Reviews for Kirkland, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2022

Dr. Hyun was exceptionally careful and fastidious. Lourisa was warm, kind, and knowledgable -- she made me feel a lot less nervous about my procedure by answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2022

I was treated for an implant by Dr Wattimena assisted by Ashley. I had been dreading the procedure, but the level of their care, professionalism and bedside manner made the whole experience almost pleasurable. I practically fell asleep in the chair! Thank you! I will refer anybody who asks to you for periodontics services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

For a deep cleaning of my teeth, it was a remarkably discomfort-free experience! Everyone I interacted with was pleasant, helpful and polite. I was extremely impressed!! Thank you all for your pleasant and supportive attitudes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Excellent job. Very friendly and positive office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

This was my 4th visit with Kirkland Premier Periodontics. From the moment you step into the office, the front desk staff are very cordial and professional. They were very clear and thorough reviewing treatment schedule and payment responsibility information at the time of my first visit. This was the second time Shawn cleaned my teeth, and she is absolutely fantastic—very capable and friendly! I have seen both Dr. Allan Wattimena and Dr. Eirleen Hyun, and they are highly professional and helpful. I highly recommend Kirkland Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is definitely the place to go!Dr Hyun, Lourisa,Candice,Chrissy and Christine all made the visit very pleasant! I'm having an implant put in and there has been no problems whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My experience was great. I found out something about my teeth that made me stop feeling guilty about what I'm dealing with , and more confidant about how I take care of my teeth. Thanks for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Good experience. Ruily nice job I recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2022

I honestly cannot believe how little pain I've had from my tooth extraction with Lourisa and Dr. Hyun. They were both straightforward, friendly, and answered all of my questions. They take patient comfort extremely seriously and Dr. Hyun's confidence throughout the extraction made me feel very at ease. Also shout out to Candace (sp?) who somehow magically knew to appear exactly when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Gentle, kind, nice and really good! Thank you for looking after me this morning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

Quick and friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Needed to urgently make an appointment and get a procedure done. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and timely. Dr. Hyun was also personable, professional, knowledgeable, and gentle during the initial consultation and procedure! I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Dr Wattimena was awesome, I never felt a thing ! The staff and assistant very knowledgable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Dr A. Wattimena and his staff were friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

I had implants and a gum graft at Premier Periodontics. Everyone has been great @ the Kirkland Office , especially Dr Hyun, Lourisa and Brandon. the procedure went smoothly and they made sure I was comfortable and all of my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr. Hyun and Louisa are really good care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2022

The caring atmosphere began as I walked in the door greeted by Chrissy manager of the clinic. She was so kind and warm. Dr. Wattimea and his wonderful assistant Carol worked efficiently, carefully and determined. The experience was stellar and definitely see Dr. Wattimea and Carol for all your Periodontics needs q More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

Great staff n treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

The doctors were concerned about my comfort during the procedure. I appreciate them for their professional TLC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

I had implants and a gum graft at Premier Periodontics. Everyone has been great @ the Kirkland Office , especially and Dr Hyun, Lourisa and Brandon. the procedure went smoothly and they made sure I was comfortable and all of my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Extremely happy with the work that's been done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2022

First of all I must say that the women (Chrissea and I cant recall the other ladies name) at the front desk are so inviting and friendly and immediately make you feel at ease. Having surgery on my mouth was daunting but that greeting I had really made me feel more relaxed. Thank you for that. Dr. Wattimena was awesome and great small talk which helped a lot. Very professional and just overall very down to earth. But to be completely honest i especially like Brittany. She really helped calm me down with normal small talk, not to mention the meds. :) By the way, congrats on your new car!! Thank you to the whole team for the care I received. I look forward to seeing you again on the 22nd. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Super friendly experience! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Love everyone! They are all super awesome and friendly. Shawn was awesome, friendly and just really provided great care for my cleaning! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

I missed the appointment, sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

TLDR; These folks are AMAZING. For decades, dentists have warned me I would "eventually" need gums grafting. When "eventually" became "now," I could not be more giddy that Dr. Yeh referred me to Dr. Hyun & the Premier team. During the two separate surgeries, Dr. Hyun & Candice OBVIOUSLY have worked a LOT together and have an aMAZing rapport: efficient, skilled, and talented. Everyone on the entire team at Kirkland & Everett (didn't visit other locs) were very nice, and my recovery was FAR, far easier than friends (who had gone through this same surgery, perhaps at other providers?) had predicted! THANKS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

