Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Guy Huynh-Ba, D.D.S., MS

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Hi praise for my first visit to Premier Periodontics. Staff were efficient and attentive - especially Ms. Thanh. Dr. Toloue was thorough and took the time to explain next steps. All told as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be…… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Dr. Toloue and her assistant Ms. Thanh were very caring and thoughtfully formed an excellent work on my dental problems. I would recommend any one who needs a periodontal work to visit Premier Periodontics on Mercer Island, WA. Woon Cheung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Aroma is always a pleasure and makes my visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Dreidel is approachable and explains everything in terms that are easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

Many thanks to Premier Periodontics in Kirkland for the outstanding care I received with a recent front tooth implant. I was treated with greatest courtesy in their warm and welcoming office. Everyone on staff was wonderful and friendly, from the front office staff with Christina and others, to the surgical assistant, Tiffani, and finally to Dr. Guy Hyunh-Ba, who performed the implant, the entire experience was stress-free and painless. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

I went to Premier Periodontist for an implant on my front tooth. I have had major dental work done before and it hasn't always been the best so I have high anxiety even before walking through the front door. However, this was one of the easiest procedures I've ever had. Thanks to the amazing work of Dr Dkedidek He was able to to do a bone graft and implant within an hour without any problems or pain!! Svetlana, the surgical assistant was amazing. She calmed my nerves from the very beginning with her smile and calm voice. She was very thorough in her explanations of the process I would be going through. Everyone, including Tesla at the front desk, made me feel like I was in great hands the entire time and that they really cared about me. I would highly recommend anyone who needs an implant, bone graft or any other work done to go to Premier Periodontics. They were all amazing there!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

For my first visit to a periodontist, I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The staff was extremely friendly and kind. Dr. Tooley did an amazing job. I felt absolutely no discomfort the following day. I couldn’t be happier with the end result. Ms Thanh was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know very clearly. The whole experience was pleasant and I highly recommend this doctor and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

I recently had a tooth extracted (to make room for an implant) and the entire procedure went incredibly well. Dr Hyun and Lourisa did a great job. Then I came back for the implant, and this went smoothly as well. No problems, no complications, and a very professional job. This was done by Dr Huyn-Ba and Lourisa. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Toloue and her assistant Ms Thanh installed an implant for a broken molar, which she also extracted. Three visits for initial evaluation and follow up. An hour-long pull, drill and plug. As a boomer I had the typical trauma from the old pulley drills. And it’s been 70 years of anxiety and a couple of panic attacks. Until this. The only discomfort was holding my jaw open. Felt so little that I was surprised when it was finished. Two recommendations: avoid the necessity if you can, go here when it’s time to trade in your tooth for a new model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

I was very impressed with the entire staff from the initial phone call about my procedure . The office nurse and scheduler were excellent. Amy was very good at asking appropriate questions and discussing what was to happen and my follow up care in depth. Dr. Wattimena explain the pros and cons of the procedure in-terms that I could understand. After agreement he proceeded with the plan of care. He and his assistant worked together very well, and were always respectful of my comfort. I highly recommend this dental office if you are in need of periodontic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

I just wanted to publicly thank Dr. W and his team for taking care of me today. I needed the dreaded deep cleaning. Let’s be real here. Who looks forward to going to the dentist/ Periodontist? I sure didn’t. However, Dr. W and his team were professional, personable and efficient. The hygienist, Shawn, not only did a great job, but clearly explained how to prevent further problems. Much appreciated. Christina efficiently handled the insurance paperwork which can be a nightmare . I would definitely recommend the office to my friends. However, I would also say, “ floss your teeth…or else!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Ur great ❤️❤️❤️ Really appreciated u guys ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

Shawna is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever been to without her my gums would be bleeding and diseased. Who knows where I’d be , she is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

What can I say. You guys are awesome. From the front desk, to accounts receivable ( payment, procedure, scheduling and consultant) to my 2 dental hygienist who did my follow up call. My doctor from Texas. She is the best. I felt so comfortable and with good care. Everything was the best. P.S. Somebody cleaned snow off the entry way. What! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is definitely the place to go!Dr Hyun, Lourisa,Candice,Chrissy and Christine all made the visit very pleasant! I'm having an implant put in and there has been no problems whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

My gums are in pretty bad shape I went to the laser treatment and then all the follow-ups and that treated me really good I have super sensitive teeth and gums the pain moves from tooth to tooth it's never in the same place and they're very rare and take special care and I totally appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Premier people are consistently pleasant, good-natured and attentive, and the practice always seems well organized and managed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

