Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Samira Toloue, D.D.S., MSD

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2024

Thanh, Stephanie and Dr. Toloue were wonderful!! I picked the music during surgery and they kept me calm and relaxed! No pain and very quick! Really good healing process and they called to check in on me a couple days after. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2024

Excellent care and staffing as always. This time I saw Dr Toloue and Jamie for a check up. Both were patient centered and answered all of my questions, being professional and very friendly. Not work I look forward to, but the staff there makes it as good as possible. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2024

I had an implant surgery done at this office. Probably the best experiences I’ve had with an office to date. The receptionists were welcoming and helpful and Dr. Toloue was so friendly, informative and patient. They were super punctual, yet flexible as well. Highly recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2024

Excellent care and staffing as always. This time I saw Dr Toloue and Jamie for a check up. Both were patient centered and answered all of my questions, being professional and very friendly. Not work I look forward to, but the staff there makes it as good as possible. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2024

Excellent care! Thanh and Tiffani provide wonderful care. They are thoughtful and attentive. Doctor Toloue is so thorough and smart and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Doctor Toloue, Surgical Assistant Thahn and Admin Assistant were fantastic! My molar extraction was painless. Great bedside manner by all. Information provided was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Dr. Toloue, Thanh, and Tina made my visit very easy and relaxing. The entire process took under one hour. The result was excellent. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

I was kind of nervous for my teeth grafting surgery. The whole operation team(Dr. Toloue,Thanh & Elena) and front desk people prepared me well by explaining procedures and they are very patient for each question including insurance. On surgery day, Dr. Toloue and her assistant did a good job by pulling my teeth out thoroughly without feeling any pain. The instructions of post- surgery is very detailed in each step. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Excellent care and staffing. Dr Toloue and her staff including Tiffani, Thanh, Tiha, and Allison are outstanding. They’ve gone out of their way for me and I truely appreciate it. Honestly, I don’t look forward to periodontic work, but they make it the best possible. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Dr Toloue was amazing! I understood every part of my procedure and felt right at home. My surgical assistant Jaime was a gem! She was so great and made me feel comfortable the whole time. If you are on the edge of whether to go here or not I suggest you do, you will be well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2024

I had gum graft surgery yesterday with Dr. Toloue and her team (Thanh & Brittany!). They were all so sweet and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. They gave me a cozy blanket, distracted me with funny stories (most of which I don’t remember thanks to the drugs), and it was over before I knew it. Appreciate it so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Top tier care. I recently got a gum graft at Premier Periodontics and their team (specifically Thanh, Tiffany and Dr. Toloue) were extremely kind and thorough during the entire procedure and post ops. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

I received excellent care from Dr. Toloue, Thanh and all of the staff. They were so caring and thorough, and know their profession. I will recommend any of my friends and family members to them for taking care of their periodontics' needs. It's wonderful to have a great office that you can trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

I wasn’t looking forward to 5 gum grafts at once, but the experience was a very positive one. Dr. Toloue did a great job, ably assisted by Sadie and Thanh. Thank you to the whole Premier Periodontics team. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Premier Periodontics today. I was an emergency referral right as they closed on a Friday and they stayed late to take care of me. I was a mess. I got immediately looked after by Stephanie and then the surgical assistants Tiffani and Jamie worked hard to keep me calm, I was in a LOT of pain at this point. Then Dr Toloue came in and confidently took charge. She was outstanding even telling me dad jokes to take my mind off it. I left a couple of hours later in no pain and very professionally handled. Highly recommend these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Linnete, Thanh, and Dr. Toloue all made my experience as comfortable and efficient as possible while also making sure I fully understood the treatment plan, process, and cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr. Toloue and Thanh made what I thought would really suck a fun filled experience and a joy to watch Their creative process made me laugh and smile while watching the dance The TEAMWORK shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Walked into a great smile and attitude and Jamie got me ready for the second great smile and attitude with Samira Tolove. Perfect way to start a day of my first extraction. Highly recommend these two people as they were highly thought of from my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Tong and Dr Toloue were really great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Thank you Premier Periodontic for the great service. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanh, Hunter & Dr Toloue all kept me informed through the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Dr. Toloue is fantastic! She clearly explained everything that was going on with my tooth and the process she would take to fix it (removal of tooth, implant, gum & bone grafting). Her Assistant Thanh was so friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive (I was a bit of a nervous patient :)). Grace was super helpful answering my billing questions. Sofia was also super helpful booking my appointments. I have already referred friends and family because it was such a great experience! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

