Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Eirleen Hyun, D.M.D., MS

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

It was amazing, fast, professional, and no pain, love this place Tanks a lot to Doctor Hyun and Louisa (Surgical assistant) you are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2023

Calm, reassuring mannerisms made my lengthy gum tissue graft procedure more tolerable. Dr. Hyun and her assistants Louisa and Candice were a pleasure to work with. The whole office, from scheduling the appointment and figuring out insurance coverage with Christina and Amy, through the follow up care instructions, I felt respected and cared for. Certainly will recommend this team for anyone in need of their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

I rarely write reviews, but I felt compelled to do so here. A little background: I had a root canal that went sideways a few years ago, and developed a pretty scary infection as a result. I was already bitter at my dentist for the root canal, so I switched dentists when the discomfort became too much to bear, and was immediately referred to Premier Periodontics next day. (This is in the week leading up to Christmas, mind you). Premier Periodontics was able to get me in on an expedited basis and had a complete treatment plan worked out in minutes. At no point was I left marinating in the waiting room. Surgery was scheduled the following day at the Kirkland office, and I was very apprehensive, knowing the scale of my infection at this point and dreading both the procedure and the recovery. This practice is a well-oiled machine. Every customer touch from the initial check-in (with a very bright and bubbly Amy and Christina) at the front desk, to Laurissa (the surgical assistant) simply stuck the landing by every metric: Friendly, informative, engaged, and efficient. My procedure and what to expect were very clearly explained (multiple times) and my prescriptions all arrived at my pharmacy without error or delay same day. I have to say that as impressive as the rest of the staff were, Dr. Hyun stole the show. My surgery took over two hours, and involved grafting for significant bone loss and the extraction of two teeth. I must have been asked if I was experiencing discomfort a dozen times, and I was immediately re-anesthetized if I began to feel a pinch. Dr. Hyun eliminated a horrible infection, and sutured the work so flawlessly, as I write this review just over 24 hours after the procedure, I can say I have completely stopped taking painkillers for swelling or discomfort and never felt tempted to resort to the opioid emergency prescription. In short, other than taking care of the surgical areas, my life is already completely back to normal. I was expecting several days of misery at a minimum, tons of bleeding, and subsisting on soft foods for a week or more, and while I'll probably still try to do that just to protect the sutures, it's a choice made out of an abundance of caution rather than pain-based necessity. Laurissa followed up this morning after the surgery to see how I was doing, and that was when I knew I was one of the lucky ones who through pure chance landed in the best possible hands for my emergency. If you have a choice on your periodontists, you won't go wrong with Premier! One quick note: There is also a Premier Family Dentistry (No business relation) in Kirkland about four miles from the Periodontist clinic. Make sure you set your GPS to the right one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Lourisa, Jenica, & Hyun was very helpful and got the job done fast and efficiently I really appreciate them for informing me about the procedure before starting!!!! Went above and beyond they are all sweethearts❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Dr. Hyun and Louisa were really amazing at placing my implant. Christina in the front was so sweet and great at getting my next appointments setup More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Hi praise for my first visit to Premier Periodontics. Staff were efficient and attentive - especially Ms. Thanh. Dr. Toloue was thorough and took the time to explain next steps. All told as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be…… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Excellent service from the time I walked though the door. From the front desk chanelle to the assistant candice and doctor hyun. Very prompt and very thorough. I Highly recommend premier periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

The team and experience was great. Lourisa and Dr. Hyun were caring and very professional. I felt safe and cared for in a very stressful situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Dr Hyun and Lourisa did an excellent job with placing my dental implant today. Their communication during the procedure helped to lower my anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Thanks Lourisa (SA), Christina (AA) and Dr. Hyun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Dr. Toloue and her assistant Ms. Thanh were very caring and thoughtfully formed an excellent work on my dental problems. I would recommend any one who needs a periodontal work to visit Premier Periodontics on Mercer Island, WA. Woon Cheung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Aroma is always a pleasure and makes my visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Dreidel is approachable and explains everything in terms that are easy to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

Many thanks to Premier Periodontics in Kirkland for the outstanding care I received with a recent front tooth implant. I was treated with greatest courtesy in their warm and welcoming office. Everyone on staff was wonderful and friendly, from the front office staff with Christina and others, to the surgical assistant, Tiffani, and finally to Dr. Guy Hyunh-Ba, who performed the implant, the entire experience was stress-free and painless. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Dr. Hyunh-ba has been wonderful. He’s kind, caring and gentle and I feel he’s taken the best care of me. His staff members, Lourisa, Katrina and Tiffany have all been kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

I went to Premier Periodontist for an implant on my front tooth. I have had major dental work done before and it hasn't always been the best so I have high anxiety even before walking through the front door. However, this was one of the easiest procedures I've ever had. Thanks to the amazing work of Dr Dkedidek He was able to to do a bone graft and implant within an hour without any problems or pain!! Svetlana, the surgical assistant was amazing. She calmed my nerves from the very beginning with her smile and calm voice. She was very thorough in her explanations of the process I would be going through. Everyone, including Tesla at the front desk, made me feel like I was in great hands the entire time and that they really cared about me. I would highly recommend anyone who needs an implant, bone graft or any other work done to go to Premier Periodontics. They were all amazing there!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

For my first visit to a periodontist, I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The staff was extremely friendly and kind. Dr. Tooley did an amazing job. I felt absolutely no discomfort the following day. I couldn’t be happier with the end result. Ms Thanh was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know very clearly. The whole experience was pleasant and I highly recommend this doctor and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