TLDR; These folks are AMAZING. For decades, dentists have warned me I would "eventually" need gums grafting. When "eventually" became "now," I could not be more giddy that Dr. Yeh referred me to Dr. Hyun & the Premier team. During the two separate surgeries, Dr. Hyun & Candice OBVIOUSLY have worked a LOT together and have an aMAZing rapport: efficient, skilled, and talented. Everyone on the entire team at Kirkland & Everett (didn't visit other locs) were very nice, and my recovery was FAR, far easier than friends (who had gone through this same surgery, perhaps at other providers?) had predicted! THANKS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

After years of dental work and associated anxiety...it had finally come to this. The Periodontist! YIKES!!! To say I was not looking forward to the visit and extraction of the offending tooth is an understatement. I'd had my teeth straightened, whitened, crowned, root canaled and now - as seemingly a last resort we were pulling the one of my precious suckers out! There was a lot of drama in my head about this (I'm too young. I should have brushed better. I have bad genetics...you name it, I thought it). HOWEVER, the staff at Premier Periodontic in Everett could not have been kinder! Dr. Hyun was super caring and sweet, explained the procedure in detail and assured she would stop should there be even the slightest discomfort (and she did when I started to feel a little something and we rebooted the novocaine.) Assistant Lourisa was also very comforting. She and Dr. Hyun joked back and forth but continually checked in with me as to how I was doing. Admittedly - it was not that bad! Tessa, Jenica and Candice were all on hand near by to bring items as needed and help explain post-op procedures and billing. When they discovered an issue in the tooth next to the one in question, they didn;t hesitate to address that situation too. It meant a longer session but also more efficiency for healing. I was the last appt. of the day and was impressed with their commitment to doing the right thing by pulling a second tooth versus scheduling me for another time. I truly appreciated their dedication and willingness to stay an extra HOUR on my behalf! Lourisa even called a couple of days later to see how I was doing and I appreciated the nice touch. So far so good! Thanks to all in the Everett office for providing such solid care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I think for my first visit there the staff was great I had no problems with anyone. Very professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

I love Shawn at Premier Periodontics Kirkland! Shawn is the absolute best at cleaning my teeth! My gums are doing better since I have been in her care. I highly recommend PPK and Shawn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Dr. Wattimena, Lori and all the staff are amazing! Good job, guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Premier made me feel comfortable and confident during all my visits. Working with me on my terms and an impossible schedule that is my life....I felt respected and greatful. Top notch medical care with the kindnesses and compassion you and I have always felt we deserve. Thank you to all your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Highly impressed with Premier Periodontics from start to finish. I saw Dr. Toloue and could immediately tell she’s extremely skilled at what she does. She seems extremely confident and quickly gained my trust. Front desk was welcoming and kind as well as her dental assistant. I had gum grafting completed two days ago and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Awesome work these guys did. Helped me out in a bind. Thank you Dr hyun and lourisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Very professional thanks, you guys really know what yo are doing I was in and out quick for my tooth extraction. I had a good experience for the first time ever having a wisdom tooth pulled thanks so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Customer service was great! All staff were great! From intake, financial, assistants to the doctor himself. The dr. made sure I understood all options. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have a long history of problems with my gums and teeth going back to the mid 1980s. A number of years ago I had an upper and lower bridge implanted. While the process is expensive it was definitely well worth it. Yesterday I had my annual cleaning and treatment performed by a surgical team at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue Washington. With over 30 years of dental experiences I can assure you their processes are the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

By the Grace of GOD, my experience at the Premier Peridontics Olympia office was spectacular! Upon my arrival, it was brought to my attention that this is a specialty clinic, not a regular dental office (which should have been my 1st stop). Regardless, I was given the opportunity to have a thorough examination of my teeth & gums--along with an offer for a referral, to a trusted regular dental professional. The entire staff was charismatic, professional, and concisely explained each & every option available to me. I appreciate their attention to detail and sincerely enjoyed the ambiance of the exam room--from the gorgeous view of water outside, to the virtual fireplace and soothing 🎶 music. Thank you!!! I would recommend ANYone to this office ANYday!!! Amen 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

By the Grace of GOD, my experience at the Premier Peridontics Olympia office was spectacular! Upon my arrival, it was brought to my attention that this is a specialty clinic, not a regular dental office (which should have been my 1st stop). Regardless, I was given the opportunity to have a thorough examination of my teeth & gums--along with an offer for a referral, to a trusted regular dental professional. The entire staff was charismatic, professional, and concisely explained each & every option available to me. I appreciate their attention to detail and sincerely enjoyed the ambiance of the exam room--from the gorgeous view of water outside, to the virtual fireplace and soothing 🎶 music. Thank you!!! I would recommend ANYone to this office ANYday!!! Amen 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I have a long history of problems with my gums and teeth going back to the mid 1980s. A number of years ago I had an upper and lower bridge implanted. While the process is expensive it was definitely well worth it. Yesterday I had my annual cleaning and treatment performed by a surgical team at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue Washington. With over 30 years of dental experiences I can assure you their processes are the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Both Dr. Eirleen Hyundai and Ms. Lourisa were very professional. I didn’t feel any pain while extraction. They took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Customer service was great! All staff were great! From intake, financial, assistants to the doctor himself. The dr. made sure I understood all options. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