Warm, inviting staff who make you feel comfortable right away. Dr. Toloue was amazing, knowledgeable, and did the procedure quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Tesla was very friendly & welcoming & Dr. Toloue & Thanh were professional, and made sure I was comfortable & that my my gum graft went as smoothly & painlessly as possible. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2023

Excellent experience! This was a very efficient and comfortable process. My surgical assistant, Thanh and Doctor, Dr. Toloue were amazing and made this experience great. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2023

Thanks to Dr. Toloue and Thanh for an excellent periodontic appointment! Appointment was on time and I came out feeling very good after. Stephanie was helpful too! Looking forward to my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2023

I had a great experience getting surgery at Redmond Premier Periodontics with Thanh and Heidi as the surgical assistances and Dr Toloue doing the surgery. I actually had minimal pain and they even called me the next day to check in on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Dr. Toloue is outstanding. She explains what she is doing and is very thorough. Thanh, the surgical assistant is also thorough and very professional. She made certain I understood all aspects of the post-surgical care I was to follow before I left. Cindy, the hygienist, is always thorough and gentle while doing her work. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Great staff, they all made me feel very comfortable which can be hard to do when sitting in a dental chair. Laurie Tiffani and Dr Toloue were very professional and awesome. Thanks Team Toloue Russ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2023

Dr Toloue and assistant Katrina make everything pleasant and even fun. Loving my experience with Premier! Grace is also such a lovely welcoming spirit. Thanks to the entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Had a very smooth and professionally done procedure today! Shoutouts to Tesla, Thang, & Shetland as well as Dr.Toloue for making me feel comfortable and making sure I had everything I needed! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Really great staff. On time, really on top of all the info especially insurance and payments. Very warm and friendly. Honestly one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had, which is saying a lot! Dr. Toloue has a caring, warm and great manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Hi praise for my first visit to Premier Periodontics. Staff were efficient and attentive - especially Ms. Thanh. Dr. Toloue was thorough and took the time to explain next steps. All told as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be…… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2023

My husband, Andrew, recently underwent gum grafting, and Linette, Tesla, and Dr. Toloue at Premier Periodontics provided outstanding care. We are both grateful for their exemplary service and highly recommend them to anyone needing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Thanh, Dr. Toloue, and Tesla at the font desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

I had a procedure done at Premier Periodontics today and as always the entire team was absolutely amazing! Dr. Toloue and Thanh were seamless in the operatory It was painless and very efficient! I trust them for all of the patients that may need their help now and in the future. I want to thank the entire team for taking care of me today. Awesome work! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

I am extremely happy with the services provided at Premier Periodontics. Dr. Toloue, her surgical assistant Linette and administrative assistant Grace provided excellent and professional care. I was guided through the process of placing an implant with expertise, compassionate care and education. I wholeheartedly recommend the office to those in need of this specialized care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

If you need oral surgery go here! Thanh and Dr. Toloue were sensitive to my pain over seven days. They were compassionate, professional and effective with the tooth extraction. Additionally they made sure I was fully informed of all options! I want to thank Sofia at the front desk for her capable help with processing the payment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

Dr. Toloue is so great at her craft! I would recommend her to any of my friends ❤️ She has an amazing staff and Tesla who personally took care of me was amazing! I felt so safe and well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

It was a really nice experience I was treated really well By the Dr Toloue and the Surgical assistant Thanh they made an amazing job in my gum grafting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Very satisfactory experience. Dr Toloue and Thanh were efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

I had a tissue grafting that went so well! The surgery went smoothly & the tissue grafting and healing were so successful. I highly recommend Dr. Toloue and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

