Reviews for Cosmetic Periodontics Services Near Bellevue, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2020

Great staff!!! And very accommodating. Despite my anxiousness, the entire staff and especially Dr. Toloue put me at ease during, as well as following my gum grafting procedure. I found the team to be professional and kind. I’m very surprised about the previous reviews on billing. The treatment plan was clearly outlined. There are no hidden costs, insurance either pays or does not. Both scenarios were on there. And further the costs are reasonable; I’ve done my research. Implants, that are not "knock offs" are not cheap, do your self a favor and get the real deal. I actually look forward to addressing my implant with Dr. Toloue in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Guy really went above and beyond in the two exams I had with him. He was incredibly caring and sincerely sought to advise me to chose what would be best for my health and family in the long run. I did not feel pressured or rushed. He listened and answered every question I had thoroughly. If you unfortunately find yourself needing gum grafting like me, you will not find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

In the past 11 years I have received dental implants, laser surgery and gum grafting services from Premier Periodontal Services. Doctors Madden, Ghadri and Gilbert are all exceptionally skilled and professional. I would not hesitate to return to them for services in the future or in referring them to others. Dr Ghadri recently did some surgical gum work for me and I was impressed with the skill, minimal discomfort and positive results that I have had from the surgery. He is exceptionally knowledgable in all things periodontal. I am very thankful that, now retired, Dr James Meyers referred me to Dr Madden in 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Toloue did an outstanding job building up my daughter’s gums. The surgery wasn’t traumatic, the recovery was relatively easy and her gums look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Today Dr. Wattimena performed a gum grafting procedure for me, and it went extremely well! I get a little uptight during dental work, so I opted for their oral sedation, and it made all the difference. The entire staff at Premier Periodontics is kind, knowledgeable, and prepared. I have no pain at this time, but I will add an update in a few days. I think if I follow their post op instructions all will be fine. Brad R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Hyun is extremely skilled and professional. My gum grafting procedure was pain free and recovery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2019

I recently had a periodontal graft surgery and, a few days out, I can barely tell I just had surgery! The staff was fantastic; both professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Toloue was quick, kind, and super skilled. I am very grateful for her great work and stellar team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Issa Dkeidek, DDS, MSD did a “crown lengthening” procedure around lower-left-back crown. My dentist referred me to them and set up the appointment, because my permanent crown is so shallow that the permanent cement doesn’t hold the crown in place for more than a few months. He & assistant Sadie spent a generous amount of time answering my questions, and explaining the procedure and the after care. Some of my questions related to medical issues, and my TMD which causes my jaw to lock open during some dental procedures, unless I’m given frequent opportunities to close my jaw. He removed some surface gum, then cut it away to access & remove 1-3mm height off the jaw bone. Stitched gum back in place. In six weeks or so once the gum is firm enough to resist pressure, my dentist will take a mold for a new crown that will be deeper inside, and then hopefully I will never have issues with that one permanent crown popping off frequently, especially when it’s a new replacement. Gums were not deep enough to do the simpler gingivectomy. Gentle, fast, calm, friendly and good listeners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience with Dr. Wattimena and the entire staff. Had to move my appointment and they were very accommodating. Very happy with the results of my gum surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Dr. Toloue is knowledgeable, caring, and accessible! I called with some problems after gum surgery. I was seen quickly and the problem identified and remedied. Her office team is so friendly and efficient, too. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why. Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more. However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands. He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty! I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

This is a long review, but I hope the detail I’ve included may help others who need periodontal work. It’s neither cheap nor fun, but when you need it, you are so much better off with a skilled and reputable practitioner. I give the highest recommendation Dr. Issa Dkeidek and his team – and please read on to discover why.Although I live in Upstate New York, I spend a lot of time in Washington State. My gums were bothering me (and my general dentist told me I would need gum surgery), so I found Premier Periodontics and made an appointment to see Dr. Dkeidek. First of all, he and his hygienist performed the most complete dental exam and cleaning I have ever had! I now feel bad seeing my dentist in New York, knowing that he and his staff could be doing so much more.However, as I expected, my gums needed work: a gum graft. I scheduled the procedure, and went in—accompanied by my considerable fear of dental work. But…what a pleasant surprise! The whole thing was as pain-free as I could ever hope for. For me, the injections of anesthetic into the gum tissue has always been the worst part of dental work, but somehow Dr. Dkeidek got around 20 small shots into the gums and I barely felt it. I think the combination of the topical anesthetic that was swabbed on first, plus his efficiency and skill, made this part of it so easy. And, since I was numb in all the right places, the actual taking of the graft from the roof of the mouth and stitching it to the gums was anticlimactic—the hardest part was just holding my mouth open. The whole thing was gentle yet efficient, and both he and his staff exhibited such friendly teamwork that I felt safe and relaxed to be in their capable hands.He prescribed pain medication to take, and, though I filled the prescriptions, I only needed a couple of ibuprofen on the second day. I made sure to follow the detailed guidelines they gave me (rinsing with salt water, no brushing around the site, etc), and never had any recovery problems. I have enjoyed pain-free, healthy gums since then. And, when I visited my NY dentist for my regular checkup, he invited the other doctors in his practice to come look at the grafts, because he felt they were so beautifully done. I guess you have to be another dentist to appreciate that kind of beauty!I hope I have no more serious dental problems, but if I do, I’ll wait until I am again in the Seattle area, and can see Dr. Dkeidek of Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Madden by my family dentist for gum recession and deep (and I do mean deep) scaling.  It was necessary to follow up with gum grafting as well as excision of a deep pocket.  The surgery was a breeze -- no complications -- and Dr. Madden called me that evening to check up on me.  Tracy, the hygienist, is super, too.  I see her routinely for follow-up periodontal care.  Everyone in the office is fantastic.  They feel like family.  When my mother died they sent a sympathy card.  I recommend Dr Madden and her staff wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2012

I had gum grafting 2 1/2 days ago.  After hearing and reading about pain and complications that could occur I was a bit concerned. Also, I have anxiety when people work on my mouth or throat, due to past medical conditions.  She was great!  While getting my procedure done she was training a new assistant, Rochelle, who was very nice and calming.  I followed Dr. Madden’s instructions and iced the area for the rest of the day, I even stayed in bed for an additional day to not be tempted to over do it.  I have minimal swelling, and no bruising!  I will be coming back to her for more of my much needed grafting.  Thanks Dr. Madden! p.s. the name on this is wrong, my name is Karen J. Brown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2012

I had gum grafting 2 1/2 days ago.  After hearing and reading about pain and complications that could occur I was a bit concerned. Also, I have anxiety when people work on my mouth or throat, due to past medical conditions.  She was great!  While getting my procedure done she was training a new assistant, Rochelle, who was very nice and calming.  I followed Dr. Madden's instructions and iced the area for the rest of the day, I even stayed in bed for an additional day to not be tempted to over do it.  I have minimal swelling, and no bruising!  I will be coming back to her for more of my much needed grafting.  Thanks Dr. Madden! p.s. the name on this is wrong, my name is Karen J. Brown. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.