Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Allan Wattimena, D.D.S., MS

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Customer service was great! All staff were great! From intake, financial, assistants to the doctor himself. The dr. made sure I understood all options. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

COVID 19 Procedures were strictly observed from the warm and professional office staff to the Assistant. Dr Wattimena started with a thorough exam, then pulled up the photos explaining in laypersons terms what could be accomplished and why it would be necessary for my oralhealth. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of this Consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2020

Super friendly, very helpful and would recommend them to everyone! Dr. Wattimena was amazing to work worth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I love the gentle, yet thorough cleanings i receive. I am told of any changes or signs of problems with my gums or teeth, which have been much healthier since I have been coming. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I am so thankful for Premier Periodontics! They are top notch in excellent patient care and truly care about their patients. I have had two gum grafts from them and follow up appointments. I am blown away at each appointment. From when I made my appointments to checking in and the whole surgery process to the very end of explaining everything is a wonderful experience. I always feel welcomed, cared for and truly listened too. Dr. Wattimena Is my favorite and who I have always seen. I would recommend Premier Perio to anyone! Thank you guys so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and the office staff are both friendly and professionaI to say the least. During this World wide Pandemic, unlike some places that have let their guard down, I was certainly pleased at how the staff continually sanitized everything before being use... from the counters to the pens that patients used and told to keep for cleanliness sake. Having been in an accident 19 days earlier and not being told about emergency appointments, I was recommended to Premier Periodontics for tooth loss and facial fractures by my dentist. X-rays were taken at Premier and after examination, Dr Wattimena determined that an Oral/facial Surgeon would be a better fit for my injuries and the length of time that had passed since the accident. The staff immediately found me a specialist only 1/2 mile away that got me in as an emergency appointment within 1/2 hour of leaving Premier’s office. Though I was in Dr. Wattimena’s dental chair for more than 45 minutes which included the 2 X-rays, he told me that there would be no charge as he hadn’t really done anything for me!! Are you kidding? This honest Doctor not only steered me to a specialist nearby who could see me quickly but didn’t try to charge for his efforts. A true and honorable physician in my opinion well worthy of a glowing recommendation for him, his entire staff and a practice denoted as PREMIER (premier should be underlined) Periodontics. I will definitely be coming back here for my implants and recommend this company for others looking for honesty and fantastic customer service. Sincerely, Paula Lawson Arlington, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

I am so thankful for Premier Periodontics! They are top notch in excellent patient care and truly care about their patients. I have had two gum grafts from them and follow up appointments. I am blown away at each appointment. From when I made my appointments to checking in and the whole surgery process to the very end of explaining everything is a wonderful experience. I always feel welcomed, cared for and truly listened too. Dr. Wattimena Is my favorite and who I have always seen. I would recommend Premier Perio to anyone! Thank you guys so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and his team are great! Very patience, knowledgeable, and caring. I highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and the office staff are both friendly and professionaI to say the least. During this World wide Pandemic, unlike some places that have let their guard down, I was certainly pleased at how the staff continually sanitized everything before being use... from the counters to the pens that patients used and told to keep for cleanliness sake. Having been in an accident 19 days earlier and not being told about emergency appointments, I was recommended to Premier Periodontics for tooth loss and facial fractures by my dentist. X-rays were taken at Premier and after examination, Dr Wattimena determined that an Oral/facial Surgeon would be a better fit for my injuries and the length of time that had passed since the accident. The staff immediately found me a specialist only 1/2 mile away that got me in as an emergency appointment within 1/2 hour of leaving Premier’s office. Though I was in Dr. Wattimena’s dental chair for more than 45 minutes which included the 2 X-rays, he told me that there would be no charge as he hadn’t really done anything for me!! Are you kidding? This honest Doctor not only steered me to a specialist nearby who could see me quickly but didn’t try to charge for his efforts. A true and honorable physician in my opinion well worthy of a glowing recommendation for him, his entire staff and a practice denoted as PREMIER (premier should be underlined) Periodontics. I will definitely be coming back here for my implants and recommend this company for others looking for honesty and fantastic customer service. Sincerely, Paula Lawson Arlington, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a little gum recession under my front left bottom tooth and Dr Wattamina was able to do a graft and help my gums so the roots of my tooth were no longer exposed! I am so happy with the way my treatment turned out! Thank you Dr. Wattamina for helping make sure my gums stay healthy! Thanks Premeier for making my first ever periodontics need a comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and his staff are highly professional. Both Dr. and staff were concerned about my comfort during every procedure. Bonus: They were prepared, set up and ready for me at each appointment. Even before Covid! I highly tecommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Guy really went above and beyond in the two exams I had with him. He was incredibly caring and sincerely sought to advise me to chose what would be best for my health and family in the long run. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He listened and answered every question I had thoroughly. If you unfortunately find yourself needing gum grafting like me, you will not find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Allan Wattimena and his team of staff at Premier Periodontics Kirkland really made my experience of having a dental implant very pleasant. They made me feel comfortable and trusting in the care they provided to me. I highly recommend if anyone is considering having an implant to look them up and give them a call. I feel like a valued patient. Thank you Cantrell Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Allan Wattimena and his team of staff at Premier Periodontics Kirkland really made my experience of having a dental implant very pleasant. They made me feel comfortable and trusting in the care they provided to me. I highly recommend if anyone is considering having an implant to look them up and give them a call. I feel like a valued patient. Thank you Cantrell Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Dr. Wattimena and Carol were amazing. My implant procedure was painless. The both explained everything so clearly during the process. I highly recommend them for any dental procedures. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Mary Jo is a great hygienist. I wrote about her before, but I'm happy to do so again. She is professional yet friendly and does a thorough job of treating my gums and cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I was thoroughly impressed with a challenging procedure by Dr. Wattamena. The entire staff is caring and encouraging. I experienced nearly no pain, for which I was pleased. They are worthy of a five star recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