I had a good experience at Premier Periodontics, today. I went in for a consult, for gum grafting. Dr Toloue, and her medical assistant, Linette put me at ease during my appointment. They were kind, thorough, and addressed my concerns and questions. After my appointment, I spoke with Tesla in regards to the estimate for my procedure. She broke down the treatment plan for me in a way I could understand. I, also, didn’t feel pressured to make a decision on the spot. I appreciated her kindness, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

Staff is professional, helpful & friendly. Office seems to be well run. Thanh worked efficiently to make sure I was comfy. Dr. Toloue & Thanh were an excellent surgical team. In my follow up visit, Svetlana checked me out, answered my questions & got me out of there quickly, but without making it feel rushed. Overall, it has been a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

My dentist sent me to Premier Periodontics to get a couple of gum grafts. I was a little concerned since I’ve never had a graft before. Dr. Touloue and her team (specifically Thanh) could not have made this easier for me. They explained everything well, answered my questions and made sure I understood the recovery steps. One of the two grafts did not come out as expected, and Dr. Toloue did an adjustment at no additional cost to me. I was lucky that I had no excessive pain or bleeding. Now that I’m through recovery, I’m very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2023

Had a molar extracted by Dr. Toloue. She was incredibly skillful. The actual extraction was so quick and smooth - only took about 1 to 2 minutes. No pain or swelling post-op. She also answered my questions/concerns very clearly. Her assistant Thanh was very nice. She chitchat with me to sooth my anxiety while making pre-op preparations, and gave me clear care instructions post-op. Sofia at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and efficient during check-in/out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Dr Toloue, Thanh and everyone at Premier Periodontics were professional, personable and made me feel at ease right from the start. I’m so glad my dentist referred me to this group for a needed implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Thanks Thanh and Dr. Toloue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Had a molar extracted by Dr. Toloue. She was incredibly skillful. The actual extraction was so quick and smooth - only took about 1 to 2 minutes. No pain or swelling post-op. She also answered my questions/concerns very clearly. Her assistant Thanh was very nice. She chitchat with me to sooth my anxiety while making pre-op preparations, and gave me clear care instructions post-op. Sofia at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and efficient during check-in/out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2023

A great and efficient tooth extraction by Dr Toloue assisted by Thanh and Linette. Very professional and comfortable office. Overall a great team, including Sarah, made the experience so much easier and anxiety-free than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

I had a really good and easy surgery. They did a gum graft, they said it was gonna be a more painful surgery but it was honestly not bad at all, very quick and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Toloue was in charge of the surgery and her two assistants were Thanh and Elena. Overall they did a great job and I have had zero complications or issues and everything was good. I would recommend them for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

I am very pleased with the implant services provided by Dr. Toloue and her team. Before the whole process, I was a little bit nervous because it was my first implant. However, Dr. Toloue totally changed my experience. She made the operations efficient and quick. I didn’t feel much pain after tooth extraction and implant. I just took one day Tylenol for pain control. Surgical assistant Thanh was very nice and technically confident. She made sure I was relaxed. Admin assistant Sophia scheduled well and explained things clearly. Overall my implant experience with Premier Peridontics exceeded expectations. I’m looking forward to working with my dentist to put on a new crown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Dr. Samira Toloue and her fabulous team performed impeccable work on my implant. This was my first implant, I couldn't have asked for an easier more pleasant experience, they made the entire process from beginning to end as comfortable as one could possibly ask for given the nature of such a procedure. I will absolutely seek out Dr. Toloue and Team should I require any periodontal care in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

The team at Premier Perio was amazing! The procedure went so smooth and easy. The front office is so welcoming. Cindy,the hygienist, did the best anesthetic I have ever had and made it so comfortable. Thanh, surgical assistant, is so kind and makes the whole experience comfortable. Dr. Toloue did an amazing job and walked me through the entire procedure. She is professional, gentle, caring, and does the best work. As a dental professional myself I highly recommend this team. You are receiving the best dental care around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Dr. Toloue and assistant Thanh were professional and friendly. If I needed their services again I would not hesitate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

