Reviews for Bellevue, WA Periodontist Issa Dkeidek, D.D.S., MSD

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2024

Dr. Dkeidek has been my hero for over a decade now by providing quality care and always giving sane advice. Special thanks to the front desk staff of the Redmond clinic!! Sofia and Stephanie are so delightful, kind, funny and simply amazing. Seeing them always puts a smile on my face (and thanks to Dr. Dkeidek, I have some fabulous implants to smile with!) ;o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2024

Dr. Dkeidek has been my hero for over a decade now by providing quality care and always giving sane advice. Special thanks to the front desk staff of the Redmond clinic!! Sofia and Stephanie are so delightful, kind, funny and simply amazing. Seeing them always puts a smile on my face (and thanks to Dr. Dkeidek, I have some fabulous implants to smile with!) ;o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2024

Dr. Dkeidek and the entire staff at Premier Periodontics are extremely professional, friendly and have a wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

My wife recently had some procedures done and can't say enough about how great the staff is. Dr Issa DeKeidek and his surgical assistant Arina were great. So caring thoughout the treatment. She's confident that the continuing prodecure will also be great. Very professional and knowledgeable. She was in good hands and recommends Premier Periodontics for their expertise with any specialized dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Excellent work on my tooth extraction and implant installation by Dr. Dkeidek and dental associate Arina. They were awesome. Thank you so much for taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Hooray Scetlana, Sophie, Steph and Dr. Issa Dkeidek! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

I am very anxious about getting dental work done and the thought of gum surgery had me really nervous. Dr. Dkeidek and his team put me at ease and made the whole process a breeze. I hope I never have to see them again but would go back if I do and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2024

Only, Dr. Issa Dekeidek could make drilling a screw in my jaw for an implant pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Dr. Dkeidek, Heidi, Sofia and the team were great! They took excellent care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2024

After experiencing a lot of pain and finding out that a tooth needed to be extracted, Dr. Dkeidek and Arina squeezed me in on a busy Friday afternoon. They provided compassionate care and made sure I was comfortable through the whole procedure. Thank you to the Redmond and Bellevue front office for getting me scheduled and to Dr. Dkeidek and Arina for staying late on a Friday. I was able to spend the weekend recovering rather than suffering in pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2024

Early appointment @7. Irina is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Dkeidek kept me informed at every step. The tiny surgery was very well done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr. Issa Dkeidek experienced and responsible, he and his Surgical assistant Svetlana, admin assistant Tesla are all very enthusiastic, patient, meticulous, thoughtful and skilled. I felt warm. Great job! Thanks a lot all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

One of my best dental experiences, actually fun because the team made it that way. Arina was upbeat and professional, a wonderful person to interact with. Dr. Issa Dekeidek has a comforting approach with stellar knowledge. I was never nervous. Tesla added caring questions about comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Ariana and Heidi and Dr Issa did great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

No one chooses dental surgery, but if you need it, pick the best! Dr Dkeidek and his entire staff are wonderful and professional! They are always punctual, courteous, and kind and make each visit something not to dread. Thank you for your exceptional care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

I had a great experience and highly recommend Dr. Dkeidek for a great outcome when getting an implant. Dr. Dkeidek and team were very informative from beginning to end. His awesome staff, particularly Svetlana, did everything to help calm anxiety and put a smile on my face. I would definitely recommend for any periodontal work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Only these two, Dr. Issa Dekeidek and Arina could make a molar extraction pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2023

Overall a great experience! I was made comfortable at all stages of my dental appointment. Shout out to Doctor Issa Dkeidek, assistant Katrina and admin assistant Sadie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Dr.Dkeidek and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I came for an examination and was given a thorough analysis and explained my options. Very pleasant visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Thanks Arina, Tesla, & Dr Dkeidek. Great experience. Super excited for my gum graft :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

Absolutely the best dental experiences I've ever had. I had to have gum surgery and a tooth replaced and they worked expertly with my sensitivity to Lidocaine. The entire office staff is top notch and I will return for any future needs. A big 'Thank You!' to Dr. Issa Dkeidek, all of the assistants and front office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

