Reviews for Kirkland, WA Periodontist

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Caring, knowledgable, competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Wonderful and helpful staff. Makes your surgical experience easy and as pain free as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I was thoroughly impressed with a challenging procedure by Dr. Wattamena. The entire staff is caring and encouraging. I experienced nearly no pain, for which I was pleased. They are worthy of a five star recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

First time patient with Dr. Wattimena at premier Periodontics. Professional with excellent service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

I had a great experience working with Premier Periodontics. Because of issues with my Smile Direct braces, I had to have a gum graft. Not only was everyone professional and supportive each step of the way, they also worked me in for the graft a week early because of a scheduling snafu (which was most likely my fault). I couldn't ask for better care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great team, super friendly and just wonderful! Felt right at home during my appts. Thank you ladies for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Great experience, doctor with humanity and care for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

The worst thing about modern Dentistry is the expense, even with insurance. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are not surprised about the cost of a procedure. They are knowledgeable about dental plans and can work with you to minimize your out-of-pocket expense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have had several periodontal procedures but this is my first with Dr. Wattimena at Premier Periodontics, and everything went very well! First of all the outcome was great. And so was the process. He's great to work with, to be around; his staff are all professional and also pleasant to work with. He knows techniques that improve the patient experience, ones I've never experienced before. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to a mix of anxiety and generally just procrastinating. Premier Periodontics made it easy to schedule an appointment for a check-up, and had great customer service from reception through treatment. Unfortunately they were not able to get the images they needed of my teeth, but they were able to refer me to another location that should be able to get the work done that I need. Overall very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had a great experience at Premier Periodontics on my first visit. The staff at the office were amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of visiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

If you have to have work done on your teeth this is the place to look into. The staff is very pleasant, the office is very welcoming. Shawn is wonderful. She always explains everything she is going to do and really puts you at ease. I will recommend this office to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent service. Very responsible crew. Very trustibl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Wattimena and the entire staff. Had to move my appointment and they were very accommodating. Very happy with the results of my gum surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Great Experience !! Shawn is very gentle and did a nice job 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Premier is a very positive experience. Everyone is efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Everyone was kind, considerate and patient. Very helpful. Would recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Such friendly and professional team! LOVE them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Everyone was caring and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great experience. They definitely made sure that I was pain free during a stubborn tooth removal procedure. Thank you, thank you thank you.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Great people, very accommodating and cognizant of your needs. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

On time appointments, friendly, and professional. The procedure was practically painless and effective the first time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I arrived an hour early and they were able to fit me right in. Everyone was very helpful!Thank you all. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.