My dentist referred me to this place for a treatment of a few of my teeth and I feel I came to the right place! The whole staff team is very friendly and tried to answer all my questions. Especially Dr. Hyun, and Loorisa and Brandon who helped me with my bad teeth extraction were extremely helpful. Throughout the whole surgery I didn't feel any uncomfort and they constently checking on me to make sure I'm alright. I was a little nervous walked into the office but the way they treated me put me at ease. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I had a gum graft surgery here and I had an amazing experience. I’d like to thank my doctor Dr. Hyun for her outstanding skill, and Lourisa and Jordan for taking great care of me. Special kudos for the cleanliness of the environment, friendliness of the entire staff, and the end to end customer care. I cannot recommend Premier Periodontics enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2022

Friendly staff and very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Only went in for consultation and happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2022

Thank you SO Much… I Feel like myself is back… I can SMILE again… I Felt like I was in good Hands the entire time… DR HYUN and her staff AMAZING!!! I can’t Thank You all enough 💐💐💐 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Everyone at Premier Periodontics Kirkland treated me like a member of the family. Dr. Wartimena and his assistants are all first rate, and the front office staff couldn't have been more helpful. I really hope I never need their help again, but if I do, there's no doubt about where I will go. Thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

Exceptional, professional, engaging, friendly, atmosphere! Dr. was thorough in his examination, explaining the best route to take and explained why a different path would not work as well. Highly recommend Premier Periodontics in Kirkland! A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

My visit today was good. Greeted by office staff upon arrival. Dr Wattimena is very nice and explained things clearly. I appreciated that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

I had a gum graft done by Dr. Wattimena and the results look great! The entire grafting process was painless, I was completely numb the entire time. Everyone I met at the practice was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs treatment of their perio condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

Dr. Hyun is awesome. Her chairside manner is excellent. Her ability to make you feel comfortable and informed is above reproach. Add to that her ability in performing her "magic" on gum graft and implants placement and you have a win, win. Her assistant is caring and communicative. It's nice to get the answers to your questions as well as just casual banter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Went well so far (first appointment for oral surgery). I'm not a professional in the field, however from a patient's point of view they were good about anaesthesia, seem very competent and courteous, explained things well, and were responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Dr. Hyun is awesome. Her bedside manner is excellent. Her ability to make you feel comfortable and informed is above reproach. Add to that her ability in performing her "magic" on gum graft and implants placement and you have a win, win. Her assistant is caring and communicative. It's nice to get the answers to your questions as well as just casual banter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2022

Lourisa and Dr Hyun are amazing team! They’re both patient and explain things throughly. Of course, so friendly and kind too, they make me so comfortable here. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

Shawn is the best at cleaning teeth below the gum line She has helped me improve my oral health tremendously. Dr Wattimenta and Premier Periodontics are very fortunate to have her as she is at the top of her game. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I have to give " CREDIT " where " CREDIT " is due !!! I just had a implant installed by Dr. Eirleen H. and her assistant Lourisa , at the Kirkland Office . The attention to detail is what you will notice , when you first visit and have your work done there . From the front deck being greeted by Carmen or Crissea , to having your dental work performed by Dr Eirleen H. and Lourisa , you will feel "VERY COMFORTABLE ", in which every thing is done in such a" PROFESSIONAL " manor . This is a TRUE Statement from me , Richard Bruckman , because I am not related to any one there . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I have to give " CREDIT " where " CREDIT " is due !!! I just had a implant installed by Dr. Eirleen H. and her assistant Lourisa , at the Kirkland Office . The attention to detail is what you will notice , when you first visit and have your work done there . From the front deck being greeted by Carmen or Crissea , to having your dental work performed by Dr Eirleen H. and Lourisa , you will feel "VERY COMFORTABLE ", in which every thing is done in such a" PROFESSIONAL " manor . This is a TRUE Statement from me , Richard Bruckman , because I am not related to any one there . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

Dr. Hyan and Lourisa They did a great job and I feel great. Recommend 10/5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

What a team!!! Carmen and Crissea will welcome you in and make you feel at home… Carol, Shawn, and Ashley will sit you down, put you at ease and get to work along side the talented Dr. Wattimena!!! 10 stars for this crew More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