From Kevin Absolutely outrageous positive customer service experience with both Thanh and Samira Toloue. Extremely fast, seamless, painless, and efficient extraction and implant! This all star cast is highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2023

Amazing. I was so nervous for this visit (and I've been putting it off for years). Even as I checked-in, I was still planning my escape! Right off the bat, Tesla's warm welcome at the reception desk sets the tone for the visit. Thanh's friendly prep, assistance, and professional counseling (appreciate the tips!) quickly put me at ease. Dr Toloue is a surgical artist. The before work, day of, and week later results are awesome to compare. What a transformation! I appreciate not just the outcome, but the vision of the work, the over-the-top focus on my well-being (and after care). The team as Premier Periodontics turned an anxious experience into a really great memory. Thank you for the amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2023

Dr. Toloue is kind, competent, and quick. Thanh (her surgical assistant) was super patient and really helped allay my son’s fears before the procedure. So happy that we chose this practice - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr Toloue, Thanh, and Tesla and whole team are all very kind and professional. I was apprehensive to receive a dental implant. After several extensive conversations with the doctor, I was confident in my choice of getting an implant and confident in her abilities to do it with precision and care. By following the post surgical recommendations, I am doing awesome one week later! thanks team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2023

I recently had two periodontal procedures done at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. The efficiency, and courtesy of the staff complemented the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Toloue. Her work was flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Dr. Toloue and her assistant Ms. Thanh were very caring and thoughtfully formed an excellent work on my dental problems. I would recommend any one who needs a periodontal work to visit Premier Periodontics on Mercer Island, WA. Woon Cheung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2023

The staff at Redmond Premier Periodontics were all so professional and helpful. They guided me through a dental surgery procedure and ensured that everything was smooth and easy for me. My procedure was performed by Dr. Toloue and surgical assistant Thanh. They made me feel safe and I was sure I was in good hands. My procedure went as expected and I am very happy with the results. All my questions where always answered quickly and the administrative staff was very flexible to work with my schedule. Special thanks to Tesla. I would highly recommend Dr. Toloue and her team to anyone looking for periodontics care in the greater Seattle area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience! Dr Toloue is extremely talented and wonderful periodontist! Also Thanh and Tesla were very friendly and helpful throughout my visits! Highly recommended this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

The care team at Premier Periodontics is phenomenal, starting with Tesla in the front desk ensuring you are good to receive a procedure, then all the way to the surgery room, the fabulous duo of surgical assistant Linette and the experienced hands of Dr. Toloue, makes a breeze an otherwise serious procedure, I had a cracked wisdom tooth extracted and put an implant in that area, given that I have deep teeth roots, I was expecting to spend more than two hours there, but to my surprise the whole procedure finished in an hour, they are very effective and efficient, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2023

I had a tooth implant procedure performed by the friendly and professional staff at Premier Periodontics. They explained the process along the way and I was able to visit the Redmond and Mercer Island locations to accommodate my schedule. Big shout outs to Dr. Toloue, Thanh - Surgical Assistant, and Admin Assistant - Tesla!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

I was a little apprehensive but Dr Toloue and her staff made me feel at ease. I had no pain throughout the surgery. Even the numbing shots didn’t bother me. I actually listened to a book on tape and was totally relaxed. The post surgery was a breeze…. Just followed all the instructions given to me. I highly recommend Premier Periodontics on Mercer Island. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

I have been seeing Dr. Toloue for several years. I highly recommend her. She is so pleasant and extremely competent. She is one of the best dental providers I have ever seen. Her office staff including her dental assistants Thanh and Linda are also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Dr. Toloue performed my gum surgery and she was excellent and I am happy with the results. The entire experience was seamless, I am thankful to her and her team for that! Pain was more like discomfort, minimal and manageable. I was pleasantly surprised that the palate of my mouth where the grafting was done did not hurt at all post-op, they did such a nice job patching it up! Very impressive work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2023