I had an efficient, professional and extremely positive experience with my implant removal and replacement. Arina shepherded me through the whole process, explaining everything so clearly and answering my questions patiently. And Dr Dkeidek did a fantastic job! I only wish I had Premier Periodontics do the original implant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2023

Premier Periodontics in Redmond is amazing. Dr. Dkeidek is fantastic, friendly and truly cares for the patients. Svetlana was very friendly, professional and put me at ease. Tesla was friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office and the wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

I could not be happier with a dental surgery experience . Dr. Dkeidek and and assistant did a good job and worked around my particular needs and issues, such as high novocaine tolerance and an intrusive travel schedule. The support staff filed the insurance claim on my behalf, which not all offices will do any more. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Best care I’ve received for an emergency dental procedure by Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team at the Bellevue office. A special shout out to Svetlana (surgical assistant) for being the best care giver during a very stressful situation and was able to get me in the same day. Louie and Christie were also wonderful! Thank you team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2023

I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Dr. Dkeidek, Svetlana, and Louie. I wasn't looking forward to my procedure, but everyone at Premier Periodontics was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and put me at ease before starting the procedure. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

I am a current happy patient undergoing major dental restoration, and I can objectively attest to the outstanding comprehensive care that I am getting from board-certified Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team. Add to it, the great location, the state of the art facility, an amazing office team and technical assistants (would not forget to mention the care of surgical assistant, Arina), and you will realize that you made the right choice for your dental care. The valuable experience, Expertise, know how, care and open communication during and after the treatment of Dr. Dkeidek is unparalleled in this profession/field. I am glad that I opted for his professional services and Dr. Dkeidek and his team have all my appreciation and consideration.I highly recommend this office. Thank you to the whole team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Very successful procedure for my gums. Dr. Dkeidek and his surgical assistant Svetlana are quite informative, answering all my questions, and quite talented. The front desk, mostly I talked to Tesla, were always helpful and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Dr Issa and the whole team during all three of my visits made me feel totally taken care of in a professional and personable way. 5 star rating from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

I have been tremendously impressed with Premier Periodontics in Bellevue. Dr. Dkeidek and his surgical assistant Arina are outstanding. They are friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable. I recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Dr. Dkeidek and his assistant Svetlana are so kind and gentle. I had bone grafting and implant prep. They were Very professional And kind-hearted about it listening to my concerns. I never felt any of the pain during any of the procedures. I told Dr. D he is a gentle giant with great sense humor. The entire staff from the front desk to the office manager are fun and attentive. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Dr. Dkeidek and Cindy transformed the last 3 years of Covid and complete ineptitude from the hygienists of my previously beloved dentist. Dr. Dkeidek listened to my concerns and made a bad situation very good. His hygienist, Cindy, is better than my most favorite/competent expert hygienists ever. I can’t thank them enough for their caring, focused and personable attention. These folks are the best! Thank you! Heather Wolfe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

This wasn’t my first visit to the Prime periodontist. Each time I am there I get the BEST service starting from the front desk person Sara to the doctor. Dr. Dkeidek is amazing and he’s really great with his work. He’s done a fabulous work on my sister as well as her husband. Svetlana, his assistant is super helpful and professional at the same time she makes the work place very joyful and I appreciate her so much for her great work ethic. Cheers, Bahar Suseyi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Dr. Dkeidek was just great, very intelligent and informative. The team Arina and Tesla were great also. Special shout out to Amy who talked me through my concerns and genuinely wanted to help me out. Thanks again Amy😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Arina, Tesla and Dr. Issa were fantastic. I had no issues with the entire implant process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Well run, excellent care. Always fun to see Svetlana, Dr Dkeidek’s assistant. Just had my 4th implant there and have had excellent care always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Dr. Dkeidek was wonderful and explained everything to me in detail. He answered all of my questions patiently and in an unhurried manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