I love Shawn at Premier Periodontics Kirkland! Shawn is the absolute best at cleaning my teeth! My gums are doing better since I have been in her care. I highly recommend PPK and Shawn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr Wattimena is the best doctor. He cares so much for his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

I had a great experience with Premier Periodontics in Kirkland! The doc and his stiff very helpful and professional and kind. The treatment and process was painless and very satisfied with the treatment and staff. They do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

These folks are really good at what they do!! Very laid back atmosphere from the front desk to the operating room. Lighthearted yet professional vibe from the entire staff. I knew without a doubt I was in good hands with Carol and Shawn!! Thanks so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I’ve had 3 of 4 gum surgeries here and the staff is amazing. All of the techs and especially Dr. Hyun is a skilled mouth surgeon. No joke, we can get into specifics, but her skilled hand and bedside demeanor is great. 10/10 recommend. The billing front desk women are also amazing. I have 2 insurances and they billed it so we are $0 out of pocket (your mileage will vary) but they kept at it through our insurances and fought for me to get it 100% covered. I couldn’t recommend them more. Also because I’ve been there multiple times in 2021, we got to know each other and really “worked well together” as weird as that sounds, it’s a thing with your Heath care provider. It made my 2nd and 3rd gum surgeries so much better. Again, 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Professional, prompt service! I would totally recommend! Carol was so kind and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Great Team, awesome service. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were great! The light conversation was relaxing. The treatment and process was painless. Very satisficed with the treatment and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Dr. Hyun and her assistant, Candice, were fantastic! I had a longer than anticipated visit due to a stubborn tooth and they kept me informed on what was going on throughout the procedure and kept the mood light and comfortable throughout. The surgery was successful and the post op instructions provided by Candice were comprehensive and thorough. I never felt like I was being rushed or underinformed. Best of all, I have had very little pain or discomfort since the surgery! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

This is a great place to receive dental work. I had a great experience working with Dr. Hyun and her assistant Lydia and they made things much more enjoyable than I thought it would be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Professional, prompt service! I would totally recommend! Carol was so kind and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were great! Everyone is amazing here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

I was very nervous about getting my tooth pulled and an implant, but right from the start when I walked thru the door the front desk gal was very calming and friendly and kind. When I went back to meet Dr Hyun and Lourisa, they were great at explaining twice and very understanding of my concerns and had a good sense of humor that really put me at ease. When I went back for the procedure I was given a mild sedation and was totally comfortable. I am now 3 days post op and have had no bleeding or stitch issues. If I ever need to do this again I will 100% go back there and refer anyone I know to do the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Shawn Does a wonderful job Thank you I will see you in May More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Great service. Lydia and Lourisa are so helpful and informative. Dr Hyun is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa made my gum graft so much less scary than I was anticipating. I came in so, so nervous, and left laughing and calm. I was so at ease, and Lourisa did such an amazing job explaining everything to me and making sure I was a-ok throughout. Dr. Hyun makes her very difficult job seem easy. She was quick and professional without making me feel like she was just trying to get me out of there. Both of them made me feel like a friend! I am so grateful I was recommended to go here by my dentist, and I recommend anyone to go here for their procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I had gum surgery on Thursday the 11th. Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were awesome. I highly recommend them. I was not looking forward to the surgery, but they put me at ease and were very informative and gentle! It certainly wasn’t as bad as I had imagined and very little pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I had gum surgery on Thursday the 11th. Dr. Hyun and Lourisa were awesome. I highly recommend them. I was not looking forward to the surgery, but they put me at ease and were very informative and gentle! It certainly wasn’t as bad as I had imagined and very little pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2021

Very good experience! Didn't want to be there but it was better than I expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

This is a great place to have any dental work. I saw Dr. Hyun for my consultation to have gum grafting and her assistants Lydia, Lourisa, and Thomas all helped me overcome my fear of going in for surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I had some real concerns about a tooth extraction and implant, but right from the start Dr. Wattimena and his team made me feel at ease. I won't say it was a pleasant experience, but so much less than I imagined. I very much appreciate the care I received there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun, Shawn and Lourisa are amazing! They took really good care of me. Extremely professional and they do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lourisa and Dr. Hyundai kept it light and super informative. They made a difficult procedure as pleasant and comfortable a possible. Great work team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Hyun, Shawn and Lourisa are amazing! They took really good care of me. Extremely professional and they do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