I had two teeth extracted with Dr. Toloue and the experience could not have gone better. Special shout-outs to Linette, Thanh and Tesla for helping it all go smoothly and making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Had a great experience with Dr Toloue and her assistant Thanh! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Lourisa, Amy and Tesla did a great job in support of Dr Toloue! Almost painless extraction and all in good fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Toloue and her assistant Ms Thanh installed an implant for a broken molar, which she also extracted. Three visits for initial evaluation and follow up. An hour-long pull, drill and plug. As a boomer I had the typical trauma from the old pulley drills. And it’s been 70 years of anxiety and a couple of panic attacks. Until this. The only discomfort was holding my jaw open. Felt so little that I was surprised when it was finished. Two recommendations: avoid the necessity if you can, go here when it’s time to trade in your tooth for a new model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2023

I brought my 76 year old dad to see Dr. Toloue and Laurie. Great experience from scheduling with Grace to the gentle care that both Dr. Toloue and Laurie provided. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

I had the pleasure of being treated by Dr Toloue and her surgical team Linette since Sep of last year. For almost over 6 month's time, my experience in the Redmond office was extremely satisfying. I was well taken care of ; Dr Toloue 's expertise in her work, her warmth and professionalism deserve high praise and recommendations from me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

I was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics and had a great experience with Dr. Toloue and Thanh. They were friendly and professional and made me feel at ease about getting dental implant surgery. The procedure was quick and painless and my recovery was quick. I would highly recommend Dr. Toloue and her team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Great job! Hardly any pain in the whole implant procedure. I had been bracing myself. Dr. Toloue is very skilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Dr Toloue is great. Had broken tooth removed as first step of implant. Very gentle, very little discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

A much deserved 5 if not 10 star care provider! Though I was a referral, last minute scheduled patient, Dr. Samira Toloue and her gentle and patient assistant, T were super! Together, I felt cared for and appreciative of how they go out of their way helping me in the tight timeline available! They are truly kind and humane professionals! Ivy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I highly recommend this people. They really care about you and I know I can trust them. They make me feel relaxed and welcome. Dr. Toloue is amazing as well as her entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr Toloue was very caring and honest about the work that needed to be done. No one wants to hear bad news but she carefully explained what needed to happen and why More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Toloue and Thanh( surgical assistant) is so wonderful!!! Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Highly impressed with Premier Periodontics from start to finish. I saw Dr. Toloue and could immediately tell she’s extremely skilled at what she does. She seems extremely confident and quickly gained my trust. Front desk was welcoming and kind as well as her dental assistant. I had gum grafting completed two days ago and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr Toloue and hygienist are so outstanding! I had massive bone loss and Her amazing laser treatment and periodic care there has promoted huge bone growth and saving my expensive implant! They are excellent! Fabulous latest equipment- Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Toloue and Louisa did a fantastic job putting a new implant for me .Everything was professional and went fast .I highly recommend Dr.Toloue and Louisa to anyone seeking perodentic services . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

My appointment was for a follow up for an implant preformed by Dr. Toloue. The appointment was for 3 p.m. and they were absolutely on time. Dr. Toloue is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

I was very impressed with Dr. Toloue and the support staff. I felt safe in the office (covid) and they made me feel comfortable during my visit. Dr. Toloue explained what my situation is and showed me the areas of concern. I had several questions which she answered in full. Bonnie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

This first appointment went well. Everyone was pleasant to work with. Doctor Toloue and and assistant were awesome. All questions answered and I’m very comfortable with the entire process getting my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Great experience with the office and Dr Toloue! So glad that I went to them for my implant. It was a seemingly daunting task that turned out to be a more than manageable experience with experienced staff and a wonderfully skilled periodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

My appointment was for a follow up for an implant preformed by Dr. Toloue. The appointment was for 3 p.m. and they were absolutely on time. Dr. Toloue is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2020