I am very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy that's Svetlana, Tesla and Dr Dkeidek showed to me. I will come back if I ever need this type of service again and I will not be afraid to refer anyone to premiere periodontics. Thank you everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Dr Dkeidek has taken great care of me now but also during my first experience several years ago for an implant Professionalism and custom service super apparent. Thank you Tesla and Arina for all that you did throughout Highly recommend this fantastic group from Premier Periodontal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Great experience with Dr Issa Dkeidek & Surgical Assistant Arina. I’m a returning patient of dr Dkeidek and I knew he is knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive. Everyone in the Bellevue office is friendly and ready to help. Highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

I had great experience with the Redmond team, Dr Issa Dkeidek, Surgical Assistant Arina and Admin Assistant Tesla were all great. They got me in and out quickly for an implant on the same day of the consultation due to my exceptional situation. The procedure was fast and without any pain. Thank you for your great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Highly, highly recommend Dr. Dkeidek and his amazing assistant Arina for any Periodontics work you may need. Both of them are so professional and made me feel like I was in great hands from first consult through surgery. I was nervous about the procedure, but Arina made me feel at ease immediately. I will recommend this team to all my friends and family (if needed), as I know they will be in excellent hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

The whole experience was great, appointments were on time and to the point. Doctor Issa Dkeidek did the procedure professionally and least invasive , his assistant Arina was always cheerful and respectful. The administrative assistant Tesla responded to any of my questions timely and with full details. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

I had two different procedures with Dr Issa Dkeidek, and was very impressed with the quality of his work (and so said my "regular" dentist) as well as quality and friendliness of the staff. Arina, his assistant, was very nice and knowledgeable, helped me navigate through the treatment, before and after procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Can’t share enough praise about Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his staff, specifically, Azina and Tesla among others. Fantastic communication and ease of conversation. A consummate professional and an amazing office. Most of all, my teeth look and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

The Premier Periodontics are a wonderful group of professionals that were very helpful in relieving my anxiety for an extraction and implant. Dr. Dkeidek and his surgical assistant, Svetlana, were very proficient before, during, and post surgery by explaining the process and what to anticipate. Dr Dkeidek even threw in some humor for good measure. The entire staff including the front desk were wonderful and amazing and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

Svet and Issa were great very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2023

This place has been phenomenal. They provided excellent care, showed compassion and patience throughout my entire experience. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Dkeidek and my surgical assistant, Svetlana. They were the best. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

It was not my first visit, I’ve had several extractions and implants. I feel so lucky to be in Dr Dkeidek‘s care; wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere! Expert at his job! Helpful and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Dr Dkeidek and his team were friendly, witty, VERY professional, and very detailed in their approach to my dental needs and procedure. They offered a very no-nonsense approach which resulted in dental work which was not at all uncomfortable, surprisingly pain-free, and which made me wonder why exactly I had waited so long for periodontal surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Staff was very friendly and were very informative. Dr.Dkeidek gave me a thorough explanation of the procedure and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

Dr. Dkeidek and his staff are amazing! They are very good at letting you know exactly what they’re doing, keeping you comfortable and making the whole process as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Dr. Hyun and her assistant Larissa extracted my number 32 tooth yesterday September 21st in Everett. I was so impressed with their expertise and kindness. They were continually asking if I was OK and that gave me great comfort. I would recommend the team to anyone knowing that they would be happy with the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2022

Everything went great. Dr. Dkeidek is very skilled and professional, I couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2022

Highly recommend Premier Periodontics (Bellevue)! I was a patient at the Bellevue office and underwent a dental gum grafting. Was somewhat anxious going into the surgery because I had heard stories from my friends who went through similar procedures. Dr. Issa and Svetlana did an excellent job of outlining the entire process and making me feel comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. Not only did the surgery and recovery go well, but I felt like I was literally a part of the Premier Periodontics family every time I stepped foot into that office. Everyone there is so over the top nice and welcoming; never thought I would feel sad leaving my last check up appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Dr. Dkeidek is the best periodontist He really take a good care of his patients And a big thanks for Mary Jo for taking care of my dental hygiene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Dr. Dkeidek is the best periodontist He really take a good care of his patients And a big thanks for Mary Jo for taking care of my dental hygiene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Finding a new periodontist is always an adventure, and my experience meeting Issa Dkeidek proved reassuring. His evaluation of the issues I brought him was thorough and his explanation of how he would address them was clear and direct. Since relocating to Bellevue just before the Pandemic changed everything, I am just now beginning to establish connections with medical professionals nearby. I am very grateful to have found Dr. Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr Dkeidek was very thorough in explaining my condition and the preferred remedy. He took the time to answer all my questions in straight-forward language. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

