly recommend these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr. Toloue and Thanh made what I thought would really suck a fun filled experience and a joy to watch Their creative process made me laugh and smile while watching the dance The TEAMWORK shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Walked into a great smile and attitude and Jamie got me ready for the second great smile and attitude with Samira Tolove. Perfect way to start a day of my first extraction. Highly recommend these two people as they were highly thought of from my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Thank you Premier Periodontic for the great service. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanh, Hunter & Dr Toloue all kept me informed through the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

Warm, inviting staff who make you feel comfortable right away. Dr. Toloue was amazing, knowledgeable, and did the procedure quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Tesla was very friendly & welcoming & Dr. Toloue & Thanh were professional, and made sure I was comfortable & that my my gum graft went as smoothly & painlessly as possible. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2023

Thanks to Dr. Toloue and Thanh for an excellent periodontic appointment! Appointment was on time and I came out feeling very good after. Stephanie was helpful too! Looking forward to my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2023

I had a great experience getting surgery at Redmond Premier Periodontics with Thanh and Heidi as the surgical assistances and Dr Toloue doing the surgery. I actually had minimal pain and they even called me the next day to check in on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Dr. Toloue is outstanding. She explains what she is doing and is very thorough. Thanh, the surgical assistant is also thorough and very professional. She made certain I understood all aspects of the post-surgical care I was to follow before I left. Cindy, the hygienist, is always thorough and gentle while doing her work. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Had a very smooth and professionally done procedure today! Shoutouts to Tesla, Thang, & Shetland as well as Dr.Toloue for making me feel comfortable and making sure I had everything I needed! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2023

My husband, Andrew, recently underwent gum grafting, and Linette, Tesla, and Dr. Toloue at Premier Periodontics provided outstanding care. We are both grateful for their exemplary service and highly recommend them to anyone needing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Thanh, Dr. Toloue, and Tesla at the font desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

I had a procedure done at Premier Periodontics today and as always the entire team was absolutely amazing! Dr. Toloue and Thanh were seamless in the operatory It was painless and very efficient! I trust them for all of the patients that may need their help now and in the future. I want to thank the entire team for taking care of me today. Awesome work! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

If you need oral surgery go here! Thanh and Dr. Toloue were sensitive to my pain over seven days. They were compassionate, professional and effective with the tooth extraction. Additionally they made sure I was fully informed of all options! I want to thank Sofia at the front desk for her capable help with processing the payment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

Dr. Toloue is so great at her craft! I would recommend her to any of my friends ❤️ She has an amazing staff and Tesla who personally took care of me was amazing! I felt so safe and well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

It was a really nice experience I was treated really well By the Dr Toloue and the Surgical assistant Thanh they made an amazing job in my gum grafting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Very satisfactory experience. Dr Toloue and Thanh were efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

I had a good experience at Premier Periodontics, today. I went in for a consult, for gum grafting. Dr Toloue, and her medical assistant, Linette put me at ease during my appointment. They were kind, thorough, and addressed my concerns and questions. After my appointment, I spoke with Tesla in regards to the estimate for my procedure. She broke down the treatment plan for me in a way I could understand. I, also, didn’t feel pressured to make a decision on the spot. I appreciated her kindness, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

Staff is professional, helpful & friendly. Office seems to be well run. Thanh worked efficiently to make sure I was comfy. Dr. Toloue & Thanh were an excellent surgical team. In my follow up visit, Svetlana checked me out, answered my questions & got me out of there quickly, but without making it feel rushed. Overall, it has been a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Thanks Thanh and Dr. Toloue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2023

A great and efficient tooth extraction by Dr Toloue assisted by Thanh and Linette. Very professional and comfortable office. Overall a great team, including Sarah, made the experience so much easier and anxiety-free than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Dr. Samira Toloue and her fabulous team performed impeccable work on my implant. This was my first implant, I couldn't have asked for an easier more pleasant experience, they made the entire process from beginning to end as comfortable as one could possibly ask for given the nature of such a procedure. I will absolutely seek out Dr. Toloue and Team should I require any periodontal care in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

The team at Premier Perio was amazing! The procedure went so smooth and easy. The front office is so welcoming. Cindy,the hygienist, did the best anesthetic I have ever had and made it so comfortable. Thanh, surgical assistant, is so kind and makes the whole experience comfortable. Dr. Toloue did an amazing job and walked me through the entire procedure. She is professional, gentle, caring, and does the best work. As a dental professional myself I highly recommend this team. You are receiving the best dental care around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Dr. Toloue and assistant Thanh were professional and friendly. If I needed their services again I would not hesitate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