Great staff!!! And very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff and especially Dr. Toloue put me at ease during, as well as following my gum grafting procedure. I found the team to be professional and kind. I’m very surprised about the previous reviews on billing. The treatment plan was clearly outlined. There are no hidden costs, insurance either pays or does not. Both scenarios were on there. And further the costs are reasonable; I’ve done my research. Implants, that are not "knock offs" are not cheap, do your self a favor and get the real deal. I actually look forward to addressing my implant with Dr. Toloue in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Great staff!! and very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff, as well as Dr Toloue, put me at ease prior to, during, as well as following my gum procedure. The assistant, Rozi, was with me thru the entire process. She was not only very professional, but, kind and personable. The follow up instruction sheet was helpful. Also, knowing I had a number to call, in the event of a problem, was reassuring. I actually look forward to addressing my other dental issues at this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Always on time with appointments. Entire staff is very personable. They really care about the patient. If you need this type of care, Dr. Toloue and her team are the go to clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are very high end efficient, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable about so many aspects of dentistry I really cannot say enough praise. You are in GREAT hands under dr. Samira Toloue . The hygienist I used Had a level of equipment I’ve never even seen before and gotten great results from. I know nothing about the other team of Dentists. Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Very friendly and professional. They have state of the art equipment. My examination was very thorough. Will be coming back to start a series of treatments next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Toloue is great doing my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Wonderful front desk staff... very warm and helpful! Dr Tolou is very thorough and knowledgeable...easy to see why she’s so in demand. I need to have a great deal of work done (which I’m not thrilled about!) but thankfully, I now have a doctor in whom I can entrust with these many procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

The check up today was very quick and professional. I easily got my next appointment set up and was out the door and driving back home within 10 minutes/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr Toloue and hygienist are so outstanding! I had massive bone loss and Her amazing laser treatment and periodic care there has promoted huge bone growth and saving my expensive implant! They are excellent! Fabulous latest equipment- Susan Samuelson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Toloue and her team at Premier Periodontics are fantastic! From making the appointment to the exam, the surgery itself, and recovery, everything was explained well, professional, and super smooth. Really, she is like a periodontal ninja; I barely know I had a double graft surgery and it was just a few days ago. You will be in great hands with these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2019

I recently had a periodontal graft surgery and, a few days out, I can barely tell I just had surgery! The staff was fantastic; both professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Toloue was quick, kind, and super skilled. I am very grateful for her great work and stellar team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Professional and very friendly.Highly recommend as the work they do is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Always on time with appointments. Entire staff is very personable. They really care about the patient. If you need this type of care, Dr. Toloue and her team are the go to clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Always a great experience at Premier Periodontics. Dr Toloue skilled, caring and she communicates well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Emergency appointment made over the weekend. Staff was ready and solutions oriented during my visit. Dr. Toloue was informative along the way, and did a good recap of the work performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Emergency appointment made over the weekend. Staff was ready and solutions oriented during my visit. Dr. Toloue was informative along the way, and did a good recap of the work performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue and team were fantastic, I came to Premier for a 2nd opinion after a disagreement with a periodontist in Issaquah related to external cervical root resorption. As soon as Dr. Toloue looked over images and finished her exam, I felt at ease as her proposed treatment plan was in line with what I consider best practice, she took the time to listen and was ready with the best interventions when it came time for the procedure. It was not until the end of the procedure that I disclosed that I am a healthcare provider. I trust Dr. Toloue to provide a conservative/minimally invasive treatment plan when possible and the most up to date interventions. I'm grateful to have found Premier, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Great experience!  The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Dr Toloue is great and did an amazing job in my mouth. I highly recommend her and The clinic. I read other reviews about their billing procedures, but they have probably modified that because my experience was simply perfect. This is definitely the place I will go back to in the future if I need it (hoping for not needing it, of course!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Great experience!  The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Dr Toloue is great and did an amazing job in my mouth. I highly recommend her and The clinic.I read other reviews about their billing procedures, but they have probably modified that because my experience was simply perfect.This is definitely the place I will go back to in the future if I need it (hoping for not needing it, of course!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr Toloue is fantastic. Very personal and knowledgeable. She also explained everything well and I felt confident in her consultation More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.