What I wonderful experience I had yesterday at Kirkland’s Premier Periodontics. Both Dr Hyun and Lourisa totally put me at ease from the moment I met them. They both answered all of my questions, Dr Hyun took the time to explain everything, and I left their office with a smile. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Great diagnosis and clear vision ok treatment plan by Dr Hyun and Lourisa. Special thanks to Lourisa on accommodating my request on procedure on tooth on day one on Everett clinic. Also both you explained me why suggested procedure best fit for my current dental condition and I am very much satisfied. Procedure gone very smooth. I also like your office team follow-up call next day to know health status with after hours support for any follow-up is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa, Amazing, professional, and very helpful and calming staff. Absolutely took great care of me, and made every effort to care for my comfort and anxiety, and to reassure me during the entire appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I hadn't been to the dentist in quite awhile. It was an emergency. I was scared to death. They were amazing and even with my fear. I felt no pain and the procedure went beautifully. It isn't really easy for me to say that. I've had this fear all my life. I've had more than a few really bad experiences. THIS WAS NOT ONE OF THEM. I'm really very grateful to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Got dental implant at Kirkland location back in May. They have amazing, kind, professional staffs! Hyun, Lourisa, and Aaliyah were helping me on my implant procedures, would definitely go back there for any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa and Thomas did a great job. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Hyun and Lourisa, Amazing, professional, and very helpful and calming staff. Absolutely took great care of me, and made every effort to care for my comfort and anxiety, and to reassure me during the entire appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

I hadn't been to the dentist in quite awhile. It was an emergency. I was scared to death. They were amazing and even with my fear. I felt no pain and the procedure went beautifully. It isn't really easy for me to say that. I've had this fear all my life. I've had more than a few really bad experiences. THIS WAS NOT ONE OF THEM. I'm really very grateful to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Shawn is old-school awesome and knows her stuff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am Dr. Allan Wattimena's patient for the last 2 years. The doc and his staff are always professional and organized. This definitely took away my stress of having dental treatments. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I have anxiety about the dentist & am so grateful for the empathy & compassion shown by their staff. They really strive to make you comfortable & I am grateful for their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I am Dr. Allan Wattimena's patient for the last 2 years. The doc and his staff are always professional and organized. This definitely took away my stress of having dental treatments. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I had a gum graft surgery with Dr Wattimena and his team. I couldn’t be happier with the results, their professionalism and care through the whole process. Everyone was so nice, specially Lydia. I recommend this place a 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Premier Periodontics in Kirkland! The whole staff was so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Hyun and Lourisa made me feel at ease about my gum graft. They did a wonderful job on a tricky procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

“I needed a tooth extracted and Premier Periodontics was recommended by my dentist. Everyone from the office staff to Dr. Wattimena and his assistant Lydia showed great care and professionalism. They were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. I highly recommend asking for them for any dental work needed.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

I was welcomed and comfortable from the start of my appointment, more importantly the tooth extraction was uneventful! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

I have anxiety about the dentist & am so grateful for the empathy & compassion shown by their staff. They really strive to make you comfortable & I am grateful for their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Such good care! I was very nervous about needing extensive dental work, but this crew was awesome! From the welcoming greeting from Carmen when I checked in, the explanations from Karen and Lydia during the prep time, and the reassurance of Dr. Wattimena as he carefully and skillfully handled my dental challenges...this was the right place for me to be. I am grateful my mouth has healed, and thankful for their expertise and teamwork! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I have never been very fond of going to the dentist..growing up I always had terrible anxiety the nights prior to an appointment. This finally changed when I started going to premier periodontics and this is because of Shawn and Carol they make your experience so comfortable. I now look forward to going in to see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

I was welcomed and comfortable from the start of my appointment, more importantly the tooth extraction was uneventful! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Thanks to all at Premier Periodontics for a very pleasant experience. And special thanks to Lydia for her knowledge and assistance with my implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Kindest, professional people to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2021

