Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Eirleen Hyun, D.M.D., MS

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

This is a great place to have any dental work. I saw Dr. Hyun for my consultation to have gum grafting and her assistants Lydia, Lourisa, and Thomas all helped me overcome my fear of going in for surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Premier made me feel comfortable and confident during all my visits. Working with me on my terms and an impossible schedule that is my life....I felt respected and greatful. Top notch medical care with the kindnesses and compassion you and I have always felt we deserve. Thank you to all your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

Thank you Chanelle, Lourisa, and Dr. Hyun for taking care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Dr. Hyun was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I just had an evaluation, but I plan to schedule some surgical procedures with Dr. Hyun. I would recommend based on my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

My experience at Premier Periodontics Everett has been exceptional. Each time on my numerous visits to the clinic, Dr. Hyun, Lourisa and their staff have been professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient. Waiting time has been minimal. The quality of care is thorough. I would definitely recommend Premier Periodontics of Everett to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa did an excellent job prior to and throughout my procedure which was completely painless. My recovery post surgery was very smooth and the clear directions I got from them helped a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lourisa and Dr. Hyundai kept it light and super informative. They made a difficult procedure as pleasant and comfortable a possible. Great work team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Hyun, Shawn and Lourisa are amazing! They took really good care of me. Extremely professional and they do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

What I wonderful experience I had yesterday at Kirkland’s Premier Periodontics. Both Dr Hyun and Lourisa totally put me at ease from the moment I met them. They both answered all of my questions, Dr Hyun took the time to explain everything, and I left their office with a smile. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Great diagnosis and clear vision ok treatment plan by Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Special thanks to Lourisa on accommodating my request on procedure on tooth on day one on Everett clinic. Also both you explained me why suggested procedure best fit for my current dental condition and I am very much satisfied. Procedure gone very smooth. I also like your office team follow-up call next day to know health status with after hours support for any follow-up is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

For an experience that nobody wants (intense dental work), they certainly make it easier to endure. Jill has been great to work with, getting my appointments setup and making sure I understood everything that was going to happen. Shawn's work with my deep cleaning was gentle but thorough and the results are great. If you have to have your gums poked at for 2 hours at a time, she's the one to do it. Really, everybody in the office is great and I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Got dental implant at Kirkland location back in May. They have amazing, kind, professional staffs! Hyun, Lourisa, and Aaliyah were helping me on my implant procedures, would definitely go back there for any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and Thomas did a great job. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Highly impressed with Premier Periodontics from start to finish. I saw Dr. Toloue and could immediately tell she’s extremely skilled at what she does. She seems extremely confident and quickly gained my trust. Front desk was welcoming and kind as well as her dental assistant. I had gum grafting completed two days ago and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Awesome work these guys did. Helped me out in a bind. Thank you Dr hyun and lourisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

While most any kind of tooth pain, extraction/implant needs are not something I would choose (although I’ve had more than my fair share) Dr. Hyun is the best periodontist I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. She is kind, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I strongly recommend Dr. Hyun and Lourisa for any and all Periodontal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa, Amazing, professional, and very helpful and calming staff. Absolutely took great care of me, and made every effort to care for my comfort and anxiety, and to reassure me during the entire appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I have recently had a tooth extraction and and implant performed at the Everett office by Dr. Hyun and I could not be more pleased. What I thought would be a difficult and painful experience turned out to be quite the opposite. Dr. Hyun and her assistant Lourisa are very good at what they do and made the experience about as pleasant as it could be. Very little pain and absolutly no complications,I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Premier Periodontics in Kirkland! The whole staff was so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Hyun and Lourisa made me feel at ease about my gum graft. They did a wonderful job on a tricky procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr Hyun is the most amazing dentist I've ever been to. She makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I am probably the most chicken in the dental office but she makes me feel secure. Her assistant, Lourisa is also very caring and sensitive to the patients needs. I would highly recommend this office to anyone else who is needing dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and the whole staff are very professional, accommodating, and pleasant to be around. They focus on patient comfort and the atmosphere they create is very joyful. Dr. Hyun is my most favorite dentist ever! They are all just beautiful people. I highly recommend them and their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were dream team when it came to my dental implant procedure! Lourisa made sure all my questions were answered and she took good care of me before and after my procedure. All the work has been done with care and utmost professionalism! Highly recommend this office and medical team that took care of me. Thank you Dr. Hyun and Lourisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Difficult to find a Periodontist as skilled and considerate as dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa. I have had extensive and complicated procedures performed while kept comfortable. You are kept informed of everything with no surprises. Amy organized my appointments and explained coverage questions as they came up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Let's just say I was NOT excited about having a tooth pulled two days ago. As the time to go in drew closer, I became more and more nervous. AND, I never get nervous going to the dentist - but this was different. I was going to be brave and only have novocaine. All of my fears and anxiety subsided almost immediately when Louisa, the assistant and Dr Hyun started working on me. They were both so kind, gentle and fun to be around. I started to relax when every couple of minutes Dr. Hyun would ask me if I was Ok and was I feeling all right. They both continued this throughout the entire procedure. I was so happy with the results and I barely felt anything or felt any discomfort!! It really turned into a pleasant experience and it was entirely due to the way I was treated!! Excellent dental office - I highly recommend it and would give it 15 out of 10 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Hyun and Lourisa were very helpful and made my experience a great one. Went through everything in detail. Come here if experiencing any problems. Jenica the front receptionist was helpful with scheduling and made me feel comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had oral surgery today at the Kirkland office. They worked on three different areas in my mouth. Surgery went great! My dental teammates are Dr. Hyun, Shawn, and Louisa. Shawn has been using a laser treatment for my periodontal treatments. She is so detailed and thorough! She really has a passion for what she does! Dr. Hyun has been great! She gave me my first evaluation and had continued to be involved in my dental care along the way. The performance she gave in surgery was gentle and reassuring and honest. And Louisa, she sat and visited to help in bringing my anxiety down and was a great assistant to Dr. Hyun with the surgery. I almost forgot about Amy. She really helped me decide on a payment option that was right for my lifestyle. Overall, everyone has been friendly and kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