Excellent service. The work that Dr. Dkeidek did on me was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Highly recommended! Having been a past patient, I knew what to expect from Dr. Dkeidek. The last time I had work done, he was kind and informative, setting my expectations, which made me comfortable with what I needed to have done (a tooth implant). This time my dentist recommended I return for an evaluation of a tooth that would benefit from a gum graft. Once again, Dr. Dkeidek, provided information regarding what I could expect relative to the procedure, recovery, cost/benefit as well as how long I could delay so that I could work around travel and other planned activities. Additionally, the staff at Premier Periodontics has been nothing short of professional, friendly, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Great examination by Dr. Dkeidek. I now understand all of my options, as well as the pros and cons of each option. I look forward to progressing with treatment with Dr. Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Dr. Dkeidek was on time(!!), kind, knowledgeable, gentle, and knew how to anesthetize the nervous me for the extraction. I highly recommend him for implants and bone grafting as well. The team at Premier Periodontics is friendly and knowledgeable, which makes each visit a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Dkeidek was on time(!!), kind, knowledgeable, gentle, and knew how to anesthetize the nervous me for the extraction. I highly recommend him for implants and bone grafting as well. The team at Premier Periodontics is friendly and knowledgeable, which makes each visit a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Everyone here is great. Dr. Dkeidek did an extraction and implant for me in 2018 that was completely painless. I’m about to have another one. So glad I found this periodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I wanted to get some restorations done that involved extractions, bone grafts, and implants. I was referred to Premier Periodontics to get them done. Dr. Dkeidek came highly recommended and I quickly understood why. He is communicative, gentle, and thorough. After beginning my procedures, Dr. Dkeidek recommended making a small change which he discussed with me as well as communicated with my dentist which insured the success of my procedure. Everyone in the Redmond office is friendly and attentive. Their Covid prevention practices made me feel safe in every aspect of my treatment. Being in the dental field, I have some insight and understanding of great work and I definitely found it here. I'm very pleased with my experience at Redmond Premier Periodonics and highly recommend them if you're looking to get dental implants done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My dentist suspected a cracked root on my retainer tooth for my bridge. Sure enough it was cracked and I was referred to Dr. Dkeidek at Premier Periodontics for an extraction and bone grafting. The front desk staff was very kind and made me feel very comfortable when scheduling an appointment. Dr. Dkeidek’s assistant Jessica was very thorough when explaining the procedure and my post-op care. Dr. Dkeidek is excellent at giving anesthetic and it was a painless procedure. I will highly Premier Periodontics to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Mary Jo is amazing! My teeth need major cleaning because I do not floss or take care of them. She does everything including laser and it never hurts. Mary Jo is very knowledgeable with a depth of experience. I had moved to different states due to job and have had several dental professionals and Mary Jo is the best. Dr. Dkeidek(D.D.S., MSD) is well recognized for his expertise in periodontics and implantology. Dr. Dkeidek rebuilt the area around my implant(done in CA) perfectly. His surgical skill exceeds all others... Lucky to have this high level of dental care in Bellevue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Just had my second surgery performed by Dr. Eirleen Hyun at Premier Periodontics in Everett. I received the same great care as I did in October. Dr. Hyun and her staff are so friendly & welcoming...they really ease my nerves. Great instructions for post-OP too. Thanks again to Dr. Hyun & Candice for today. Also thanks to Lourissa that assisted in October. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I wanted to get some restorations done that involved extractions, bone grafts, and implants. I was referred to Premier Periodontics to get them done. Dr. Dkeidek came highly recommended and I quickly understood why. He is communicative, gentle, and thorough. After beginning my procedures, Dr. Dkeidek recommended making a small change which he discussed with me as well as communicated with my dentist which insured the success of my procedure. Everyone in the Redmond office is friendly and attentive. Their Covid prevention practices made me feel safe in every aspect of my treatment. Being in the dental field, I have some insight and understanding of great work and I definitely found it here. I'm very pleased with my experience at Redmond Premier Periodonics and highly recommend them if you're looking to get dental implants done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Excellent service. Dr Dkeidek has done an excellent with my implant. I had bone loss, dr Dkeidek and his team helped regaining bone mass and then put it the implant. Painless and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I was a first time patient coming in with extreme pain and an infected tooth with urgent needs for relief. I got more than just relief when seeing Dr Hyun, Candice and Larissa! Their expertise along with kind spirits and gentleness made an agonizing health matter quickly resolved and I felt at ease! Amy, who works at the front is also a pleasure to schedule with and dealing with any financial questions you have. I highly recommend coming here and look forward to my follow up appointments with them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