Such good care! I was very nervous about needing extensive dental work, but this crew was awesome! From the welcoming greeting from Carmen when I checked in, the explanations from Karen and Lydia during the prep time, and the reassurance of Dr. Wattimena as he carefully and skillfully handled my dental challenges...this was the right place for me to be. I am grateful my mouth has healed, and thankful for their expertise and teamwork! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Difficult to find a Periodontist as skilled and considerate as dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa. I have had extensive and complicated procedures performed while kept comfortable. You are kept informed of everything with no surprises. Amy organized my appointments and explained coverage questions as they came up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

this was epic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa were great, I couldn't ask for better. I required a extensive tooth extraction taking nearly 2 hours. I was relaxed and comfortable the whole time, without any medication except local numbing. Dr. Hyun calm and confidence is what made the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Difficult to find a Periodontist as skilled and considerate as dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa. I have had extensive and complicated procedures performed while kept comfortable. You are kept informed of everything with no surprises. Amy organized my appointments and explained coverage questions as they came up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Excellent care. They made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I had oral surgery today at the Kirkland office. They worked on three different areas in my mouth. Surgery went great! My dental teammates are Dr. Hyun, Shawn, and Louisa. Shawn has been using a laser treatment for my periodontal treatments. She is so detailed and thorough! She really has a passion for what she does! Dr. Hyun has been great! She gave me my first evaluation and had continued to be involved in my dental care along the way. The performance she gave in surgery was gentle and reassuring and honest. And Louisa, she sat and visited to help in bringing my anxiety down and was a great assistant to Dr. Hyun with the surgery. I almost forgot about Amy. She really helped me decide on a payment option that was right for my lifestyle. Overall, everyone has been friendly and kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had oral surgery today at the Kirkland office. They worked on three different areas in my mouth. Surgery went great! My dental teammates are Dr. Hyun, Shawn, and Louisa. Shawn has been using a laser treatment for my periodontal treatments. She is so detailed and thorough! She really has a passion for what she does! Dr. Hyun has been great! She gave me my first evaluation and had continued to be involved in my dental care along the way. The performance she gave in surgery was gentle and reassuring and honest. And Louisa, she sat and visited to help in bringing my anxiety down and was a great assistant to Dr. Hyun with the surgery. I almost forgot about Amy. She really helped me decide on a payment option that was right for my lifestyle. Overall, everyone has been friendly and kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Premier Perio took a procedure that seemed scary and murky, broke it down into manageable and understandable pieces. They provided excellent information up front, great after-care, and very clear "what to do" & "who to call" if there were any complications. Incidentally - my recovery has been excellent! The aftercare was over and above what I needed - but it was so comforting to have it all. Periodontics sounds scary - but modern equipment and procedures make it science magic - especially compared to what was out there even 15 years ago. This place is very very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Allan Wattimena and his team of staff at Premier Periodontics Kirkland really made my experience of having a dental implant very pleasant. They made me feel comfortable and trusting in the care they provided to me. I highly recommend if anyone is considering having an implant to look them up and give them a call. I feel like a valued patient. Thank you Cantrell Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am very happy with the extraction and graft that I had done today at the Kirkland office. This is the first extraction for me without being totally knocked out. I used nitrous today instead. The procedure was a piece a cake. I actually had two teeth pulled and the experience was absolutely tolerable. Dr Wattimena is very kind and supportive. His assistant was awesome and let me ramble because of my nervousness. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My gum graft was super fast and smooth! I had incredible care throughout the whole process and was really surprised by how quick the recovery was. Dr. Hyun, Lourisa, and Candice took such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I went for a dental cleaning. The office operation was professional and the service was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My name is Bobbi. My dentist referral to see them so I made an appointment for deep cleaning I’m just very scared when it comes to dentist because very painful specially when it comes to cleaning but when I went there for the first time I was super nervous and scared but Dr. Shawnee made it so easy and pain free that I can proudly say that I’m not scared of deep cleaning anymore.. Highly highly recommended the staff was super sweet and nice Shawnee has magic in her hands you won’t feel pain at all . She is the best .. Thank you so so much to make it extremely easy for me .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Wattimena and his staff are highly professional. Both Dr. and staff were concerned about my comfort during every procedure. Bonus: They were prepared, set up and ready for me at each appointment. Even before Covid! I highly tecommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

The staff was amazing here. Candice and Dr. Hyun did a great job going over everything that was going to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

My gum graft was super fast and smooth! I had incredible care throughout the whole process and was really surprised by how quick the recovery was. Dr. Hyun, Lourisa, and Candice took such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