I recently had a tooth extracted (to make room for an implant) and the entire procedure went incredibly well. Dr Hyun and Lourisa did a great job. Then I came back for the implant, and this went smoothly as well. No problems, no complications, and a very professional job. This was done by Dr Huyn-Ba and Lourisa. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Toloue and her assistant Ms Thanh installed an implant for a broken molar, which she also extracted. Three visits for initial evaluation and follow up. An hour-long pull, drill and plug. As a boomer I had the typical trauma from the old pulley drills. And it’s been 70 years of anxiety and a couple of panic attacks. Until this. The only discomfort was holding my jaw open. Felt so little that I was surprised when it was finished. Two recommendations: avoid the necessity if you can, go here when it’s time to trade in your tooth for a new model. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

I was very impressed with the entire staff from the initial phone call about my procedure . The office nurse and scheduler were excellent. Amy was very good at asking appropriate questions and discussing what was to happen and my follow up care in depth. Dr. Wattimena explain the pros and cons of the procedure in-terms that I could understand. After agreement he proceeded with the plan of care. He and his assistant worked together very well, and were always respectful of my comfort. I highly recommend this dental office if you are in need of periodontic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

I just wanted to publicly thank Dr. W and his team for taking care of me today. I needed the dreaded deep cleaning. Let’s be real here. Who looks forward to going to the dentist/ Periodontist? I sure didn’t. However, Dr. W and his team were professional, personable and efficient. The hygienist, Shawn, not only did a great job, but clearly explained how to prevent further problems. Much appreciated. Christina efficiently handled the insurance paperwork which can be a nightmare . I would definitely recommend the office to my friends. However, I would also say, “ floss your teeth…or else!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

I recently had a tooth extracted (to make room for an implant) and the entire procedure went incredibly well. Dr Hyun and Lourisa did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

Shawna is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever been to without her my gums would be bleeding and diseased. Who knows where I’d be , she is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

I was treated for an implant by Dr Hyunt and assisted by Lourisa. They are very professional and care patient a lot. The whole experience was great. They answered all my questions and made me relaxed. Thank you Dr Hyunt and Lourisa, as well as Iryna and Alla. I definitely recommend Premier Periodontics Kirkland to anyone who has needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

I had a gum grafting procedure yesterday with Dr. Hyun and Assistant Lourisa. They were both professional yet very friendly and made an effort to make sure I was doing OK throughout the procedure. Plus it is Christmas time and there was Christmas music playing which was very relaxing! So far so good with recovery! These two make a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2022

Dr. Hyun was exceptionally careful and fastidious. Lourisa was warm, kind, and knowledgable -- she made me feel a lot less nervous about my procedure by answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

Dr Hyun and her staff are amazing they are replacing a tooth with an implant after drafting my tooth and it getting badly infected. Dr. Hyundai has a way with a needle so that I never feel them going in. Professional and very friendly as well. I’m so glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

I love this place!! From the front desk personnel, the Periodontic Assistants to the Periodontist everyone is very friendly. Today Dr Hyun and her assistant Lourisa performed surgery on me and did an excellent job. Thank you very Dr Hyun and Lourisa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

This was my 4th visit with Kirkland Premier Periodontics. From the moment you step into the office, the front desk staff are very cordial and professional. They were very clear and thorough reviewing treatment schedule and payment responsibility information at the time of my first visit. This was the second time Shawn cleaned my teeth, and she is absolutely fantastic—very capable and friendly! I have seen both Dr. Allan Wattimena and Dr. Eirleen Hyun, and they are highly professional and helpful. I highly recommend Kirkland Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is definitely the place to go!Dr Hyun, Lourisa,Candice,Chrissy and Christine all made the visit very pleasant! I'm having an implant put in and there has been no problems whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

My name Thinh Bui, I highly recommend! First time patient. with Dr Hyun & Lourisa, Excellent communications, very personable office, comfortable environment. and I will be back for implant, Thank you very much Dr Hyun & lourisa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

Dr Hyun and her staff are amazing they are replacing a tooth with an implant after drafting my tooth and it getting badly infected. Dr. Hyundai has a way with a needle so that I never feel them going in. Professional and very friendly as well. I’m so glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Dr. Hyundai and her assistant, Lourisa, did a superb job performing my gum surgery. Being very nervous of the unexpected, they explained my procedure thoroughly, and made sure I was comfortable and pain free. A very professional and compassionate team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2022

I honestly cannot believe how little pain I've had from my tooth extraction with Lourisa and Dr. Hyun. They were both straightforward, friendly, and answered all of my questions. They take patient comfort extremely seriously and Dr. Hyun's confidence throughout the extraction made me feel very at ease. Also shout out to Candace (sp?) who somehow magically knew to appear exactly when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Dr. Hyun and her assistant Larissa extracted my number 32 tooth yesterday September 21st in Everett. I was so impressed with their expertise and kindness. They were continually asking if I was OK and that gave me great comfort. I would recommend the team to anyone knowing that they would be happy with the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Needed to urgently make an appointment and get a procedure done. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and timely. Dr. Hyun was also personable, professional, knowledgeable, and gentle during the initial consultation and procedure! I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

