Reviews for Kirkland, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Each time I’ve visited Premier Periodontics - Kirkland, the experience has been excellent. The staff is awesome, always always ensuring patient comfort and providing thorough explanations at each stage of the implant process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and his team are great! Very patience, knowledgeable, and caring. I highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Staff is super friendly and helpful! I feel very safe and confident having them perform my operation.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and his staff are highly professional. Both Dr. and staff were concerned about my comfort during every procedure. Bonus: They were prepared, set up and ready for me at each appointment. Even before Covid! I highly tecommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Everyone was extremely professional and I knew that I made a great choice. I felt right away that I had choose the right place to have my tooth fixed. My son recommended them and I am glad he did. I shared with them how I broke my tooth, it was a stupid mistake but they did not make me feel stupid ❤️See you in August. Thanks I definitely would recommend your office ❤️Thanks. Jan Gill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Well thought out protocols for the COVID-19 situation. Shawn is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Without Premier periodontists I would have severe gum disease stuff and now it’s gone they are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Allan Wattimena and his team of staff at Premier Periodontics Kirkland really made my experience of having a dental implant very pleasant. They made me feel comfortable and trusting in the care they provided to me. I highly recommend if anyone is considering having an implant to look them up and give them a call. I feel like a valued patient. Thank you Cantrell Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Very personable and professional staff at all levels. Office is well prepared to make patients safe and comfortable in the new environment. Procedure thoroughly explained beforehand. All went well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

Excellent service. Staff are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

The whole staff is professional and very friendly. Procedure was explained well and I saw a quote before any work was done. They were focused on keeping me comfortable and relaxed. Office decor is pleasant and comfortable. Honestly, I HATE dental work with a passion but this place made it as good an experience as they could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

While no one LIKES to have their teeth worked on, if you have to have periodontal work done you should seriously consider Premier Periodontics - Kirkland. The staff is awesome, always making visits comfortable and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Great staff great dentist thanks for your care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Wonderful and helpful staff. Makes your surgical experience easy and as pain free as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Caring, knowledgable, competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I was thoroughly impressed with a challenging procedure by Dr. Wattamena. The entire staff is caring and encouraging. I experienced nearly no pain, for which I was pleased. They are worthy of a five star recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

First time patient with Dr. Wattimena at premier Periodontics. Professional with excellent service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

I had a great experience working with Premier Periodontics. Because of issues with my Smile Direct braces, I had to have a gum graft. Not only was everyone professional and supportive each step of the way, they also worked me in for the graft a week early because of a scheduling snafu (which was most likely my fault). I couldn't ask for better care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great team, super friendly and just wonderful! Felt right at home during my appts. Thank you ladies for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Great experience, doctor with humanity and care for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have had several periodontal procedures but this is my first with Dr. Wattimena at Premier Periodontics, and everything went very well! First of all the outcome was great. And so was the process. He's great to work with, to be around; his staff are all professional and also pleasant to work with. He knows techniques that improve the patient experience, ones I've never experienced before. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The worst thing about modern Dentistry is the expense, even with insurance. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are not surprised about the cost of a procedure. They are knowledgeable about dental plans and can work with you to minimize your out-of-pocket expense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a mix of anxiety and generally just procrastinating. Premier Periodontics made it easy to schedule an appointment for a check-up, and had great customer service from reception through treatment. Unfortunately they were not able to get the images they needed of my teeth, but they were able to refer me to another location that should be able to get the work done that I need. Overall very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a mix of anxiety and generally just procrastinating. Premier Periodontics made it easy to schedule an appointment for a check-up, and had great customer service from reception through treatment. Unfortunately they were not able to get the images they needed of my teeth, but they were able to refer me to another location that should be able to get the work done that I need. Overall very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had a great experience at Premier Periodontics on my first visit. The staff at the office were amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of visiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Wattimena and the entire staff. Had to move my appointment and they were very accommodating. Very happy with the results of my gum surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent service. Very responsible crew. Very trustibl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

If you have to have work done on your teeth this is the place to look into. The staff is very pleasant, the office is very welcoming. Shawn is wonderful. She always explains everything she is going to do and really puts you at ease. I will recommend this office to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Great Experience !! Shawn is very gentle and did a nice job 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Premier is a very positive experience. Everyone is efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Such friendly and professional team! LOVE them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Everyone was kind, considerate and patient. Very helpful. Would recommend highly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I arrived an hour early and they were able to fit me right in. Everyone was very helpful! Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

On time appointments, friendly, and professional. The procedure was practically painless and effective the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great people, very accommodating and cognizant of your needs. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great experience. They definitely made sure that I was pain free during a stubborn tooth removal procedure. Thank you, thank you thank you.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everyone was caring and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I arrived an hour early and they were able to fit me right in. Everyone was very helpful!Thank you all. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.