Reviews for Allan Wattimena, D.D.S., MS in Kirkland, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I had some real concerns about a tooth extraction and implant, but right from the start Dr. Wattimena and his team made me feel at ease. I won't say it was a pleasant experience, but so much less than I imagined. I very much appreciate the care I received there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I am Dr. Allan Wattimena's patient for the last 2 years. The doc and his staff are always professional and organized. This definitely took away my stress of having dental treatments. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I had a gum graft surgery with Dr Wattimena and his team. I couldn’t be happier with the results, their professionalism and care through the whole process. Everyone was so nice, specially Lydia. I recommend this place a 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

“I needed a tooth extracted and Premier Periodontics was recommended by my dentist. Everyone from the office staff to Dr. Wattimena and his assistant Lydia showed great care and professionalism. They were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. I highly recommend asking for them for any dental work needed.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2021

Such good care! I was very nervous about needing extensive dental work, but this crew was awesome! From the welcoming greeting from Carmen when I checked in, the explanations from Karen and Lydia during the prep time, and the reassurance of Dr. Wattimena as he carefully and skillfully handled my dental challenges...this was the right place for me to be. I am grateful my mouth has healed, and thankful for their expertise and teamwork! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I am very happy with the extraction and graft that I had done today at the Kirkland office. This is the first extraction for me without being totally knocked out. I used nitrous today instead. The procedure was a piece a cake. I actually had two teeth pulled and the experience was absolutely tolerable. Dr Wattimena is very kind and supportive. His assistant was awesome and let me ramble because of my nervousness. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Their customer service is the BEST, IT IS SECOND TO NONE!!! I feel that my visit has consistently been treated with genuine care. thoroughly chevking my teeths n gums, I could not ask for anything more. Lately, being senior. For some readon I completely miss my appt. They were able to make arrangement with another location to accomodate me during my time of needs. Thank you for such awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Both Dr. Eirleen Hyundai and Ms. Lourisa were very professional. I didn’t feel any pain while extraction. They took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

COVID 19 Procedures were strictly observed from the warm and professional office staff to the Assistant. Dr Wattimena started with a thorough exam, then pulled up the photos explaining in laypersons terms what could be accomplished and why it would be necessary for my oralhealth. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of this Consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2020

Super friendly, very helpful and would recommend them to everyone! Dr. Wattimena was amazing to work worth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I love the gentle, yet thorough cleanings i receive. I am told of any changes or signs of problems with my gums or teeth, which have been much healthier since I have been coming. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and his team are great! Very patience, knowledgeable, and caring. I highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and his staff are highly professional. Both Dr. and staff were concerned about my comfort during every procedure. Bonus: They were prepared, set up and ready for me at each appointment. Even before Covid! I highly tecommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Allan Wattimena and his team of staff at Premier Periodontics Kirkland really made my experience of having a dental implant very pleasant. They made me feel comfortable and trusting in the care they provided to me. I highly recommend if anyone is considering having an implant to look them up and give them a call. I feel like a valued patient. Thank you Cantrell Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Allan Wattimena and his team of staff at Premier Periodontics Kirkland really made my experience of having a dental implant very pleasant. They made me feel comfortable and trusting in the care they provided to me. I highly recommend if anyone is considering having an implant to look them up and give them a call. I feel like a valued patient. Thank you Cantrell Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I was thoroughly impressed with a challenging procedure by Dr. Wattamena. The entire staff is caring and encouraging. I experienced nearly no pain, for which I was pleased. They are worthy of a five star recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

First time patient with Dr. Wattimena at premier Periodontics. Professional with excellent service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have had several periodontal procedures but this is my first with Dr. Wattimena at Premier Periodontics, and everything went very well! First of all the outcome was great. And so was the process. He's great to work with, to be around; his staff are all professional and also pleasant to work with. He knows techniques that improve the patient experience, ones I've never experienced before. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Wattimena and the entire staff. Had to move my appointment and they were very accommodating. Very happy with the results of my gum surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.