I had implants and a gum graft at Premier Periodontics. Everyone has been great @ the Kirkland Office , especially Dr Hyun, Lourisa and Brandon. the procedure went smoothly and they made sure I was comfortable and all of my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr. Hyun and Louisa are really good care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were amazing! So kind and sweet! They did a great job with the implants! They look great care of my mom and would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Very thorough. Appreciated the time the doctor took to explain the procedures and answer all my questions. I am extremely hesitant about new dentists due to past bad experiences. I put this procedure off for years and asked my DDS for recommendations. Both Dr Hyun and the assistants were very good about helping me through it and even seeing me a couple extra times post-op when things didn’t feel right (but we’re just fine). I was very pleased and would definitely use Premier and Dr Hyun again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

I had implants and a gum graft at Premier Periodontics. Everyone has been great @ the Kirkland Office , especially and Dr Hyun, Lourisa and Brandon. the procedure went smoothly and they made sure I was comfortable and all of my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

My gums are in pretty bad shape I went to the laser treatment and then all the follow-ups and that treated me really good I have super sensitive teeth and gums the pain moves from tooth to tooth it's never in the same place and they're very rare and take special care and I totally appreciate it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Premier people are consistently pleasant, good-natured and attentive, and the practice always seems well organized and managed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

TLDR; These folks are AMAZING. For decades, dentists have warned me I would "eventually" need gums grafting. When "eventually" became "now," I could not be more giddy that Dr. Yeh referred me to Dr. Hyun & the Premier team. During the two separate surgeries, Dr. Hyun & Candice OBVIOUSLY have worked a LOT together and have an aMAZing rapport: efficient, skilled, and talented. Everyone on the entire team at Kirkland & Everett (didn't visit other locs) were very nice, and my recovery was FAR, far easier than friends (who had gone through this same surgery, perhaps at other providers?) had predicted! THANKS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

I have received outstanding care at Premier periodontics by Dr. Hyun, Lourisa and Tessa. Not only is their knowledge and expertise outstanding they work so well together as a team. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and truly make the patient feel comfortable, heard and cared for. I highly recommend this group for periodontal care Gratefully, Barry McAlister More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

My dentist referred me to this place for a treatment of a few of my teeth and I feel I came to the right place! The whole staff team is very friendly and tried to answer all my questions. Especially Dr. Hyun, and Loorisa and Brandon who helped me with my bad teeth extraction were extremely helpful. Throughout the whole surgery I didn't feel any uncomfort and they constently checking on me to make sure I'm alright. I was a little nervous walked into the office but the way they treated me put me at ease. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I had a gum graft surgery here and I had an amazing experience. I’d like to thank my doctor Dr. Hyun for her outstanding skill, and Lourisa and Jordan for taking great care of me. Special kudos for the cleanliness of the environment, friendliness of the entire staff, and the end to end customer care. I cannot recommend Premier Periodontics enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

After years of dental work and associated anxiety...it had finally come to this. The Periodontist! YIKES!!! To say I was not looking forward to the visit and extraction of the offending tooth is an understatement. I'd had my teeth straightened, whitened, crowned, root canaled and now - as seemingly a last resort we were pulling the one of my precious suckers out! There was a lot of drama in my head about this (I'm too young. I should have brushed better. I have bad genetics...you name it, I thought it). HOWEVER, the staff at Premier Periodontic in Everett could not have been kinder! Dr. Hyun was super caring and sweet, explained the procedure in detail and assured she would stop should there be even the slightest discomfort (and she did when I started to feel a little something and we rebooted the novocaine.) Assistant Lourisa was also very comforting. She and Dr. Hyun joked back and forth but continually checked in with me as to how I was doing. Admittedly - it was not that bad! Tessa, Jenica and Candice were all on hand near by to bring items as needed and help explain post-op procedures and billing. When they discovered an issue in the tooth next to the one in question, they didn;t hesitate to address that situation too. It meant a longer session but also more efficiency for healing. I was the last appt. of the day and was impressed with their commitment to doing the right thing by pulling a second tooth versus scheduling me for another time. I truly appreciated their dedication and willingness to stay an extra HOUR on my behalf! Lourisa even called a couple of days later to see how I was doing and I appreciated the nice touch. So far so good! Thanks to all in the Everett office for providing such solid care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2022

Thank you SO Much… I Feel like myself is back… I can SMILE again… I Felt like I was in good Hands the entire time… DR HYUN and her staff AMAZING!!! I can’t Thank You all enough 💐💐💐 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

Every step of every visit is attended to with exceptional professionalism by kind staff both administrative and medical! Communication is amazing. Nothing is overlooked. Patients feelings are respected and valued as an integral part of the process. This approach is built into the fibre of their practice and shared by every member of their team! When a rare unforseen challenge came up during my procedure, the doctor gave me a full explanation, in easy to understand terms and answered every question until I understood exactly how the procedure would be adjusted to ensure a successful outcome. Couldn't ask for better care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I had 2 teeth removal and 2 implants installed by DR. Eirleen Hyun, and her assistants Candice, and Louisa at the Everett office. I never felt the needle with the anesthetic, and they made the whole procedures painless, comfortable, and very well done. They not only know how to perform their jobs very well but they are also compassionate, friendly, and easy to talk to. I totally recommend Dr. Hyun, her team, and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I want to Thank Dr. Hyun with her Team Lourisa and Tessa for their calm professional skilled care! They are great at what they do. I'm fortunate my dentist recommended her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I am very please with my experience with Dr. Hyun at Premier Periodontics. I was referred here by my dentist and was thrilled with their level of professionalism, genuine compassion, and desire for addressing my concerns. Dr Hyun is super knowledgeable, with her expertise I felt supported and comfortable throughout my consultation and procedure. Dr. Hyun, Lourisa, and Tessa did an amazing job at making me feel heard and well cared for. There’s nothing better than medical professionals that actually listen and value a patients outcome. I highly recommend Dr Hyun and the team at Premier Periodontics for any of your periodontal needs. Thank you for the work you did for me and for your community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