For anyone in WA considering gum grafting, go see Dr Huynh-Ba!!!!! I'm 36 years old with a family history of recession and have known I needed it for years. I had looked towards it with dread and anxiety. I consulted with 3 different periodontists over the years and got a really good feeling from Dr Huynh-Ba. He did the lower left side of my mouth last summer and just did the lower right last month. I am SO incredibly happy with how both sides turned out!! My gums looks awesome and feel good. Recovery was not bad, as long as you keep up on the ice and ibuprofen. Dr Huynh-Ba's skill is evidenced in the drastic improvement and quality of my grafting. You will not regret having this procedure done by him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service/work. Work done Mar 17, 2021 with Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Excellent staff. Enjoyed my time there and appreciate the service they provided. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

The staff was amazing here. Candice and Dr. Hyun did a great job going over everything that was going to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

My gum graft was super fast and smooth! I had incredible care throughout the whole process and was really surprised by how quick the recovery was. Dr. Hyun, Lourisa, and Candice took such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

By the Grace of GOD, my experience at the Premier Peridontics Olympia office was spectacular! Upon my arrival, it was brought to my attention that this is a specialty clinic, not a regular dental office (which should have been my 1st stop). Regardless, I was given the opportunity to have a thorough examination of my teeth & gums--along with an offer for a referral, to a trusted regular dental professional. The entire staff was charismatic, professional, and concisely explained each & every option available to me. I appreciate their attention to detail and sincerely enjoyed the ambiance of the exam room--from the gorgeous view of water outside, to the virtual fireplace and soothing 🎶 music. Thank you!!! I would recommend ANYone to this office ANYday!!! Amen 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I have a long history of problems with my gums and teeth going back to the mid 1980s. A number of years ago I had an upper and lower bridge implanted. While the process is expensive it was definitely well worth it. Yesterday I had my annual cleaning and treatment performed by a surgical team at Premier Periodontics in Bellevue Washington. With over 30 years of dental experiences I can assure you their processes are the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Awesome care and follow up from Dr. Hyun and Lourisa. Pain free biopsy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Just had my second surgery performed by Dr. Eirleen Hyun at Premier Periodontics in Everett. I received the same great care as I did in October. Dr. Hyun and her staff are so friendly & welcoming...they really ease my nerves. Great instructions for post-OP too. Thanks again to Dr. Hyun & Candice for today. Also thanks to Lourissa that assisted in October. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Excellent team work. I came in for same day implant and received great care from Dr.Hyun and her assistant Louisa. They m.ade me smile. They worked well together to complete my treatment. I would recommend having them serve you. I definitely be back for any work I need done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa were great, I couldn't ask for better. I required a extensive tooth extraction taking nearly 2 hours. I was relaxed and comfortable the whole time, without any medication except local numbing. Dr. Hyun calm and confidence is what made the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr Hyun is knowledgable, skilled and empathetic. Makes the whole process easier to go through. Her assistants, Janeca and Lourisa are so sweet and really know their stuff. Thanks for as wonderful an experience as dental surgery can be to endure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Best place in Everett for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Hyun & Lourisa! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