My name is Bobbi. My dentist referral to see them so I made an appointment for deep cleaning I’m just very scared when it comes to dentist because very painful specially when it comes to cleaning but when I went there for the first time I was super nervous and scared but Dr. Shawnee made it so easy and pain free that I can proudly say that I’m not scared of deep cleaning anymore.. Highly highly recommended the staff was super sweet and nice Shawnee has magic in her hands you won’t feel pain at all . She is the best .. Thank you so so much to make it extremely easy for me .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Hyun and assistant Louisa were great, I couldn't ask for better. I required a extensive tooth extraction taking nearly 2 hours. I was relaxed and comfortable the whole time, without any medication except local numbing. Dr. Hyun calm and confidence is what made the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I am very happy with the extraction and graft that I had done today at the Kirkland office. This is the first extraction for me without being totally knocked out. I used nitrous today instead. The procedure was a piece a cake. I actually had two teeth pulled and the experience was absolutely tolerable. Dr Wattimena is very kind and supportive. His assistant was awesome and let me ramble because of my nervousness. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

The staff is friendly and my overall experience with Premier Periodontics in Kirkland, WA was great. I would recommend Premier to anyone considering this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Premier Perio took a procedure that seemed scary and murky, broke it down into manageable and understandable pieces. They provided excellent information up front, great after-care, and very clear "what to do" & "who to call" if there were any complications. Incidentally - my recovery has been excellent! The aftercare was over and above what I needed - but it was so comforting to have it all. Periodontics sounds scary - but modern equipment and procedures make it science magic - especially compared to what was out there even 15 years ago. This place is very very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Great office staff. Wonderful doctor. Pandemic protocols in place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

The staff are considerate, careful and professional. And abov all, pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Both Dr. Eirleen Hyundai and Ms. Lourisa were very professional. I didn’t feel any pain while extraction. They took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

This office is great! Shawn is amazingly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

COVID 19 Procedures were strictly observed from the warm and professional office staff to the Assistant. Dr Wattimena started with a thorough exam, then pulled up the photos explaining in laypersons terms what could be accomplished and why it would be necessary for my oralhealth. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of this Consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

From the scheduling, to the follow up, to the doctor, and all the office personnel this is one of the most professional well run organizations that I’ve ever come across in the dental field. Especially now during COVID-19, they have a excellent procedures in place ensure the safety of all who come there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Great Team, awesome service. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I went for a dental cleaning. The office operation was professional and the service was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2020

Super friendly, very helpful and would recommend them to everyone! Dr. Wattimena was amazing to work worth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Everyone was kind, patient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I love the gentle, yet thorough cleanings i receive. I am told of any changes or signs of problems with my gums or teeth, which have been much healthier since I have been coming. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Each time I’ve visited Premier Periodontics - Kirkland, the experience has been excellent. The staff is awesome, always always ensuring patient comfort and providing thorough explanations at each stage of the implant process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and his team are great! Very patience, knowledgeable, and caring. I highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Staff is super friendly and helpful! I feel very safe and confident having them perform my operation.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

The worst thing about modern Dentistry is the expense, even with insurance. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are not surprised about the cost of a procedure. They are knowledgeable about dental plans and can work with you to minimize your out-of-pocket expense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and his staff are highly professional. Both Dr. and staff were concerned about my comfort during every procedure. Bonus: They were prepared, set up and ready for me at each appointment. Even before Covid! I highly tecommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Everyone was extremely professional and I knew that I made a great choice. I felt right away that I had choose the right place to have my tooth fixed. My son recommended them and I am glad he did. I shared with them how I broke my tooth, it was a stupid mistake but they did not make me feel stupid ❤️See you in August. Thanks I definitely would recommend your office ❤️Thanks. Jan Gill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Well thought out protocols for the COVID-19 situation. Shawn is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Allan Wattimena and his team of staff at Premier Periodontics Kirkland really made my experience of having a dental implant very pleasant. They made me feel comfortable and trusting in the care they provided to me. I highly recommend if anyone is considering having an implant to look them up and give them a call. I feel like a valued patient. Thank you Cantrell Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Without Premier periodontists I would have severe gum disease stuff and now it’s gone they are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Allan Wattimena and his team of staff at Premier Periodontics Kirkland really made my experience of having a dental implant very pleasant. They made me feel comfortable and trusting in the care they provided to me. I highly recommend if anyone is considering having an implant to look them up and give them a call. I feel like a valued patient. Thank you Cantrell Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Very personable and professional staff at all levels. Office is well prepared to make patients safe and comfortable in the new environment. Procedure thoroughly explained beforehand. All went well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