Dr. Hyun is awesome. Her chairside manner is excellent. Her ability to make you feel comfortable and informed is above reproach. Add to that her ability in performing her "magic" on gum graft and implants placement and you have a win, win. Her assistant is caring and communicative. It's nice to get the answers to your questions as well as just casual banter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Hyun is awesome. Her bedside manner is excellent. Her ability to make you feel comfortable and informed is above reproach. Add to that her ability in performing her "magic" on gum graft and implants placement and you have a win, win. Her assistant is caring and communicative. It's nice to get the answers to your questions as well as just casual banter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

I recently had three extractions and bone grafts in preparation for implants at the Kirkland office. The procedure was performed by Dr Hyun and assisted by Lourisa and Iryna. I felt immediately that I could not have been in better hands for the procedure. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2022

Lourisa and Dr Hyun are amazing team! They’re both patient and explain things throughly. Of course, so friendly and kind too, they make me so comfortable here. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

My visit at premier in Everett was done by Dr.Hyun and her staff Lourisa and Tessa. They did a wonderful job on my tooth removal and my impalt install . Thanks for getting me in on such short notice.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Dr. Hyun and assistant Candice were amazing. Wonderful to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. Would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I think for my first visit there the staff was great I had no problems with anyone. Very professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2022

I highly recommend Premier Periodontics Everett and Kirkland! Dr. Hyun did my gum grafting. She is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and very compassionate. Her assistant Lourisa is also excellent. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel very comfortable. I have been to both offices and everyone is friendly and caring! They called me the day after surgery to see how I was doing and answer my questions. Very thorough! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I have to give " CREDIT " where " CREDIT " is due !!! I just had a implant installed by Dr. Eirleen H. and her assistant Lourisa , at the Kirkland Office . The attention to detail is what you will notice , when you first visit and have your work done there . From the front deck being greeted by Carmen or Crissea , to having your dental work performed by Dr Eirleen H. and Lourisa , you will feel "VERY COMFORTABLE ", in which every thing is done in such a" PROFESSIONAL " manor . This is a TRUE Statement from me , Richard Bruckman , because I am not related to any one there . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I have to give " CREDIT " where " CREDIT " is due !!! I just had a implant installed by Dr. Eirleen H. and her assistant Lourisa , at the Kirkland Office . The attention to detail is what you will notice , when you first visit and have your work done there . From the front deck being greeted by Carmen or Crissea , to having your dental work performed by Dr Eirleen H. and Lourisa , you will feel "VERY COMFORTABLE ", in which every thing is done in such a" PROFESSIONAL " manor . This is a TRUE Statement from me , Richard Bruckman , because I am not related to any one there . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Went in for some work and had and always have a great experience! Dr.Hyun and Lourisa are awesome, very professional and made my experience a very positive one. Scheduling and billing staff are also awesome at making the process pleasant, Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I highly recommend Premier Periodontics Everett and Kirkland! Dr. Hyun did my gum grafting. She is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and very compassionate. Her assistant Lourisa is also excellent. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel very comfortable. I have been to both offices and everyone is friendly and caring! They called me the day after surgery to see how I was doing and answer my questions. Very thorough! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

I highly recommend Premier Periodontics Everett and Kirkland! Dr. Hyun did my gum grafting. She is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and very compassionate. Her assistant Lourisa is also excellent. She takes the time to explain everything and made me feel very comfortable. I have been to both offices and everyone is friendly and caring! They called me the day after surgery to see how I was doing and answer my questions. Very thorough! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

I love Shawn at Premier Periodontics Kirkland! Shawn is the absolute best at cleaning my teeth! My gums are doing better since I have been in her care. I highly recommend PPK and Shawn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

Went in for some work and had and always have a great experience! Dr.Hyun and Lourisa are awesome, very professional and made my experience a very positive one. Scheduling and billing staff are also awesome at making the process pleasant, Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I’ve had 3 of 4 gum surgeries here and the staff is amazing. All of the techs and especially Dr. Hyun is a skilled mouth surgeon. No joke, we can get into specifics, but her skilled hand and bedside demeanor is great. 10/10 recommend. The billing front desk women are also amazing. I have 2 insurances and they billed it so we are $0 out of pocket (your mileage will vary) but they kept at it through our insurances and fought for me to get it 100% covered. I couldn’t recommend them more. Also because I’ve been there multiple times in 2021, we got to know each other and really “worked well together” as weird as that sounds, it’s a thing with your Heath care provider. It made my 2nd and 3rd gum surgeries so much better. Again, 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were great! The light conversation was relaxing. The treatment and process was painless. Very satisficed with the treatment and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Dr. Hyun and her assistant, Candice, were fantastic! I had a longer than anticipated visit due to a stubborn tooth and they kept me informed on what was going on throughout the procedure and kept the mood light and comfortable throughout. The surgery was successful and the post op instructions provided by Candice were comprehensive and thorough. I never felt like I was being rushed or underinformed. Best of all, I have had very little pain or discomfort since the surgery! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2022

I had gum surgery on Thursday the 11th. Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were awesome. I highly recommend them. I was not looking forward to the surgery, but they put me at ease and were very informative and gentle! It certainly wasn’t as bad as I had imagined and very little pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

