Reviews for Eirleen Hyun, D.M.D., MS in Kirkland, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

This is a great place to receive dental work. I had a great experience working with Dr. Hyun and her assistant Lydia and they made things much more enjoyable than I thought it would be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were great! Everyone is amazing here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I was very nervous about getting my tooth pulled and an implant, but right from the start when I walked thru the door the front desk gal was very calming and friendly and kind. When I went back to meet Dr Hyun and Lourisa, they were great at explaining twice and very understanding of my concerns and had a good sense of humor that really put me at ease. When I went back for the procedure I was given a mild sedation and was totally comfortable. I am now 3 days post op and have had no bleeding or stitch issues. If I ever need to do this again I will 100% go back there and refer anyone I know to do the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Great service. Lydia and Lourisa are so helpful and informative. Dr Hyun is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa made my gum graft so much less scary than I was anticipating. I came in so, so nervous, and left laughing and calm. I was so at ease, and Lourisa did such an amazing job explaining everything to me and making sure I was a-ok throughout. Dr. Hyun makes her very difficult job seem easy. She was quick and professional without making me feel like she was just trying to get me out of there. Both of them made me feel like a friend! I am so grateful I was recommended to go here by my dentist, and I recommend anyone to go here for their procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I had gum surgery on Thursday the 11th. Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were awesome. I highly recommend them. I was not looking forward to the surgery, but they put me at ease and were very informative and gentle! It certainly wasn’t as bad as I had imagined and very little pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

This is a great place to have any dental work. I saw Dr. Hyun for my consultation to have gum grafting and her assistants Lydia, Lourisa, and Thomas all helped me overcome my fear of going in for surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lourisa and Dr. Hyundai kept it light and super informative. They made a difficult procedure as pleasant and comfortable a possible. Great work team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Great diagnosis and clear vision ok treatment plan by Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Special thanks to Lourisa on accommodating my request on procedure on tooth on day one on Everett clinic. Also both you explained me why suggested procedure best fit for my current dental condition and I am very much satisfied. Procedure gone very smooth. I also like your office team follow-up call next day to know health status with after hours support for any follow-up is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Hyun, Shawn and Lourisa are amazing! They took really good care of me. Extremely professional and they do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

What I wonderful experience I had yesterday at Kirkland’s Premier Periodontics. Both Dr Hyun and Lourisa totally put me at ease from the moment I met them. They both answered all of my questions, Dr Hyun took the time to explain everything, and I left their office with a smile. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Got dental implant at Kirkland location back in May. They have amazing, kind, professional staffs! Hyun, Lourisa, and Aaliyah were helping me on my implant procedures, would definitely go back there for any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and Thomas did a great job. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa, Amazing, professional, and very helpful and calming staff. Absolutely took great care of me, and made every effort to care for my comfort and anxiety, and to reassure me during the entire appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Premier Periodontics in Kirkland! The whole staff was so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Hyun and Lourisa made me feel at ease about my gum graft. They did a wonderful job on a tricky procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Difficult to find a Periodontist as skilled and considerate as dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa. I have had extensive and complicated procedures performed while kept comfortable. You are kept informed of everything with no surprises. Amy organized my appointments and explained coverage questions as they came up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had oral surgery today at the Kirkland office. They worked on three different areas in my mouth. Surgery went great! My dental teammates are Dr. Hyun, Shawn, and Louisa. Shawn has been using a laser treatment for my periodontal treatments. She is so detailed and thorough! She really has a passion for what she does! Dr. Hyun has been great! She gave me my first evaluation and had continued to be involved in my dental care along the way. The performance she gave in surgery was gentle and reassuring and honest. And Louisa, she sat and visited to help in bringing my anxiety down and was a great assistant to Dr. Hyun with the surgery. I almost forgot about Amy. She really helped me decide on a payment option that was right for my lifestyle. Overall, everyone has been friendly and kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

The staff was amazing here. Candice and Dr. Hyun did a great job going over everything that was going to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

My gum graft was super fast and smooth! I had incredible care throughout the whole process and was really surprised by how quick the recovery was. Dr. Hyun, Lourisa, and Candice took such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa were great, I couldn't ask for better. I required a extensive tooth extraction taking nearly 2 hours. I was relaxed and comfortable the whole time, without any medication except local numbing. Dr. Hyun calm and confidence is what made the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Both Dr. Eirleen Hyundai and Ms. Lourisa were very professional. I didn’t feel any pain while extraction. They took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

COVID 19 Procedures were strictly observed from the warm and professional office staff to the Assistant. Dr Wattimena started with a thorough exam, then pulled up the photos explaining in laypersons terms what could be accomplished and why it would be necessary for my oralhealth. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of this Consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I love the gentle, yet thorough cleanings i receive. I am told of any changes or signs of problems with my gums or teeth, which have been much healthier since I have been coming. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great team, super friendly and just wonderful! Felt right at home during my appts. Thank you ladies for the amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.