Excellent service. Staff are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

The whole staff is professional and very friendly. Procedure was explained well and I saw a quote before any work was done. They were focused on keeping me comfortable and relaxed. Office decor is pleasant and comfortable. Honestly, I HATE dental work with a passion but this place made it as good an experience as they could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a mix of anxiety and generally just procrastinating. Premier Periodontics made it easy to schedule an appointment for a check-up, and had great customer service from reception through treatment. Unfortunately they were not able to get the images they needed of my teeth, but they were able to refer me to another location that should be able to get the work done that I need. Overall very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was thoroughly impressed with a challenging procedure by Dr. Wattamena. The entire staff is caring and encouraging. I experienced nearly no pain, for which I was pleased. They are worthy of a five star recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

While no one LIKES to have their teeth worked on, if you have to have periodontal work done you should seriously consider Premier Periodontics - Kirkland. The staff is awesome, always making visits comfortable and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Great staff great dentist thanks for your care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Wonderful and helpful staff. Makes your surgical experience easy and as pain free as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Caring, knowledgable, competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I was thoroughly impressed with a challenging procedure by Dr. Wattamena. The entire staff is caring and encouraging. I experienced nearly no pain, for which I was pleased. They are worthy of a five star recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

First time patient with Dr. Wattimena at premier Periodontics. Professional with excellent service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

I had a great experience working with Premier Periodontics. Because of issues with my Smile Direct braces, I had to have a gum graft. Not only was everyone professional and supportive each step of the way, they also worked me in for the graft a week early because of a scheduling snafu (which was most likely my fault). I couldn't ask for better care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great team, super friendly and just wonderful! Felt right at home during my appts. Thank you ladies for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Great experience, doctor with humanity and care for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The worst thing about modern Dentistry is the expense, even with insurance. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are not surprised about the cost of a procedure. They are knowledgeable about dental plans and can work with you to minimize your out-of-pocket expense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a mix of anxiety and generally just procrastinating. Premier Periodontics made it easy to schedule an appointment for a check-up, and had great customer service from reception through treatment. Unfortunately they were not able to get the images they needed of my teeth, but they were able to refer me to another location that should be able to get the work done that I need. Overall very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have had several periodontal procedures but this is my first with Dr. Wattimena at Premier Periodontics, and everything went very well! First of all the outcome was great. And so was the process. He's great to work with, to be around; his staff are all professional and also pleasant to work with. He knows techniques that improve the patient experience, ones I've never experienced before. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a mix of anxiety and generally just procrastinating. Premier Periodontics made it easy to schedule an appointment for a check-up, and had great customer service from reception through treatment. Unfortunately they were not able to get the images they needed of my teeth, but they were able to refer me to another location that should be able to get the work done that I need. Overall very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a mix of anxiety and generally just procrastinating. Premier Periodontics made it easy to schedule an appointment for a check-up, and had great customer service from reception through treatment. Unfortunately they were not able to get the images they needed of my teeth, but they were able to refer me to another location that should be able to get the work done that I need. Overall very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had a great experience at Premier Periodontics on my first visit. The staff at the office were amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of visiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Wattimena and the entire staff. Had to move my appointment and they were very accommodating. Very happy with the results of my gum surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent service. Very responsible crew. Very trustibl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

If you have to have work done on your teeth this is the place to look into. The staff is very pleasant, the office is very welcoming. Shawn is wonderful. She always explains everything she is going to do and really puts you at ease. I will recommend this office to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Great Experience !! Shawn is very gentle and did a nice job 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Premier is a very positive experience. Everyone is efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Everyone was kind, considerate and patient. Very helpful. Would recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Such friendly and professional team! LOVE them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Great Experience !! Shawn is very gentle and did a nice job 👍 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I arrived an hour early and they were able to fit me right in. Everyone was very helpful! Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great Experience !! Shawn is very gentle and did a nice job 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

On time appointments, friendly, and professional. The procedure was practically painless and effective the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great experience. They definitely made sure that I was pain free during a stubborn tooth removal procedure. Thank you, thank you thank you.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great people, very accommodating and cognizant of your needs. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everyone was caring and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I arrived an hour early and they were able to fit me right in. Everyone was very helpful!Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Everyone was caring and attentive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.