This is a great place to receive dental work. I had a great experience working with Dr. Hyun and her assistant Lydia and they made things much more enjoyable than I thought it would be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were great! Everyone is amazing here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I was very nervous about getting my tooth pulled and an implant, but right from the start when I walked thru the door the front desk gal was very calming and friendly and kind. When I went back to meet Dr Hyun and Lourisa, they were great at explaining twice and very understanding of my concerns and had a good sense of humor that really put me at ease. When I went back for the procedure I was given a mild sedation and was totally comfortable. I am now 3 days post op and have had no bleeding or stitch issues. If I ever need to do this again I will 100% go back there and refer anyone I know to do the same. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Got a tooth pulled by Dr. Hyundai and assisted by Lourisa. They were thorough, professional, and had a great team rapport which made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

I can’t say enough positive things about these very professional and knowledgeable and kind people at Premiere Periodontics. Let’s face it. If you are going to see a Periodontist it probably means something is wrong. I was referred to them by Rewards Dental in Burien and I wound up at the Kent location, which was most convenient location for me. I had an appointment with Dr. Ashour. My situation with my tooth implant is not great and he didn’t beat around the bush, he told me bottom line what was going on. He was very clear and informative about my circumstances. Which did discourage me, I can’t lie. Here’s the most important part, though. I left not just with a sense of the reality about things but also with hope and an uplifted spirit that, together as a team, we will figure this out. It’s gonna take basically a year to fix the whole thing but I already waited half a year to get this news, no time to delay and I feel empowered to take on this difficult challenge, partly thanks to Premiere.. Sandra at the front desk and Mackenzie were also amazing and incredibly helpful. I can’t speak to prices but it seemed roughly what similar work cost me a few years ago at another dentist. They will take your insurance, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa made my gum graft so much less scary than I was anticipating. I came in so, so nervous, and left laughing and calm. I was so at ease, and Lourisa did such an amazing job explaining everything to me and making sure I was a-ok throughout. Dr. Hyun makes her very difficult job seem easy. She was quick and professional without making me feel like she was just trying to get me out of there. Both of them made me feel like a friend! I am so grateful I was recommended to go here by my dentist, and I recommend anyone to go here for their procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Great service. Lydia and Lourisa are so helpful and informative. Dr Hyun is the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Got a tooth pulled by Dr. Hyundai and assisted by Lourisa. They were thorough, professional, and had a great team rapport which made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa are amazing. Highly recommend if a Periodontist is needed in your foreseeable future.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I had gum surgery on Thursday the 11th. Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were awesome. I highly recommend them. I was not looking forward to the surgery, but they put me at ease and were very informative and gentle! It certainly wasn’t as bad as I had imagined and very little pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I had gum surgery on Thursday the 11th. Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were awesome. I highly recommend them. I was not looking forward to the surgery, but they put me at ease and were very informative and gentle! It certainly wasn’t as bad as I had imagined and very little pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa are amazing. Highly recommend if a Periodontist is needed in your foreseeable future.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I was so nervous to go to my appointment to get a implant. Upon walking in the door the receptionist made me feel very welcome and the check in process went very smooth. Then Lourisa came out to take me back she was amazing answered so many questions and calmed my nerves somewhat then Dr Hyun came in and explained the process in detail she made me feel very comfortable and made sure to let me know if anything hurt she would stop. Everything went well and I was very pleased with the services I received. A billing lady came in also to go over the cost she was super nice too. All in all a very pleasant appointment and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2021

Best place in Everett for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Hyun & Lourisa! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

This is a great place to have any dental work. I saw Dr. Hyun for my consultation to have gum grafting and her assistants Lydia, Lourisa, and Thomas all helped me overcome my fear of going in for surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Premier made me feel comfortable and confident during all my visits. Working with me on my terms and an impossible schedule that is my life....I felt respected and greatful. Top notch medical care with the kindnesses and compassion you and I have always felt we deserve. Thank you to all your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa did an excellent job prior to and throughout my procedure which was completely painless. My recovery post surgery was very smooth and the clear directions I got from them helped a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

My experience at Premier Periodontics Everett has been exceptional. Each time on my numerous visits to the clinic, Dr. Hyun, Lourisa and their staff have been professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient. Waiting time has been minimal. The quality of care is thorough. I would definitely recommend Premier Periodontics of Everett to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun, Shawn and Lourisa are amazing! They took really good care of me. Extremely professional and they do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

Thank you Chanelle, Lourisa, and Dr. Hyun for taking care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Dr. Hyun was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I just had an evaluation, but I plan to schedule some surgical procedures with Dr. Hyun. I would recommend based on my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

My experience at Premier Periodontics Everett has been exceptional. Each time on my numerous visits to the clinic, Dr. Hyun, Lourisa and their staff have been professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient. Waiting time has been minimal. The quality of care is thorough. I would definitely recommend Premier Periodontics of Everett to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa did an excellent job prior to and throughout my procedure which was completely painless. My recovery post surgery was very smooth and the clear directions I got from them helped a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lourisa and Dr. Hyundai kept it light and super informative. They made a difficult procedure as pleasant and comfortable a possible. Great work team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Hyun, Shawn and Lourisa are amazing! They took really good care of me. Extremely professional and they do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

What I wonderful experience I had yesterday at Kirkland’s Premier Periodontics. Both Dr Hyun and Lourisa totally put me at ease from the moment I met them. They both answered all of my questions, Dr Hyun took the time to explain everything, and I left their office with a smile. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Great diagnosis and clear vision ok treatment plan by Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Special thanks to Lourisa on accommodating my request on procedure on tooth on day one on Everett clinic. Also both you explained me why suggested procedure best fit for my current dental condition and I am very much satisfied. Procedure gone very smooth. I also like your office team follow-up call next day to know health status with after hours support for any follow-up is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