COVID 19 Procedures were strictly observed from the warm and professional office staff to the Assistant. Dr Wattimena started with a thorough exam, then pulled up the photos explaining in laypersons terms what could be accomplished and why it would be necessary for my oralhealth. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of this Consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I love the gentle, yet thorough cleanings i receive. I am told of any changes or signs of problems with my gums or teeth, which have been much healthier since I have been coming. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I am so thankful for Premier Periodontics! They are top notch in excellent patient care and truly care about their patients. I have had two gum grafts from them and follow up appointments. I am blown away at each appointment. From when I made my appointments to checking in and the whole surgery process to the very end of explaining everything is a wonderful experience. I always feel welcomed, cared for and truly listened too. Dr. Wattimena Is my favorite and who I have always seen. I would recommend Premier Perio to anyone! Thank you guys so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

I am so thankful for Premier Periodontics! They are top notch in excellent patient care and truly care about their patients. I have had two gum grafts from them and follow up appointments. I am blown away at each appointment. From when I made my appointments to checking in and the whole surgery process to the very end of explaining everything is a wonderful experience. I always feel welcomed, cared for and truly listened too. Dr. Wattimena Is my favorite and who I have always seen. I would recommend Premier Perio to anyone! Thank you guys so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Dr. Guy Huynh-Ba was very attentive and is very good at explaining things and setting expectations. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I am a longtime patient of Premier Periodontics with my first visit in the 1980s with Dr Wil Fernyhough. Dr Fernyhough was on the forefront of treating periodontal disease. Yesterday, I had my first appointment with Dr Huynh-Ba, who is now my periodontist following the retirement of Dr Fernyhough. I am so fortunate to have Dr Ba as my new Periodontist and am confident he will take care of any dental issues in the years to come. The professional team approach continues at Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Mary Jo is a great hygienist. I wrote about her before, but I'm happy to do so again. She is professional yet friendly and does a thorough job of treating my gums and cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot. If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot.If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I am very impressed with the professionism of the staff at Premier Periodontics. My first visit began with a thorough examination which was followed by a discussion with Dr. Huynh-Ba regarding appropriate treatment options. He was very patient and took time to fully answer my questions. He then provide me with a plan for the treatment and follow up.My operation took place on my second visit. Dr. Huynh-Ba, Megan and Ellie were all very attentive to my comfort during the procedure.After the procedure, Dr. Huynh-Ba gave me several prescriptions for antibiotics, pain and inflammation. He also gave me a very helpful post-operation document addressing do's and don't's to facilitate a quick recovery. Also, before leaving, he provided me with another opportunity to ask questions.Today, May 3, 2019, is the day after my operation and the pain is gone. I attribute that to the prescriptions and instructions provided by Dr. Huynh-Ba.I found that the Premier Periodontics staff is professional, friendly and caring. Also, on both occasions, my time in the waiting room was short. Given my experience, I highly recommend the services of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

These guys are amazing. My father had a crown break and my dentist told he needs an implant. I walked in with him for his exam and they offered to get his procedure done on the same day. I have never experienced such excellent and efficient service. The best part I did not have to take any additional time off work. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden’s early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden's early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why.Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more.However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands.He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty!I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

I was very impressed with Premier Periodontics. I've been to many dental offices in my life and my visit with them was one of the best. Dr. Dkeidek is such a nice guy. My Implant procedure was fast and comfortable. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Where have these two ladies been my entire life? Maryjo and Anja at Premier Periodontics, are the absolute best dental hygienist I have ever had! I had a dentist for 35 years who died in a ski accident and I was pushed out of my comfortable dental nest, so to speak, so I had the opportunity to find a new provider. My teeth were basically well cared for and I had no periodontal needs but I wanted to be proactive and research what was available. What about gum disease? What about implants that all my friends of a certain age are talking about? So, I made an appointment at the Bellevue office of Premier Periodontics which was comfortable, friendly and welcoming but not ostentatious. I had my teeth cleaned like they have never been cleaned before, and my gums mapped for recession. The advancements in dental care were fascinating and Dr. Dkeidek throughly examined my teeth and presented a plan of how I could better care for them. He also answered my many questions thoroughly and patiently. I was to have my teeth cleaned every 4 months to prevent further plaque build-up or recession of my gums. That was it! There was no hard sell to do any advanced procedures nor pressure to sign up for a package deal. I left the office smiling with a sense of receiving the best professional dental care available. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.