Reviews for Periodontal Disease Services Near Bellevue, WA

Excellence in Periodontal Care

When it comes to periodontal and implant services, partnering with a skilled, board-certified periodontal specialist affords superior results for your smile. Premier Periodontics has been taking care of patients in the greater Seattle area for over four decades and brings the experience and precision technique you need for lasting periodontal and implant results. Our commitment to personalized, compassionate care is unsurpassed and has earned us a reputable standing among patients and dentists alike. To learn more about what makes us stand apart, we invite you to peruse some of our latest patient reviews. We are passionate about periodontal health for patients in Bellevue and the surrounding cities, and look forward to serving your smile.

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

I went to Periodontics in Olympia for gum issues. Dr. Ghadri and his team are professional and polite. I underwent gum surgery for gingivitis. I was a little apprehensive about having this procedure, however, Liz my hygienist explained everything as she went along, and she made sure that I did not feel any pain. I knew I was in excellent hands. Thank you Dr. Ghadri and thank you Liz who went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and less nervous about having this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Dr. Ghadri is fantastic! Helped me with a tricky dental situation, showing great skill with implants and gum disease. His work on implants was perfect, making them look so natural. Also, his gum disease treatment was effective and gentle. Really appreciated his clear explanations and compassionate approach. Highly recommend him for anyone needing specialized dental care in Olympia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Dr. Ghadri and his staff have helped me so much! They worked magic in stablizing my periodontal disease. It's almost fun going there! Everyone is so friendly and caring. I love the staff - my hygienist Liz, assistants Sadie, Maggie, and Kabrena, and admins Dianna and Sandra. They all help to make it a pleasant and worry-free experience. Thank You all at Premier Periodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I am a longtime patient of Premier Periodontics with my first visit in the 1980s with Dr Wil Fernyhough. Dr Fernyhough was on the forefront of treating periodontal disease. Yesterday, I had my first appointment with Dr Huynh-Ba, who is now my periodontist following the retirement of Dr Fernyhough. I am so fortunate to have Dr Ba as my new Periodontist and am confident he will take care of any dental issues in the years to come. The professional team approach continues at Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Without Premier periodontists I would have severe gum disease stuff and now it’s gone they are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Karen was incredible! Her attention to detail and willingness to share insights regarding my concerns was extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

My dental hygienist and the team at Premier Periodontics are really great to work with. They always do a terrific job! I appreciate them. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

The office staff are very friendly. They are amazing and funny. They all laugh alot and make the place feel comfortable. Becca is such a huge help. And the doctor is so helpful and kind. However every staff are knowledgable and strive to make each person feel comfortable and at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I am a longtime patient of Premier Periodontics with my first visit in the 1980s with Dr Wil Fernyhough. Dr Fernyhough was on the forefront of treating periodontal disease. Yesterday, I had my first appointment with Dr Huynh-Ba, who is now my periodontist following the retirement of Dr Fernyhough. I am so fortunate to have Dr Ba as my new Periodontist and am confident he will take care of any dental issues in the years to come. The professional team approach continues at Premier Periodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Professional and kind from front desk to back staff to doctor. Things go smoothly at this office and everyone seems so helpful and happy to be working there. When having a periodontal surgery it is reassuring to be in such a good environment. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

It’s the most accommodating place to have to go to. They have the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and extremely patient office staff who will take all the time you need to get all of your questions answered. They also will not only bend over backwards to schedule an appointment that fits your schedule for whatever it is that you need to have done, but they will even go the extra mile to help with finding a way to get you there. My doctor took his time to thoroughly explain his procedure and to make sure that I had all my questions answered. He also did everything possible to turn what is normally avoided and considered to be a dreaded place to be at into a rather pleasant and pain free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Mary Jo is a great hygienist. I wrote about her before, but I'm happy to do so again. She is professional yet friendly and does a thorough job of treating my gums and cleaning my teeth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.