While most any kind of tooth pain, extraction/implant needs are not something I would choose (although I’ve had more than my fair share) Dr. Hyun is the best periodontist I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. She is kind, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I strongly recommend Dr. Hyun and Lourisa for any and all Periodontal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa, Amazing, professional, and very helpful and calming staff. Absolutely took great care of me, and made every effort to care for my comfort and anxiety, and to reassure me during the entire appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

For an experience that nobody wants (intense dental work), they certainly make it easier to endure. Jill has been great to work with, getting my appointments setup and making sure I understood everything that was going to happen. Shawn's work with my deep cleaning was gentle but thorough and the results are great. If you have to have your gums poked at for 2 hours at a time, she's the one to do it. Really, everybody in the office is great and I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Got dental implant at Kirkland location back in May. They have amazing, kind, professional staffs! Hyun, Lourisa, and Aaliyah were helping me on my implant procedures, would definitely go back there for any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and Thomas did a great job. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

For an experience that nobody wants (intense dental work), they certainly make it easier to endure. Jill has been great to work with, getting my appointments setup and making sure I understood everything that was going to happen. Shawn's work with my deep cleaning was gentle but thorough and the results are great. If you have to have your gums poked at for 2 hours at a time, she's the one to do it. Really, everybody in the office is great and I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Highly impressed with Premier Periodontics from start to finish. I saw Dr. Toloue and could immediately tell she’s extremely skilled at what she does. She seems extremely confident and quickly gained my trust. Front desk was welcoming and kind as well as her dental assistant. I had gum grafting completed two days ago and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Awesome work these guys did. Helped me out in a bind. Thank you Dr hyun and lourisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

While most any kind of tooth pain, extraction/implant needs are not something I would choose (although I’ve had more than my fair share) Dr. Hyun is the best periodontist I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. She is kind, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I strongly recommend Dr. Hyun and Lourisa for any and all Periodontal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa, Amazing, professional, and very helpful and calming staff. Absolutely took great care of me, and made every effort to care for my comfort and anxiety, and to reassure me during the entire appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I have recently had a tooth extraction and and implant performed at the Everett office by Dr. Hyun and I could not be more pleased. What I thought would be a difficult and painful experience turned out to be quite the opposite. Dr. Hyun and her assistant Lourisa are very good at what they do and made the experience about as pleasant as it could be. Very little pain and absolutly no complications,I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Premier Periodontics in Kirkland! The whole staff was so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Hyun and Lourisa made me feel at ease about my gum graft. They did a wonderful job on a tricky procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and the whole staff are very professional, accommodating, and pleasant to be around. They focus on patient comfort and the atmosphere they create is very joyful. Dr. Hyun is my most favorite dentist ever! They are all just beautiful people. I highly recommend them and their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr Hyun is the most amazing dentist I've ever been to. She makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I am probably the most chicken in the dental office but she makes me feel secure. Her assistant, Lourisa is also very caring and sensitive to the patients needs. I would highly recommend this office to anyone else who is needing dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr Hyun is the most amazing dentist I've ever been to. She makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I am probably the most chicken in the dental office but she makes me feel secure. Her assistant, Lourisa is also very caring and sensitive to the patients needs. I would highly recommend this office to anyone else who is needing dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and the whole staff are very professional, accommodating, and pleasant to be around. They focus on patient comfort and the atmosphere they create is very joyful. Dr. Hyun is my most favorite dentist ever! They are all just beautiful people. I highly recommend them and their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were dream team when it came to my dental implant procedure! Lourisa made sure all my questions were answered and she took good care of me before and after my procedure. All the work has been done with care and utmost professionalism! Highly recommend this office and medical team that took care of me. Thank you Dr. Hyun and Lourisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Difficult to find a Periodontist as skilled and considerate as dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa. I have had extensive and complicated procedures performed while kept comfortable. You are kept informed of everything with no surprises. Amy organized my appointments and explained coverage questions as they came up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa were great, I couldn't ask for better. I required a extensive tooth extraction taking nearly 2 hours. I was relaxed and comfortable the whole time, without any medication except local numbing. Dr. Hyun calm and confidence is what made the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Let's just say I was NOT excited about having a tooth pulled two days ago. As the time to go in drew closer, I became more and more nervous. AND, I never get nervous going to the dentist - but this was different. I was going to be brave and only have novocaine. All of my fears and anxiety subsided almost immediately when Louisa, the assistant and Dr Hyun started working on me. They were both so kind, gentle and fun to be around. I started to relax when every couple of minutes Dr. Hyun would ask me if I was Ok and was I feeling all right. They both continued this throughout the entire procedure. I was so happy with the results and I barely felt anything or felt any discomfort!! It really turned into a pleasant experience and it was entirely due to the way I was treated!! Excellent dental office - I highly recommend it and would give it 15 out of 10 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Difficult to find a Periodontist as skilled and considerate as dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa. I have had extensive and complicated procedures performed while kept comfortable. You are kept informed of everything with no surprises. Amy organized my appointments and explained coverage questions as they came up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Let's just say I was NOT excited about having a tooth pulled two days ago. As the time to go in drew closer, I became more and more nervous. AND, I never get nervous going to the dentist - but this was different. I was going to be brave and only have novocaine. All of my fears and anxiety subsided almost immediately when Louisa, the assistant and Dr Hyun started working on me. They were both so kind, gentle and fun to be around. I started to relax when every couple of minutes Dr. Hyun would ask me if I was Ok and was I feeling all right. They both continued this throughout the entire procedure. I was so happy with the results and I barely felt anything or felt any discomfort!! It really turned into a pleasant experience and it was entirely due to the way I was treated!! Excellent dental office - I highly recommend it and would give it 15 out of 10 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I had oral surgery today at the Kirkland office. They worked on three different areas in my mouth. Surgery went great! My dental teammates are Dr. Hyun, Shawn, and Louisa. Shawn has been using a laser treatment for my periodontal treatments. She is so detailed and thorough! She really has a passion for what she does! Dr. Hyun has been great! She gave me my first evaluation and had continued to be involved in my dental care along the way. The performance she gave in surgery was gentle and reassuring and honest. And Louisa, she sat and visited to help in bringing my anxiety down and was a great assistant to Dr. Hyun with the surgery. I almost forgot about Amy. She really helped me decide on a payment option that was right for my lifestyle. Overall, everyone has been friendly and kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Excellent service/work. Work done Mar 17, 2021 with Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Excellent staff. Enjoyed my time there and appreciate the service they provided. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had oral surgery today at the Kirkland office. They worked on three different areas in my mouth. Surgery went great! My dental teammates are Dr. Hyun, Shawn, and Louisa. Shawn has been using a laser treatment for my periodontal treatments. She is so detailed and thorough! She really has a passion for what she does! Dr. Hyun has been great! She gave me my first evaluation and had continued to be involved in my dental care along the way. The performance she gave in surgery was gentle and reassuring and honest. And Louisa, she sat and visited to help in bringing my anxiety down and was a great assistant to Dr. Hyun with the surgery. I almost forgot about Amy. She really helped me decide on a payment option that was right for my lifestyle. Overall, everyone has been friendly and kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