First time patient with Dr. Wattimena at premier Periodontics. Professional with excellent service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My dentist is very young yet he is very good in what he does. I had my second dental implant already and I’m very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Today Dr. Wattimena performed a gum grafting procedure for me, and it went extremely well! I get a little uptight during dental work, so I opted for their oral sedation, and it made all the difference. The entire staff at Premier Periodontics is kind, knowledgeable, and prepared. I have no pain at this time, but I will add an update in a few days. I think if I follow their post op instructions all will be fine. Brad R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Although nobody enjoys getting their teeth worked on, the staff at this office have created a warm and welcoming environment! Carol and Dr. Wattimena make a terrific team. Together, they ensured that my comfort and well being were met. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Since I know your time is valuable and you've already taken the time to thoughtfully pursue reviews regarding Doctor Wattimena, I'll try to be concise, but there is much to say about Doctor Wattimena. I was inCredibly fortunate to be referred to this Doctor ... a lovely individual who is Dedicated to his craft and his clients. I've spent a lot of time in dental/surgical chairs because of something that happened to me years ago and I know well the difference between a Doc who should have paid closer attention in school and a Doctor who is exTremely talented. Seriously, you need look no further because you too, just got very lucky in finding this Doctor. He gave me back my smile literally and figuratively. His attentive, professional, yet also friendly staff members are an extension of his dedication and the goal of doing their best for their clients. The most daunting aspect, (esp for surgical needs) is finding the ultimate Doctor and you've just accomplished that goal. Congratulations. All my best to you going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I had a graft done by Dr. Wattimena and the results are fantastic. I had very little pain and almost no down time. The whole office was incredibly kind and professional. Would definetly come back for future periodontic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have had several periodontal procedures but this is my first with Dr. Wattimena at Premier Periodontics, and everything went very well! First of all the outcome was great. And so was the process. He's great to work with, to be around; his staff are all professional and also pleasant to work with. He knows techniques that improve the patient experience, ones I've never experienced before. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot. If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had dental grafting done here by Dr Guy Huynh-Ba, who explained the process to me very well, and the surgery went smoothly. The staff members were friendly and any issues were addressed on the spot.If this is a regular business I would say 'I would come back again', but you get the idea, this is a great place to get your gum problems taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

I was extremely nervous when I arrived and worried about my much needed dental work but after meeting and talking to Dr. Wattimena I felt he gave me hope by discussing different options and gave me the reassurance I needed. Very friendly staff. Amy at the front desk was very kind and compassionate, very detailed and helpful. I’m looking forward to my next step and share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I was extremely nervous when I arrived and worried about my much needed dental work but after meeting and talking to Dr. Wattimena I felt he gave me hope by discussing different options and gave me the reassurance I needed. Very friendly staff. Amy at the front desk was very kind and compassionate, very detailed and helpful. I’m looking forward to my next step and share my experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2019

