Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Samira Toloue, D.D.S., MSD

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Great experience with the office and Dr Toloue! So glad that I went to them for my implant. It was a seemingly daunting task that turned out to be a more than manageable experience with experienced staff and a wonderfully skilled periodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

My appointment was for a follow up for an implant preformed by Dr. Toloue. The appointment was for 3 p.m. and they were absolutely on time. Dr. Toloue is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2020

Great staff!!! And very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff and especially Dr. Toloue put me at ease during, as well as following my gum grafting procedure. I found the team to be professional and kind. I’m very surprised about the previous reviews on billing. The treatment plan was clearly outlined. There are no hidden costs, insurance either pays or does not. Both scenarios were on there. And further the costs are reasonable; I’ve done my research. Implants, that are not "knock offs" are not cheap, do your self a favor and get the real deal. I actually look forward to addressing my implant with Dr. Toloue in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Great staff!! and very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff, as well as Dr Toloue, put me at ease prior to, during, as well as following my gum procedure. The assistant, Rozi, was with me thru the entire process. She was not only very professional, but, kind and personable. The follow up instruction sheet was helpful. Also, knowing I had a number to call, in the event of a problem, was reassuring. I actually look forward to addressing my other dental issues at this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Very friendly and professional. They have state of the art equipment. My examination was very thorough. Will be coming back to start a series of treatments next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Toloue is great doing my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Wonderful front desk staff... very warm and helpful! Dr Tolou is very thorough and knowledgeable...easy to see why she’s so in demand. I need to have a great deal of work done (which I’m not thrilled about!) but thankfully, I now have a doctor in whom I can entrust with these many procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

The check up today was very quick and professional. I easily got my next appointment set up and was out the door and driving back home within 10 minutes/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr Toloue and hygienist are so outstanding! I had massive bone loss and Her amazing laser treatment and periodic care there has promoted huge bone growth and saving my expensive implant! They are excellent! Fabulous latest equipment- Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2019

I recently had a periodontal graft surgery and, a few days out, I can barely tell I just had surgery! The staff was fantastic; both professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Toloue was quick, kind, and super skilled. I am very grateful for her great work and stellar team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Professional and very friendly.Highly recommend as the work they do is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Always on time with appointments. Entire staff is very personable. They really care about the patient. If you need this type of care, Dr. Toloue and her team are the go to clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Always a great experience at Premier Periodontics. Dr Toloue skilled, caring and she communicates well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Emergency appointment made over the weekend. Staff was ready and solutions oriented during my visit. Dr. Toloue was informative along the way, and did a good recap of the work performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue and team were fantastic, I came to Premier for a 2nd opinion after a disagreement with a periodontist in Issaquah related to external cervical root resorption. As soon as Dr. Toloue looked over images and finished her exam, I felt at ease as her proposed treatment plan was in line with what I consider best practice, she took the time to listen and was ready with the best interventions when it came time for the procedure. It was not until the end of the procedure that I disclosed that I am a healthcare provider. I trust Dr. Toloue to provide a conservative/minimally invasive treatment plan when possible and the most up to date interventions. I'm grateful to have found Premier, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Great experience!  The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Dr Toloue is great and did an amazing job in my mouth. I highly recommend her and The clinic.I read other reviews about their billing procedures, but they have probably modified that because my experience was simply perfect.This is definitely the place I will go back to in the future if I need it (hoping for not needing it, of course!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Great experience!  The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Dr Toloue is great and did an amazing job in my mouth. I highly recommend her and The clinic. I read other reviews about their billing procedures, but they have probably modified that because my experience was simply perfect. This is definitely the place I will go back to in the future if I need it (hoping for not needing it, of course!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr Toloue is fantastic. Very personal and knowledgeable. She also explained everything well and I felt confident in her consultation More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.