For anyone in WA considering gum grafting, go see Dr Huynh-Ba!!!!! I'm 36 years old with a family history of recession and have known I needed it for years. I had looked towards it with dread and anxiety. I consulted with 3 different periodontists over the years and got a really good feeling from Dr Huynh-Ba. He did the lower left side of my mouth last summer and just did the lower right last month. I am SO incredibly happy with how both sides turned out!! My gums looks awesome and feel good. Recovery was not bad, as long as you keep up on the ice and ibuprofen. Dr Huynh-Ba's skill is evidenced in the drastic improvement and quality of my grafting. You will not regret having this procedure done by him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service/work. Work done Mar 17, 2021 with Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Excellent staff. Enjoyed my time there and appreciate the service they provided. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

By the Grace of GOD, my experience at the Premier Peridontics Olympia office was spectacular! Upon my arrival, it was brought to my attention that this is a specialty clinic, not a regular dental office (which should have been my 1st stop). Regardless, I was given the opportunity to have a thorough examination of my teeth & gums--along with an offer for a referral, to a trusted regular dental professional. The entire staff was charismatic, professional, and concisely explained each & every option available to me. I appreciate their attention to detail and sincerely enjoyed the ambiance of the exam room--from the gorgeous view of water outside, to the virtual fireplace and soothing 🎶 music. Thank you!!! I would recommend ANYone to this office ANYday!!! Amen 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My gum graft was super fast and smooth! I had incredible care throughout the whole process and was really surprised by how quick the recovery was. Dr. Hyun, Lourisa, and Candice took such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I was Super nervous and anxious at the thought of needing my tooth removed! Everyone from Dr. Hyun to the assistant and front desk so incredibly kind, compassionate and helpful. My questions were answered and I was encouraged to call if I think of any other questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The staff are friendly and helpful. The clinic is safe and clean. Most of all, Dr. Eirleen Hyun is excellent in reviewing and providing feedback on the imaging results of my tooth implant. She is knowledgeable, amiable, and trustworthy. I feel confident and at ease with her as my periodontics doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have a long history of problems with my gums and teeth going back to the mid 1980s. A number of years ago I had an upper and lower bridge implanted. While the process is expensive it was definitely well worth it. Yesterday I had my annual cleaning and treatment performed by a surgical team at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue Washington. With over 30 years of dental experiences I can assure you their processes are the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Customer service was great! All staff were great! From intake, financial, assistants to the doctor himself. The dr. made sure I understood all options. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

The staff was amazing here. Candice and Dr. Hyun did a great job going over everything that was going to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

My gum graft was super fast and smooth! I had incredible care throughout the whole process and was really surprised by how quick the recovery was. Dr. Hyun, Lourisa, and Candice took such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