My dentist suspected a cracked root on my retainer tooth for my bridge. Sure enough it was cracked and I was referred to Dr. Dkeidek at Premier Periodontics for an extraction and bone grafting. The front desk staff was very kind and made me feel very comfortable when scheduling an appointment. Dr. Dkeidek’s assistant Jessica was very thorough when explaining the procedure and my post-op care. Dr. Dkeidek is excellent at giving anesthetic and it was a painless procedure. I will highly Premier Periodontics to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2020

Not only have Dr. Dkeidek and Mary Jo turned the health of my mouth from “on life support” to “good closing in on great”, but they have done so in an encouraging, educational, self-motivating way. I actually look forward to my appointments! I would not hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I was terrified about getting an implant and in fact all major work at the dentist scares me. I had a fantastic experience today. Virtually no pain or discomfort and every detail was designed to keep me comfortable while the work was done. I am home, comfortable and grateful to the Doctor and all staff but especially to his assistant during my visit. Thank you all so much, Dr Dkeidek! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I am very grateful to Dr. Dkeidek and Karen Parker for the wonderful experience I had at Premier Periodontics in Redmond. They were very knowledgeable, compassionate and sensitive to my needs. The office is gorgeous and environment seems to be friendly from first greetings to the final steps. I highly recommend this practice to everyone and definitely will be coming back for ongoing periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I accidentally bit down on a popcorn kernel with my back tooth that sent a lightning bolt shooting through my body. After my dentist evaluated my tooth and told me it needed to come out, he sent me to Dr. Dkeidek. I have never had a better experience in a dental office. I now have a implant replacing my cracked tooth and I can’t even tell which tooth it is. I wish Dr. Dkeidek could do all my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2019

I had a very good experience with Dr. Dkeidek who removed a tooth and installed an implant on the same day. It was my 1st tooth pulled as an adult and I was nervous. They gave me a pill and of course numbed the area and I DID NOT FEEL A THING! I was amazed and thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

I had a very good experience with Dr. Dkeidek who removed a tooth and installed an implant on the same day.  It was my 1st tooth pulled as an adult and I was nervous. They gave me a pill and of course numbed the area and I DID NOT FEEL A THING!  I was amazed and thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

The office staff was friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance and their pricing was more than fair even without insurance. But more importantly Dr. Dkeidek did a fabulous job fixing my receding gum on a front canine tooth. It looks beautiful, just like i did prior to receding. I highly recommend this practice and Dr Dkeidek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I accidentally bit down on a popcorn kernel with my back tooth that sent a lightning bolt shooting through my body. After my dentist evaluated my tooth and told me it needed to come out, he sent me to Dr. Dkeidek. I have never had a better experience in a dental office. I now have a implant replacing my cracked tooth and I can’t even tell which tooth it is. I wish Dr. Dkeidek could do all my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue and team were fantastic, I came to Premier for a 2nd opinion after a disagreement with a periodontist in Issaquah related to external cervical root resorption. As soon as Dr. Toloue looked over images and finished her exam, I felt at ease as her proposed treatment plan was in line with what I consider best practice, she took the time to listen and was ready with the best interventions when it came time for the procedure. It was not until the end of the procedure that I disclosed that I am a healthcare provider. I trust Dr. Toloue to provide a conservative/minimally invasive treatment plan when possible and the most up to date interventions. I'm grateful to have found Premier, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