This review is actually for the Kirkland office. Friendly, personable, and what appears to be quality care. Professionally staffed. My care has been in the hands of Dr. Wattimena and I appreciate his attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing experience at Premier Periodontics!! First of all, I am really scared of any work done in my mouth, even hate going for the cleanings!! I needed grafting in my gums and was referred by my dentist to Premier Periodontics, I was really scared of the surgery but what a pleasant surprise! Dr. Samira Toloue is awesome and her assistant Diane, the procedure was absolutely painless, the hardest part was having my mouth opened, and after that the recovery is being great, a lot better than expected, more proof Dr. Samira Toloue is excellent at her job. They gave me medication for the pain but I haven’t needed it, just ibuprofen. All the stuff there is really kind, the girls at the front desk, assistants and dr. I definitely would recommend to anyone needing surgery in their mouth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Wattimena and the entire staff. Had to move my appointment and they were very accommodating. Very happy with the results of my gum surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I have had several dental surgeries due to trauma in the last 35 years. But my experience with Dr. Madden and her staff has been beyond fantastic. I was welcomed with open arms and given a tour of the facility. The explanation of care was clear and to the point. The work required several visits and patience on my part. They battled my insurance like great warriors. The end result was more than I expected, my mouth and jaw are finally normal. I can’t thank the staff enough for the amazing customer service and good laughs. Much Respect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The entire staff, from the doctors to the front desk here are amazing. They were able to get me in for an extraction the same day, and even stayed a bit late right before Christmas. Dr. Wattimena was extremely kind and did an amazing job with the extraction, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He and his assistant explained in detail what to expect during recovery and future appointments. When I had a question about my sutures and Dr. Wattimena was unavailable, they immediately made time for me to see Dr. Hyun within the hour and get it taken care of. I hate anything dental oriented, but going here does not cause any anxiety or worries and I know I'm in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Agnos since 1982, as needed. He is absolutely the best periodontist I have ever been to. Even difficult procedures have been nearly pain free and excellent results were always provided by him and his staff. Sadly, Dr. Agnos has retired so I can't leave a review for the new dentists. I get perio maintenance cleanings done with Lori and she is the best, thorough and uses the latest cleaning technologies. I'm trying to schedule my next cleaning but the scheduling seems to be automated now. Waiting to hear back after leaving a voice message... Where is Debbie? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden’s early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Madden and her staff are prime examples of gentle, caring, and professional practitioners who place their patients first.  I continue to be impressed with their approach to treatment, and follow-up.  I am a patient who has very serious gum problems, and because of Dr. Madden's early diagnosis, I am on the way to a healthier and stable oral situation.  I can not say enough about Dr. Madden and her staff, who clearly devote their time to making the patient feel safe and in knowledgeable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

For someone who has had a lifetime of dental problems and a bad experience with another dental office, Premier Periodontics has been an absolutely blessing. Not only are they top-notch doctors (Fernyhough is the best!) and top-notch staff, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them and will be forever grateful~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why.Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more.However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands.He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty!I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Where have these two ladies been my entire life? Maryjo and Anja at Premier Periodontics, are the absolute best dental hygienist I have ever had! I had a dentist for 35 years who died in a ski accident and I was pushed out of my comfortable dental nest, so to speak, so I had the opportunity to find a new provider. My teeth were basically well cared for and I had no periodontal needs but I wanted to be proactive and research what was available. What about gum disease? What about implants that all my friends of a certain age are talking about? So, I made an appointment at the Bellevue office of Premier Periodontics which was comfortable, friendly and welcoming but not ostentatious. I had my teeth cleaned like they have never been cleaned before, and my gums mapped for recession. The advancements in dental care were fascinating and Dr. Dkeidek throughly examined my teeth and presented a plan of how I could better care for them. He also answered my many questions thoroughly and patiently. I was to have my teeth cleaned every 4 months to prevent further plaque build-up or recession of my gums. That was it! There was no hard sell to do any advanced procedures nor pressure to sign up for a package deal. I left the office smiling with a sense of receiving the best professional dental care available. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.