By the Grace of GOD, my experience at the Premier Peridontics Olympia office was spectacular! Upon my arrival, it was brought to my attention that this is a specialty clinic, not a regular dental office (which should have been my 1st stop). Regardless, I was given the opportunity to have a thorough examination of my teeth & gums--along with an offer for a referral, to a trusted regular dental professional. The entire staff was charismatic, professional, and concisely explained each & every option available to me. I appreciate their attention to detail and sincerely enjoyed the ambiance of the exam room--from the gorgeous view of water outside, to the virtual fireplace and soothing 🎶 music. Thank you!!! I would recommend ANYone to this office ANYday!!! Amen 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I have a long history of problems with my gums and teeth going back to the mid 1980s. A number of years ago I had an upper and lower bridge implanted. While the process is expensive it was definitely well worth it. Yesterday I had my annual cleaning and treatment performed by a surgical team at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue Washington. With over 30 years of dental experiences I can assure you their processes are the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Awesome care and follow up from Dr. Hyun and Lourisa. Pain free biopsy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Just had my second surgery performed by Dr. Eirleen Hyun at Premier Periodontics in Everett. I received the same great care as I did in October. Dr. Hyun and her staff are so friendly & welcoming...they really ease my nerves. Great instructions for post-OP too. Thanks again to Dr. Hyun & Candice for today. Also thanks to Lourissa that assisted in October. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Excellent team work. I came in for same day implant and received great care from Dr.Hyun and her assistant Louisa. They m.ade me smile. They worked well together to complete my treatment. I would recommend having them serve you. I definitely be back for any work I need done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa were great, I couldn't ask for better. I required a extensive tooth extraction taking nearly 2 hours. I was relaxed and comfortable the whole time, without any medication except local numbing. Dr. Hyun calm and confidence is what made the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr Hyun is knowledgable, skilled and empathetic. Makes the whole process easier to go through. Her assistants, Janeca and Lourisa are so sweet and really know their stuff. Thanks for as wonderful an experience as dental surgery can be to endure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Best place in Everett for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Hyun & Lourisa! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

The staff are friendly and helpful. The clinic is safe and clean. Most of all, Dr. Eirleen Hyun is excellent in reviewing and providing feedback on the imaging results of my tooth implant. She is knowledgeable, amiable, and trustworthy. I feel confident and at ease with her as my periodontics doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Both Dr. Eirleen Hyundai and Ms. Lourisa were very professional. I didn’t feel any pain while extraction. They took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Customer service was great! All staff were great! From intake, financial, assistants to the doctor himself. The dr. made sure I understood all options. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

COVID 19 Procedures were strictly observed from the warm and professional office staff to the Assistant. Dr Wattimena started with a thorough exam, then pulled up the photos explaining in laypersons terms what could be accomplished and why it would be necessary for my oralhealth. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of this Consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I love the gentle, yet thorough cleanings i receive. I am told of any changes or signs of problems with my gums or teeth, which have been much healthier since I have been coming. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I was Super nervous and anxious at the thought of needing my tooth removed! Everyone from Dr. Hyun to the assistant and front desk so incredibly kind, compassionate and helpful. My questions were answered and I was encouraged to call if I think of any other questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Guy really went above and beyond in the two exams I had with him. He was incredibly caring and sincerely sought to advise me to chose what would be best for my health and family in the long run. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He listened and answered every question I had thoroughly. If you unfortunately find yourself needing gum grafting like me, you will not find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

My grandma had an exceptional experience in this clinic with Dr.Hyun. So I'm leaving this review upon my grandma's request. That's how pleased she was with all her visits there. From her words all the stuff are very attentive and kind. Dr.Hyun always listens and based on your needs find the best solutions.. She is really happy to find this dentistry and looking forward to be a patient of Dr.Hyun. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I walked in the door to a bunch of happy, upbeat people (probably smiling behind their masks) and I knew I was in the right place. Doctor Hyun and Candice being the well oiled (so to speak) team that they are ran me through the surgery process with the sureness and efficiency that only qualified and sharp people have. These days it is a pleasure to enter a business that is staffed by top notch people who care about their work and their clients. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have just gone in for my evaluation, but everyone was kind, courteous and professional. I feel like Dr Hyun cared about doing the best for me. She noted some things that another oral surgeon missed or didn't think about. I feel confident in going thru with the plan set for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Had wonderful experience with hygienist Shannon and Dr. Hyun! Could not ask for a better team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Mary Jo is a great hygienist. I wrote about her before, but I'm happy to do so again. She is professional yet friendly and does a thorough job of treating my gums and cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great team, super friendly and just wonderful! Felt right at home during my appts. Thank you ladies for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Huyn was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot. If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot.If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have just gone in for my evaluation, but everyone was kind, courteous and professional. I feel like Dr Hyun cared about doing the best for me. She noted some things that another oral surgeon missed or didn't think about. I feel confident in going thru with the plan set for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The entire staff, from the doctors to the front desk here are amazing. They were able to get me in for an extraction the same day, and even stayed a bit late right before Christmas. Dr. Wattimena was extremely kind and did an amazing job with the extraction, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He and his assistant explained in detail what to expect during recovery and future appointments. When I had a question about my sutures and Dr. Wattimena was unavailable, they immediately made time for me to see Dr. Hyun within the hour and get it taken care of. I hate anything dental oriented, but going here does not cause any anxiety or worries and I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden’s early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden's early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why.Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more.However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands.He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty!I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Where have these two ladies been my entire life? Maryjo and Anja at Premier Periodontics, are the absolute best dental hygienist I have ever had! I had a dentist for 35 years who died in a ski accident and I was pushed out of my comfortable dental nest, so to speak, so I had the opportunity to find a new provider. My teeth were basically well cared for and I had no periodontal needs but I wanted to be proactive and research what was available. What about gum disease? What about implants that all my friends of a certain age are talking about? So, I made an appointment at the Bellevue office of Premier Periodontics which was comfortable, friendly and welcoming but not ostentatious. I had my teeth cleaned like they have never been cleaned before, and my gums mapped for recession. The advancements in dental care were fascinating and Dr. Dkeidek throughly examined my teeth and presented a plan of how I could better care for them. He also answered my many questions thoroughly and patiently. I was to have my teeth cleaned every 4 months to prevent further plaque build-up or recession of my gums. That was it! There was no hard sell to do any advanced procedures nor pressure to sign up for a package deal. I left the office smiling with a sense of receiving the best professional dental care available. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.