The staff are friendly and helpful. The clinic is safe and clean. Most of all, Dr. Eirleen Hyun is excellent in reviewing and providing feedback on the imaging results of my tooth implant. She is knowledgeable, amiable, and trustworthy. I feel confident and at ease with her as my periodontics doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Both Dr. Eirleen Hyundai and Ms. Lourisa were very professional. I didn’t feel any pain while extraction. They took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Customer service was great! All staff were great! From intake, financial, assistants to the doctor himself. The dr. made sure I understood all options. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

COVID 19 Procedures were strictly observed from the warm and professional office staff to the Assistant. Dr Wattimena started with a thorough exam, then pulled up the photos explaining in laypersons terms what could be accomplished and why it would be necessary for my oralhealth. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of this Consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I love the gentle, yet thorough cleanings i receive. I am told of any changes or signs of problems with my gums or teeth, which have been much healthier since I have been coming. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I was Super nervous and anxious at the thought of needing my tooth removed! Everyone from Dr. Hyun to the assistant and front desk so incredibly kind, compassionate and helpful. My questions were answered and I was encouraged to call if I think of any other questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Guy really went above and beyond in the two exams I had with him. He was incredibly caring and sincerely sought to advise me to chose what would be best for my health and family in the long run. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He listened and answered every question I had thoroughly. If you unfortunately find yourself needing gum grafting like me, you will not find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

My grandma had an exceptional experience in this clinic with Dr.Hyun. So I'm leaving this review upon my grandma's request. That's how pleased she was with all her visits there. From her words all the stuff are very attentive and kind. Dr.Hyun always listens and based on your needs find the best solutions.. She is really happy to find this dentistry and looking forward to be a patient of Dr.Hyun. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I walked in the door to a bunch of happy, upbeat people (probably smiling behind their masks) and I knew I was in the right place. Doctor Hyun and Candice being the well oiled (so to speak) team that they are ran me through the surgery process with the sureness and efficiency that only qualified and sharp people have. These days it is a pleasure to enter a business that is staffed by top notch people who care about their work and their clients. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Had wonderful experience with hygienist Shannon and Dr. Hyun! Could not ask for a better team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Mary Jo is a great hygienist. I wrote about her before, but I'm happy to do so again. She is professional yet friendly and does a thorough job of treating my gums and cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great team, super friendly and just wonderful! Felt right at home during my appts. Thank you ladies for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Huyn was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot. If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot.If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have just gone in for my evaluation, but everyone was kind, courteous and professional. I feel like Dr Hyun cared about doing the best for me. She noted some things that another oral surgeon missed or didn't think about. I feel confident in going thru with the plan set for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The entire staff, from the doctors to the front desk here are amazing. They were able to get me in for an extraction the same day, and even stayed a bit late right before Christmas. Dr. Wattimena was extremely kind and did an amazing job with the extraction, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He and his assistant explained in detail what to expect during recovery and future appointments. When I had a question about my sutures and Dr. Wattimena was unavailable, they immediately made time for me to see Dr. Hyun within the hour and get it taken care of. I hate anything dental oriented, but going here does not cause any anxiety or worries and I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden’s early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden's early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why.Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more.However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands.He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty!I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Where have these two ladies been my entire life? Maryjo and Anja at Premier Periodontics, are the absolute best dental hygienist I have ever had! I had a dentist for 35 years who died in a ski accident and I was pushed out of my comfortable dental nest, so to speak, so I had the opportunity to find a new provider. My teeth were basically well cared for and I had no periodontal needs but I wanted to be proactive and research what was available. What about gum disease? What about implants that all my friends of a certain age are talking about? So, I made an appointment at the Bellevue office of Premier Periodontics which was comfortable, friendly and welcoming but not ostentatious. I had my teeth cleaned like they have never been cleaned before, and my gums mapped for recession. The advancements in dental care were fascinating and Dr. Dkeidek throughly examined my teeth and presented a plan of how I could better care for them. He also answered my many questions thoroughly and patiently. I was to have my teeth cleaned every 4 months to prevent further plaque build-up or recession of my gums. That was it! There was no hard sell to do any advanced procedures nor pressure to sign up for a package deal. I left the office smiling with a sense of receiving the best professional dental care available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.