Reviews for Gum Grafting Services Near Bellevue, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2020

Great staff!!! And very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff and especially Dr. Toloue put me at ease during, as well as following my gum grafting procedure. I found the team to be professional and kind. I’m very surprised about the previous reviews on billing. The treatment plan was clearly outlined. There are no hidden costs, insurance either pays or does not. Both scenarios were on there. And further the costs are reasonable; I’ve done my research. Implants, that are not "knock offs" are not cheap, do your self a favor and get the real deal. I actually look forward to addressing my implant with Dr. Toloue in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Guy really went above and beyond in the two exams I had with him. He was incredibly caring and sincerely sought to advise me to chose what would be best for my health and family in the long run. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He listened and answered every question I had thoroughly. If you unfortunately find yourself needing gum grafting like me, you will not find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Today Dr. Wattimena performed a gum grafting procedure for me, and it went extremely well! I get a little uptight during dental work, so I opted for their oral sedation, and it made all the difference. The entire staff at Premier Periodontics is kind, knowledgeable, and prepared. I have no pain at this time, but I will add an update in a few days. I think if I follow their post op instructions all will be fine. Brad R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2019

I recently had a periodontal graft surgery and, a few days out, I can barely tell I just had surgery! The staff was fantastic; both professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Toloue was quick, kind, and super skilled. I am very grateful for her great work and stellar team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Madden by my family dentist for gum recession and deep (and I do mean deep) scaling.  It was necessary to follow up with gum grafting as well as excision of a deep pocket.  The surgery was a breeze -- no complications -- and Dr. Madden called me that evening to check up on me.  Tracy, the hygienist, is super, too.  I see her routinely for follow-up periodontal care.  Everyone in the office is fantastic.  They feel like family.  When my mother died they sent a sympathy card.  I recommend Dr Madden and her staff wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2012

I had gum grafting 2 1/2 days ago.  After hearing and reading about pain and complications that could occur I was a bit concerned. Also, I have anxiety when people work on my mouth or throat, due to past medical conditions.  She was great!  While getting my procedure done she was training a new assistant, Rochelle, who was very nice and calming.  I followed Dr. Madden’s instructions and iced the area for the rest of the day, I even stayed in bed for an additional day to not be tempted to over do it.  I have minimal swelling, and no bruising!  I will be coming back to her for more of my much needed grafting.  Thanks Dr. Madden! p.s. the name on this is wrong, my name is Karen J. Brown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2012

I had gum grafting 2 1/2 days ago.  After hearing and reading about pain and complications that could occur I was a bit concerned. Also, I have anxiety when people work on my mouth or throat, due to past medical conditions.  She was great!  While getting my procedure done she was training a new assistant, Rochelle, who was very nice and calming.  I followed Dr. Madden's instructions and iced the area for the rest of the day, I even stayed in bed for an additional day to not be tempted to over do it.  I have minimal swelling, and no bruising!  I will be coming back to her for more of my much needed grafting.  Thanks Dr. Madden! p.s. the name on this is wrong, my name is Karen J. Brown. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.