You did a good job to bring my teeth into the correct form. I really appreciate the doctor Dkeidek and staff members , they are really helpful and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

As a health care professional and consultant I have high expectations concerning those who provide care to me and my family. The front office staff at Premier Periodontics were most helpful in both scheduling and then rescheduling my appointment when the need arose. They greeted me warmly and assisted efficiently with the insurance submission process. Dr. Dkeidek and his support team were knowledgeable and caring. Both took time to completely describe what they were doing, the implications, and potential next steps. Dr. Dkeidek took time to be sure I understood his thought process and assessment of my oral health. I will not hesitate to refer him and his staff to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

I've come here now for two gum graft procedures and have had an excellent experience both times. Dr. Dkeidek does a wonderful job, and him and his staff are friendly and welcoming. I've been pleased with the results of both procedures and the care taken post-op. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

I’ve come here now for two gum graft procedures and have had an excellent experience both times. Dr. Dkeidek does a wonderful job, and him and his staff are friendly and welcoming. I’ve been pleased with the results of both procedures and the care taken post-op. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I have had multiple great experiences at this office. The staff are very pleasant and polished. Dr. Dkeidek is very professional and I always feel confident with his treatment plan. I would definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

As a health care professional and consultant I have high expectations concerning those who provide care to me and my family. The front office staff at Premier Periodontics were most helpful in both scheduling and then rescheduling my appointment when the need arose. They greeted me warmly and assisted efficiently with the insurance submission process. Dr. Dkeidek and his support team were knowledgeable and caring. Both took time to completely describe what they were doing, the implications, and potential next steps. Dr. Dkeidek took time to be sure I understood his thought process and assessment of my oral health. I will not hesitate to refer him and his staff to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Premier is amazing! I came in as the last patient of the day, the Friday before Christmas weekend and couldn't have felt more cared for as a patient. They took their time and made me feel valued. Dr. Dkeidek was professional and so kind as was his entire staff! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

A periodontal treatment became inevitable and a rather unpleasant infection necessitated that 2 teeth had to be pulled. I really didn't look forward to this but Dr. Dkeidek explained the options very well and step 1 - the pulling of the teeth - was much better than expected and did bring indeed the relief I was hoping for. I can still think of many places where I'd rather spend my time but I'm more relaxed and confident for the next steps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

My intake / evaluation was top notch. Dr. Dkeidek did a great job of explaining my situation and options, and helped me choose a procedure based on my medical, financial, and logistical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why.Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more.However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands.He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty!I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Best place in Redmond for dental implants in my opinion. Thank you Dr. Dkeidek and team! You make me feel welcome every time I visit and your work is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

I was very impressed with Premier Periodontics. I've been to many dental offices in my life and my visit with them was one of the best. Dr. Dkeidek is such a nice guy. My Implant procedure was fast and comfortable. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Where have these two ladies been my entire life? Maryjo and Anja at Premier Periodontics, are the absolute best dental hygienist I have ever had! I had a dentist for 35 years who died in a ski accident and I was pushed out of my comfortable dental nest, so to speak, so I had the opportunity to find a new provider. My teeth were basically well cared for and I had no periodontal needs but I wanted to be proactive and research what was available. What about gum disease? What about implants that all my friends of a certain age are talking about? So, I made an appointment at the Bellevue office of Premier Periodontics which was comfortable, friendly and welcoming but not ostentatious. I had my teeth cleaned like they have never been cleaned before, and my gums mapped for recession. The advancements in dental care were fascinating and Dr. Dkeidek throughly examined my teeth and presented a plan of how I could better care for them. He also answered my many questions thoroughly and patiently. I was to have my teeth cleaned every 4 months to prevent further plaque build-up or recession of my gums. That was it! There was no hard sell to do any advanced procedures nor pressure to sign up for a package deal. I left the office smiling with a sense of receiving the best professional dental care available. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.