From Kevin Absolutely outrageous positive customer service experience with both Thanh and Samira Toloue. Extremely fast, seamless, painless, and efficient extraction and implant! This all star cast is highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2023

Amazing. I was so nervous for this visit (and I've been putting it off for years). Even as I checked-in, I was still planning my escape! Right off the bat, Tesla's warm welcome at the reception desk sets the tone for the visit. Thanh's friendly prep, assistance, and professional counseling (appreciate the tips!) quickly put me at ease. Dr Toloue is a surgical artist. The before work, day of, and week later results are awesome to compare. What a transformation! I appreciate not just the outcome, but the vision of the work, the over-the-top focus on my well-being (and after care). The team as Premier Periodontics turned an anxious experience into a really great memory. Thank you for the amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr Toloue, Thanh, and Tesla and whole team are all very kind and professional. I was apprehensive to receive a dental implant. After several extensive conversations with the doctor, I was confident in my choice of getting an implant and confident in her abilities to do it with precision and care. By following the post surgical recommendations, I am doing awesome one week later! thanks team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2023

I recently had two periodontal procedures done at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. The efficiency, and courtesy of the staff complemented the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Toloue. Her work was flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2023

The staff at Redmond Premier Periodontics were all so professional and helpful. They guided me through a dental surgery procedure and ensured that everything was smooth and easy for me. My procedure was performed by Dr. Toloue and surgical assistant Thanh. They made me feel safe and I was sure I was in good hands. My procedure went as expected and I am very happy with the results. All my questions where always answered quickly and the administrative staff was very flexible to work with my schedule. Special thanks to Tesla. I would highly recommend Dr. Toloue and her team to anyone looking for periodontics care in the greater Seattle area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience! Dr Toloue is extremely talented and wonderful periodontist! Also Thanh and Tesla were very friendly and helpful throughout my visits! Highly recommended this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

The care team at Premier Periodontics is phenomenal, starting with Tesla in the front desk ensuring you are good to receive a procedure, then all the way to the surgery room, the fabulous duo of surgical assistant Linette and the experienced hands of Dr. Toloue, makes a breeze an otherwise serious procedure, I had a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and put an implant in that area, given that I have deep teeth roots, I was expecting to spend more than two hours there, but to my surprise the whole procedure finished in an hour, they are very effective and efficient, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2023

I had a tooth implant procedure performed by the friendly and professional staff at Premier Periodontics. They explained the process along the way and I was able to visit the Redmond and Mercer Island locations to accommodate my schedule. Big shout outs to Dr. Toloue, Thanh - Surgical Assistant, and Admin Assistant - Tesla!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Dr. Toloue performed my gum surgery and she was excellent and I am happy with the results. The entire experience was seamless, I am thankful to her and her team for that! Pain was more like discomfort, minimal and manageable. I was pleasantly surprised that the palate of my mouth where the grafting was done did not hurt at all post-op, they did such a nice job patching it up! Very impressive work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2023

I had two teeth extracted with Dr. Toloue and the experience could not have gone better. Special shout-outs to Linette, Thanh and Tesla for helping it all go smoothly and making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Lourisa, Amy and Tesla did a great job in support of Dr Toloue! Almost painless extraction and all in good fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

I had the pleasure of being treated by Dr Toloue and her surgical team Linette since Sep of last year. For almost over 6 month's time, my experience in the Redmond office was extremely satisfying. I was well taken care of ; Dr Toloue 's expertise in her work, her warmth and professionalism deserve high praise and recommendations from me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

A much deserved 5 if not 10 star care provider! Though I was a referral, last minute scheduled patient, Dr. Samira Toloue and her gentle and patient assistant, T were super! Together, I felt cared for and appreciative of how they go out of their way helping me in the tight timeline available! They are truly kind and humane professionals! Ivy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Toloue and Thanh( surgical assistant) is so wonderful!!! Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

This first appointment went well. Everyone was pleasant to work with. Doctor Toloue and and assistant were awesome. All questions answered and I’m very comfortable with the entire process getting my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Great experience with the office and Dr Toloue! So glad that I went to them for my implant. It was a seemingly daunting task that turned out to be a more than manageable experience with experienced staff and a wonderfully skilled periodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Professional and very friendly.Highly recommend as the work they do is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Always a great experience at Premier Periodontics. Dr Toloue skilled, caring and she communicates well More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.